Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Dennis
Inglewood, CA
on Monday, August 22, 2022

This was my 3rd time in life taking traffic school and I must say. You guys were are the best!!! I even learned a few things. Reading was easy wording very understandable. Not being rude hope not to need you again but if so you'll be the first school I come too and recommend.

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Great course easy to navigate, good Q&A, not overwhelming just enough to keep interesting. Facts I was not familiar with that I feel are good to know. This will make me a better driver. Enjoyed course.

Suzan
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Things were straightforward, and explained well. This took away my anxiety, other than the fact that I unfortunately did not get to this until the last minute. Thank you for the ease of completing the course, and submitting to the court for me, in a timely manner.

Stephanie
Mission Viejo, CA
on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The information given by the school was very informative and made it easy to pass the quizzes and final exam.

Patricia
Vista, CA
on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

It was self explanatory, I comprehended everything I read. The GO exercise was fun. I enjoyed this course. I AM going to recommend this to all my friends. Thank you

Sandra
Woodland, CA
on Friday, August 5, 2022

It was not difficult at all it was easy and a learning experience for me I will definitely recommend this traffic school to everyone I know. Thank you!!!!!

Julie
Santa Rosa, CA
on Saturday, July 30, 2022

Very easy to follow material, did not feel like a waste of time. I liked it was self-paced and I didn't have to wait through too many videos. The instructions and navigation was easy and there were no hidden costs. I especially liked that you can change the font size easily, odd minor thing but it was appreciated.

Jason
Lake Forest, CA
on Sunday, August 21, 2022

The course was very user-friendly. Signing up for the course was a breeze! The price of the entire course and any add-ons was very reasonable.

Carol
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, June 19, 2022

When I got my ticket, I was glad. Glad that my traffic violation resulted in a ticket, not a serious accident. I wanted to attend a traffic school that would help me be a better, safe, law-abiding driver. Which is why I chose TrafficSchool.com. The course is clearly written, thorough, user-friendly, the animations are a wonderful educational feature, AND it has helped me become a better, safe, law-abiding driver. I would certainly recommend TrafficSchool.com. ALSO I very much appreciated being greeted by a friendly person, not a recorded voice, when I phoned both times with questions.

Anne
Lincoln, CA
on Monday, June 6, 2022

This course was very clearly laid out and it was easy to follow. I was worried about having to take the course all at once, and was glad to find out I could log in and out when needed, although I actually completed the class in one seating. Very good information presented and I was very happy with this course!

Basil
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, May 19, 2022

Interesting, engaging and informative, your course is incredibly well designed. The study materials were clear and concise; the interim quizzes were highly effective in reinforcing important principles and rules; and the final examination constituted, I thought, a singularly valid and reliable assessment of the test-taker's grasp of the subject matter. I happen to be a law professor and law school dean; so I tend to notice, and appreciate, a thoughtfully developed class and exam. In addition to the course itself, you made the "bureaucratic" process -- providing notice of completion of the course to the court, prospectively providing me notice of dismissal of the case, etc. -- unbelievably convenient and hassle-free. Further, you've got the technological ins-and-outs of an online class worked out to perfection. Every "next step" is clearly demarcated, "user friendly" and, in fact, mistake-proof (even for a NON-technological wizard like me). I didn't experience even one glitch or one moment of confusion or uncertainty throughout the entire process. You made what I had dreaded as an "ordeal" not only painless -- but a distinct pleasure. Thanks!

Marie
91302, CA
on Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Outstanding online course with a user friendly, flexible website and informative study sections. The course instructs and informs you in detail with relevant statistics and great section tests that prepare you for the not only the final exam but gives you a dose of reality about the dangers of driving in LA. Thanks for your help.

Michael
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
on Sunday, April 3, 2022

Everything about the school is awesome. The class was laid out in an easy to follow format and actually taught me a few things. Okay, maybe a lot of things. Being a former traffic cop, who screwed up and got a ticket, this was a good course to go through. It actually explained the violation I received and how to prevent it from happening again. I appreciate the professionalism of the class.

