Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Diana
Northridge, CA
on Friday, January 17, 2020

Easy to navigate, can do it from any device

Jerald
Madera, CA
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

I was able to take the class at home, and there was no time limit to finish.

Paul
El Dorado Hills, CA
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

Excellent course!! Fast and easy to follow lessons. Highly recommended.

Glen
Paso Robles, CA
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

I needed a refresher after Driving since 1960. I Learned some new laws too. THANKS

Caryl
Oviedo, FL
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

Easy to follow at my own pace

William
Pacoima, CA
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

Good review

M.
Stanton, CA
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thank you so much! This is my first (and I hope the last! LOL) online experience with Traffic School. I was so nervous and I felt like you held my hand all the way through. No gimmicks, tricks, or misleading! Thanks again!

Ervin
Gardena, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

THE COURSE IS VERY INTERESTING, I HAVE BEEN DRIVING FOR A LONG TIME AND I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AND IT IS ALSO A GOOD REFRESHER

Jared
Chico, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Easy

Glenn
Oceanside, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Useful

Monica
Redondo Beach, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

When taking this course, I realized that there were a lot of things I've been doing right. I also came to realize a lot of things I've been doing wrong. I never noticed the No Left Turn from 6am to 9am. However, I made that left hand turn flawlessly. This instruction taught me so much. Thank you.

Patricia
Manteca, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

I liked being able to take course from home.

Sandra
Oceanside, CA
on Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Because the questions were clear to understand and having the samples available helped

Philip
Lake Forest, CA
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Great course. Easy to navigate and good information! Not least it serves as a great refresher to Ca DMV laws.

Azhalia
Montebello, CA
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

It was a great course and is very affordable. Thank you

Wanda
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

I took this course a few years ago. This time much better. Interesting & informative. MUCH more helpful than last time. Too many stats & not enough useful info last time. This time lots of helpful info. Car info re maintenance & new technology really helpful! Really excellent course for any driver. Would be good reminder to all drivers!

Young
La Palma, CA
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Easy and quick

Cynthia
Riverside, CA
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Convenient

Maria
Lakewood, CA
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Love this course it taught me a lot and learned a lot of the new laws that I did not know and now I will drive with more cautions so I can be a better driver.

Ritsuko
Sierra Madre, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

It was very informational study to reading all about driving in California.

Roberto
Sunnyvale, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Because it's easy

Anayely
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Love this, saved me so much time and gas! Loved that it will save and take you right back exactly where you finished off at. Will definitely recommend! Thank you trafficschool.com !! :)

Michelle
Oakdale, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Easy to understand

Joan
San Rafael, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

I enjoyed the format, the ease of operation, and all the educational benefit. Excellent course!

Scott
Redwood City, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

I honestly enjoyed taking your course. It was very informative and interesting. Thank you.

Thomas
Oxnard, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Amazingly organized everything was covered instruction wise very educational

Lawrence
Castro Valley, CA
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Quick, Easy, Simple, and reasonably priced. Highly Recommend.

Lorenzo
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Very easy

Eva
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Was good

Eric
East Palo Alto, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

I actually learned some things this course was a great refresher.😊😊

Robert
Redding, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Very Good Instruction! Personally would like to see some instructive video, even to add interest value and a change of pace from all the reading. Great Graphic Animations! (maybe more...) Instructive & Professionally Created!!

Robert
Mira Loma, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

It was very understanding and went through everything that I needed to know to help me pass

Doloumar
Riverside, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

I learned a lot from your course and the website is very easy to use. Thank you!

Ariel
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

EXCELLENCE

Marisela
Novato, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Clear and concise.

Claudine
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

The material presented was easy to understand. Also, you can start and stop as your schedule permitted without losing your previously completed work. Great help.

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

The information is very easy to learn and test to answer.

Joseph
Merced, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

The best traffic school

Luella
Fairfield, CA
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Your course was very well organized and easy to follow. The audio option was a great feature and helped me focus better on the content.

Chris
Huntington Beach, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

The reading was easy to understand and the questions were fair and not meant to be tricky.

Oliver
San Carlos, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Very straight forward and easy to follow. The quizzes at end of the each chapter helped emphasize important points.

John
Fleming Island, FL
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Clear writing, precise descriptions, new information. Well done!

Frank
Hialeah, FL
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

The explanation and language used is very accurate and easy to read. I like it

Tamyra
Hemet, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Because I loved every second of this eternal process! lol!

