Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Nicolas
Highland, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2024

This course was fast and easy to use and navigate. Very informative statistics and situational examples. Completed at a pace that was comfortable for me whether faster or slower on some chapters.

Charles
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Well organized, easy to follow & very informative

Henry
La Puente, CA
on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

The course was easy to register and each section was easy to understand. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Arthur
Hacienda Heights, CA
on Monday, June 17, 2024

Easy to navigate and understand, great customer service reps

Mary
Burlingame, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2024

All material was presented in an easy to follow & understand manner

Richard
Redlands, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

This is a lot better than going to a school in person, faster and cheaper

Sofia
Chula Vista, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Very easy to use. I liked the audio option and the speed choices as well.

Annie
90210, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Easy to register. Easy to navigate website. Inexpensive. Informative.

Thomas
92111, CA
on Monday, June 10, 2024

The course and the diagrams were easy to understand and to the point. I learned a lot. Thank you.

Douglas
Bonita, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2024

Easy to use/was ale to complete quickly, thanks

Christopher
92808, CA
on Friday, June 7, 2024

Affordable, and very user-friendly course materials and online interface.

Maricruz
San Mateo, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2024

The material is very clear and easy to study, the videos are easy to understand.

Tatiana
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2024

The navigation on the site was easy. TrafficSchool.com provided reasonable payment options. The available choices for the type of courses and completion time was very fair. The questions were clear and the explanations were easy to understand as well. Great choice!

Jennifer
Eastvale, CA
on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Affordable, very helpful, and easy. Thank you

Tom
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2024

It's been about 18 or 20 years since I've last attended online traffic school and I remember it being an annoying headache. I was dreading doing this again, however Trafficschool.com was informative and easier to get through. Much of it had to do with how your sectional text was written (friendly, easy to understand), and the animated quiz situations. I've been driving for forty years and consider myself an experienced, above average driver and still learned a few things from your course. Thanks!

Karen
Concord, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2024

I had been dreading taking this traffic school course! However, upon taking the course I actually learned a lot and everything was explained perfectly. Great course!

Elizabeth
Chula Vista, CA
on Sunday, May 26, 2024

This has been the easiest test I have ever taken, your company made it very easy. Thank you

Jose
Fontana, CA
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

It was easy and you can log in and out when you have time. Plus in the final test they are not timing you/ pressuring you

Mohammad
Newbury Park, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2024

Very easy to understand and I learned a lot of great things

Raul
Simi Valley, CA
on Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Easy to understand

Sid
Murrtieta, CA
on Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Because material is explained well and it's very easy to use.

Carlos
Pomona, CA
on Wednesday, June 19, 2024

I thought your course was very informative easy to follow.

Aprille
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Excellent user interface with very clear instructions and study guide in a cost effective offering!

Patrick
Palm Springs, CA
on Sunday, June 16, 2024

The course was concise and very informative. It was a great refresher course to assist me to become a safer and better driver.

Ricardo
Vista, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2024

Hi, I liked your course because it was easy, and clear to understand which made the process smooth all the way through the course so thank you very much!

Ken
Pacifica, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2024

Thank you gladly to take this test and study. It will make me a better defensive driver, safe driver and watch out for distractions.

Ernest
Ventura, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Easy to understand

Lawrence
Lakewood, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2024

Well written, informative, but not overly so. Quiz questions clear and with one answer (not as other schools have done).

Gloria
Anaheim, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2024

Content was easy to read and follow.

Mark
Palmdale, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2024

Easy to use and very convenient.

John
Coarsegold, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2024

It was nice to work with a company that produced the product up front. Thank you, very much appreciated.

Jorge
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2024

It's a great course, l learned a lot from it, thank you.

Jo
Studio City, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2024

I have driven for more than 50 years and found the information a really good reminder and update on some items. I think this would be good for all drivers to just keep current and aware of the importance of something many of us do every day not thinking about it. Great program. Also found the staff very helpful and supportive to my questions.

Robert
El Dorado Hills, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2024

Very good and very quick class. Straight to the point and helpful.

Michael
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2024

Well structured. Reasonable investment of time and energy. Cost effective

Karen
North Hollywood, CA
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

Easy and simple to navigate. Pricing as well.

Ann
Stockton, CA
on Friday, May 24, 2024

Straightforward & inexpensive

Moe
El Sobrante, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2024

Traffic school saves time and money on your pace and home comfort.

