Escondido Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Eduardo
Manhattan Beach, CA
on Monday, February 18, 2019

Easy to understand it and to pass for the tests

Stanley
Richmond, CA
on Monday, February 18, 2019

Very easy but yet very informative. This option is so much easier for someone who has a busy schedule and can stop and start at any time. The read along option is a great feature to have as well.

Rick
Palm Harbor, FL
on Monday, February 18, 2019

This was an excellent refresher course. Thanks

Robert
Roseville, CA
on Monday, February 18, 2019

Very informative course that will help me be a better driver. Thank You!!!

Jesus
Walnut Creek, CA
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wow, you made it easy to understand, practical with law, examples, and wording, the support tests were a great tool. The updated laws were great supporting information. I really like the class and it was affordable.

Vanessa
Stockton, CA
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Excellent course and very easy to follow!

Josie
Whittier, CA
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Great format and easy to save the page and come back to it later. Easy to read and understand, I liked the virtual tools used, easier to apply what you just read. Thank you.

Sukhbir
Clovis, CA
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Good course

Jan
La Mesa, CA
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Easy class and I actually learned a few things I did not know thank you

Jerry
Placerville, CA
on Saturday, February 16, 2019

The course gave me a fresh reminder of things that I already knew but had forgotten or ignored. Thanks for the reminders!

Hope
Monterey, CA
on Friday, February 15, 2019

Easy to follow along

Kuda
Harbor City, CA
on Friday, February 15, 2019

Detailed information & easy course

Xiomara
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, February 15, 2019

The study material was precise and to the point, so it made it easy to pass the final exam

Andrei
Mission Viejo, CA
on Friday, February 15, 2019

Refreshed my memory again

Daniel
Murrieta, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

I had no idea which traffic school to choose and I when I found this one, it was so easy to use and helped me according to my schedule

Victor
Chino, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

THANK YOU IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Louise
Fountain Valley, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

It was so convenient, interesting and simple way of reaching the goal! Thank you for making this exam accessible to me.

Robert
Santa Rosa, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

SIMPLE

Katherine
Santa Barbara, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

You made it easy go through the whole process. It was informative and almost pleasant! You did not "dumb it down" or make it difficult to learn. The information was presented very efficiently. And I was not bored into mindlessness. Good work! I am going to be a better, more informed driver. I am glad I chose you!!!!

Kylaia
Elk Grove, CA
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

Good

Emad
Spring Hill, FL
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

It is a good course covering a lot of points and very helpful

Doreen
Brooksville, FL
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Was comfortable and relaxed taking the course and test.

Myrna
Roseville, CA
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

I learned some new laws

Joanna
Moorpark, CA
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Easy and understandable.

David
Callaway, FL
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Easy to take.

John
Ontario, CA
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

It was a very simple test! meaning that I was able to pass it with a 100% grade thank you very much!!

Jack
Monterey, CA
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Low cost easy to use

Dennis
Los Osos, CA
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The course was easy to navigate when I could get connected online. EVERY TIME I HAD TO CALL IN FOR HELP, ALL PEOPLE THAT I WORKED WITH WERE PATIENT WITH ME, EXTREMELY COURTEOUS & MOST EXTREMELY HELPFUL. I AM MOST HUMBLY GRATEFUL FOR THE EXPERIENCE.

Allan
La Puente, CA
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

It was a wonderful experience and accomplished what i desired.

Julissa
Garden Grove, CA
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Very easy to use and very understanding

Stanley
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

This course was very important to me. I wanted to do well on the final, and I did. This was my first ticket since 1959. I wanted the information to be educational and informative, and it was. Using the audio assist, the entire procedure took longer than I expected, but it is well worth the effort. I enjoyed the course but I hope that I never have to do it again.

Brian
Cerritos, CA
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

So very convenient. I was able to do at home Thank You!!

