Van Nuys Traffic School Reviews

Local Van Nuys Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Van Nuys, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Van Nuys DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Van Nuys, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Daniel
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The best you guys really helped me without stressing and I don't know what to say but thank you guys so much I love you guys

Syed Azeem
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Wednesday, August 26, 2020

You are exceptionally good. Thanks a lot.

Mihaela
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: West Los Angeles
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

The course was very easy to learn, the test was so concludent and easy to understand, you are the best guys! I would love to recommend you to all my friends!

Mark
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, February 22, 2020

Good course

Bekzod
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, December 26, 2019

Very easy to use, and it's helping me pass my test easily.

Jocelyn
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, December 20, 2019

I thought it was a great experience. I learned a lot of the new laws and regulations. Every section of the study was very informative and educational. Thank you so much.

Delisa
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Found this very informative

Vicki
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, March 21, 2019

Easy to use and navigate through.

Vincenzo
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

I thought it was well organised and easy to follow.

Shirin
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

You guys are very kind and informative and professional

Alice
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, October 13, 2018

Course was very easy to use.

Taidje
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

The course was simple and straight forward.

Martin
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, July 13, 2018

Fast and easy

Ketevan
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Because you are the best!!!!!! Many thanks.....

Kerem
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Very helpful website thanks

Jacqueline
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Very easy

Melinda
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, October 28, 2016

It was much better than sitting in a classroom with several students and I could stop after each section and process what I was learning.

Ylda
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Easy and convenient. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend this

Forrest
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

I particularly liked the 'test for completion’ after grading explaining the correct answers. It helped to connect the dots with answers to questions I felt were murky or that I had initially disagreed with. The course was very thorough without being tedious. I saw that whenever it seemed repetitious it was for a good reason and I would take notice. I also appreciated being able to sign in and out while saving my spot and the ability to back up and review points.

Eduardo
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, March 19, 2016

Easy to understand

Mario
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

Great doing traffic school as your time permits at home.

Frank
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, September 3, 2015

It was very convenient and I learned valuable information

Rigoberto
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Easy to understand and very informative. I really enjoyed it.

Rolando
Van Nuys, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Saturday, November 2, 2013

Very helpful and easy to understand

Thanks for reading our Van Nuys traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.