Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Jeff
Hemet, CA
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

They had an 800 number and I was able to get a live person immediately very kind easy to understand and walk me through the getting started procedure

Manuel
Sanger, CA
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

It's streamlined, convenient, simple. I'm not very computer savvy, almost 80 years old and yes I actually enjoyed the entire process......Thanks..

Carla
La Verne, CA
on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Easy to understand, good information, quick to get through and no administrative problems. Thanks

James
Ventura, CA
on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

It was relatively inexpensive & very convenient to do at home. Someone had passed the idea on to me. Thank you.

Samuel
San Andreas, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

It was fast and it was cheap.

Julian
San Bruno, CA
on Saturday, August 28, 2021

Quick, simple, informative, well designed website and excellent price!

Timothy
Sausalito, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

Easy complete and fun

Gianna
Oakley, CA
on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

This course was awesome, easy to use, cheap, easy to pass

Alberto
National City, CA
on Friday, August 20, 2021

10. I will highly recommend this traffic school. Informative and easy to understand. Excellent!

Brian
Santa Barbara, CA
on Thursday, August 19, 2021

Very interesting and I like how I can save and continue when I want.

Jason
San Pedro, CA
on Wednesday, August 18, 2021

I would recommend this traffic school course to any family member super easy and understandable ! Very helpful !

Jose
Porterville, CA
on Friday, September 3, 2021

MY KNOWLEDGE IS FULLY REFRESHED ABOUT SAFE DRIVING AND HAD A GOOD REVIEW ON THE RULES OF THE ROAD. THANK YOU.

Emmanuel
Trabuco Canyon, CA
on Thursday, September 2, 2021

This is an excellent refresher training for all drivers of all ages. Very informative and up to date information.

Purita
Chula Vista, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

The test questions are easy to understand and updated my knowledge in the recent laws in the State of California.

Ann
Carmichael, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

The training was well designed and easy to navigate. The information was well presented.

Jason
Canyon Country, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

Because of the ease of use and not hard to understand or follow.

Po
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
on Sunday, August 29, 2021

The course let me pass the examination fast and help me understand some traffic grey issues

Robert
Fallbrook, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

Thank You, the course was informative and good.

Robert
Glendale, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

The course is easy to use and very informative

Alexis
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Your course is self explanatory, very well put together. I would recommend this course to anyone.

Il
Santa Rosa, CA
on Friday, August 20, 2021

Easy, No Stress.

Jaime
La Mirada, CA
on Monday, August 16, 2021

fast easy to following good price

Judith
Hughson, CA
on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Because this course is easy to use and understand and above all extremely helpful.

Agustin
Paramount, CA
on Monday, August 9, 2021

your site is really easy to navigate through, very well explained and not boring at all.

Ted
Spring Valley, CA
on Monday, August 9, 2021

Class was stress-free, simple to follow on the computer (not my forte!) and I learned some important things. Thank you

Lawrence
Vista, CA
on Saturday, August 7, 2021

Im not to good with this kind of stuff but yall made it so easy to do that even someone like myself had no problem. Thanks

Andrew
Pinole, CA
on Wednesday, August 4, 2021

This course was completely user friendly. Easy to navigate, straightforward information

Yrwin Marc
Redlands, CA
on Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The reason why I would give you a rating is because the course was easy to understand and I was able to go through it very quickly. I learn a lot from this class and I highly recommend it to other people who are struggling.

Catrina
90601, CA
on Sunday, August 1, 2021

It was easy to sign up and easy to navigate even through my cell phone!

Raquel
90813, CA
on Saturday, July 31, 2021

It took me 3 three hours to complete the course, I took notes on a few points I never knew about. I learned a great deal. It was very informative, accurate and easy to navigate through.

Terese
Redding, CA
on Friday, July 30, 2021

Because the course was very helpful and easy to understand. I feel I will drive better because of this course. Thank you so much.

Kathleen
Santa Rosa, CA
on Thursday, July 29, 2021

excellent course and wonderful customer service

Rachel
Valencia, CA
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Super easy!

Dinah
Brentwood, CA
on Tuesday, July 27, 2021

I feel I learned something and the information was well presented and easy to follow. I especially liked the Reading feature and Study guide.

