Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Esther
Palm Bay, FL
on Thursday, November 16, 2023

Easy to understand

Samuel
Clermont, FL
on Thursday, November 16, 2023

Affordable, easy to navigate, and helpful

Anissa
Winter Garden, FL
on Thursday, November 16, 2023

Very easy to understand and complete. Most are common sense questions and answers but some are not. I actually learned some new things by taking this course. I would highly recommend this site for any traffic course requirements.

Christine
Tustin, CA
on Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Excellent Excellent Excellent! I have not received a traffic ticket in over 40 years, and I was so hesitant because I have not had to study for any test in such a long time; I must admit my hesitation was pointless because of how smoothly and seamless the course is laid out for absolute success. The review is priceless and should be given to all drivers every couple of years, it will make you a much better and more confident driver of all ages and years of driving experience. Thank You, this is an absolutely Great Traffic School Course!

Socorro
Fresno, CA
on Friday, November 10, 2023

The website was easy to navigate and the quizzes were very helpful.

Marcia
Chino, CA
on Friday, November 3, 2023

I took your course about 5 years ago and remembered it was easy to use and I even learned some new info. Your prices are great too. I am glad to see you are still in business and going strong.

Linda
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, October 29, 2023

This was an excellent course, very simple, easy to complete, and helpful! Highly recommended!

Allen
Los Alamitos, CA
on Sunday, October 15, 2023

It is super easy to operate and the instructions are easy to follow and the teaching is easy to understand. I can take the course at anytime from where I left off. It made it easy for me to learn.

John
Valley Center, CA
on Wednesday, October 4, 2023

1st the price. 2nd the easiest and uncomplicated course. 3rd, instructor reached out personally to welcome me, ask if I had questions and helped find me information regarding ticket and and court information. Honestly the most valued money spent for the something that is extremely knowledgeable and important for many reasons.

Lynn
Carlsbad, CA
on Friday, September 8, 2023

Beautifully written. Very informative. As a former Ny Times syndicated columnist I know excellent informative writing and this is a shining example. I not only enjoyed taking the course but learned more than I ever expected.

April
Coarsegold, CA
on Thursday, November 30, 2023

Cheap, easy & convenient

Elizabeth
Turlock, CA
on Tuesday, November 28, 2023

The reading information was very easy and educational. Simple and to the point. Most questions required only common sense.

Nvard
Tujunga, CA
on Friday, November 24, 2023

Was fast, easy to understand, and informative

Korrina
Fresno, CA
on Thursday, November 23, 2023

I am pleased with how easy it was to sign up and complete, also I learned, refreshed, etc. I would definitely refer this site.

Luz
Pasadena, CA
on Monday, November 20, 2023

Based on the easy access, during the process of the course, the clear explanation and details to understand, and follow each step of all sections. Definitely was very helpful and refreshing. Also, the good customer service and prompt response. I will highly recommend your services.

Shane
Campbell, CA
on Monday, November 20, 2023

It was very easy to register. When I called a representative for clarification on court details, the response was quick and the person was very courteous.

Nancy
Van Nuys, CA
on Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Easy to understand. Price was fair.

Aron
Boca Raton, FL
on Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Because the price is good and it seems to be very systematic

Lewis
Deleon Springs, FL
on Sunday, November 12, 2023

I was able to do a part at a time at my own pace. I had the open book assistance to remind me of facts. The cost was affordable and the system was designed for success and everything was provided to make sure you learn and pass the tests.

Tahj
Encino, CA
on Thursday, November 9, 2023

The different options you guys give like rush for example are great cuz I got it all over with LIKE THAT! The questions weren't too bad and it was easy to use!

Cathy
Visalia, CA
on Thursday, November 9, 2023

Everything worked as expected, clear, and concise

Benjamin
Gardena, CA
on Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Easy to navigate through online and nice staff when I made inquiry about the course on the phone, I definitely recommend it!

Konstance
Palmdale, CA
on Sunday, November 5, 2023

Very affordable, informative and convenient. Thank you for making it available.

Daniel
Simi Valley, CA
on Thursday, November 2, 2023

The course is also very well-organized and easy to follow. The material is presented in a clear and concise way, and there are plenty of opportunities to practice what you're learning.

Carole
San Mateo, CA
on Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Very informative, better than DMV booklet!

