Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Lisa
Stockton, CA
on Thursday, April 2, 2020

The course was clear, concise and easy to follow. I actually learned about new California laws too!

William
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, April 2, 2020

It was easy and helpful

Samuel
Garden Grove, CA
on Thursday, April 2, 2020

Not my first "rodeo" - can compare to many other schools online and in person and this by far has been the most user friendly! I hope I never have to do this again but if I for some reason have to you can be sure that I will, without a doubt in my mind use this school! Seriously, you folks have done it right! Thanks so much.

Yulduz
Huntington Beach, CA
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Excellent! I received good knowledge and practical advices how to drive safe!

Maria
Bellflower, CA
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Because I like all of the information and I understand the questions and because I like to do in my home in my time.

Faalua
Oakland, CA
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Because this is more convenience than walk in the class

James
Chino, CA
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Great course easy to understand, and to the point of what you need to know.

Lesley
Fullerton, CA
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easy to use

Sarina
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Easy and fast. Thx

Tralda
San Leandro, CA
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

It was a good simple concept

Raymond
Punta Gorda, FL
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Very informative classes and educational

Dylan
Canyon Country, CA
on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

THOUGHT CLASS WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE & WOULD REFER TO OTHERS

Amanda
Yuba City, CA
on Monday, March 30, 2020

Well, I am hoping that they have small fingers, so as not to accidentally press incorrect answers as I did, but as for the assistance and promptness of the assistance given, I am forever grateful!!!!! My anxiety discourages me to points of almost turmoil when I get overwhelmed and confused. Thank you Eric, Co-founder of trafficschool.com! Without all your help and direction I would be lost! I couldn't have chosen a more perfect fit for me. May you continue to be the same inspiration to those out there whom suffer from similar downfalls, and uplifting to those who just need that support! You have been amazing! As for the courses... I learned quite a bit! While reading can take me forever, I got through them with little discomfort. I will definitely be putting my newfound knowledge to use!

James
Encinitas, CA
on Monday, March 30, 2020

The site was easy to navigate, the material was clear and to the point, the section exams prepared you for the final. I highly recommend TrafficSchool.com!

Heather
La Habra, CA
on Sunday, March 29, 2020

The course is very complete with everything you need to consider and know when driving from every angle and aspect. I learned things I didn't know and discovered how my memory can lapse in just a couple weeks from reading the content and taking the test. I was not pleased with myself for missing 3 answers:( I definitely recommend this learning process. Thank you!

Christoph
Los Gatos, CA
on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Professional website, well structured course, easy to navigate.

Kristine
Lafayette, CA
on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Great website

Arthur
Burlingame, CA
on Sunday, March 29, 2020

As a retired professional educator, I was most impressed with the business-like presentation, with easy to understand explanations provided. I would recommend you to any who ask! And you were picked at random from the lengthy list of available course providers

Suhel
Ventura, CA
on Saturday, March 28, 2020

Easy

Gabriel
Anaheim, CA
on Saturday, March 28, 2020

Easy

Ervin
Greenbrae, CA
on Friday, March 27, 2020

It was complete and easy to follow

Francisco
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, March 27, 2020

It is pretty cool.

Jorge
Venice, CA
on Friday, March 27, 2020

I'm not to good with internet but you folks made it simple THANKS

Wendy
Chino, CA
on Friday, March 27, 2020

Outstanding experience! This course was extremely thorough and simple to use! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Mark
Moraga, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

Very well laid out and illustrated.

Hiram
Vacaville, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

The course was very detailed and informative. I was updated on many Safety Laws.

Marilyn
Richmond, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

It's easy and fast

Michael
Stinson Beach, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

Easy and fun

Sergio
Spring Valley, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

👍👍

Adam
Menifee, CA
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

It's very helpful and goes over everything you need to know.

Alejandra
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

It's was easier than what I expected! I loved that I could save where I left off and continue once I was ready!!

Alex
Clovis, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Learned a lot of new laws

Roberto
Biggs, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Course was as advertised and informative

Roy
El Centro, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Study material was given easy to read and understand.

James
South Lake Tahoe, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Amazing course. I learned so much from this course. Everyone should do the course with the aid of hearing it read along with reading it. Very helpful in getting through and retaining course information. I also learned a whole lot about aggressive driving and how close it can turn into road rage. I've always had a bit of those tendencies and now see how foolish those traits are. Thank you for creating an AWESOME course of correction.

Fabian
Ceres, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

It was easy to understand

Tudor
Mountain House, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Great material, easy to read and listen, very organized and well structured. Thanks

Ricardo
Montebello, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Easy to follow instructions. Material was relevant and easy to understand. I hope the processing is as smooth as registering and taking the exams.

