Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Mysha
Livermore, CA
on Friday, January 22, 2021

This was without a doubt the easiest and most user friendly web based site. It worked with no issues, the material was easy to understand, I passed with 96% and it was affordable. I do suggest you pay the additional $4.95 for the read aloud option. I listened on my computer and continued with my day, Highly Recommend!

Marcelino
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, January 21, 2021

It was easy to understand and to process the information! I feel that this course was well written for the student and helped me be a better driver!

Nkiruka
90042, CA
on Saturday, January 16, 2021

This is a great online traffic school. Courses are easy to take with detailed information and you have the option of using audio-enabled reading. I also enjoyed reviewing the animated videos. The chapter study guides are very helpful. I highly recommend this school to anyone who needs it! Thank you.

Kevin
Soledad, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

was very useful would recommend to anyone looking for a good class.. also get the audio.. worth every penny.... very clear and concise. and emphasizes the points to remember for the test questions..

Satomi
90037, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Great price and easy to follow. It really help at pandemic time. Thank you!

Bianca
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

It was so simple and easy I was able to do it without missing work

Carlos
Corona, CA
on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

The online program was easy to use and understand. And the price for the program was right!!

Joyce
Colfax, CA
on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Well organized, easy to understand, easy flowing, unintimidating, especially enjoyed the every once in awhile bits of humor and profound statements.

Daniel
92027, CA
on Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Everything was nice an clear and easy to take.

Maria
92115, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

Because it was of great help to me, I learned a lot of new things that will help me drive safer.

C. Antonio
Santa Maria, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

learned a lot from the course "Bravo & thanks a lot"

Mostafa
Victorville, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

The course was updated and easy to understand.

Angela
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The course went smooth and the option to have the information read to you was great.

Corazon
91350, CA
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

User friendly - the 7 courses were informative and eye opening life experience on most if not all of the scenarios! Easy to register and painless!

Debora
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, December 29, 2020

I gave this rating because this traffic school was not expensive and very easy to navigate through and understand. All the questions were simple and easy to understand and pass with a good score.

Scott
Modesto, CA
on Saturday, December 26, 2020

great job on making this as easy as it was!!!!! thanks a bunch

William
Los Altos, CA
on Saturday, December 26, 2020

The course is excellent!

Sergio
90805, CA
on Thursday, December 24, 2020

the best course i give you 10+

Lucina
90022, CA
on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Excellent easy and I learned a lot! Awesome! I recommend highly.

Sophia
Woodlake, CA
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

I had to finish this before 12am and I started around 10pm and finishes 5minutes before it was due! I am literally so happy this program was easy and understandable. This program was not confusing and complicated at all!

Charles
Cathedral City, CA
on Monday, December 21, 2020

Very easy to understand and very good information. Thanks.

Mary
Fullerton, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

it was easy to understand, and went by quick, had no problems

Nancy
South Pasadena, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

Your course organization was logical, easy-to-follow steps and had some humor in places.

Alfredo
94544, CA
on Tuesday, December 15, 2020

I compared your rating with other schools before enrolling and I notice your credentials were impeccable. As I go through the course, I found the teaching to be so easy to follow will all the guidance as I approached the final exams. The quizzes and animation were great and entertaining. I would highly recommend you to anyone I encounter in the future who needs recommendation. Thanks you!

Alice
Mount Shasta, CA
on Saturday, January 16, 2021

Your course was clear and easy to read. The format was great and you sending it all to the Court for me has put my mind at ease. Thank you so much!

Rodney
Fairfield, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Because it was very self explanatory and easy to understand

E Santiago
Santa Clara, CA
on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Easy to listen and read and lots of good information about traffic laws and safe driving.

Juan
San Jose, CA
on Monday, January 4, 2021

The course is very detailed information that is very clearly laid out to understand.

Sarah
Arcadia, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

Study material is updated and the test is straight forward.

Christopher
Idyllwild, CA
on Monday, December 28, 2020

So far, this is the BEST online traffic school I have used. Very clear, simple, efficient, and tight. Halfway done in about 2 hours.