Robert
Oceanside, CA
on Saturday, April 2, 2022

Very easy, interesting, learned quite a bit, although nobody wants to take traffic school I enjoyed reading and learning. I got my first car at 14 years old. I am now 72. Been driving 58 years. Still found it interesting and informative! I would recommend you to family and friends.

Lori
93304, CA
on Monday, March 21, 2022

This course material was not only very informative, but easy to review and easy to test on. Since I have a very hectic schedule, I was able to take do the program at mostly my pace. Cost was very reasonable and worth it. Great refresher course for seasoned drivers but should be mandatory for all drivers. The Teen Course is just as informative and provides teen drivers with knowledge they may have not received elsewhere. Highly recommended.

M.
90731, CA
on Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Amazing course and easy to navigate. Loved the review section provided when taking quiz and final exam! Finally a course that deserves all the 5 star reviews. I didn't get nervous passing the final exam. Such a good experience for traffic school. Very affordable too! Keep it up!

Michael
93313, CA
on Friday, March 4, 2022

Great school online great course was happy I was able to take it in a very quick time without having to wait for any videos. All of the Animations were great and above me to learn the course better. I would recommend this course to anybody who needs to complete it for their traffic school.

Harry
Antioch, CA
on Monday, February 21, 2022

Because it was fun and informative and interesting. I really liked the humor in the questions. I also learned things that are helpful in being safer while driving. The first person who helped me with starting the process was very good at helping me with the steps to take the course. Thanks for all the help.

Kenneth
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, February 3, 2022

The course was easy to understand and complete. The way it is set up easily maintained my interest and wasn't boring and redundant. I enjoyed the course details and inter activeness. The information was helpful and very informative. I feel better equipped to drive safely having completed the course.

Elaine
Glendale, CA
on Friday, January 28, 2022

I was very nervous taking the test so I studied & took all of the practice tests for 2 weeks as I am 75 years old. then I just went for it.... aced 96% on my test and a heavy burden was lifted. I really think DMV should have required online testing every 3 years to all drivers. It makes one open their eyes as to safety issues, new laws and the enormity of the scope of things responsibility that we automatically take for granted when we get behind the wheel. Of course, "after the fact" I found the information was easy to follow, actually fun to test yourself on practice tests.. a big YES....I loved it! Dottie

Quincy
90019, CA
on Monday, January 24, 2022

This is the best traffic school ever! It was very easy and I totally recommend it! It is affordable and can be completed in a timely manner! Thanks for sending over my certificate to the court!

Mohamad
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, January 20, 2022

user friendly, easy and clear, quick, informative and the website is mobile friendly.

Lorien
92126, CA
on Tuesday, January 18, 2022

The convenience of online, at home the cost efficient, the audio reading had adjustment so I was able to read and listen simultaneous. The visuals photo. The interactive quiz, the chapter quiz. Overall, a review of information that I had learn or new, I feel as if this course has help to keep me to be clear in my mind, focused and alert. Be mindful of other, Remember to use the the rules of the road, Take proper care of my vehicle.

A.
Monrovia, CA
on Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Very affordable. Very easy to use. Very educational. And I actually enjoyed my experience with the class.

Hector
Glendale, CA
on Monday, January 17, 2022

It was my best decision to make than going to a regular traffic school and spend 8 hours in there, on- line course you may have the option of taken the course at your on time , and I think I learned more doing it this way, Thank you.

Dana
Tollhouse, CA
on Wednesday, January 12, 2022

This course was very easy and had a lot of options on what I wanted at the end, it emailed to me. It was fast and I didn't have to sit in a actual classroom to learn and finished in an hour in the comfort of my own home. Amazing course to take. I will rave about you guys if any of my family ever gets a ticket (they never speed and are near perfect drivers) but if they do, I'll send them to you. Thank you to this online traffic school!!!

Calvin
Oakland, CA
on Tuesday, January 4, 2022

I really enjoyed the course. It gave me great information that I can pass on to family and friends. It gave me a great sense of satisfaction. It has been a very valuable tool, that will stay with me for a lifetime.

