Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Graciela
Bellflower, CA
on Saturday, January 21, 2023

Excellent service, ease to navigate, all questions were clear and concise. I could not have found a better traffic school. I will definitely recommend it to all my friends.

Judith
Scotts Valley, CA
on Saturday, December 31, 2022

The course was focused, to the point, easy to follow, well thought out, not too long, and allowed me to review information any time I needed to -- even during the final exam. I learned things I never realized by taking this course, and at the same time, I was pleased at how much I already knew. It was a great refresher!

Esmeralda
Fontana, CA
on Tuesday, January 17, 2023

It was very easy to register and with guidance on what to do. Lots of information about driving under weather conditions that I didn't know about. Very informative

Sana
Sacramento, CA
on Monday, January 16, 2023

This is amazing! The way the information was displayed was very easy to follow, and very easy to understand. I had fun interacting with the material, never felt bored although I am a slow reader and it took me long time to complete since English is not my mother language. I definitely learned a lot and I am planning to apply what I learned because it is practical, life saving and all made sense.

Cindy
San Jose, CA
on Friday, January 13, 2023

Your site was efficient, competently designed, easy to follow, and succeed in filling it out with a passing grade, at a reasonable price point and investment of time.

Bobby
Chula Vista, CA
on Thursday, January 12, 2023

I think that your course is very thorough and provides very relevant questions related to today's driving issues. It completely covers the Rules of the Road and makes you think about some of your own good and bad driving habits. Thank you!

Tyshawn
Tracy, CA
on Monday, January 9, 2023

Very easy refresher. Will see to it that I follow and apply the safe habits I have reviewed in this course.

Yanira
Hawthorne, CA
on Wednesday, January 4, 2023

TrafficSchool.com has a great way of teaching what needs to be learned in a sufficiently way of understanding each topic of driving and introducing the new laws. It was a well taught class. Thank you so much for your help

Marcelo
Buena Park, CA
on Thursday, December 29, 2022

The course was easy to understand. They had options for answering the questions, and the interaction clips were nice because they gave a visual of the situation the particular lesson was about. I had several options of schools to pick but trafficschool.com stood out as the best one and I'm glad I chose them.

Allison
92058, CA
on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

This was the fastest and best (most thorough and direct) traffic school ever.

Laura
Yuba City, CA
on Wednesday, December 21, 2022

To Whom This May Concern: I will recommend California Traffic School for three reasons; first, when I called for information, Claudia was so friendly and professional. She helped me register and explained the program clearly. Second, the audio feature was unexpected and amazing! I loved the option of increasing the speed which kept me engaged as did the video diagrams and pictures. Third, I had dealt with another vendor prior to contacting California Traffic School. The representative was rude on the phone and would not accept the fact that his material had misspelling and the test didn't provide accurate answers when compared to the study guide. California Traffic School's material was easy to follow and the answers to all unit quiz' and final exam were amply provided. Thank you for a favorable experience!

Gregory
San Jose, CA
on Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Easy to register, follow, and interesting

Dennis
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, January 28, 2023

Easy to register and cheap

Christopher
Vista, CA
on Monday, January 16, 2023

The course had a lot of useful information. Great reminder on how to be a better driver, avoid collisions and road rage. Thank you

Syed
Alamo, CA
on Monday, January 16, 2023

Very helpful information about updated traffic rules and regulations, good driving instructions and the course itself is well-organized.

Vincent
Alameda, CA
on Sunday, January 15, 2023

Material is very nicely organized. Easy to comprehend.

Brayan
North Hollywood, CA
on Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Very easy and clear course.

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Because was not complicated, easy to understand. Thank you very much

Marvin
Daly City, CA
on Monday, January 9, 2023

I highly enjoyed the course and learn a lot from it.

Catalina
Terra Bella, CA
on Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Super fast & easy to comprehend.

Leon
Claremont, CA
on Saturday, December 31, 2022

Best online course ever, very convenient!

Henry
Saugus, CA
on Thursday, December 29, 2022

Great price and easy to navigate website.

Patricia
Hemet, CA
on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Very easy to use and provides helpful information!