Matilde
Salinas, CA
on Friday, October 27, 2023

Great. Easy to navigate online

Bruce
Hacienda Heights, CA
on Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Best Traffic School!

Joyce
Cameron Park, CA
on Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Easy to read, got to take my time while doing other things. Material was very good and current. Overall, I liked the course.

Edwin
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, October 14, 2023

Because it was very helpful and easy to follow instructions

Edith
Paso Robles, CA
on Thursday, October 12, 2023

Easy. Course was very thorough, can adjust audio speed, and you can review each section before test.

Sean
Union City, CA
on Monday, October 2, 2023

Very well written, easy to understand, and logically organized. Great job!

Jill
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

I thought the information was excellent and presented quite well. I actually enjoyed the process!

Kurt
Visalia, CA
on Saturday, September 23, 2023

Well presented material, easy to read and understand.

Jason
Buena Park, CA
on Friday, September 22, 2023

It was easy, fun, and affordable traffic school after paying hundreds of dollars and stress.

Filiberto
Fresno, CA
on Friday, September 22, 2023

Easy, fast, and fun

Rochelle
Tarzana, CA
on Tuesday, September 19, 2023

It was a reasonable price, easy to understand and good practice quiz on each section to make sure you know the material. thank you.

Johnny
Long Beach, CA
on Saturday, September 16, 2023

It was very easy and well explained course material

Jessica
Placentia, CA
on Friday, September 15, 2023

TrafficSchool.com is easy to follow the online instructions. The content is well written for easy understanding. The quizzes help ensure you comprehend the information given.

Martin
Northridge, CA
on Thursday, September 14, 2023

Course was easy to navigate and understand.

Weston
Menlo Park, CA
on Sunday, September 10, 2023

Course good brush up on traffic, easy to understand

James
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Friday, September 8, 2023

Best Traffic School EVER!

Edward
Murrieta, CA
on Friday, September 8, 2023

Site was very easy to use. Best online traffic school ever.

Jeanette
El Macero, CA
on Friday, September 8, 2023

Well organized. Explanations/narrative easy to understand.

Valari
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, September 7, 2023

It was very educational and price effective

Edgar
Van Nuys, CA
on Thursday, September 7, 2023

Great price and easy to use web site

William
Cypress, CA
on Monday, September 4, 2023

Good school, easy to follow. Learned some good information.

Israel
San Diego, CA
on Monday, September 4, 2023

It was easy simple and fast. Getting the audio for a bit more, its worth it!

James
Mojave, CA
on Friday, September 1, 2023

Convenience, in dealing with an inconvenient incident that happened. It was nice to get it taken care of on my own schedule and time frame. Much appreciated!

Michalene
91910, CA
on Friday, September 1, 2023

Easy to navigate and get through. Like the frequent checks and quizzes before the final.

Chaske
Oroville, CA
on Friday, September 1, 2023

The course was clear, informative, and easy to navigate.

Christine
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, August 30, 2023

This course has everything you need at an affordable price to complete your traffic school which is approved by the DMV. It allows you to go at your own pace, save & log out, and log back in without any issues. If you need any assistance they have a toll free number to call. I would highly recommend TrafficSchool.com.

Sidney
San Francisco, CA
on Monday, August 21, 2023

Clear, concise, and easy to follow. Good feedback on missed questions. Was able to complete in one day. Glad I choose this one over the other three I considered.

Darryl
Riverside, CA
on Monday, August 21, 2023

Enjoyed the info and ease of questions and feedback.

Mannan
Fremont, CA
on Wednesday, August 16, 2023

The Website is simple, uncongested and easy to follow, the course is written in simple and understandable English language, the price is cheaper than a soda-pop drink, and most of all, the Auto Reading option with different speed settings is just a cherry on top of this "Piece of Cake Traffic School". Perhaps, that could be your AKA name as well. Thank you, the entire team is very thoughtful !!!

Edith
Apple Valley, CA
on Saturday, July 22, 2023

It was understandable, to the point, and every section of the reading material was UNDERSTANDABLE and applicable to the course and every day driving! I enjoyed taking this class and most importantly: IT WAS AFFORDABLE! Thank you immensely for the updated and current information for driving in California. This is a great refresher course for me.