Charles
Ormond Beach, FL
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Very thorough

Sheree
Atwater, CA
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Easy to sign up, great price, great info, put into an easy to read format, easy to access review material, test questions easy to understand!!

Annika
Santa Barbara, CA
on Monday, February 11, 2019

Very down to earth with excellent descriptions, clarifications and examples.

Oscar
Long Beach, CA
on Monday, February 11, 2019

It helped me a lot and learned more new things

Sandra
Grass Valley, CA
on Monday, February 11, 2019

Thank you so much for the opportunity to improve my driving record. The lessons that I learned and relearned will guarantee that I will be an excellent driver in the future. I am 65 years old and it is very valuable to have this opportunity.

Rynell
Carmichael, CA
on Monday, February 11, 2019

Delivered on promises.

Odalys
Clearwater, FL
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

Because this course is very important to me in order to improve my knowledge to drive safely

Cynthia
Desert Hot Springs, CA
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

Easy course. Efficient and easy to maneuver.

Gaudely
National City, CA
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

The information given was easy to use and comprehend. Although this is just a website, the people behind Trafficschool.com are very caring and genuinely want the student to pass without a hidden agenda.

Mollie
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND REMEMBER

Xuong
Garden Grove, CA
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

Excellent job! Very helpful.Cheap!

Lenyn
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

Easy to understand and easy to work with.

Elliott
San Marcos, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

It was a good value, very informative and easy to follow. Thanks!

Adeline
Oceanside, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

I THOUGHT IT VERY THOROUGH AND TO THE POINT AND FELT LIKE WHILE THIS WAS INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL, I LOVED THE DOWN TO EARTH COMMENTS AS WELL. I KEPT A LOT OF NOTES SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO CHECK BACK MUCH BUT THOUGHT IT VERY HELPFUL TO HAVE THIS FUNCTION. I ALSO LOOKED FORWARD TO THE VISUAL VEHICLE EXERCISES. ALTHOUGH IT TOOK A LONG TIME FOR ME (2 SESSIONS = 7 HRS OF STUDY FOR ME BECAUSE OF NOTE TAKING) I LOOKED FORWARD TO LEARNING AND REFRESHING MY DRIVING ABILITIES. YOU MADE IT INTERESTING AND NOT BORING. THANK YOU!

David
Fremont, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

Clearly written. Excellent advice. The thoughts in these articles are valuable. Although I have been driving for 65 years, I have learned so much.

Richard
Altamonte Springs, FL
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

So informative and refreshing

Fahim
Anaheim, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

I have gained a lot of information, new laws, and clarified several issues.

Luzmaria
Diamond Bar, CA
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

I am not very good with technology and the whole process was well guided, easy to use and informative. I liked that you included a study guide for those "not sure" questions for review. The "grade as you go" was also good for the self-esteem which encouraged you to continue.

Gregg
Canoga Park, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

Thanks TrafficSchool.com. Course was well written, realized what the key issues were as I read every page, and aced all the tests 100%. Electronically sent my "passed certificate" to the court, and anticipate getting the dismissal notification, all at a reasonable price. Thanks.

Tehani
San Rafael, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

It was very convenient to be able to do this class in my home at my own speed. Stop for a meal or bathroom break. As much as I didn't want to do this, I did learn some valuable things.

Noreen
Huntington Beach, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

The online safety course is reasonably priced and top quality. Easy to get through and includes a lot of references to safety and traffic studies. I learned a lot even though I have been driving for 50 years. I can see the value of taking this course every year or so just to refresh and keep up with the recommended practices. Thanks

Miguel
San Francisco, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

Because is fast to do

Marcelina
North Hills, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

I loved the website and the material was easy to understand and relevant.

Philip
Covina, CA
on Friday, February 8, 2019

Course was easier than expected. All information was explained well, so I was prepared to take the final exam.

Mary
Palm Desert, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

It was so easy and very convenient... thanks

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

The course was easy to enroll in and well designed. No issues in completing it.