Jyotika
90706, CA
on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

I Had No Problem with the website, very simple and cheap

Rodney
94533, CA
on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Course was easy to navigate and not lose your place. Also very easy to apply your common sense, with a little refresher effort navigation was a snap.

Jeff
Mission Viejo, CA
on Monday, January 18, 2021

The information was easy to understand with helpful animations. The quizzes were helpful in reviewing the facts.

Carlos
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, January 18, 2021

great course, easy to follow.

Eric
Redding, CA
on Thursday, January 14, 2021

For being able to complete traffic school at home on a problem free web site I'd say this is a decent deal.

Sylvia Gail
Laguna Niguel, CA
on Thursday, January 14, 2021

I think that the course is well written and is meaningful information. It is easy to access and to complete. I would recommend this program to anyone needing to take the course.

Andy
Chino, CA
on Saturday, January 2, 2021

it was easy and simply

Rosanne
Port Richey, FL
on Friday, January 1, 2021

Course is less expensive than many others. Information was presented in an organized manner. Quizzes at end of section were helpful.

Tonia
Odessa, FL
on Friday, January 1, 2021

It was very informative. And if you read everything and don't skip over anything, you will pass the test.

Ali
Spring Valley, CA
on Thursday, December 31, 2020

I give this rate because you learn all the information before I start the exam.

Gary
Rancho Mirage, CA
on Friday, December 25, 2020

It was fair and easy to follow the system.

Carolina
92117, CA
on Friday, January 22, 2021

the course was clear and understandable.

Kelton
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, January 22, 2021

Great course

Leonard
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, January 21, 2021

All the study questions were easy to understand

Jose
Oxnard, CA
on Thursday, December 31, 2020

it very simple

Mathlyon
Canoga Park, CA
on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Ease of working at own pace and navigation of site. Good deal for price

Anthony
Woodlake, CA
on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Quick and easily understood to apply to better driving.

Howard
Palmdale, CA
on Sunday, January 17, 2021

Excellent course. Very easy to navigate.

Jeneen
95828, CA
on Saturday, January 16, 2021

it was easy and fast thanks

Driget
32825, FL
on Monday, January 11, 2021

Price is reasonable and everything was very easy to understand

Howard
Lakewood, CA
on Thursday, December 31, 2020

good course easy to follow

Arturo
Bellflower, CA
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

it was easy to understand thank you

Jackson
Monterey Park, CA
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

I thought that this was a sound and educated course. So I will recommend this course to friends and family in the future

Maheshwari
Fremont, CA
on Tuesday, December 22, 2020

It is very comfortable the way your system gives a chance to read and learn before taking the test.

Emilio
La Mirada, CA
on Monday, December 21, 2020

It was a well-organized course. Well written and easy to follow. It provided good information without using too much technical language that is difficult to understand. You used simple language to explain complex laws.

Kevin
Twentynine Palms, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

Its easy to follow along as well as VERY informative. I'm especially impressed with the considerable amount of information.

Larry
Elk Grove, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

it's a perfect course to take

Kasam
Fountain Valley, CA
on Thursday, December 10, 2020

Convenience online Course. Finished it fast and easy. Lot of good information to review. Will help you to pass your renew DMV test if any. Thank You. Good School, Good services.

Eduardo
El Centro, CA
on Tuesday, December 8, 2020

This was a get to the point easy to use site. All the questions were from what I read so it made it easier and I missed one they let me know why I got it wrong.

Christina
Napa, CA
on Monday, December 7, 2020

Your course was well thought out and very linear in logic! I got several "tidbits" of information from the course material - and I particularly liked that you covered aggressive driving and road rage (which is a hot topic during the pandemic). I gave you 5 stars on both Google reviews and Yelp.......and I will recommend you to any friends that need to attend Traffic School. Kudos to you!

Patricia
Lecanto, FL
on Thursday, January 21, 2021

I learned quite a few things that I didnít already know. It was beneficial me.

Barbara
Pioneer, CA
on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

It was easy, clear and helpful. Thank you

Deyana
91344, CA
on Monday, January 18, 2021

It is very detailed and well explained.

Alexis
93551, CA
on Sunday, January 17, 2021

EASY TO FOLLOW

Vanessa
Elk Grove, CA
on Friday, January 15, 2021

It was very†informative and easy to understand.