Mario
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Informative

Kathy
Salinas, CA
on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

TrafficSchool.com gives much needed instruction, advice, rules of the road and California vehicle codes that make the driver aware of how they should drive, behave, maintain their vehicle, and ensure the safety of their passengers and themselves. I was also amazed that the owner of the school should personally contact me about completing and proceeding with the class as well as answer my telephone call. A very considerate and ensuring his students are satisfied.

Armen
Burbank, CA
on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Very simple and very productive and fast

Paula
Brentwood, CA
on Monday, March 23, 2020

Your course was to the point and very easy to read. The picture scenarios were a nice addition. Thank you.

Steven
Newhall, CA
on Monday, March 23, 2020

As I said on Yelp: Easy, quick, great price, and informative! Thanks so much!!!

Peter
Lodi, CA
on Monday, March 23, 2020

Great class

Cynthia
Columbia, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

Easy to use

Steve
Azusa, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

Quick and easy

Donald
Long Beach, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

The online traffic school program was clear, easy to follow and very helpful. I liked the feature of being able to pause or stop at any time.

Bradley
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

The school had valuable information. I thought the test was fairly easy.

Thomas
Nipomo, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

The material was presented clearly and succinctly. The cost was great. Being able to do it in the comfort of my own home was great too.

Patricia
Chula Vista, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

I really enjoyed your course. It was professional, interesting and easy to navigate through.

Siam
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

This course is very informative and very well laid out for studying easily, and especially the price is very fair. Thank you for your excellent services. Highly recommended.

Sheena
Soledad, CA
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

It was easy, affordable, and quick

Christina
San Bernardino, CA
on Saturday, March 21, 2020

EASY LETS YOU RETAKE TEST

Joseph
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, March 20, 2020

This course was easy and taught me a lot. Thanks, TrafficSchool.com!

Valery
Paramount, CA
on Friday, March 20, 2020

Every chapter was clear and questions where very well selected

Mark
San Rafael, CA
on Friday, March 20, 2020

I thought 1. You gave me good data 2. You spoke with a clear and intelligent "voice" 3. Always to the point Thank you and to the people that wrote this ...many thanks to you and whomever taught you.

Mohamed
La Mesa, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

You guys are great

Han
Irvine, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

Very user friendly

Judy
Templeton, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

The course was easy to use and very helpful

Soufiane
Playa del Rey, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

Easy to use

Pete
San Bernardino, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

Experience was Great & Seamless

Faramarz
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

It was easy

Jacqueline
Lemoore, CA
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

This course was informative and thought-provoking. I wish I hadn't had to take it but it was good for me and has definitely influenced me in a very positive way. Thank you!!

Juanito
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lessons are clear and precise.

Delfina
Novato, CA
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Very well put together

Antonio
Woodland, CA
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

The way is designed

Edward
Ontario, CA
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

I found this course to be fairly easy to understand. Thank you so much

Elena
Santa Barbara, CA
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Very much user-friendly

Kam
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Fantastic program

Margaret
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Test was easy to follow, and was great that you could take your time.

Dorothy
Moreno Valley, CA
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Easy, able to study at your on pace.

Edwin
Fountain Valley, CA
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Because you have a good deal and you are a great company

Carlos
Downey, CA
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

It's a complete course, it contains a lot of information. I learned a lot more than I expected.

Reza
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, March 16, 2020

It was very easy to understand

Shauna
Cypress, CA
on Monday, March 16, 2020

Very clear easy to follow reading

Paul
Santa Barbara, CA
on Monday, March 16, 2020

I had a instruction question and registration question that the web did not answer for me and needed a live body to talk too. I called left a message and request and I GOT A CALL BACK! A REAL HUMAN BEING!

Michael
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Easy to read and convenient

Charles
Agoura Hills, CA
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Did a great job communicating the information. Liked the tests at the end of each chapter.

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Easy instructions to follow

Gary
Coulterville, CA
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

Easy to review questions

Hilton
Boca Raton, FL
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

Lots of useful information all drivers should take it annually

Gabrielle
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

The course was clear, I could do it at my own pace, and the quizzes were very helpful. No stress

Andrew
Riverside, CA
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

Being able to take this course at home was very helpful and convenient. I was able to take intermittent breaks without missing any information vs. being in a classroom environment where I might have had the need to take break and miss prudent test information. I had started to read the text without the audio, but when I activated the audio it was awesome to read along and much easier. It kept me tuned in word for word and rewarded my self with a 100% score. Thank you so much!