Fatima
Half Moon Bay, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

I was really scared because it was a lot to read and I am bad comprehending or knowing the meanings of a lot of words. I did it all by myself and I surprised myself while watching my four month old grandson during his napping. I feel that this test was very informative and it was too much for me but somehow I passed. Thank you. Thank you also to all who helped me logging in and answering my questions. You deserve a ten, thank you.

Elsa
Clovis, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

Rate this school a 10... so easy to follow and helpful with the review tests.

Marjorie
Nipomo, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

It was very helpful especially the new laws. It was also easy to maneuver through it.

Vincenzo
Van Nuys, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

I thought it was well organised and easy to follow.

Ricky
Turlock, CA
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

Good course

Lisa
Long Beach, CA
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

I enjoyed taking the course because it was a great refresher of valuable information. I just regret that I didn't start the course earlier so I could have read more leisurely because it include some really important information for all drivers.

Marc
Lemoore, CA
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

It was very informative

Julia
Tracy, CA
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Easy to use

Karen
Santa Maria, CA
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Because your website is user very friendly.

Patricia
Moorpark, CA
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Easy to complete

Ernesto
Los Banos, CA
on Tuesday, February 5, 2019

It's easy

Carmen
Colton, CA
on Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Is easy to use the course

Marcela
Sunnyvale, CA
on Tuesday, February 5, 2019

It was easy to follow and understand the directions.

Rosa
Irvine, CA
on Tuesday, February 5, 2019

It was easy to register. The course was very informative, simple to navigate, and a breeze to complete. I would definitely recommend TrafficSchool.com for any who needs to go to Traffic School. It beats wasting 8 hour on a Saturday at traditional traffic school.

Frank
Yorba Linda, CA
on Monday, February 4, 2019

Got all good information needed for study and passed without any problem. Thanks for all your help.

Sukhendra
Dublin, CA
on Monday, February 4, 2019

Easy to understand

Endang
Belmont, CA
on Monday, February 4, 2019

Very helpful.

Hitham
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

Because it's simply a great way to get it done

Andrew
Oak Hills, CA
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

I felt I learned some things I didn't know. I appreciated the fact I could take the course online and small sections at a time in the comfort of my recliner. I actually feel I got more out of it this way, other than sitting in a hard chair in a classroom environment for eight hours.

Douglas
Boulder Creek, CA
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

It was thorough and easy to work through. The quizzes at the end of each chapter was a great help. I finished course in about 4 hours.

John
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

As a 53 year young Englishman, living in the USA with 35 years of international driving experience (cars and motorcycles) the course gave me a great refresher course in the fundamentals of safe driving (I am a Father of three) and also it was heartening to see such rigorous efforts have been made to attempt to combat the use of cell phones and the risks that more powerful vehicles and heavily populated vehicles have on contemporary roads. The course was comprehensive without ever being boring, or a drag. I feel much improved as a driver - you can teach an 'old' dog new tricks. Thank you! I don't think it'd be a bad idea to make these tests mandatory on a sliding age scale for all drivers, perhaps annually - it'd be interesting to survey the statistics over a ten year time period if such was the case. I'm very happy that I took this particular course over actually physically attending a class, it made it far better economically in time and energy...and was actually enjoyable.

Jo
Fort Myers, FL
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

I found the course to be Informative, suggested good ideas and it was efficient.

Ofelia
Lancaster, CA
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

Thank you for the Traffic School Internet Course. I really have learned a lot of the rules and regulations in Driving. I could recommend your school to friends and colleagues. Good day!

Gary
Hemet, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Well designed and informative course. Fair price.

Najwa
Glendora, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

It was very helpful and easy to follow the steps.Thank you

Jeffrey
Concord, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Easy

Mark
Lake Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

This course was straight forward, no advertisements and no delays.