Michael
Redlands, CA
on Friday, December 1, 2023

Informative, good review of driving rules and experiences. Flexible-can do as quick or slow as you desire.

Joseph
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
on Sunday, November 26, 2023

Really easy to navigate and learn. Also audio is a big help.

Sonia
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, November 24, 2023

The process was great and at my own pace.

Larry
Bakersfield, CA
on Wednesday, November 22, 2023

I'm not much of a reader, so the audible option was extremely helpful in completing and passing this exam.

Daniel
National City, CA
on Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Very helpful.

Rieko
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, November 18, 2023

Managing this course was easy to do. I enjoyed the reading too.

Liner
South El Monte, CA
on Friday, November 17, 2023

It was a very good training and I would want to share with people around me if/when they need to use it.

Fernando
Clovis, CA
on Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Course was very informative. Easy to understand

Armando
Santa Ynez, CA
on Monday, November 13, 2023

It's easy to understand tests matched the course information and I really liked it

Julie
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, November 12, 2023

Easy to understand and useful information

Edgar
Rohnert Park, CA
on Sunday, November 12, 2023

I love this experience, everything was easily manageable.

Marco
Tracy, CA
on Thursday, November 9, 2023

Easy to understand courses

Paul
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, November 9, 2023

It was easy to use and I learned items that I did not know. Very helpful!

Norma
Manteca, CA
on Monday, November 6, 2023

I really like how easy it is to learn and to be engaged in the program.

Ricardo
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, November 5, 2023

Easy to understand

Beatrice
Huntington Park, CA
on Thursday, November 2, 2023

Very easy to follow and found the verbal tutor extremely helpful. Thank you so much for making the process so accessible

Heron
San Jose, CA
on Monday, October 30, 2023

Thanks for making this easy to understand!

Lynne
Three Rivers, CA
on Sunday, October 29, 2023

The text was easy and a pleasant to read. I enjoyed the interactive elements in the course.

Geon
Northridge, CA
on Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Great online traffic school

Tracy
Shasta Lake, CA
on Monday, October 23, 2023

The material is 'to the point' and simply put. One can navigate backward to re-read a rule of the road.

Miguel
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, October 23, 2023

You guys rock, make a difficult situation into a nice and simple way to get it done.

Frank
Palmdale, CA
on Sunday, October 22, 2023

Easy, helpful, improved my knowledge

Kristen
Tracy, CA
on Tuesday, October 17, 2023

THE PROGRAM WAS SUPER EASY TO NAVIGATE AND COMPLETE, VERY IMFORMATIVE AND A GREAT WAY TO RE-EDUCATE MYSELF ON ALL MATTERS WHEN DRIVING A MOTOR VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR A FUN AND EDUCATIONAL EXPERIENCE.

Cynthia
Tehachapi, CA
on Tuesday, October 17, 2023

The course and study materials were clear and precise and easy follow. I would and defiantly will recommend TrafficSchool.com.

Teresa
Bellflower, CA
on Monday, October 16, 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed the simplicity of this program. The extra feature(s) of the Audio Reading & Text Style were just what I needed. My questions were answered in a prompt & courteous manner & I felt listened too.

Ernest
Hawthorne, CA
on Monday, October 16, 2023

Itís a very good to learn the rules of the road

Anthony
Pasadena, CA
on Saturday, October 14, 2023

I received an email response, and a phone call, almost immediately after leaving a message on a weekend.

Earl
Bay Point, CA
on Wednesday, October 11, 2023

It was very easy for me and it gave me ample time to finish the course and I was able to go at my own pace.

Jeffrey
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, October 8, 2023

Simple and easy to use.

John
Gustine, CA
on Saturday, October 7, 2023

It was very easy to take test long as you read the pages! Enjoyed it but don't tell anyone.

Louis
Cupertino, CA
on Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Clear instructions and it is fun to participate in the charter end testing.

Grace
Monterey, CA
on Tuesday, October 3, 2023

It was easy reading and I thought I learned quite a bit.

Samuel
Sylmar, CA
on Tuesday, October 3, 2023

I enjoyed how easy it was to complete on my own time

Michael
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

Of course it does take time but I thought it was pretty thorough and I feel more up to date on the new traffic and driving laws.