Simone
Fair Oaks, CA
on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

I was very nervous about traffic school. I did not know how to start the process. I am so happy that I found TrafficSchool.com. I have paid my ticket and successfully completed my traffic school. The course was easy to maneuver through and not boring at all. This was a great learning experience for me. I highly recommend this course.

Germaine
Westlake Village, CA
on Monday, December 26, 2022

Ease and comfort to take at home, program information was easily understood

Manuel
92025, CA
on Monday, December 26, 2022

Easy, affordable and very informative

Rene
Canyon Country, CA
on Wednesday, December 21, 2022

The material is self explanatory and very easy to follow. I am very pleased with this school!

Carlos
Ventura, CA
on Friday, December 16, 2022

The course was very well layout and support staff was really available.

Rick
Downey, CA
on Wednesday, December 14, 2022

The course is well explained and easy to understand.

Dennis
Landers, CA
on Wednesday, December 14, 2022

It's just like it says easy to read understand and complete. I highly recommend for ANYONE who has to take a traffic / safety course, TAKE THIS ONE. Thank you

Delano
Calabasas, CA
on Monday, December 12, 2022

This was an awesome course. It was self-explanatory with a lot of common sense. Everything was written very easy for one to comprehend. I was nervous about traffic school but trafficschool.com made it easy to understand.

Cheryl
Escondido, CA
on Monday, December 12, 2022

Because it was easy to understand, I learned a few things, and it didn't cost an arm & a leg. Thank you!

Patricia
La Mesa, CA
on Friday, December 9, 2022

This is a well-designed course and easy to navigate. I especially like that it can be done at your own pace! And the price is very reasonable as well!

Ellen
Point Arena, CA
on Friday, November 18, 2022

Ease of use of site. Interesting material. Helpful agent/answered quickly.

Kimberly
Northridge, CA
on Thursday, November 17, 2022

Great education and easy best traffic school online that I have ever used

Terecita
93305, CA
on Sunday, November 13, 2022

Yay so glad I picked your class. The lessons ran calmingly easy without the nervous jitters. I especially enjoyed the videos; visuals are better than words. Less descriptive text would be a PLUS. Thank you for a pleasant time. Your website is the one to use!

Maria
Arvin, CA
on Monday, November 7, 2022

Very important and useful information. I really thought I wasn't going to like it but the questions helped me in re-assessing all my driving techniques. Thank you.

Clarence
Arleta, CA
on Friday, November 4, 2022

I was able to access the course with no problems. The course was easy to navigate through. The option to have each lesson read was fantastic!! It was an excellent refresher on child safety and handling all types of road conditions including handling potential road rage. Great course!!

Terry
Antelope, CA
on Monday, January 30, 2023

Very easy to navigate.

Sheila
Brea, CA
on Monday, January 30, 2023

Very clear and easy to understand

Muhammad
Yuba City, CA
on Monday, January 30, 2023

It is easy, useful and convenient

Florence
Penn Valley, CA
on Tuesday, January 24, 2023

This was informative and I actually learned a few things! Also, able to complete in a timely manner.

Claudia
El Centro, CA
on Monday, January 23, 2023

Course was very simple and fun to learn and remember all the rules again

Stephen
Saugus, CA
on Thursday, January 19, 2023

Professional. Very thorough and easy to navigate course. Tests were straight forward.

Tyra
Fremont, CA
on Thursday, January 12, 2023

It easy to read and understand

Nel
El Monte, CA
on Monday, January 9, 2023

Informative, extensive, user friendly, and inexpensive

Michaela
Ukiah, CA
on Monday, January 2, 2023

I learned a lot of new information and feel my knowledge was reinforced as well since I have not taken a test in years. There was a lot of modern, up-to-date and new relevant information that I did not previously know particularly relating to newer automobile technologies (anti-lock brakes, computerized safety systems built into the newer cars, etc). The refresher on traffic laws was and is always helpful to restudy and review.

Cedric
San Diego, CA
on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Very simple and straight forward.

Gladis
90024, CA
on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

I called the day before my due date and the person over the phone put me at ease and answered all of my questions even gave me helpful tips. Although I hated being up late the audio feature was very helpful as I was able to retain information better. Overall a good experience.

Leena
Modesto, CA
on Friday, December 23, 2022

Because the website is very through and clear to understand and its very helpful

Robert
Atascadero, CA
on Thursday, December 22, 2022

Great course! It took some time to read all the material but it was worth it. It will make me a better driver. Also the final exam was easy to pass provided you read all the material.