Phuong
San Jose, CA
on Monday, July 19, 2021

simple and self paced

Darolyn
Torrance, CA
on Monday, July 19, 2021

Your course was easy to take, convenient, very understandable and easy to read while also allowing me to get important review and reminders that will make me a safer driver. I was so impressed with the content that I purchased the content to be able to review later as refresher and reference info!

Lee
Three Rivers, CA
on Sunday, July 18, 2021

Even after 50+ years of driving, I found the course to be informative and helpful. Laws change and laws are forgotten. As a safe, courteous driver much of my behavior on the roadways has become instinctive. The course provided me with a good "refresher" on the actual laws for driving California's roadways. I learned some interesting things.

Gloria
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, July 18, 2021

It was easy to read and understand. Although I would recommend you highly, I sure hope I don't have to and that we don't have to meet again. Sigh. Thanks.

Parrish
Vacaville, CA
on Saturday, July 17, 2021

The course was full of useful info, easy to navigate, and at a great price.

Annie
92056, CA
on Friday, July 16, 2021

Because I'm satisfied what I studied and very easy to understand and if you don't you can review it again, thank you so very much with this kind of learning no need to go anywhere

Royce
Lakewood, CA
on Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Excellent website, very easy to understand, very easy to register and amazing learning experience, materials and presentation. Loved the experience. I did learn some key points that were refreshed and it was so very worth taking this course. An awesome course like this should be mandated by the DMV every 5 or 10 years instead of waiting for a person to get a violation to do this course. Great job Traffic School team - keep it up!!!

Forrest
Santa Clarita, CA
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Your people are friendly, helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. The course was actually...fun!

Raymond
90220, CA
on Monday, July 12, 2021

informative quick and easy to use

Angela
Danville, CA
on Sunday, July 11, 2021

This is a great online option for Traffic School. The layout of the program is very informative and easy to navigate through. I was able to finish in 3 days and scored 100% on the final exam. I highly recommend the course!

Alain
91311, CA
on Sunday, July 11, 2021

it was easy. well explained. I understood the concepts and passed all questions correctly 100% the first time

Naomi
La Habra, CA
on Friday, July 9, 2021

The 'sea' of suggested Traffic Schools the court provided was overwhelming and not helpful. I found your school through Yelp, the most 5 star reviews of any other school. The enrollment process, information on the course was clear and easy. The material was presented well. Being able to complete the sections at my own pace was ideal. I had to contact a representative at the beginning to clarify my Case #. She was very helpful and provided the information quickly (it ended up being my ticket #). No negatives whatsoever. Thank you for this service!

Stanley
94121, CA
on Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Simple, straight forward, procedure; great info about driving all around, and excellent customer service from beginning to Mr. Adam.

Ava
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, July 5, 2021

I was able to do it on my own schedule and at my own pace. It was insightful and informative and made an impact on driving behaviors I had not considered before. I think it will make me a better driver and am grateful for the experience. Thank you.

Lee
Morgan Hill, CA
on Sunday, July 4, 2021

The moving violation that precipitated this online course was my first moving violation in many years. While I had attended in person traffic school those many years ago, this online experience was new to me and slightly uncomfortable. I considered duplicating my ancient history and reattending an in person event. Ultimately I choose to take this online Traffic Course which exceeded all my expectations. I daresay I actually enjoyed the course and educative material presented. The following: 1) Ease of use 2) Clear material 3) Logical flow

Midjima
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, July 2, 2021

Because it was easy and no stress

Xin-Ran
Citrus Heights, CA
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

Wonderful traffic school learning process! Very well designed contents and tests! Excellent service! Thank you very much!

Shawn
Vallejo, CA
on Saturday, June 26, 2021

It was the simple format and price.

Juan
93030, CA
on Saturday, June 26, 2021

Because it was easy to understand!

Jessica
Healdsburg, CA
on Saturday, June 26, 2021

very helpful, easy and fast!

Robert
Georgetown, CA
on Saturday, August 28, 2021

I BELIEVE WHEN SOMETHING IS DONE RIGHT THEY SHOULD BE TOLD SO THEY DON'T CHANGE THINGS THAT WORK.

Tracy
Riverside, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

The course was great and I learned some things I didn't know. Thanks!

Carol
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

It was simple to follow and easy to navigate.