Forrest
San Pedro, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

WELL, IT SURE BEATS GOING ON A SATURDAY TO SOME RANDOM CLASSROOM AT 9:00 AM, THE FACTOR THAT I COULD WAKE UP, LOG IN, ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM, AND I WAS DONE IN LIKE 3 HOURS. ALSO SCORED 100 %. SO YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO PEOPLE.

Lluneida
South San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

The Website was very organized and professional.

Jessica
Oakland, CA
on Thursday, January 31, 2019

Good

Laneka
Panama City, FL
on Thursday, January 31, 2019

Because I learned a lot about traffic laws that I didn't know before that will help prevent future road violations and safety tips also. I learned a lot from enrolling in traffic school. Thank you! This is a great opportunity to redeem myself and for others to redeem themselves from traffic infractions and road violations resulting in a ticket. I appreciate this opportunity and I am very grateful for a second chance.

Pete
Ontario, CA
on Thursday, January 31, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE INFORMATION PRESENTED

Edwin
Okeechobee, FL
on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

It was an easy to understand course

Pierce
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Really good course. I love it!

Henry
Morgan Hill, CA
on Tuesday, January 29, 2019

It was quick and great

Carlos
Panorama City, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

I found this course clear, easy to understand and very helpful.

Kathryn
Indio, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

The website was very user friendly.

Roxanna
San Diego, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Website was user friendly and easy to navigate.

Velva
Frazier Park, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Course was easy to follow and gave a lot of useful information, as a senior citizen, which I was unaware. Gave me pause about my own driving habits that need examining!! Tests were easily passed.

Rosario
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Easy online course

Charlotte
Laguna Woods, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

It was very well explained

Frances
Woodland, CA
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Was very informative and made me think before I get in my car and drive by abiding the rules

Lowell
Garden Grove, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Course is well-explained and direct to the point. This program has been carefully done to make everything easier for the customers. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this website to EVERYBODY.

K Lisa
Culver City, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Easy to use and read. Learned a lot. Thx.

Jesus
Ontario, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

I loved that I was able to take the course on my time and it was easy for me to understand. The read along feature is great.

Tammy
Simi Valley, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

This was actually a good refresher course....well written & I liked the interactive video checks

Christina
Covina, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

There are so many websites for traffic school, I highly recommend this site and will share this information to friends if it's ever needed.

Rafael
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Worked out perfectly for me.

Andrea
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Great website.

Leslie
Chowchilla, CA
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I found myself acknowledging information that was either particularly relevant or previously unknown. The material was well-written with few mistakes or poor word choices... I like that.

Shawna
Moreno Valley, CA
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I thought it was full of all the information needed to pass the test and very helpful and would recommend it to family and friends.

Romar
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I learned a lot, and it helped me extend my knowledge on California traffic Laws. Thanks a Lot

Cinamin
San Bernardino, CA
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I was able to finish the course in a few evenings after work. It was easy to understand and I even put into practice a few things that I re-learned.

Maria
Sylmar, CA
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

Because is more convenient for people who can't go to school thank you very much!

Lisa
Yuba City, CA
on Friday, January 25, 2019

It was very easy to navigate

Robert
Tehachapi, CA
on Friday, January 25, 2019

Very interactive and easy to absorb

Carol
Dunsmuir, CA
on Friday, January 25, 2019

I learned a lot! Even though I got a traffic ticket, this course was a good refresher to know the rules of the road. Thank you.

Jack
Homosassa, FL
on Friday, January 25, 2019

Informative

Sharon
Santa Paula, CA
on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Your site was easy to sign up for and the study information and testing was very simple.

Mark
Buena Park, CA
on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Very easy to go through and helpful

Sheila
Campbell, CA
on Thursday, January 24, 2019

I found the course to be easy and user friendly. I learned some valuable things from the course. Thank You

Jonathan
Porter Ranch, CA
on Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Course's easy to understand

Jan
Rancho Cordova, CA
on Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Great school

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oseancide Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valecnia Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Ellenton Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Worth Lakeland Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Miramar Molino Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!