Francisco
Corona, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2024

I like the way each chapter was explain. I learn a lot stuff the I did not know before. Thank you!!

Sandra
Chino Hills, CA
on Tuesday, May 21, 2024

It was an easy, fun, and interesting program.

Jason
Turlock, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2024

It was easy to use, informative, fast pace and got it done and efficiently.

Alharazim
Eastvale, CA
on Friday, May 17, 2024

The study materials were very detailed and easy to understand.

Linda
Ventura, CA
on Thursday, May 9, 2024

TrafficSchool.com is a great choice for educational traffic school. If you, unfortunately, have to enroll in a traffic school for compliance in resolving a traffic violation you have committed, then there's no better option than TrafficSchool.com. The website is very user friendly. The information you learn is relevant and current with recent road rules legislation. The content material is easy to read, and frequent visuals give you ample opportunity to practice your understanding. Should I ever be asked for a traffic school suggestion, TrafficSchool.com would get an A+ endorsement from me!

James
94124, CA
on Tuesday, May 7, 2024

I can't imagine a different school would be able to make the course any easier that this one was. All I had to do was read and answer the questions, you guys did everything else for me.

Dorothy
Santa Barbara, CA
on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

It was an effective learning tool.

Willen
San Ramon, CA
on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Course was well designed. Not too long and easy to get through.

Bernard
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Monday, June 17, 2024

This is my 2nd and it's always amazing and very helpful to refresh my driving responsibilities

Jaleh
San Marcos, CA
on Sunday, June 16, 2024

I learned a lot during this course.

Sally
Chino, CA
on Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thank you, it was easy and just using common sense

Fayaz
Lincoln, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2024

Great experience

Gloria
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2024

It was well organized, tested knowledge through out, well written, applicable to my driving.

Santos
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2024

Easier than I thought and if I could do it then I'm sure others can with no issue

Patrick
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2024

Very informative

Hien
San Ramon, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2024

The program of traffic school is very practical, effective, and supportive

Alexander
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Useful and effective course.

Bethsabe
Downey, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Because it let me take my time so I could study better. Didn't rush me. Thanks.

James
Lodi, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Driving for over 65 & I still needed it. Thanks

Bradley
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Good

Don
Stockton, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2024

Clear understanding

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2024

The experience was easy

Ronald
Yucaipa, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2024

It was short and to the point

Sara
Redondo Beach, CA
on Friday, June 7, 2024

Perfect

Robert
San Jose, CA
on Friday, June 7, 2024

Because every correct answer was in the course

Thai
Alhambra, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2024

Very good

Cynthia
Rancho Cordova, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2024

Good material

Hideki
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2024

Great

Joann
La Mirada, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Very understanding and correct answers given

Karen
Corona, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2024

Very helpful

Jaap
Sun Valley, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2024

Easy to follow program

Yeni
Fresno, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2024

Easy to follow

Akarawut
Garden Grove, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2024

It was easy course

Veronica
San Gabriel, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2024

I really enjoyed taking this class online especially the interactive videos. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is looking for traffic school

Gasper
Fresno, CA
on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Because it helps me understand me the rules of road

Andrew
Gilroy, CA
on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Quick and easy to understand

Frank
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

Very easy to use.

Nhan
Alameda, CA
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

The lessons are clear, full of information and the questions are hard enough to help me learn more.

Richard
Sunnyvale, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2024

Pretty good

Luis
Apple Valley, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2024

It was easy to understand.

Daniel
Livingston, CA
on Monday, May 20, 2024

It is very simple and easy to understand.

James
Fallbrook, CA
on Saturday, May 18, 2024

Good course. I will share the mailed copy of your excellent course with my wife.

Michael
Manteca, CA
on Friday, May 17, 2024

Super easy to navigate

Rita
Valencia, CA
on Friday, May 17, 2024

Was easy and all the questions were from the course study. Additionally, you can do it on your free time

Sharon
Hemet, CA
on Thursday, May 16, 2024

Very helpful learning rules of the road

Charles
Riverside, CA
on Thursday, May 16, 2024

Because it's an easy test

Kristi
Bakersfield, CA
on Wednesday, May 15, 2024

The course was a great price and very easy to use.

Sandy
Sylmar, CA
on Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Very easy to understand

David
Pico Rivera, CA
on Wednesday, May 15, 2024

The course was both excellent and easy to navigate.

Philip
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Course was informative and easy to understand

Mark
Monterey Park, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2024

Everything was pretty easy from applying to use course for my traffic school to taking tests and I'm not that tech savvy.