Tomasz
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Thursday, December 15, 2022

Great Experience! Great value of information, very informative, excellent course. Thank you

Don
La Mirada, CA
on Sunday, December 11, 2022

The course was very easy and informational.

Robert
San Luis Obispo, CA
on Saturday, December 10, 2022

The reading material was factual and succinct, the demonstrations helped reinforce the material and quiz and test questions were practical and right from the reading material.

Fernando
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, December 6, 2022

An excellent course with easy to follow examples. I really loved the audio portion of the course that serves as a tool to reinforced what is read on the pages.

Ruby
Oxnard, CA
on Thursday, December 1, 2022

I loved this TrafficSchool because it gave me a refresher on what do to in dangerous driving situations and become familiar with the new traffic laws and policies. It taught me and reminded me of these laws and policies in an interesting and interactive way. I would, without a doubt, recommend this school to a friend or colleague!

Jenice
Templeton, CA
on Monday, November 28, 2022

Very convenient, reasonable price, you electronically notify court of my completion.

Sandra
Modesto, CA
on Sunday, November 27, 2022

It was easy, fun, and quick to complete

Sue
La Mirada, CA
on Friday, November 25, 2022

I was very concerned about taking a online course and was hesitant. Once signed up, I saw how easy it was to follow directions and the guides. I wish I would of signed up sooner. Thank you for making this experience pleasant.

Jennifer
Cloverdale, CA
on Saturday, November 19, 2022

Straightforward, easy to maneuver through & you can work at your own pace.

Jeffrey
Paso Robles, CA
on Saturday, November 12, 2022

Excellent course!!! So easy to understand!! Thank you!!

Mary
Yuba City, CA
on Saturday, November 5, 2022

The course was easy to take and pass. I normally don't do well with tests but this I was very comfortable and the open book concept was just perfect

Sergio
93550, CA
on Friday, October 21, 2022

Very easy to use, understandable and affordable.

Celine
Newbury Park, CA
on Friday, October 21, 2022

Very well done, good information, to the point, easy to understand with good information. Thank you!

Patricia
Azusa, CA
on Saturday, October 15, 2022

A lot of info but was very informative and very well done in the 7 sections provided. I was dreading it like most but was pleasantly surprised with the course, quizzes and the final test which were very well done.

Anjelina
Temecula, CA
on Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Affordable price. The entire step by step process for registration, course work, and test completion was easy understand and simple to follow. If I need to complete Traffic school again in the future, I would return to this site.

Andres
Modesto, CA
on Saturday, October 1, 2022

I think Traffic school is the best one to complete online traffic school. It's very easy to enroll they give you the opportunity to start your test and quizzes and once finished with the quizzes comes the final exam right before taking the final exam is that they require payment & there prices are very low, cant beat everything they offer, EASY, CHEAP in PRICE, excellent in every way possible. Thank you traffic school.com

Henry
Alhambra, CA
on Wednesday, September 21, 2022

I am glad I found traffic school online, the price not only reasonable. The lessons provided is very informative, easy to learn and understand, and quizzes help so much including the virtual questions help me visual how drive and avoid in situation on the road. Thanks.

Dennis
Inglewood, CA
on Monday, August 22, 2022

This was my 3rd time in life taking traffic school and I must say. You guys were are the best!!! I even learned a few things. Reading was easy wording very understandable. Not being rude hope not to need you again but if so you'll be the first school I come too and recommend.

Charmaine
90002, CA
on Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Great course easy to navigate, good Q&A, not overwhelming just enough to keep interesting. Facts I was not familiar with that I feel are good to know. This will make me a better driver. Enjoyed course.

Suzan
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Things were straightforward, and explained well. This took away my anxiety, other than the fact that I unfortunately did not get to this until the last minute. Thank you for the ease of completing the course, and submitting to the court for me, in a timely manner.

Stephanie
Mission Viejo, CA
on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The information given by the school was very informative and made it easy to pass the quizzes and final exam.