Laura
Chula Vista, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

This is the best online traffic school experience I have had. I've seen other interfaces when my friends or family have taken and I have had to help read some of the complicated tricky questions. This seemed smooth, seamless and easy to understand. I will definitely recommend this online traffic school

Marco
Richmond, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Because is very helpful for my self

Traci
Pittsburg, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Everything was outlined and provided as described in the initial signing up

William
Rocklin, CA
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

The course gave good information, was easy to understand, had its of options, including text audio reading and more.

Matthew
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, January 10, 2020

Can't believe I read through each chapter so carefully and the test was so easy that I got 100%. Wish I had spent less time (spent 4 hours) reading through chapters and taking chapter tests, to find out that the test was so easy (yes, I am glad it was so easy). Maybe it was my reward for reading over course material and taking notes. Thanks again

Charlotte
Saugus, CA
on Friday, January 10, 2020

I tend to wait till the last minute to do these kinds of things, so I needed to find an affordable company that made it as easy as possible for me to fulfill the requirements for my traffic ticket on time with basically no time to spare! The program itself was efficient and simple to use and understand. I think the format was great with questions worded from a common sense approach. Thank you for a great course! I will use it again if necessary.

Thu
Seaside, CA
on Friday, January 10, 2020

It's good

Georgia
Vallejo, CA
on Friday, January 10, 2020

I have never had to take a class before and I thought it would be confusing but it was alright

Hamid
Modesto, CA
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

I give this rating because is very good school for understand more about traffic school and California law, so that's why I give this rating (9)

Rosalia
Lamont, CA
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Ease of program and attentiveness of customer service.

Yelena
Palm Bay, FL
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Very good web-site easy to operate

Diane
Buena Park, CA
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Course information was easy to set up, follow and return to at any time. Thank you TrafficSchool.Com for making my exam easy as well. It's set up real nice.

Kyla
Richmond, CA
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

The program is very educational and helpful

Jose
St. Petersburg, FL
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

This course is excellent

Mary
Bellflower, CA
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Because I learned so much from this class that I did not know that will make me a better and safer driver. Thank You

Lee
Livermore, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Convenient

Olga
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

The material is well structured, useful. I liked the tests at the end of each chapter. The final test was reasonable. The price is good too!

Michael
Lompoc, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Easy to understand

Danny
Sarasota, FL
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Refresher on driving

Christine
Newport Beach, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Concise well written course. Animation is a great enhancement. Could not be happier. You run a well organized service.

James
Mission Hills, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

It was straight forward which I appreciate.

Namju
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, January 8, 2020

I am really too much thinking person so I consider for 3 days to register for this online class that I searched and compared a lot but finally I meet this trafficschool.com even English is not my birth language I easily understood and took a test perfectly! Just took 6 hours for me but others can finish earlier! Thanks :)

Anita
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Great program!! Staff is wonderful, answered my questions. Very helpful. The graphics and course book are conducive to maximum learning.

John
Vallejo, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

IT WAS MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE THAN THE CLASSROOM SCHOOL I HAD TO ATTEND 4 YEARS AGO. I DID LEARN SOME IMPORTANT FACTS AND GOOD TECHNIQUES TO USE.

Sheila
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Easy to follow and very educational

Donna
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Fast, easy, simple, affordable

Jesse
Lakewood, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

The learning was not difficult and I was able to finish in only a week!!

Julio
Montebello, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

The best course I ever had thanks

Ching
Hayward, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

I think this is an opportunity to educate in traffic safety

Gregory
Long Beach, CA
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

The course was easy and fast to complete

Ripsime
North Hollywood, CA
on Monday, January 6, 2020

IT WAS VERY EASY

Juan
San Diego, CA
on Monday, January 6, 2020

GREAT PRICE AND GREAT WEBSITE CHECK IT OUT!!!!! NO BS...

Howard
Trona, CA
on Monday, January 6, 2020

Fast & EZ to understand

Ira
Fullerton, CA
on Monday, January 6, 2020

The course was very good at giving the necessary needed information. It was easy to read and all thoughts were put together very well. Everything needed to successfully complete the course and pass the DMV test was available by a computer friendly system.

Elise
Grass Valley, CA
on Monday, January 6, 2020

Thank you for keeping it easy to read without a bunch of "fluff." And thank you for NOT having videos. The short interactive videos were fine because they were short. I prefer to READ vs. watch and this course was perfect for me!

