Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Abraham
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, June 11, 2021

I gave the rating because when I needed help someone was always available to to talk to me.

Bridget
92057, CA
on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The course was easy to navigate and was extremely helpful. I learned a lot. Thank You

Rosario
Ladera Ranch, CA
on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

I believe this is way easy to get the traffic school on line

John
Camarillo, CA
on Monday, June 7, 2021

Clear information, just enough video enhancement, and a couple of good gag answers to lighten the process. A well planned course and format.

Abdullah
El Cajon, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

It's the best ever

Paul
Cathedral City, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

I personally Enjoyed the Traffic School, it was EASY and Overall, had an Comfortable Pace with the course

Maytal
Encino, CA
on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Very easy to understand and the online system was easy to navigate. The animated video illustrations are a nice feature that helps you identify with real situations. Thank you.

Nathan
Aptos, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

amazing traffic cite fast and easy

Nanette
Marina Del Rey, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

Very Helpful, reading & voice translator made it enjoyable & well worth the time. Thank You

Michelle
San Marcos, CA
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I really enjoyed the simple, informative format (with hints of humor). The "yellow car" features were a nice touch and change of pace for checking knowledge. Your prices were very reasonable - while I hope I don't have to, I'd be happy to use your services again!!

Richard
Salinas, CA
on Monday, May 31, 2021

Excellent process. the use of the audio for an additional $4.95 was awesome. Many thanks

Diane
Salida, CA
on Friday, June 11, 2021

because it was easy to use and it was good to have a refresher on our driving laws. Plus I really appreciated the section on aggressive drivers and road rage. Its so common these days and its good to learn how we should deal with it. plus the reminders how take care of myself and my stress levels. very informative

Kerry
West Palm Beach, FL
on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Good content and good price.

Dominic
Manteca, CA
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021

it was professional and easy to the point

Alroohi
North Highlands, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

Because they Explain everything in details

Craig
Moorpark, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

The course was organized very well and the reasoning behind the answers to the questions was explained.

Trent
Van Nuys, CA
on Saturday, June 5, 2021

this class was easy to follow and informative.

Dario
Thousand Palms, CA
on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Because it was very easy and I learned a lot I will be a better Citizen. Thank you.

Dan
Mission Viejo, CA
on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Service is great.

Tim
95403, CA
on Thursday, June 3, 2021

Easy to use, and very simple format no complications at all.

Scott
Escondido, CA
on Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Class was honest and straight to the point.... Price was fair

Silvino
Alta Loma, CA
on Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Easy to understand. Awesome!!

In
Mountain House, CA
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I highly recommend this course! The online course offered great readability of D.O.T's regulations. It made it much easier to understand, making me a much better driver. Thank you!

Darlene
Hawthorne, CA
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Because I really enjoyed the subject matter and it's very important facts about the driving laws. I feel like it was very informative and necessary to enhance my driving skills.

Erik
Glendale, CA
on Monday, May 31, 2021

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO USE THIS COURSE AND IT IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE EVER USED.

Kyle
Hollister, CA
on Friday, May 28, 2021

I gave this rating because the coursework was not that difficult and the material learned overall was valuable and important to know.

Aaron
Ontario, CA
on Friday, May 28, 2021

The course was fast, easy and a great value.

Samuel
South Pasadena, CA
on Monday, May 24, 2021

Easy. Cheap. As fast as is possible for something like this. A no-brainer!

Armando
El Centro, CA
on Saturday, May 22, 2021

It allows you to take the quiz at your own pace and time (before your court due date).also it is affordable. Keeps your driving record clean does not affect your insurance rate. And makes your a safer driver.

Alfonso
Sacramento, CA
on Thursday, May 27, 2021

quick & easy

Robert
Pasadena, CA
on Wednesday, May 26, 2021

It was informative, fast and fun.

Hani
Fullerton, CA
on Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Very good school and easy course to do also informative

Anita
Fullerton, CA
on Monday, May 24, 2021

Very informative and great staff. I greatly appreciated the ease of logging on each time, staff follow up on registering and beginning the course and helpful staff. Ty

Evelyn
Alhambra, CA
on Monday, May 24, 2021

The whole process was simple and easy to understand.

Hem
Manteca, CA
on Thursday, May 20, 2021

Self explanatory easy to understand no problem at all

Sandra
Gridley, CA
on Tuesday, May 18, 2021

You are affordable and easy to read and understand.

Beatrice
Cerritos, CA
on Tuesday, May 18, 2021

I especially liked the voice recorded narration. I used earbuds and read along. Also it's a cool idea that you added reading speeds. What is fun too we're the Yellow Car practice scenarios.