Barbara
Sacramento, CA
on Monday, January 3, 2022

The email version provided by DMV wasn't really helpful (I know that's not your issue) BUT I was so glad when I came across your school in my search field, and when I clicked on it - was a direct link to show it WAS included in the list if approved schools! Such a small thing but THANK YOU for including that! VERY helpful and MUCH appreciated!!!

Ana
Kirkland, CA
on Thursday, December 30, 2021

Course was instructive, informative, and easy to understand. Thank you.

Charles
Yorba Linda, CA
on Thursday, December 30, 2021

Easy registration, cost friendly, and excellent class information and questions

Barry
Vallejo, CA
on Thursday, August 18, 2022

Easy and direct instructions to follow. Well presented and informative.

Mia
San Diego, CA
on Friday, July 22, 2022

Extremely easy to digest information. Love that it was at my own pace. Love the interactive portions and that I could refer to the Study Guide when needed.

Kalilah
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, May 24, 2022

The course was thorough, easy to register for and complete and straightforward. The price was excellent and the options to upgrade and electronically submit to the court were well explained and fairly priced. Overall as good an experience as one could hope for given that it's resulted from having had a traffic ticket.

Genevieve
Corona, CA
on Tuesday, April 5, 2022

This has been the best course it allows you to work at your own pace

Kimberly
Clayton, CA
on Thursday, March 17, 2022

Coursework is organized well and easy to understand. Section quizzes test on important concepts not the obscure law or exception. Good price and able to log on and off easily.

Jerry
Soledad, CA
on Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Because the traffic school refocused me on things not to do and not to take for granite while driving. Overall an excellent course.

Ally
Granada Hills, CA
on Thursday, March 3, 2022

I tried to get the traffic school exam done by the other online company and had a lot of issues without getting the job done. Gave this rating due to my good experience with your company because there were live representatives available at the office and were able to answer all my initial questions regarding payment method, enrolling in the site in a professional manner. I will highly recommend you guys to my family and friends. Keep up the good work.

Elizabeth
Chico, CA
on Wednesday, March 2, 2022

I had a friend recommend this website for me and I appreciated how easy it was to apply and get my traffic school done by a trusted company.

Erick
Imperial Beach, CA
on Sunday, February 27, 2022

This online class was AMAZING super cheap super easy it could not have gone smoother highly recommended and the price WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Eduardo
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, February 5, 2022

Because, I found your online traffic schooling to be easy, efficient and lots of driving defensive techniques. I highly recommend this everybody young or old. Thank You.

Sonia
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, January 26, 2022

It was interesting and I learned a few new things. I like the way you inserted the picture diagrams, it breaks up the monotony. I took on-line traffic school eight years ago and it was extremely boring. I'm glad I got your course.

Karen
Chester, CA
on Tuesday, January 25, 2022

The course was well designed and written without a lot of extraneous material that adds time to complete the course. The course was easily accessed.

Gregg
Corona, CA
on Thursday, January 13, 2022

Course was enlightening, fun, and uncomplicated. Thank you.

Dennis
Fairfield, CA
on Monday, January 10, 2022

Easy to understand and follow directions. Inexpensive after having to pay court cost. Thank you.

Dena
Tustin, CA
on Sunday, January 9, 2022

The material is well organized and presented and the quizzes allow you review what you may have forgotten.

Carlos
Agoura Hills, CA
on Thursday, January 6, 2022

Easy to comprehend, fun reading, very informative of updated driving regulations

Richard
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, January 5, 2022

The course is laid out in a easy to understand format.

Kenny
Paradise, CA
on Wednesday, December 29, 2021

The course was easy to use and I learned the new laws. I am an older man and feel this web site was convenient and simple.

William
Orangevale, CA
on Friday, December 24, 2021

It is a very well structured course. Well done!

William
Milpitas, CA
on Thursday, December 23, 2021

It helped to refresh the basic laws of the road and the important to take this privilege as seriously as possible and that a few seconds of inattentive behavior may alter your life.