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

It was Great!!

George
San Leandro, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

Very easy to register, the course material was well organized and clearly presented.

Suchasinee
East Palo Alto, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

Because it's easy and very convenient.

Alison
Temecula, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

The lessons were easy to read and I actually learned a lot in the course...thank you!

Andy
San Jacinto, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

Easy to Follow lectures

Alan
El Cajon, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

SO EASY TO HANDLE

Gilford
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

I recommend this course due to its accuracy

Sharron
Oroville, CA
on Saturday, January 4, 2020

It was a very good course that was informative and easy to understand.

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, January 4, 2020

Nice to be able to take course at home on my computer! Highly recommend the audio! Makes it easier to get through! I did learn something from the course!!! Thank you TrafficSchool.com!

Betty
Redding, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

It was easy and quick take

Calina
Redding, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

Easy to sign up and easy to navigate through the sections. Nice to be able to stop, take a break and restart without losing your place.

Elsa
Tarzana, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

Because is good

George
Indio, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

This course was very user friendly and easy to understand. And entertaining as well! Not too long - and I especially love the "save and log off" feature that lets you resume your course at a later time. Some online courses don't have that option. Overall, it's a great way to brush up on the current traffic laws and regulations as well as learning something new about your driving technique. Also, the best way to remedy your traffic violation and point standing with the DMV

Giovanni
Clovis, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

Not stressful at all!!!

Jill
Temecula, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

The info was interesting and presented well. It was fair and easy to follow.

Alexia
Palm Springs, CA
on Friday, January 3, 2020

EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Konstance
Palmdale, CA
on Thursday, January 2, 2020

The course was very informational and complete. It was easy to navigate and offered read aloud for different learning styles and better comprehension. I liked the virtual learning as well with visuals. It also gave me a better understanding of why I got my ticket and how to avoid future violations.

Nery
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, January 2, 2020

Is very good system I am happy

Roslyn
Citrus Heights, CA
on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

As I often have trouble with wording in tests... this one was very easy to understand and the visual interactive part of the course was very helpful. Thank you.

Jose
San Ysidro, CA
on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

COURSE IS BEEN VERY HELPFUL

Susan
Carlsbad, CA
on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Easy to take

Allan
Modesto, CA
on Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Good information

William
Acton, CA
on Tuesday, December 31, 2019

First off you need to know that I am NOT a computer guy at all! That being said, I had no idea what to expect with on-line traffic school. This "trafficschool.com" was so simple and cheap!!!! The course was laid out perfectly and made it so easy to follow and complete. The price was also amazing! I'll tell you what, you should look no further than Trafficschool.com! I received a 100% final score! Thank you!

Steven
Long Beach, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

The traffic school online course was complete and very informative. I especially like the short tests after each section.

Maria
Santa Ana, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

The online course provided by TrafficSchool.com was indeed very thorough. I reviewed and learned a lot from this course, including new laws. Thank you, TrafficSchool.com for making this all possible!

Claire
Menifee, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Course was easy to understand and follow at my time, and work schedule. Purchased the audio which made the material easier to understand. Learned some new things from DMV since this was my first ticket in 45 years. Extremely happy courses are available now online. Highly recommend this course! Thank you!

Sergio
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

It was good experience for me and I learned some tips about condition of the weather etc etc

Emma
El Centro, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Course was put together extremely well, with useful information.

Michael
Carmel, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Your course is incredibly well and concisely written and very easy to follow and navigate through! Great job, thank you very much!

Leslie
Hesperia, CA
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Great course, information presented easy to understand and navigate website.

Crystal
St. Johns, FL
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Easy to understand and maneuver

Nancy
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Program is easy to access and program in very informational.

Martine
Middleburg, FL
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Easy sign in, the audio was awesome, will definitely recommend this site

Mary
Los Osos, CA
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

The course was well done.

Denis
San Francisco, CA
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

I learned a lot!

Nick
El Cajon, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Easy to use website. Good presentation of info.

Eladio
Corona, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Refreshed my knowledge on rules of the road.

Vanessa
North Hills, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Very good I would highly recommend

John
Aptos, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Easy to use

Martin
Oakley, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Because the course was helpful and easy to complete and you can do it at your own pace.

Paul
El Cerrito, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

New information helpful

Thomas
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Great and easy to understand

Henry
Jamul, CA
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Because it was easy to understand and easy to use.

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!