Andy
Fern Park, FL
on Saturday, August 21, 2021

It was easy and very organized.

Lakeisha
Fairfield, CA
on Friday, August 20, 2021

TrafficSchool.com was very easy to register, start, and complete. It's very boring but also allowed me to refresh on some of the updated laws.

James
Gilroy, CA
on Thursday, August 19, 2021

easy to use

Joycelyn
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, August 16, 2021

I WAS UPSET WHEN FORCED TO ATTEND TRAFFIC SCHOOL, BUT SINCE I TOOK THE CLASS I AM VERY HAPPY. IT IS SO INFORMATIVE. THE TEACHING WAS EXCELLENT AND PUT IN A WAY WITH ALL THE REASONS WHY WE DO THINGS. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE THAT NEEDS IT OR EVEN AS A REFRESHER COURSE.

Ramesh
Whittier, CA
on Monday, August 16, 2021

It is so easy, step by step, more than enough backgrounds b4 test. Simply Awesome. ur team deserve 5 Star rating.

Tami
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, August 15, 2021

Course material was clear and it gives the user the ability to work at his/her own pace!

Nakiya
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, August 15, 2021

I was able to take my time to read and review over everything and I was able to take as many chances as I could !! This website is the best I've ever seen and this was my first time having to take a driver improvement class.

Joycelyn
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Thursday, August 12, 2021

Like the information. Very simple and easy to learn

Elmo
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

The course is very educational beyond what I expected, it has surely enhanced my ability to drive safely and take care of my vehicle

Elizabeth
Lakeside, CA
on Saturday, August 7, 2021

The school was easy to follow and allowed you to stop and restart anywhere needed.

Melanie
Half Moon Bay, CA
on Friday, August 6, 2021

Everything was clear, informative, easy to use.

Nicholas
Norco, CA
on Friday, August 6, 2021

Simple navigation throughout the course. Ability to stop and restart was easily accomplished. Can't speak about customer service because I never needed it. The best part is the low price for a simple no headache course. I already paid way too much in fines and fees for a ticket I didn't deserve so saving on traffic school was very welcomed.

Michiko
San Diego, CA
on Monday, August 2, 2021

Informative, educated and own pace! I could learn take my time, not rushing around, to make sure I am understanding. I certainly enjoyed taking this course and glad to chose this online site. Thank you so much!!!

Victor
Lompoc, CA
on Monday, August 2, 2021

Caused this course open my eyes wide and will make a better driver for the safety of my self and my love ones and the others drivers thank you. I did learn my lesson

Jyoti
Stevenson Ranch, CA
on Saturday, July 31, 2021

Information was easy to understand and tests made sense.

Howard
San Marcos, CA
on Thursday, July 29, 2021

Excellent presentation of material and useful information

Gretchen
Lake Suzy, FL
on Thursday, July 29, 2021

I think this is a very helpful refresher reminder of laws.

Ashalana
Mojave, CA
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

it was fun i learn a lot

Charles
Stockton, CA
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

I really learned and picked up some new safety tools in driving

Diana
Chino, CA
on Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Course was easy with no problems

Nazareth
90066, CA
on Monday, July 26, 2021

Great and Simple Easy To Understand!

Benny
Stockton, CA
on Sunday, July 25, 2021

Very convenient and the format was great. Thanks again!!!

Jacqueline
National City, CA
on Saturday, July 24, 2021

EASY LEARNING GREAT COURSE...

Teresa
Torrance, CA
on Sunday, July 18, 2021

speaker was easy to understand. the quizzes were based on common sense which made it really easy to take.

Rex
95116, CA
on Friday, July 16, 2021

Simple. Easy. Good material.

Louis
New Port Richey, FL
on Thursday, July 15, 2021

spoke to a rep, she was courteous and very helpful

Michael
Sonoma, CA
on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

I thought that it was a good course and kept you thinking and not answering too fast

Matthew
Napa, CA
on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

It's fast and affordable

Adrian
Gardena, CA
on Wednesday, July 7, 2021

very fast, quick and easy

Karina
Santa Clara, CA
on Saturday, July 3, 2021

it was easy to follow and quizzes were short. i liked the interactive scenarios.

Tony
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Great Course very Accommodating allowing you to navigate with Ease.