Lorena
Huntington Beach, CA
on Thursday, January 14, 2021

great school

Rodolfo
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

because it's easy to register. thank you.

Michael
Diamond Bar, CA
on Monday, January 11, 2021

Great Self Explanatory Course

Michael
Studio City, CA
on Monday, January 11, 2021

Very easy to complete

Guillermo
Oakland, CA
on Wednesday, January 6, 2021

The material was well thought out and very informative not boring at all. Thank you

Teresa
34232, FL
on Tuesday, January 5, 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

Jong
Ridgecrest, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

commonsense education

Kadeem
Fair Oaks, CA
on Tuesday, December 29, 2020

All-around great program

Linda
Gardena, CA
on Friday, December 25, 2020

Because the course was very helpful and informative Thank you for all of your help in completing this course

Denise
Sarasota, FL
on Friday, December 25, 2020

Excellent course material. Easy to use.

Jose
Santa Clara, CA
on Monday, December 21, 2020

it's easy to understand the course so when you go to final exam its helps a lot to pass it

Jayda
Lake Mary, FL
on Saturday, December 19, 2020

Straight to the point class. It was easy to navigate as well. I would recommend this site to anyone for sure. 10/10

Kevin
Fremont, CA
on Friday, December 18, 2020

Practical and pertinent information.

Michael
Sunland, CA
on Monday, December 14, 2020

the course was well written, easily understood and i didn't fall asleep...lol

Deidre
Walnut, CA
on Friday, December 11, 2020

Very easy! Actually, I think the quizzes and exam should be a bit harder. Some of the choices in the multiple choice section were so blatantly wrong, a participant doesn't really need to think much to get the obvious answer correct.

Robert
La Jolla, CA
on Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Very well written and easy read....very happy...would use u again but ill never get another ticket...lol

Farid
90019, CA
on Saturday, December 5, 2020

it is affordable and the course was easy to do.

William
Stanton, CA
on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER, EXPLAINS A LOT OF INFORMATION.

Jacqueline
Oroville, CA
on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

It was quick and easy

Rhia
92262, CA
on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

It was good information and easy to understand

Wahid
Danville, CA
on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Great course and refresher of our traffic rules and laws.

Ki
Elk Grove, CA
on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

It is a very easy to understand and it is so detail about all the laws.

Emerald
Hayward, CA
on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

I took this course in the past and I feel like it was a great refresher and reminder to be mindful at all times of my own and every one else's safety around me. It's easy to forget with every day routine and driving. I appreciate that we get an option to take this course.

Eliodoro
Castro Valley, CA
on Monday, November 30, 2020

Your course is very informative, easy to read and truly comprehensive. I learned a lot and took the tests at my convenience. I am proud and happy that I passed with 88% grade.

MD
Pico Rivera, CA
on Sunday, November 29, 2020

Excellent! They've made it pretty simple. It's very easy to understand the course & enjoyable!

Terence
94109, CA
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

Easy understand and can take the course whenever I want!

Cleo
Newhall, CA
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

This traffic school gave me an additional insights on how to be a better and defensive driver. Easy to pass quizzes and final exam! Would definitely recommend this school to my family and friends!

Dana
San Mateo, CA
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

I highly recommend this traffic school website to complete any classes you need taken. I did not take long to complete my course and it was very simple and easy to use with no issues.

Ashley
Moreno Valley, CA
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Quick and easy learning with efficient processing.

Sandra
Simi Valley, CA
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Easy to read, navigate and complete the course with the chapters broken down plus quick quizzes! thank you for making this chore less painful

Miguel
91321, CA
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

it was very well explained and did a great job to prepare me for the final exam

Jose
Calabasas, CA
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Complete course and instructions very easy to understand. And of course price unbeatable. Will definitely recommend. Thank you.

Jacob
90026, CA
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

This was great! Super easy to use and understand, very informative. Was engaged the whole time :D

David
West Hollywood, CA
on Wednesday, November 18, 2020

You had a straightforward course and offered options I liked such as dismissal verification. Haven't used other sites luckily but I didn't see this one lacking in anything, frankly.