Patricia
Vista, CA
on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

It was self explanatory, I comprehended everything I read. The GO exercise was fun. I enjoyed this course. I AM going to recommend this to all my friends. Thank you

Sandra
Woodland, CA
on Friday, August 5, 2022

It was not difficult at all it was easy and a learning experience for me I will definitely recommend this traffic school to everyone I know. Thank you!!!!!

Julie
Santa Rosa, CA
on Saturday, July 30, 2022

Very easy to follow material, did not feel like a waste of time. I liked it was self-paced and I didn't have to wait through too many videos. The instructions and navigation was easy and there were no hidden costs. I especially liked that you can change the font size easily, odd minor thing but it was appreciated.

Humberto
Redwood City, CA
on Saturday, January 28, 2023

EASY INSTRUCTIONS, EASY WAY TO TEST, LOT OF INFORMATION. THANK YOU.

Lesley
Wasco, CA
on Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Because it made me realize and understand more basics and importance of driving more better along the way!

Steve
Santa Clara, CA
on Monday, January 23, 2023

It was a lot of fun and fast thank you so much .

Thomas
Colton, CA
on Monday, January 16, 2023

Easy to understand information

Khansaa
Hayward, CA
on Wednesday, January 11, 2023

The best

Tulio
Long Bech, CA
on Tuesday, January 10, 2023

The information is very clear and good. Thank you

May
Monterey, CA
on Sunday, January 8, 2023

It was very easy to read and have control over your reading.

Robert
Oxnard, CA
on Monday, January 2, 2023

I learned items I did not know or had forgotten. Materiel was easy to understand.

Leonora
Visalia, CA
on Saturday, December 31, 2022

It was easy to be registered and to read and explained very clearly

Daniel
Compton, CA
on Thursday, December 29, 2022

The content was very rich, highly informatic and well written for average student to understand

Lino
Wildomar, CA
on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

I learned something and it was easy to complete

Steve
Pico Rivera, CA
on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Very helpful information that was provided!

Riemer
Morongo Valley, CA
on Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Very instructive and easy to read Thank you

Fernando
Baldwin Park, CA
on Saturday, December 17, 2022

Very informative and interesting material made taking the course easy.

Ali
Elk Grove, CA
on Thursday, December 15, 2022

Easy to use and understand!

Alfredo
Antelope, CA
on Sunday, December 11, 2022

The course is self explanatory and easy to use

Rick
Downey, CA
on Saturday, December 10, 2022

The course is well explained and easy to study.

Elva
Gilroy, CA
on Monday, December 5, 2022

The whole process was so easy and very informative.

Gregory
Ripon, CA
on Thursday, December 1, 2022

Quick and easy online traffic school that was cheap.

Raymond
Santa Rosa, CA
on Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Material was easy to understand and use, gave detailed information on updated driving rules and laws.

Emelita
Moreno Valley, CA
on Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Its simple, good and more informative review for me.

Raymond
Antioch, CA
on Friday, November 25, 2022

The material for the course was easy to read and understood

Stephen
Dana Point, CA
on Sunday, November 20, 2022

The writing is interesting and will appeal to people of a range of cognitive styles. Some good metaphors and touches of humor in the use of an informal tone. That's a little surprising in this context. There are, however some segments with a sentence or two that this old reader has a whale of a difficult time visualizing. I wish there were a way to footnote or tag such phrases or sentences for your review.

Charles
Mission Viejo, CA
on Friday, November 18, 2022

This course was very informative and easy to understand

Karin
Fallbrook, CA
on Wednesday, November 16, 2022

It was simple to navigate and the material was simple to digest. I have recommended your online school to the Marietta Traffic Court. Good job guys!

Jose
North Hills, CA
on Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Flexible no rush or pressure do it on your own time what else do you want. Would like to verify I'm not an agent and I do not work for this company I'm just a happy customer thank you guys

David
Simi Valley, CA
on Sunday, November 13, 2022

So convenient and quick!

Jesse
Hollister, CA
on Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Well organized and easy to navigate.

Francesco
Coarsegold, CA
on Saturday, November 5, 2022

Easy and fast

Justin
Rowland Heights, CA
on Saturday, November 5, 2022

The course has a lot of good materials. It is easy to follow and learn at my own pace. It is highly recommended.

