Escondido Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Randall
Bellflower, CA
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Easy to navigate, clear instructions, informative, and actually kind of fun.

Stanley
Alameda, CA
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Easy to use

Quyen
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Good

Arutyun
Sylmar, CA
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

I loved the "your own pace" approach. I am very busy most of the week and don't really have time to sit in an 8 hour classroom style course. The website helped me not only with good driving instructions and information but made it possible for me to take the course in my own pace without distractions. I actually really enjoyed it a lot. I will recommend all my friends and family to use your website traffic school services and perhaps other services that you provide. Thank you for making it easy on me to complete my traffic school course.

Daniele
San Gabriel, CA
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Price was right. Course was very professional.

Helen
Sarasota, FL
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Easy to understand

Ernest
Angels Camp, CA
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Everything was clear and easy to follow, having a read along was a big factor, and this made a new learning experience for me, I think this course should be part of the drivers license renewal, not just paying the DMV a renewal fee. It gives drivers an up to date recap on important info that may have been lost over time, it also made it clear of some of your bad habits. Thanks for your time and effort in this program.

Wayne
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wonderful course, very well written, interesting, and so much nicer than going in person to a traffic school! Thank you for this convenience!

Linet
Canyon Country, CA
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Excellent course easy to use.

Larry
Menifee, CA
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Course was informative and yet not difficult

Michael
Altadena, CA
on Friday, January 19, 2018

I particularly liked the interactive videos. They were helpful to make sure I was understanding everything and a nice break from all the text/reading. I would recommend integrating even more of those into the course.

Mary
La Palma, CA
on Friday, January 19, 2018

This course was very educational easy to understand and work through.

Raul
Baldwin Park, CA
on Thursday, January 18, 2018

Dishes are done! Easy and practical from the comfort of home.

Sandra
La Verne, CA
on Thursday, January 18, 2018

The course was easy to follow and very thorough.

Antonio
Compton, CA
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Because it was easy to understand and it wasn’t too complicated....

Linda
Spring Hill, FL
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

I think it is a good course and it refreshes what you might have forgot about driving

Cole
Wildomar, CA
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Good

Ami
San Diego, CA
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Easy & Affordable course

Sofia
Daly City, CA
on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

THE PROGRAM IS CONCISE, EASILY UNDERSTOOD, UP TO DATE INFORMATION AND EDUCATIONAL.

Maria
Santa Maria, CA
on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Because it was self explanatory, and understood every questions. It didn't make me nervous.

Kevin
Kelseyville, CA
on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Very educational

Ellana
Richmond, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Price seemed right as well as its high ratings.

Tatheer
Auburn, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Well registration was easy and I was allowed to try first before paying. I finish 2 module till I felt comfortable then I paid the registration fee. I found it easy to follow and to the point information.

Cesar
Glendale, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

It was fast and easy it was great

Alfonso
Martinez, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Great course

Patrice
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

It was very easy to follow and complete

Maria
Upland, CA
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Its nice to be able to do the course at your own pace and not have to be rushed. That you can save and log off and start where you left off and finish the course at another time and date. I have learn a lot... and I love the audio option cause I am a slow reader.

Clay
Midway City, CA
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Loved the course for convenience and I learned a lot!

Mouloud
Hayward, CA
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Easy to use and valuable information

William
Redding, CA
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Your program had a great review of driver skills

Sonya
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Saturday, January 13, 2018

It was fair.

Richard
Sylmar, CA
on Saturday, January 13, 2018

The course was concise and easy to complete. Registration was quick and all course upgrades were clear. I would definitely recommend this website.

Gary
Woodland Hills, CA
on Friday, January 12, 2018

Good course

Herbert
Lancaster, CA
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It was easy to follow and it gave good information as to the correct answers. I also learned something that I didn't know.

Michelle
Fairfield, CA
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It is the best traffic school

Hong
Arcadia, CA
on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Great class.

Anthony
Paradise, CA
on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Good information

Robin
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Thursday, January 11, 2018

The last time I got a traffic ticket was 10 years ago and I went to a so-called comedy traffic school for two entire days, which was neither funny or really educational in any way - plus it took up an entire weekend. Nevertheless, when I received my current ticket (for 5 miles over the speed limit!) I went online to find an online traffic school with good reviews and found trafficschool.com. My experience was outstanding - the site was easily maneuverable and well written with good examples. I actually learned a few things, plus the cost was very economical. All in all, a great find!

Natalia
Glendale, CA
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Easy and fun thank you

Olivia
Santa Cruz, CA
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

This course was easy to follow.