Ernest
Santa Rosa, CA
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

Ease of use and the course work was well laid out and easy to understand. thanks

Nancy
Temecula, CA
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

I found the course to be thorough. And very user friendly. Even though it cost a little extra, I'm glad I paid for the read aloud option. it was very helpful.

Dan
San Jacinto, CA
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

I was surprised at the sincerity and detail of the course, especially considering the inexpensive cost

Stephanie
Santa Cruz, CA
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

It is well laid out and straight forward. It is not too difficult and I appreciate the study guide. Reasonable price too.

Sardik
Turlock, CA
on Friday, June 25, 2021

quick and easy

Lore'
Palm Desert, CA
on Thursday, June 24, 2021

I spoke with a gentleman who helped me register. (I'm somewhat of a dinosaur on computers.) I SO appreciated his help. He gave me confidence that everything we were doing would work out. I'm going through a lot these days and his kindness was much appreciated!

Bret
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Very straight forward traffic school. Easy to register, engage, and complete.

Eun
Rowland Heights, CA
on Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Well organized and useful The extra tips with animation was very helpful as well as fun to do like a little break from study Thanks for your excellent work to help keep road safety for all

Louis
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Thursday, June 17, 2021

Simple, it's true!!

Davin
95123, CA
on Wednesday, June 16, 2021

It was quick and easy and very helpful

Cheryl
91405, CA
on Monday, June 14, 2021

I really enjoyed the Traffic School and I really liked the little examples of the YELLOW CAR and this driving diagrams. Thank you so very much.

Vahe
Glendale, CA
on Monday, June 14, 2021

I enjoyed the course because I just sat back and listened to the audio and apparently the method was so effective that I managed to pass the test with 100% score, the first try. Also the price was very reasonable.

James
Lucerne Valley, CA
on Monday, June 14, 2021

The instructions were clear cut and dry. I was able to do everything at my pace. I really did enjoy the fact that there were no third party ads at all. Basically everything was just as I was told it would be. Very refreshing.

Eric
Moreno Valley, CA
on Sunday, June 13, 2021

It was made to be quick and painless

Dennis
91722, CA
on Sunday, June 13, 2021

The information is good, and offered a refresher on many aspects of safe driving and rules of the road. Also, it allowed me to complete the school from the convenience of my own home at my own pace.

Abraham
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, June 11, 2021

I gave the rating because when I needed help someone was always available to to talk to me.

Thomas
San Jose, CA
on Friday, June 11, 2021

Good information, easy to use, good price.

Bridget
92057, CA
on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The course was easy to navigate and was extremely helpful. I learned a lot. Thank You

Rosario
Ladera Ranch, CA
on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

I believe this is way easy to get the traffic school on line

John
Camarillo, CA
on Monday, June 7, 2021

Clear information, just enough video enhancement, and a couple of good gag answers to lighten the process. A well planned course and format.

Paul
Cathedral City, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

I personally Enjoyed the Traffic School, it was EASY and Overall, had an Comfortable Pace with the course

Abdullah
El Cajon, CA
on Sunday, June 6, 2021

It's the best ever

Maytal
Encino, CA
on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Very easy to understand and the online system was easy to navigate. The animated video illustrations are a nice feature that helps you identify with real situations. Thank you.

Nathan
Aptos, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

amazing traffic cite fast and easy

Nanette
Marina Del Rey, CA
on Friday, June 4, 2021

Very Helpful, reading & voice translator made it enjoyable & well worth the time. Thank You

Michelle
San Marcos, CA
on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I really enjoyed the simple, informative format (with hints of humor). The "yellow car" features were a nice touch and change of pace for checking knowledge. Your prices were very reasonable - while I hope I don't have to, I'd be happy to use your services again!!

Richard
Salinas, CA
on Monday, May 31, 2021

Excellent process. the use of the audio for an additional $4.95 was awesome. Many thanks

Michael
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Thursday, September 2, 2021

It was an easy read and very informative.

David
Oceanside, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

Course was informative and I'm a senior so it helped refresh things

Luanne
Palm Springs, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

Ease and clarity

James
Pine Grove, CA
on Sunday, August 29, 2021

You folks provide a great course! : )

David
Port St. Joe, FL
on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Because it was informative and easy to understand and very helpful.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Suzy Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry Nokomis North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wellington Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!