Rigoberto
Coalinga, CA
on Wednesday, November 2, 2022

It was easy and understandable

Gene
Palm Desert, CA
on Wednesday, November 2, 2022

I was appreciative of being reminded of many driving rules, laws, and techniques that I had forgotten over the years.

Nancy
Montrose, CA
on Monday, October 31, 2022

It was easy and informative. I took it in a few days when I was rested and not distracted.

Jose
Van Nuys, CA
on Monday, October 31, 2022

Is very helpful and easy to understand and really good

Tam
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Because price affordable and easy understanding

James
Lakeport, CA
on Tuesday, October 25, 2022

It was easy to use the audio to follow along and the questions were good ones to remember the work. I learned a lot and I will apply what I learned to the roads. Slowing down while I drive and being a defense driver is the main key I got from this school. Thank you.

Kevin
Dana Point, CA
on Thursday, October 20, 2022

So easy to start and stop with out even logging off. My attention span only goes so far lol everything was so user friendly. Although the little videos could maybe use a little improvement on trying to answer the questions. Maybe just my iPad. Sometimes it wouldn't recognize my answer. Don't get me wrong I loved the course. Everything went with such ease. Apps these days usually makes me want to throw the phone across the room but not this course. Thank you much appreciated. Thumbs up.

Jesus
Dinuba, CA
on Thursday, October 20, 2022

Was very easy to log in read, take quiz and final exam

Julio
San Bernardino, CA
on Monday, October 17, 2022

Very easy course, learn a lot.

Gerard
Apopka, FL
on Friday, October 14, 2022

Seems easily to keep up

Juan
La Puente, CA
on Friday, October 14, 2022

The coarse was very informative, very detailed and one is able to learn quickly and retain the information at an outstanding level.

Conrad
Vacaville, CA
on Thursday, October 13, 2022

Easy online without going to sit in a classroom

Arthur
Moorpark, CA
on Sunday, October 9, 2022

Easy, quick, understandable, inexpensive

Nelson
Palmdale, CA
on Friday, October 7, 2022

The course was easy to follow and to take the exams.

Lillian
Woodland Hills, CA
on Tuesday, September 20, 2022

I liked the online Traffic very much because I was given ample time to do the sections at my own time which enabled me to study without pressure and at my convenience. All of what you asked met my expectations.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Armona Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Avondale Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Barstow Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Brooklyn Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Colusa Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Coronado Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Eldorado Elk Elk Grove Elkgrove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Hacienda Htgs Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Keizer Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Long Bech Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lost Hills Lower Lake Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Monterrey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highland North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northhighlands Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olancha Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pauma Valley Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinedale Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Pixley Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plesanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Point Arena Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Ranch Murieta Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Vie Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Ridgefield Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacamento Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernadino San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Clartia Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Valley Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Scotts Valley Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Sn Bernardino Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Terra Bella Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Tollhouse Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Winton Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Alford Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Auburndale Aventura Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Bowling Green Boynton Beach Boyton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Center Hill Chiefland Chuluota Citrus Hills Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cocoa Beach Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Datona Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach Deland Delray Delray Beach Deltona Destin Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Dunnellon Earleton Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Flagler Beach Fleming Island Floral City Florida City Fort Denaud Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Fort Walton Beach Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Geneva Georgetown Gibsonton Grand Island Grant-Valkaria Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Hampton Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah Hialeah Gardens High Springs Highland Beach Hillsboro Beach Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Jasper Jupiter Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lady Lake Lake Butler Lake City Lake Helen Lake Mary Lake Suzy Lake Wales Lake Worth Lake Worth Beach Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Lantana Largo Lauder Hill Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte Mayo McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Beach Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Moorehaven Mount Dora Naples Navarre New Port Richey New Port Richeyy New Smyrna Beach Newberry Niceville Nokomis North Fort Myers North Ft Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Miami Beach North Port North Redington Beach Northport O Brien Oakland Park Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange City Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Osprey Oviedo Pace Pahokee Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palm Springs Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Panama City Beach Parrish Pcb Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce De Leon Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port Saint Lucie Port St Lucie Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Pt Charlotte Punta Gorda Quincy Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin Safety Harbor Saint Augustine Saint Johns Saint Petersburg San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Satellite Beach Sebastian Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sneads Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill Springhill St Pete Beach St Petersburg St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Titusville Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valencia Shores Valrico Venice Vero Beach Waldo Weeki Wachee Wellington Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Williston Wimauma Windermere Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!