Mike
Yuba City, CA
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

Very easy to use and understand

Mike
Stockton, CA
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

Fast and easy

William
Rescue, CA
on Friday, September 29, 2023

The course was very informative and made me think about why I made the poor judgement that led to the citation.

Rosemarie
Santa Ana, CA
on Friday, September 29, 2023

Easy to follow and I learned some important points.

Ani
Vista, CA
on Monday, September 25, 2023

This course is awesome!

Mary
Ventura, CA
on Monday, September 25, 2023

It was a reasonable experience.

Dina
Hollister, CA
on Sunday, September 24, 2023

Because it was easy and I could understand everything

John
Daly City, CA
on Saturday, September 23, 2023

Excellent, clear and responsive web application.

Jonathan
Colton, CA
on Friday, September 22, 2023

I enjoyed the course and it is very clear and informative.

Carlos
San Pablo, CA
on Tuesday, September 19, 2023

I can understand everything and very easy to do!

Warren
Orange, CA
on Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Very easy and as long as you read the information you can pass, also easy to understand.

Shir
95826, CA
on Saturday, September 16, 2023

It is a great school and recommend it for everyone

Fabian
Sonoma, CA
on Friday, September 15, 2023

Everything was helpful and educational

Linda
Brea, CA
on Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Great course. Easy to follow, would recommend to others.

Veronica
South Gate, CA
on Sunday, September 10, 2023

This was quick! And amazing! I'm so glad!!!

Alvin
San Leandro, CA
on Saturday, September 9, 2023

Helpful exam

Mario
95350, CA
on Friday, September 8, 2023

Very helpful and attentive to detail on rules and safety

Elizabeth
Palmdale, CA
on Thursday, September 7, 2023

So fast and easy.

Huber
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, September 2, 2023

I really liked the experience, very easy to understand the steps and the way you guys make me learn more about rules and laws in this country, thanks.

Hassan
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, August 31, 2023

It is very helpful information and reminding of current laws.

Craig
Julian, CA
on Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Easy to access and great course

Jose
Delano, CA
on Sunday, August 27, 2023

It was easy and very informative.

Cynthia
Turlock, CA
on Friday, August 11, 2023

I found this course very easy to read and comprehend, and also find it useful if DMV would apply this course to all first time drivers. It was informational and easy to read.

Armen
Glendale, CA
on Friday, August 11, 2023

Because it was really FAST, SIMPLE, AFFORDABLE, and FUN. Easy to understand and use. Thanks.

John
Benicia, CA
on Friday, July 28, 2023

I didn't know what to expect, but the course was comprehensive, well laid out, and even after driving for 45 years, I learned a couple of things. Appreciated the animated knowledge checks and the course was divided into bite size sections that made it less intimidating. Thank you!

Bahaa
Elcajon, CA
on Monday, July 24, 2023

This course is so useful, easy to understand, flexible times to repeat exams, your success is guaranteed. Thanks

Gloria
San Pedro, CA
on Tuesday, July 18, 2023

I gave you this rating because the course is thoroughly explained and the reading feature makes it easier and faster. Each exam question are corresponding to what was covered in each section.

Christine
Orinda, CA
on Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Course was easy to follow and quiz was a good way to review each section. When a have a question about the course itself, your representatives are usually friendly and professional and helpful.

Michael
94546, CA
on Monday, July 3, 2023

Quick and easy common sense approach on the test. Appreciate the ease and fast pace of getting it done. Thanks!

Jeannie
95838, CA
on Sunday, June 25, 2023

I was worried before I started this Traffic School, thinking this would be difficult. It turned out that it was easy and I learned some new information that I didn't know before. I scored 100% on my final exam. Hurray for me! Thanks for a good experience in doing this class, even though it was an expensive lesson for running a red light.