Timothy
Alameda, CA
on Saturday, May 11, 2024

The class is easy & understandable & taught me some valuable information.

Monica
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, May 11, 2024

I appreciate the information, ease of use, the communication, and the price point.

Gregg
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, May 11, 2024

It was super easy and I learned a few things

Jamie
Cardiff, CA
on Friday, May 10, 2024

Educational and quick and easy

Baudelio
Hemet, CA
on Friday, May 10, 2024

Easy to understand

Cheryl
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, May 10, 2024

Easy going and informative

Deborah
Ceres, CA
on Thursday, May 9, 2024

I learned a lot of things and it wasn't that hard and I was able to do it at home. Thank you very much and I would recommend it to anyone I know

Nasir
Anaheim, CA
on Thursday, May 9, 2024

Good price and good information. I benefited greatly from this course.

Rodrigo
Simi Valley, CA
on Wednesday, May 8, 2024

I gave trafficschool.com this rating because it was thorough, fast to complete, easy to understand and very affordable. Thank you trafficschool.com.

Brandon
Fullerton, CA
on Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Great website easy to use, easy to understand, and at a very reasonable cost. Thanks!!!

Glenn
Gardena, CA
on Tuesday, May 7, 2024

The course was very informative and easy to follow.

Yanira
Hawthorne, CA
on Monday, May 6, 2024

Great information we never stop learning and correcting ourselves for the best of us and others. Thank you so much for your help and support.

Lydia
Imperial Beach, CA
on Thursday, May 2, 2024

The course was informational and easy to take. I liked the audio option as well. I also enjoyed being able to complete it at my own pace. Thank you!

Stephen
Malibu, CA
on Monday, April 29, 2024

Great value and was able to complete the course quickly. Thank you!

Mark
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, April 27, 2024

Low price, excellent content, and easy to follow and understand especially with the verbal option.

Tom
Garden Grove, CA
on Friday, April 26, 2024

The online course is very user-friendly, and easy to access at my convenience where I can come in and finish where left off anytime, any place. The instructions and materials are easy to understand with lots of helpful tips. I had learned much from the course and would recommend anyone else to enroll.

Amelita
Carson, CA
on Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Instructions and questions very straight to the point and very helpful. It is also very affordable

Jose
Turlock, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2024

Your class was easy to use, easy to follow, and very easy to understand. Thank You for making this class easy to understand, and not super boring. If anyone is having to take a traffic school course, this is the one to take.

Levith
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, June 17, 2024

Good

Carol
Windsor, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2024

I believe all drivers regardless of whether they have incurred a traffic violation should take this test.

Antonio
Vista, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2024

Thanks

Richard
Lakewood, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2024

Very good

Jose
Van Nuys, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2024

It was good to know more about driving

Theresa
Calabasas, CA
on Saturday, June 1, 2024

Well written

Boris
Beverly Hills, CA
on Saturday, June 1, 2024

Good

Charlie
Dublin, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2024

Excellent value

Kezzy
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Receptive company

Jyothi
La Mesa, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2024

It was easy to use, thank you

Thomas
Gilroy, CA
on Sunday, May 26, 2024

Great class. There were lots of interesting subjects.

Monica
Redwood City, CA
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

Love the courses

Yevhenii
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Perfect

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anahaim Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anahiem Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apline Apple Valley Applevalley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Armona Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Avondale Azusa Bakersfield Bakesfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Barstow Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Bell Gardens Bella Vista Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Brooklyn Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmel-by-the-Sea Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Colusa Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Cornell Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Coronado Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Macero El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elcajon Eldorado Elk Elk Grove Elkgrove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garberville Garden Grove Garden Valley Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Gustine Hacienda Heights Hacienda Htgs Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Holister Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indian Wells Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Keizer Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Ca La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Hughes Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Lapuente Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Laverne Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Livingston Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Long Bech Longbeach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lost Hills Lower Lake Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Macdoel Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather Maxwell McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Mendota Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Milford Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Monterrey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Murrtieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highland North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood North San Juan Northhighlands Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olancha Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pauma Valley Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinedale Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Pixley Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plesanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Point Arena Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Ranch Murieta Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Vie Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Rescue Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Ridgefield Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacamento Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernadino San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Clartia Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Valley Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Scotts Valley Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Sn Bernardino Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Terra Bella Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Tollhouse Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville View Park Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville Weldon West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whitethorn Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Windsor Hills Winnetka Winters Winton Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley Yuma