Jessie
Pico Rivera, CA
on Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Your course makes an unwanted chore less painful! Thank you!

Stephanie
Martinez, CA
on Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Hoping friends and/or colleagues won't have to use this or any website for traffic tickets but if I did I would recommend this one because it was understandable, hit topics relevant to real life, fast, pleasurable and very reasonably priced. Thank you.

Allen
Klamath, CA
on Wednesday, December 15, 2021

I really enjoyed the direct to the point matter of fact way each section was taught. I understood the material well and did not need to read things twice more than a hand full of times.

Adrienne
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Very straight forward and well written narrative.

R.
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, December 8, 2021

The course was very well explained and all chapters were organized in a way that easy to understand.

Teresa
93035, CA
on Wednesday, December 8, 2021

I found this course to be easy to understand. further more I did not have difficulties navigating through the website. Most of all when I called to speak with a live person to ask questions regarding my enrollment the lady whom I have spoken was friendly and knowledgeable. She got right through correcting my problem. Besides correcting the problem she also explained to me what I was questioning about. After I was done with the course everything that she said did happened. I truly love this course. I am happy to have chosen this website.

Francisco
91402, CA
on Monday, December 6, 2021

First class service since the first time that I contacted (by phone) TrafficSchool.com. The material is clear and the voice option is very helpful.

Tina
Santa Rosa, CA
on Friday, December 3, 2021

The read-along package is very helpful. I found the course is enjoyable to listen to and thank you

Sharon
94606, CA
on Thursday, December 2, 2021

Because it was interesting and knowledgeable

Agustin
94087, CA
on Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Easy to understand

AJ
92627, CA
on Thursday, November 25, 2021

Very easy and interactive.

Jamie
Lafayette, CA
on Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Very easy to navigate, good arrangement of material, helpful process, and efficient!

Steve
Corona, CA
on Monday, November 22, 2021

this was easy and fun and i had a great time with it thank a lot!

Rubina
93420, CA
on Sunday, November 14, 2021

This is now my second time using your website for my traffic school, and I love it. Love that your site has audio it allows me to not stop my daily routine. Your site is so user friendly, and I would recommend this site for sure to others to use. Your site is awesome.

Kenneth
Upland, CA
on Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Easy, convenient registration. Meets requirements for the court and DMV. Thank you very much.

Ty
La Quinta, CA
on Sunday, August 21, 2022

Very clear and concise traffic school.

Lori
Modesto, CA
on Friday, August 19, 2022

I liked your school. Easy

Edgar
National City, CA
on Wednesday, August 17, 2022

It was easy to get around each question

Keri
Glendale, CA
on Friday, August 12, 2022

This was really informative and gave me lots of information I either forgot or didn't know. It was easy and let me take my own pace which made it stress-free.

Steven
Ridgefield, CA
on Tuesday, June 28, 2022

I have taken many on-line courses, and yours is one of the best. The written material was easy to understand, and the quizzes helped focus on important points. The graphics are nicely done.

Mirna
San Dimas, CA
on Thursday, June 16, 2022

Each section is understandable and to the point and videos did help. They were long enough to explain everything and short enough to not get bored! Simple! Thank you!

Joseph
Manhattan Beach, CA
on Sunday, June 5, 2022

Thank you for this course and the diligence in creating it. While it is very thorough, my concerns are the following: Too many DMV codes literally reproduced when they could be restated simply and directly in plain English. Too much unnecessary detail and confusing at times. For example: Tinted Windows could be described and could also simply stated thus: They are illegal in California. Instead the vehicle code is reproduced for us to stumble over. The animated quizzes in each chapter were instructive, well done and fun. The end of sections quizzes and final exam were meant to support my understanding rather than being trivia driven and much appreciated.