Monte
Tahoe City, CA
on Monday, May 17, 2021

Fair and informative. Not intended to trick or confuse.

Tri
Rosemead, CA
on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Registration was fast and straightforward. Course was easy to read and understand.

Kimberly
Pittsburg, CA
on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Was super easy to navigate and got feedback for wrong answers immediately. Would definitely recommend.

Daphne
St. Petersburg, FL
on Friday, May 28, 2021

This course was very user friendly & reasonably priced. I was pleased that the DMV was notified of my Course completion with in an hour or so after I finished. I highly recommend TrafficSchool.com to anyone who may need it.

Mary Ann
Solana Beach, CA
on Monday, May 24, 2021

This was convenient, simple and informative! I used three days at various times to complete and learned a few things I have forgotten over the years. I think it's good to review the laws every now and then so maybe I can avoid a ticket later down the road. It had been about 20-25 years since the last one so a review was valuable to me!!

Adriana
St. Cloud, FL
on Saturday, May 22, 2021

it was very convenient and very easy to follow.

Marc
Palm Desert, CA
on Friday, May 21, 2021

WELL DONE PROGRAM & DATA PROVIDED. I LEARNED SOME NEW THINGS !!

John
Camarillo, CA
on Thursday, May 20, 2021

I have been driving for over 50 years and much of what the materials covered was not part of what was taught back in 1968 when I got my first license. I registered a couple of nights ago, but did not do more than look at the first few pages of materials. I got an email from Eric Creditor, who represented himself as the school's cofounder. He took the time to answer my concerns and asked me to call if I had any more questions or concerns. As I took the course, with the upgrade of the audio, The audio upgrade was money well spent and without it I know I would have spent much more time reading myself to sleep. I was pleased to learn many new things and appreciate your approach, except, I really didn't know what upgrades were necessary. I know I paid for too much, but I didn't want to take a chance that I overlooked something important. Thanks to you and Eric for taking the time to put me at ease and help me through this experience.

Lien
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, May 19, 2021

TrafficSchool.com is very, very helpful!

Charles
92509, CA
on Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Because every thing was easy to follow and understand. Thank you all very much...~!!!

Matthew
93309, CA
on Monday, May 17, 2021

Fast and easy

Richard
Santa Rosa, CA
on Saturday, May 15, 2021

It was simple & easy, no problem

Demecio
La Quinta, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

ITS VERY EDUCATIONAL AND PROPERLY RUN EASY TO NAVIGATE...

Lynn
Whittier, CA
on Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Customer service Dept assist me with everything. Very convenient I'd highly recommend!!

Song
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Very simple and easy to follow.

Thomas
94501, CA
on Friday, May 14, 2021

It was better than I expected. Good course and I learned more things than I ever thought I would.

Jose
La Puente, CA
on Thursday, May 13, 2021

The course is easy to understand and can be done in free time at the speed i want

Lavinia
Lincoln, CA
on Tuesday, May 11, 2021

I would recommend trafficschool.com, because I refresh some important law to drive in a safe. The course was easy to informative, easy to understand. The like the little yellow car video with questions. In addition, when I needed help, I called your number and always receive a friendly polite person, who understood my questions. Everyone I talk to was very informative, when made my experience pleasant and smooth. Thank you for the good experience. I would recommended and rate this course a 10

Matthew
Sierra Madre, CA
on Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Excellent and informative, user friendly. Thank you

Reynaldo
South Gate, CA
on Monday, May 10, 2021

quick and easy

William
Citrus Heights, CA
on Monday, May 10, 2021

Interesting scenarios, loved the videos, appreciated minimal time spent on forgettable distances, dates, and speed data.

David
Pacoima, CA
on Monday, May 10, 2021

really well thought out course and well written and very clear. the optional upgrades are really helpful. the audio feature i found very helpful and glad you had it.

Robert
Whittier, CA
on Monday, May 10, 2021

It was easy and fun

Luzviminda
Citrus Heights, CA
on Sunday, May 9, 2021

I enjoyed your up-to-date explanation of traffic policies and rulings. Keep it up!

Kim
Menifee, CA
on Sunday, May 9, 2021

Because it was simple to understand and quick. It covered everything I needed to know and more. Thank you.

Danny
Calistoga, CA
on Saturday, May 8, 2021

It was everything advertised.

Philip
San Dimas, CA
on Thursday, May 6, 2021

Course was well written, easy to understand, and easy to navigate.

Danny
Monterey Park, CA
on Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Easy to read and understand. Excellent information.