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Alford Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Auburndale Aventura Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Belleair Beach Belleview Beverly Hills Boca Grande Boca Raton Bokeelia Bonifay Bonita Springs Bowling Green Boynton Beach Boyton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Center Hill Chiefland Chuluota Citra Citrus Hills Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cocoa Beach Coconut Creek Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Datona Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach Defuniak Spring Deland Deleon Springs Delray Delray Beach Deltona Destin Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Dunnellon Earleton East Milton Edgewater Eglin Afb Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Flagler Beach Fleming Island Floral City Florida City Fort Denaud Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Fort Walton Beach Freeport Fruitland Park Ft Myers Gainesville Geneva Georgetown Gibsonton Grand Island Grant-Valkaria Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Grovetown Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Hampton Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah Hialeah Gardens High Springs Highland Beach Hillsboro Beach Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Immokalee Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inlet Beach Interlachen Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Jasper Jensen Beach Juno Beach Jupiter Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lady Lake Lake Alfred Lake Butler Lake City Lake Helen Lake Mary Lake Placid Lake Suzy Lake Wales Lake Worth Lake Worth Beach Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Lantana Largo Lauder Hill Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte Mayo McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Beach Miami Lakes Middleburg Midway Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Moorehaven Mount Dora Naples Navarre New Port Richey New Port Richeyy New Smyrna Beach Newberry Niceville Nokomis North Fort Myers North Ft Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Miami Beach North Port North Redington Beach Northport O Brien Oakland Park Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange City Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Osprey Oviedo Pace Pahokee Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palm Springs Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Panama City Beach Parrish Pcb Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce De Leon Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port Saint Lucie Port St Lucie Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Pt Charlotte Punta Gorda Quincy Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin Safety Harbor Saint Augustine Saint Cloud Saint Johns Saint Petersburg San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Satellite Beach Sebastian Sebring Seffner Seminole Silver Springs Sneads Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill Springhill St Augustine St Cloud St Johns St Pete Beach St Petersburg St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Starke Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Summerland Key Sumterville Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tamarac Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Titusville Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Umatilla Valencia Shores Valrico Venice Vero Beach Villages Waldo Weeki Wachee Wellborn Wellington Wesley Chapel West Melbourne West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Williston Wimauma Windermere Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills

California Reviews by Zip

54479 63843 90001 90002 90003 90004 90006 90011 90018 90019 90022 90024 90025 90026 90034 90037 90042 90044 90046 90047 90057 90063 90066 90210 90220 90241 90247 90250 90301 90601 90604 90605 90620 90706 90723 90731 90805 90806 90813 90815 91001 91104 91107 91205 91206 91302 91307 91311 91321 91331 91344 91350 91360 91361 91362 91387 91402 91405 91406 91423 91605 91606 91702 91709 91722 91730 91765 91776 91790 91791 91910 91911 92021 92025 92027 92054 92056 92057 92058 92084 92105 92111 92113 92114 92115 92117 92126 92128 92129 92130 92154 92262 92335 92336 92392 92394 92503 92504 92507 92509 92553 92557 92562 92563 92570 92627 92647 92651 92683 92691 92704 92708 92801 92802 92804 92805 92806 92807 92808 92831 92832 92833 92867 92882 93003 93010 93030 93033 93035 93257 93291 93304 93305 93306 93307 93308 93309 93311 93312 93313 93420 93550 93551 93552 93906 94015 94080 94087 94109 94110 94112 94116 94117 94121 94122 94124 94134 94303 94403 94501 94509 94520 94521 94533 94536 94538 94539 94544 94546 94555 94561 94601 94605 94606 94611 94621 94804 94901 95020 95050 95051 95070 95076 95111 95112 95116 95122 95123 95124 95125 95127 95136 95148 95205 95206 95207 95209 95210 95350 95355 95376 95403 95407 95624 95630 95691 95695 95820 95821 95822 95823 95825 95826 95828 95831 95833 95835 95838

Florida Reviews by Zip

32137 32164 32207 32208 32209 32210 32211 32216 32218 32221 32224 32225 32244 32246 32256 32257 32258 32259 32277 32303 32571 32703 32724 32771 32808 32818 32822 32824 32825 32828 32835 32837 32839 32935 32940 32962 33012 33125 33142 33157 33177 33186 33411 33414 33612 33647 33756 33771 33810 33904 33905 33908 33909 33914 33950 33952 33990 34116 34119 34120 34203 34207 34208 34221 34232 34243 34472 34482 34609 34655 34711 34744 34794 34953


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!