Stephanie
San Rafael, CA
on Saturday, June 4, 2022

I actually kind of enjoyed this course! Who would expect to enjoy traffic school? I expected it to be tedious, but it really wasn't. The formatting of your course is so nice and simple, and the material is very straightforward. You cover all the topics thoroughly but concisely, and the pics and little animated quiz questions were a really nice touch. I actually learned a few things too! Thanks!

Wendell
Lancaster, CA
on Friday, May 20, 2022

Your program was was easy to complete and very informative on some new laws that I was not aware of. Thank you for such an easy way to complete my traffic school at my convenience.

John
Oakley, CA
on Monday, May 9, 2022

It was easy to understand but also very informational. There were subjects I wasn't sure about, so it answered some questions for me that are very helpful. I believe this course will help me be a safer driver.

Sharon
92806, CA
on Thursday, April 21, 2022

The registration was simple; price was fantastic. The course and exams were easy and it didn't take a lot of my time to complete

Dawn
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This format was easy to use and efficient. It's also great that the cost was low, so I think a lot of folks would be able to afford this as opposed to what the court-mandated fees for traffic school are. I would recommend this to friends for sure.

Vinny
Sacramento, CA
on Thursday, April 14, 2022

Very informative and easy to use online! I loved it! Thanks for designing this course to be so user friendly and the navigation was easy too.

Ernesto
Lost Hills, CA
on Saturday, April 9, 2022

To begin with, the price is fair. The information in the course is extremely helpful and I found the short video graphics helpful when learning to understand rules about driving. Apart from that, the test seemed extremely easy.

Rico
Bakersfield, CA
on Thursday, April 7, 2022

Fast, easy and reasonably priced. Easy quiz at end of each chapter, including final exam.

Jessica
Huntington Beach, CA
on Tuesday, March 29, 2022

This was a super positive experience. Fast easy, cheap and super friendly customer service girl.

Marvin
Oxnard, CA
on Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Easy to understand and can work at your own pace.

Mike
90018, CA
on Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Very educational, and leaves you with excellent awareness

Sandra
Canoga Park, CA
on Sunday, February 20, 2022

The way the information is presented make it easier to learn and I love the audio option and having the ability to go back and reply to the audio option is extremely helpful. Money well invested!

Jean
Ceres, CA
on Thursday, February 17, 2022

I am visual and audio learning student. Started with reading first section before realizing I was missing listening. Thank you for offering upgrades at any time and on any screen! SO easy to add audio!

James
La Mesa, CA
on Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Quick, easy and a great value. I paid for my ticket and completed traffic school the same day.

Carmen
Bell, CA
on Tuesday, February 15, 2022

The course is excellent I will gladly recommend it

Dan
Oceanside, CA
on Saturday, February 12, 2022

The whole test made common sense, it was easy and it reminded me of the law.

Stergios
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, February 11, 2022

Efficient, well organized training program. Phone support was great, polite and friendly. Thank you

Jacqueline
Fontana, CA
on Wednesday, February 9, 2022

This Traffic school was extremely easy. With the help of Quizlet I finished everything in under 20 minutes. I was only charged $3. They ask you if you want to add on additional services but you do not have to. For the basic information that the DMV needs it is only 3 dollars. There are 7 quizzes (8 questions each) and a final exam (25 questions). The questions are very straight forward but I used Quizlet just to be safe. I would recommend this to others. I did the online version.

Alvin
Woodland Hills, CA
on Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Information was clear, detailed and comprehensive. I felt very well prepared for the final exam.

Sherry
Oakland, CA
on Tuesday, February 8, 2022

It was fun and informative.

Ron
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, February 1, 2022

easy to access and and giving a chance to pass the exam.

Wayne
Altadena, CA
on Monday, January 31, 2022

Course was fast, informative, and on time.

Arvin
La Crescenta, CA
on Thursday, January 27, 2022

Very convenient, learned a lot and the course was fun.

Jorge
Greenfield, CA
on Monday, January 24, 2022

Very simple and convenient. Flawless process.

Rogelio
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, January 18, 2022

it is simple and direct to the learning

John
Placentia, CA
on Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Easy, affordable, what was advertised.