Dineshkumar
Victorville, CA
on Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Is an very good course. Well explanation. Easy to understand. Also interesting test after chapter which are useful in final exam. Thanks to the management team

Mary
Aliso Viejo, CA
on Sunday, May 2, 2021

It was pretty seamless in learning and understanding with just the adequate mind absorption for every section It wasn't long. Interactive Go and quiz enhanced memory. Thank you for the perfect ride. I enjoyed the refresher course.

Yolanda
Rohnert Park, CA
on Sunday, May 2, 2021

IT IS A GOOD ALTERNATIVE RATHER THEN GOING TO CLASS

Theresa
Arleta, CA
on Friday, April 30, 2021

Thank you so much for making the process understandable without having to ask too many question.

Paul
Alta Loma, CA
on Tuesday, April 27, 2021

The course was easy to follow and very helpful in important reminders. Great course!!! Well Done!!! :)

Victoria
West Covina, CA
on Tuesday, April 27, 2021

The price is right. Your school provided me a complete defensive driving knowledge that I need and an assurance to pass the whole online course. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!

Brian
Tarzana, CA
on Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Course consistent with final. Excellent customer service.

Nancy
Santa Maria, CA
on Monday, April 19, 2021

It was easy to go through each lesson. I liked that I could do this course on my time. The lessons were easy to understand. Thank You!

Asmelash
94611, CA
on Sunday, April 18, 2021

Fast and Simple

Bernie
92570, CA
on Sunday, April 18, 2021

The information was great and I refresh my driving habits with great information, thanks!!

Abdolhamid
Encino, CA
on Friday, April 16, 2021

because so simple and understandable question

Tamika
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Wednesday, April 14, 2021

I am 100% pleased with this course!!! I found out about TrafficSchool.com from my child's driver's ed course (Drivers Ed Direct). They were so pleasantly nice via phone that I asked if they offered traffic school; and surprisingly they did! I purchased the: Electronic to Court & DMV delivery (for a faster delivery) A Completion Certificate Copy sent to my email (proof for my records) Audio Read-Along feature (I increased the speed of the audio to help me get through each section faster) Rush Certificate Processing (due date was in 2 days) The website and the material was easy on the eyes and not too busy, easy to follow along and educational format was easy to understand. The course also had animated intermissions that quizzed in between the sections. It also provided a study guide to help you along the way. I scored 100% on the quizzes and final exam! Then within minutes, I received my electronic certificate and a follow-up email to confirm. Highly recommended!

Kathy
Vista, CA
on Saturday, April 10, 2021

Everything about it was great, easy to use the technology and to complete the course!! Thank you!

Dawn
91362, CA
on Friday, April 9, 2021

Super easy to follow great instructions!

Jennifer
Calistoga, CA
on Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The course was very user friendly, easy to understand the materials and provided clear content. It was easy to log back in if I needed to, so I appreciate the self paced course. I'm very PLEASED with my purchase and would HIGHLY recommend TrafficSchool.com!

Gary
Los Banos, CA
on Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Very good details, text very easy to understand and follow

Frederick
Roseville, CA
on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO DO WAS JUST LIKE HAVING A TEACHER TAKING ME THRU THE COURSE WELL PUT TOGETHER THANK YOU

Joan
Emeryville, CA
on Monday, April 5, 2021

Cheap, easy, quick.

Mina
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, April 4, 2021

English is my second language and the traffic school was super easy for me... Thanks

Lydia
Newark, CA
on Saturday, April 3, 2021

The course has definitely helped me in understanding my role in sharing the road to other drivers. It also gave me a review of the traffic rules and regulations that needs to be followed. Course is well outlined by the different sections and the end of the review quizzes. I was glad to have enrolled in this course thru your school. Thank you.

Garvan
Whittier, CA
on Saturday, April 3, 2021

It was easy and convenient and direct and informative. You could take a break when needed.

Richard
Sebastopol, CA
on Wednesday, March 24, 2021

The Prosses was simple and direct. I Learned a few things along the way that will be useful moving foreword. I appreciated the opportunity to have the pop up quiz during the segments which were helpful along with the explanations and the ability to use the guides for review helped me to understand and remember more clearly. Thank You

Ashley
Ontario, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Easy, simple and common sense. I enjoyed taking this traffic school course. Also very affordable. Thank you trafficschool.com.

Timothy
San Juan Capistrano, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Easy web navigation, registration and completion

David
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, March 22, 2021

This course covered a lot of information in a clear and concise way. Very user friendly. Thanks

Chan
Alhambra, CA
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

Super user-friendly, good pacing of lessons and great refresher info. Easy to read font and layout. Thank you.