Eamonn
Valencia, CA
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Information was clear and concise and easy to read and was a good refresher for me

Lynnette
Oakland, CA
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

This course was a great learning tool and maneuvering through the system was very user friendly!

Bradley
Northridge, CA
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Very good course. All good information without trying to trick the reader with any picky questions. Very fair and informative and pertinent to improving driving.

Jeff
Hillsborough, CA
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

No nonsense, can pick own hours

Norman
Woodland Hills, CA
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Very clear, I could do it at home, and I've learned to be a safer more aware driver, thanks!

Gustavo
Santa Ana, CA
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Very convenient particularly when one has a busy schedule. Thanks much!

Diego
Pittsburg, CA
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Pretty easy and understandable

Larry
San Jacinto, CA
on Monday, January 8, 2018

Course was excellent!

Carol
Temecula, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

It was way less time then traditional traffic school, it took a couple hours pretty easy! Thank you

Cesar
San Rafael, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Traffic school is fun!

Kimberly
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Your school was very easy to register for and very easy to navigate through. It refreshed my driving knowledge and I appreciated the humor sprinkled through. It was actually enjoyable!

Irene
Riverside, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

The course was very informational and easy to understand..I was surprised that I actually enjoyed and learned very good tips on different topics. Excellent course all drivers should have to go through this course every couple years just to refresh their knowledge and help them be better drivers. Thank you

Arthur
Porterville, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Pretty simple this online course and I have learned a lot. It really helps me to understand better and be a better driver.

Daniel
Irvine, CA
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

The material was easy to read and understand and I felt well prepared for the final exam. I was a little skeptical with the low course fee but was pleasantly surprised with the content and ease of use of your program.

Dean
South San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

Fast and easy

Dao
Garden Grove, CA
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

Detail information provided

Lawrence
Mission Viejo, CA
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

This was a great course! I think everyone should be required to take this course as a refresher and to become informed of recent changes to traffic regulations and new traffic laws as well. There were several rules I was not aware of!

Erica
Visalia, CA
on Friday, January 5, 2018

Easy to navigate, well illustrated, educational, and time sensitive

Gina
Walnut, CA
on Friday, January 5, 2018

Simple and concise course to take!

Jesse
Woodland Hills, CA
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

Very easy and informative

Monica
Reedley, CA
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

Information is nicely organized

Harold
Chuluota, FL
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

Good course

Ray
Wilmington, CA
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

The class was thorough and informative.

Lileth
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

I like it

William
South Lake Tahoe, CA
on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

The course was simple and easy to understand

Mario
Anaheim, CA
on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Its ease

Cassandra
Lake Forest, CA
on Monday, January 1, 2018

It moved at a good pace and kept my attention. I liked that I didn't have to complete the whole course in one day, but I could take my time over a few days. The quizzes were well written and prepared me for the test. Also the "check for understanding" parts with the yellow car were helpful.

Jose
Bell Gardens, CA
on Monday, January 1, 2018

Descriptions were very detailed. The videos that had questions were so useful. Questions were straight forward, easy to understand. Learned new things!

Brittany
Costa Mesa, CA
on Monday, January 1, 2018

It was easy to understand, not too much memorizing of numbers.

Aaron
Meadow Valley, CA
on Sunday, December 31, 2017

It is comprehensive.

Ramona
Longwood, FL
on Sunday, December 31, 2017

It was thoughtful to be so thorough and give such great instruction and ideas for safety and optimum use of a motor vehicle.

Justin
Canoga Park, CA
on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Inexpensive and easy to complete quickly

Paridokht
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Easy

Manuel
El Monte, CA
on Saturday, December 30, 2017

To the point.... Easy to use

Gene
Rio Vista, CA
on Friday, December 29, 2017

Information was clear,concise & straightforward. Feedback on test questions was useful.

Pamela
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Friday, December 29, 2017

Great course and it was a good experience for me!

Sungjin
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, December 29, 2017

Great

Jessica
Chula Vista, CA
on Thursday, December 28, 2017

I was dreading having to spend a day doing traffic school, but it turned out to be much easier than I thought. I love that you can complete it in your spare time, and at your own pace, by logging in and out and picking up right where you left off. I hopefully won't have to do this ever again, but if I do, I will definitely come back to this school. Thank you trafficschool.com for making this experience so much more pleasant than I ever imagined!

Henry
Plantation, FL
on Thursday, December 28, 2017

Course completion was straightforward and convenient.

Kelly
Marysville, CA
on Wednesday, December 27, 2017

I needed to take this course. I have learned to be courteous to others using the road, to be a safer driver, and about laws I didn't know. I'm kinda glad I got pulled over and given a citation and able to take this course. I'm a safer driver now. Thank you for making it affordable.