Cragg
Simi Valley, CA
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

Very easy to navigate through, simple process and quick explanation walks you through the process. Recommending highly to anyone and everyone.

Karen
Palm Desert, CA
on Friday, March 13, 2020

Because I thought it was thorough and very enlightening

Francisco
Hesperia, CA
on Friday, March 13, 2020

This website is very useful if you don't have time to go or give up a day to go to traffic school location.

Debra
Winterpark, FL
on Friday, March 13, 2020

It's easy to do online with busy schedule

Vincent
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

The course was very informative, clear and easy to read. I encountered no problems in completing the course.

Rodel
Fremont, CA
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

I recommend TrafficSchool.com because is very interesting topic.

Michael
Goleta, CA
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

I gave you this rating because I easily and successfully completed the course. The test questions however were not very challenging. I probably could have passed without reading any of the material though I would have not scored as well. More challenging questions would ensure that users will read carefully and pay attention to what they read.

Marco
Pico Rivera, CA
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

I find this course very informative and a great tool to improve my ability to drive my vehicle in a safe and correct way

Christine
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Thursday, March 12, 2020

Learned from this process. Thank you.

Sebastien
Milpitas, CA
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thanks for letting me breeze through this course in less than 8 hours, I'm a busy guy.

Jose
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Everything was great

Petru
Riverside, CA
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Very nice program gets right to the point and the questions are straight forward easy to understand. Awesome

Patricia
El Segundo, CA
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Lots of information and helpful animation of traffic situations.

Juan
Stockton, CA
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Quick and easy

Alejandro
San Diego, CA
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Good info

Mayra
Garden Grove, CA
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

I love the fact that I learned more that I was expecting, also that you guys have the read along which was amazing, and save and log back in was very convenient

Emy
Laguna Niguel, CA
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Course was very easy to understand and the reading material was easy to read.

Cris
Glendale, CA
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

This traffic school program is very helpful to the American drivers in acquiring driving knowledge and skills to promote safety in our streets and freeways, thus saving lives and properties.

David
Jamestown, CA
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Great course. Easy to understand. Website is very well done. Easy to cruise through the whole class. I am very happy I completed my requirement with this course. Thank you

Jason
Calabasas, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Amazingly inexpensive and easy to use program. Informative and fun besides being extremely quick all from the comfort of my home. 5 star rating and I will recommend this site to everyone I know should they need a traffic school course.

Peter
San Francisco, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Very easy to navigate. Course material was easy to understand and access. Great deal on the price and various options

Stephen
Willow Creek, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

I am 73 years old and an experienced driver who lives in a sparsely populated mountain area. Driving to San Francisco is never a pleasant experience and the downtown traffic is mind boggling. Your course illuminated several techniques for dealing with driving stress and avoiding aggressive driving responses. I believe they have improved my driving!

Gaylynn
Lompoc, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

It was easy to navigate and I learned a few things about new regulations.

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

The class was very simple and user friendly as well as being very informative with the visual aids.

Jim
Melbourne Beach, FL
on Monday, March 9, 2020

The information given was helpful in making me more aware of what I need to pay attention to while behind the wheel.

Hugh
Newbury Park, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Clear direct and well written course, with a connection to real world driving

Elsa
Arleta, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS VERY CLEAR AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND I LEARNED A LOT OF THINGS

Melania
Joshua Tree, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

This traffic school is awesome I recommend it to everyone

Edgar
Temecula, CA
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Ease of use

Augustina
Stevenson Ranch, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Very easy

Linda
Santa Clarita, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

The course taught me a lot of details about driving and the law, but also, it taught me to have a different attitude and to concentrate more on how to approach driving. I did study hard, but it was not a negative or difficult experience, it was interesting. I was scared of the test the whole time, but it was not at all a bad experience!

Muhammad
South San Francisco, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Very good I prepared for all my needs so I wouldn't get in a collision and it helps me get prepared more and helps me fix my driving techniques.

Darren
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Knowing the rules of the road is very important can save one's life and keep you safe while driving.

Filemon
Modesto, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Because it's may efficient enough and you save time

Edward
La Quinta, CA
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

In one word EXCELLENT

Jyu-lii
Monterey Park, CA
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

Easy to log in

Abigail
South San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

EASY TO USE

Sandra
Soulsbyville, CA
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

You present information clearly. I'm learning a lot.

Jesus
Anaheim, CA
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

This course was very simple to follow, at no point was I confused or left wondering about the material. I loved how you don't have to take the course all at once but can finish it at your own pace. The contact was very informative, simple, and to the point, while also having some visual demonstrations which gave examples of everyday driving so I would definitely recommend this course to anyone having to take traffic school.

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!