Jacob
Santa Clara, CA
on Sunday, January 9, 2022

Every thing was informative and clear

Susan
Davis, CA
on Thursday, January 6, 2022

Good information, clearly presented.

Kelly
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Wednesday, January 5, 2022

The information was clear and easy to understand.

Sharon
Camarillo, CA
on Tuesday, January 4, 2022

It was easy to navigate and informative

Scott
Placentia, CA
on Monday, January 3, 2022

Easy to follow

Terence
Riverside, CA
on Monday, January 3, 2022

this is good.

Joseph
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
on Friday, December 24, 2021

Clear and understandable. I liked the video examples. Should add more.

Veronica
Torrance, CA
on Wednesday, December 22, 2021

I highly recommend this site for the problem you may have encountered.

Diana
Chino Hills, CA
on Wednesday, December 15, 2021

This website was easy to navigate.

Abraham
San Marcos, CA
on Tuesday, December 14, 2021

VERY CLEAR AND EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH

Nancy
San Lorenzo, CA
on Sunday, December 12, 2021

The content was interesting and straight to the point.

John
Clovis, CA
on Sunday, December 5, 2021

This is a good informative course and it helps your driving knowledge along with keeping your insurance rate down.

Leslie
Perris, CA
on Wednesday, December 1, 2021

this course was great and easy to use! would recommend this to everyone I know who needs it!

Maria
Agoura Hills, CA
on Monday, November 29, 2021

Because the course was easy to follow and very well explained (I was not happy about the experience of getting the ticket)

Eduardo
Downey, CA
on Saturday, November 27, 2021

because I like all your teachings and pictures easily understandable

G.
Lodi, CA
on Thursday, November 25, 2021

Because I learned more safety driving skills.

David
Torrance, CA
on Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Good materials

Saul
Chula Vista, CA
on Tuesday, November 23, 2021

BECAUSE WAS VERY EXPLICIT, UNDERSTANDABLE AND DYNAMIC. I ENJOY IT.

Enrique
Montebello, CA
on Tuesday, November 23, 2021

it is easy to navigate through the training and easy understand what you are reading or listening too

Carlos
San Jose, CA
on Monday, November 22, 2021

Experience was great. Good format, and was easy to register.

Jessica
Needles, CA
on Sunday, November 21, 2021

it was very easy and informational

Francis
Anaheim, CA
on Thursday, November 18, 2021

Your school was easy to find online and it showed a very professional method, that was far better than trying to use the .gov site to just get a list of schools and then trying to find a good one.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Armona Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Barstow Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Brooklyn Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chesterfield Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Colusa Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Coronado Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Discovery Bay 94505 Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Elkgrove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Kirkland Klamath La Canada La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lost Hills Lower Lake Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northhighlands Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olancha Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pauma Valley Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Pixley Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plesanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Ranch Murieta Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Vie Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reno Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Ridgefield Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacamento Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Valley Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Terra Bella Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Tollhouse Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Winton Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley Yuma

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Auburndale Aventura Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Bowling Green Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Citrus Hills Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach Deland Delray Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Florida City Fort Denaud Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Fort Walton Beach Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Geneva Gibsonton Grand Island Grant-Valkaria Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Hampton Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah Hialeah Gardens High Springs Highland Beach Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Jasper Jupiter Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lady Lake Lake City Lake Helen Lake Mary Lake Suzy Lake Worth Lake Worth Beach Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Lantana Largo Lauder Hill Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Moorehaven Mount Dora Naples Navarre New Port Richey New Port Richeyy New Smyrna Beach Newberry Niceville Nokomis North Fort Myers North Ft Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Miami Beach North Port North Redington Beach Northport O Brien Oakland Park Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange City Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Osprey Oviedo Pace Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palm Springs Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Panama City Beach Parrish Pcb Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce De Leon Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port Saint Lucie Port St Lucie Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Pt Charlotte Punta Gorda Quincy Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin Safety Harbor Saint Augustine Saint Petersburg San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Satellite Beach Sebastian Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sneads Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill Springhill St Pete Beach St Petersburg St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stockertown Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valencia Shores Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wellington Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Wimauma Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!