Arthur
Camarillo, CA
on Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Excellent course and an excellent price! The content was presented very well.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anahiem Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apline Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Armona Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Avondale Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Barstow Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Bell Gardens Bella Vista Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Brooklyn Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Colusa Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Coronado Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Macero El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elcajon Eldorado Elk Elk Grove Elkgrove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garberville Garden Grove Garden Valley Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Gustine Hacienda Heights Hacienda Htgs Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indian Wells Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Keizer Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Hughes Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Lapuente Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Laverne Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Long Bech Longbeach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lost Hills Lower Lake Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Macdoel Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Milford Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Monterrey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highland North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northhighlands Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olancha Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pauma Valley Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinedale Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Pixley Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plesanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Point Arena Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Ranch Murieta Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Vie Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Rescue Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Ridgefield Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacamento Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernadino San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Clartia Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Valley Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Scotts Valley Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Sn Bernardino Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Terra Bella Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Tollhouse Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville View Park Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whitethorn Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Windsor Hills Winnetka Winters Winton Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley Yuma

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Alford Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Auburndale Aventura Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Bowling Green Boynton Beach Boyton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Center Hill Chiefland Chuluota Citrus Hills Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cocoa Beach Coconut Creek Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Datona Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach Defuniak Spring Deland Deleon Springs Delray Delray Beach Deltona Destin Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Dunnellon Earleton East Milton Edgewater Eglin Afb Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Flagler Beach Fleming Island Floral City Florida City Fort Denaud Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Fort Walton Beach Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Geneva Georgetown Gibsonton Grand Island Grant-Valkaria Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Grovetown Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Hampton Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah Hialeah Gardens High Springs Highland Beach Hillsboro Beach Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inlet Beach Interlachen Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Jasper Jensen Beach Jupiter Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lady Lake Lake Alfred Lake Butler Lake City Lake Helen Lake Mary Lake Suzy Lake Wales Lake Worth Lake Worth Beach Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Lantana Largo Lauder Hill Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte Mayo McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Beach Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Moorehaven Mount Dora Naples Navarre New Port Richey New Port Richeyy New Smyrna Beach Newberry Niceville Nokomis North Fort Myers North Ft Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Miami Beach North Port North Redington Beach Northport O Brien Oakland Park Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange City Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Osprey Oviedo Pace Pahokee Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palm Springs Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Panama City Beach Parrish Pcb Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce De Leon Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port Saint Lucie Port St Lucie Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Pt Charlotte Punta Gorda Quincy Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin Safety Harbor Saint Augustine Saint Cloud Saint Johns Saint Petersburg San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Satellite Beach Sebastian Sebring Seffner Seminole Silver Springs Sneads Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill Springhill St Augustine St Cloud St Pertersburg St Pete Beach St Petersburg St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg St.peteburg Starke Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sumterville Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Titusville Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Umatilla Valencia Shores Valrico Venice Vero Beach Villages Waldo Weeki Wachee Wellborn Wellington Wesley Chapel West Melbourne West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Williston Wimauma Windermere Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills

California Reviews by Zip

54479 63843 90001 90002 90003 90004 90006 90011 90018 90019 90022 90024 90026 90034 90037 90042 90044 90046 90057 90063 90066 90220 90241 90247 90250 90301 90601 90604 90605 90620 90706 90723 90731 90805 90806 90813 91001 91104 91107 91205 91206 91302 91307 91311 91321 91331 91344 91350 91360 91361 91362 91387 91402 91405 91406 91423 91605 91606 91702 91709 91722 91730 91765 91776 91790 91791 91910 91911 92021 92025 92027 92056 92057 92058 92084 92105 92113 92114 92115 92117 92126 92128 92129 92130 92154 92262 92335 92336 92503 92504 92509 92553 92557 92562 92563 92570 92627 92647 92651 92683 92691 92704 92708 92801 92802 92804 92805 92806 92807 92833 92867 92882 93003 93010 93030 93033 93035 93257 93304 93305 93306 93307 93308 93309 93311 93312 93313 93420 93550 93551 93552 94015 94080 94087 94109 94110 94112 94116 94117 94121 94122 94134 94303 94403 94501 94509 94520 94521 94533 94536 94538 94539 94544 94546 94555 94561 94601 94605 94606 94611 94804 94901 95020 95051 95070 95076 95111 95112 95116 95122 95123 95124 95125 95127 95148 95205 95206 95207 95209 95210 95350 95355 95376 95403 95407 95624 95630 95691 95695 95822 95823 95826 95828 95831 95833 95835 95838

Florida Reviews by Zip

32207 32209 32210 32211 32216 32218 32224 32225 32244 32246 32256 32257 32259 32303 32571 32703 32724 32771 32808 32818 32822 32825 32828 32837 32839 32935 32940 32962 33012 33125 33142 33157 33186 33411 33414 33612 33647 33756 33771 33904 33905 33908 33909 33914 33950 33952 33990 34116 34120 34203 34207 34208 34221 34232 34472 34482 34609 34655 34711 34744 34794 34953


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!