Luis
Calexico, CA
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Fast & educated me.

Tong
Orinda, CA
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

I found the text material interesting. It was a learning experience in some respects. I would recommend it to my friends

Eric
Woodland Hills, CA
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Simple and easy to use.

Tamana
Irvine, CA
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Loved this course, I learned a lot and was recommended by my sister and it's very nice to use a coupon code that was 50% off for signing up today on yelp. Thank you for making traffic school easy as possible. Would recommend this to anybody.

Patricia
Carlsbad, CA
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

The questions and answer choices made the course very easy and quick. Thanks!

John
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

You did very good job.

William
Santa Monica, CA
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Clear presentation. Easy to understand. Very convenient.

Helen
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

The course has been very well explained

Lori
Oak View, CA
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Easy cheap fast

Oscar
Clovis, CA
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Understandable course

Richard
St. Petersburg, FL
on Saturday, December 23, 2017

Well designed and fair

Donna
Dade City, FL
on Saturday, December 23, 2017

The cost is reasonable and the material was beneficial. I also liked the go at your own pace aspect.

Ryan
Palo Alto, CA
on Saturday, December 23, 2017

Simple, easy to understand course content

Laura
North Hollywood, CA
on Friday, December 22, 2017

The material was informative and very easy to understand.

Robert
Palmdale, CA
on Friday, December 22, 2017

Easy to follow and answer the questions, Thank You

Melvin
Concord, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Economical and easy to use and informative

Jorge
Pico Rivera, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Easy to understand

Jason
Arcata, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Great!

Erwin
Coto De Caza, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Material is easy to navigate and understand. Tests are very helpful. I specifically liked the option to start and stop at your leisure. Great course!! Recommend it to everyone .....

Dawn
Santa Ynez, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

The price was amazing, the information was clear, I felt confident in the program as it is presented professionally. Thank you

Douglas
Duarte, CA
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

It is easy to access and you can study at home.

Scott
Pace, FL
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Very informational and tests were fair.

Gohar
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

IT'S FAST AND EASY

Dianne
The Villages, FL
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Easy

Donna
Brooksville, FL
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Because hope no one ever needs this but if they do this is a good school.

Harold
Woodland, CA
on Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Great course content, very easy to navigate and the interactive videos and being able to use the study guide when taking final test was great. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Berenice
Vista, CA
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Taking the quiz with no problems was easy. Having the study guides were a great help!

Jennifer
Corning, CA
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

This was the easiest, most concise training I have taken r/t traffic school on the computer ever. I appreciated the material and was engaged to read through it all. Thank you for providing updated information that I learned and can apply to my driving.

Alonso
Fontana, CA
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Explained all the laws

Claudia
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The reading and accessibility was very easy to read and follow.

Mahmood
Simi Valley, CA
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Good easy instructions.

Patrick
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
on Monday, December 18, 2017

Great customer service

J. Jesus
El Monte, CA
on Monday, December 18, 2017

The material was easy to understand & the help guide was also helpful. Thank you

Leokadia
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, December 17, 2017

Well written

Diana
West Covina, CA
on Sunday, December 17, 2017

The course was excellent very easy to follow and comprehend in order to answer each question of the exam. This experience will be very beneficial to me to remember that driving is a privilege not a right!

Sal
Redwood City, CA
on Sunday, December 17, 2017

It was easy to understand and straightforward.

Kevin
Palmdale, CA
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

This course was very informative.

Steven
Cypress, CA
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

The Traffic School website is easy to understand and navigate.

Kevin
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Easy to understand and navigate material and tests

Vanisha
Laguna Niguel, CA
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Easy process

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antioch Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belvedere Tiburon Benicia Berkeley Berry Creek Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blythe Bonita Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Calabasas Calexico California City Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Compton Concord Copperopolis Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Durham East Palo Alto Eastvale El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Granada Hills Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Inlgewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kerman Keyes Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Leona Valley Lincoln Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Lomita Lompoc Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lynwood Madera Magalia Malibu Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceanside Ojai Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pittsburg Placentia Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Mateo San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Selma Shadow Hills Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Shingle Springs Shingletown Simi Valley Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South Gate South Lake Tahoe South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thousand Oaks Tiburon Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Waterford Watsonville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Apopka Arcadia Archer Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Coral Gables Crawfordville Crestview Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dowling Park Estero Fernandina Beach Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Worth Lakeland Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Macclenny Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Miami Miramar Molino Naples North Fort Myers North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Beach Gardens Palm Coast Palm Harbor Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace The Villages Treasure Island Valrico Venice Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!