Henk
Sausalito, CA
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

Cheap and effective. Took 90 minutes to complete and pass the final DMV test, I am 63 years old. Excellent explanations, and questions that get you ready for the DMV test. I do drive a lot and like to drive but never had an accident but do have plenty of speeding tickets. I got 100% on my first try.

Darryl
Riverside, CA
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

This traffic school course was very easy and affordable. You can work on the course at your own pace . You can read the question in a multiple choice set up and choose the best answer. I recommend this course to anyone that is required to do traffic school on line.

Ali
Encino, CA
on Thursday, March 11, 2021

the website so simple and easy to navigate the options, no Ads and the course very detailed and full of useful information

Angel
Pacoima, CA
on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

It really help me understand!!

Eva
Oceanside, CA
on Monday, March 8, 2021

It was a great experience and easy to follow! Thank you!

Teresita
Vacaville, CA
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It's wording was understandable and didn't feel pressured and there's been someone to talk to when I had a question. You conveyed reassurance

James
Carlsbad, CA
on Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Outstanding course. Thoughtfully laid out, timely animated pop quizzes, manageable section tests, and most of all a website that was easy to register for without a bunch of hidden costs. Highly recommended.

Shirley
Oakland, CA
on Monday, March 1, 2021

I enjoyed taking the course, it was effortless, to the point and user friendly. I am glad that I choose this TrafficSchool.com. Thank you.

Vivian
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, February 28, 2021

This course had sections and divisions that made it feel like it wasn't too long to read through each section. The writing was excellent because it used easy to understand phrases and common words. The pictures where just the right amount and also helpful to help you remember what you were reading. My favorite item is that you could take this course online from your home and could space it out. Thank you so much.

Everence
Concord, CA
on Monday, February 22, 2021

Fast and easy to follow

Kathleen
Sonora, CA
on Friday, February 19, 2021

You covered everything I needed to study and pass this course! I passed it on my 1st try & taking notes is my style of learning while the extra quizzes really helped! I definitely recommend Traffic School!

Victoria
Oceanside, CA
on Friday, February 12, 2021

You are AWESOME. Easily understood

Douglas
Palmdale, CA
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

It was very understandable I really like the audible plus the price of the online school was very reasonable I think this is one of the best online traffic school courses that's out there

Zenaida
Oak View, CA
on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

This site offers one of the most budget friendly courses. And in additional, the course was simple, straightforward, and easy to navigate. 10 out of 10 would use in the future if needed, and would definitely recommend to anyone. Best choice all around!

Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, May 14, 2021

Satisfied plus got valuable information 💁plus I got 100 %

Cynthia
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, April 19, 2021

Your material was not "fluffy" words. It got right to the heart of the lesson. I liked the animation, as well. Thank you for using correct grammar, as it makes me think that a smart group put this together.

Nancy
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The material was presented in an easy to understand manner. The examples were very helpful. The chapter quizzes helped to focus on the important issues. It was very worthwhile experience even without the incentive to do so.

Michelle
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, March 6, 2021

very easy to use, to the point, questions were clear. I had trouble registering and understanding my ticket and when I called customer service someone picked up immediately and was very helpful and clear. affordable price too.

Utopia
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

It was the most informative and fun traffic school I've ever attended. I loved the audio option...actually thank god for the AUDIO option! Thank you I will use this site again if need be...hopefully I wont have to...and I would recommend to any of my friends.

Michael
93307, CA
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

No pressure easy to register good experience

Shimaa
Gainesville, FL
on Thursday, June 10, 2021

great price, easy to go through, multiple attempts, cover the processing fees

Sylvia
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

Easy and informative

Richard
Bunnell, FL
on Thursday, June 3, 2021

Was able to stop & start without loss of retaining previous chapters.

Roy
West Covina, CA
on Saturday, May 29, 2021

very easy and informative

Randall
Palm Desert, CA
on Saturday, May 22, 2021

This course has changed my life for the better thank you very much.

Lizbeth
Daly City, CA
on Wednesday, May 19, 2021

This course was so educative for me and my kids, and having the option to check the study links was so helpful. Thank you!!

Victor
Ontario, CA
on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Because it is a great class to learn more about how to be better driver.

Albert
Eastvale, CA
on Sunday, May 16, 2021

I have taken this course before and was glad that I did.

Vivian
Temple City, CA
on Wednesday, May 12, 2021

easy to understand and navigate. Also very informative.

Anthony
93312, CA
on Wednesday, May 12, 2021

It's very easy and can help you understand things even when you take the quiz it provides the study guide.

Jamie
New Port Richey, FL
on Wednesday, May 12, 2021

It was easy to use and very relevant information.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry Nokomis North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!