Laura
San Francisco, CA
on Monday, November 16, 2020

I felt that the course was easy to understand from beginning to end. It was very well explained.

Richard
Moraga, CA
on Sunday, November 15, 2020

The study reading material was well presented and covered all aspects of driving. It was much more of a learning experience than just a test primer. Good job.

Viridiana
North Hollywood, CA
on Tuesday, November 10, 2020

I did give this rating because I have being used traffic school for my needs for the past ten years and is always so easy to understand, thanks A BUNCH TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM LOVE U GUYS

William
95207, CA
on Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Easy to enroll, reasonable cost, great presentation!

Mario
Whittier, CA
on Monday, November 9, 2020

Able to do it at your time, very easy to log back in

Husin
91765, CA
on Monday, November 9, 2020

easy to understand and follow

Buff
Cathedral City, CA
on Monday, November 9, 2020

You Guys are the best at what you do. Keep up the great job!

Cheryl
95123, CA
on Sunday, November 8, 2020

Besides the fact that you can navigate the entire course from beginning to end, It is Super Simple, Straightforward and very Informative as well! I actually enjoyed it and found it simply challenging. My goal was to get 100% across the whole course and unfortunately I missed one in the final exam. Oh well!

Saul
90241, CA
on Saturday, November 7, 2020

First of all because of how easy is to register and start the traffic school Program, I spent one week calling different places and it was a waste of time they will tell me things like call us later, go to this page that didn't even appear when you were done typing it in, come get registered in person, come and get your package and just stupid things, after I found you guys and registered right away and started the program the same day, it explains everything in an easy way where you can go on your own from start to end with no problem or question what so ever, best traffic school program I have seen and I will recommend it 100% 👍

Elizeth
Bermuda Dunes, CA
on Saturday, November 7, 2020

The course was easy and convenient to take at my own pace. Easy to follow along and I was able to finish and pass the course with ease. THANK YOU!!

Laureen
94403, CA
on Monday, November 2, 2020

I didn't expect to but I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learned a lot about traffic laws and safety rules. I regard this as a very valuable lesson for my well being as well as for the well being of others. Thank you, I appreciated the added features of the audio speed options, quizzes, examples and illustrations, and how the well written the online instruction manual is to follow, especially with the audio feature.

Ajit
Fremont, CA
on Friday, October 30, 2020

I loved ❤ your Online Traffic School from beginning to end. It was so easy and simple to register and to take Final exam confidently while learning all new laws etc as a driver in California. So thank you so much. You were The Best! Had a bad bad horrible experience with Rockys Cologne online school from beginning to end and failed exam twice and missed completion deadline so had the privilege of this last extension so was Very Scared would experience that all over but I passed and feel learnt so much and enjoyed it. Recommend to EVERYONE! Paid extra knowing my certificate of completion will be sent to DMV since today was last day. Thank you so much for helping me be a Good Driver!

James
92105, CA
on Friday, October 30, 2020

Great course. Easy to take and I learned something. :)

Timothy
90044, CA
on Thursday, October 29, 2020

Excellent course, user friendly, very informative. People should take this often not just when it is required.

Janice
Rancho Mirage, CA
on Monday, October 26, 2020

Excellent material, paced well and set up so that one can leave and return to the same place.

Martin
La Mirada, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

I've done regular Traffic School in a class rooms, one time I've even used VHS video tape class, but this on-line was the EASIEST I've ever done. If I have a chance then on-line is the way to go! THANX!!

Martha
Santa Barbara, CA
on Friday, October 23, 2020

I loved it it allowed me to do it on my own time, started then went to work and came back to finished, thank you it was easy to understand and very informative.

Sol de Lyra
91361, CA
on Thursday, October 22, 2020

Because it was easy to book, easy to access and understand the lessons.

Daniel
Van Nuys, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The best you guys really helped me without stressing and I don't know what to say but thank you guys so much I love you guys

Amnia
Buena Park, CA
on Thursday, October 15, 2020

It was very easy to understand the audio was clear. Very detailed. Thank you

Arthur
Linden, CA
on Monday, October 12, 2020

It was easy and convenient.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!