Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Pamela
Chula Vista, CA
on Friday, April 19, 2019

Easy reading

Sonia
Cathedral City, CA
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

I was dreading this. Thank you for making it not so difficult.

George
Treasure Island, FL
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

Extensive coverage, helpful information, attractively presented.

Maria
Pico Rivera, CA
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

Excellent and all materials easy to understand. I just missed one question in my final test.

Amy
Palm Desert, CA
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

It was cheap, easy to navigate and to the point.

Justin
La Quinta, CA
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

It was actually informative and useful

Isleine
Panorama City, CA
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Excellent, very easy to read and understand.

Albert
Santa Rosa, CA
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

It was straightforward, to the point and didn't require a degree in computer theory to use and complete. I'm a fast reader with good retention but even if I was a slow one I still could have used it effectively. Good deal!

Michael
Panorama City, CA
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

This course was both informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course to anyone. Thank you

Chester
Turlock, CA
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Easy to understand and formatted well.

Moussa
Porter Ranch, CA
on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Great website

Margaret
Garden Grove, CA
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Information was clear and well written, hints were helpful.

Kyle
San Martin, CA
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

This program in particular was clear and consistent, especially with the option of doing rush processing for a small fee whenever I need help to submit the traffic school completion to DMV within the same day. I strongly advise all users to read carefully and watch what date it is today and pay attention to the due date. The program overall is great for those who need to refresh their memories, especially those with little time to spare as many people those days are busy. It is an open format designed for all readers.

Kewal
Oakland, CA
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

It was so well defined, I read the material at a glance and did the whole test in one sitting, wonderful. By the way I have been driving in California for 36 years, maybe that's why it was easy for me.

Barry
Ripon, CA
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

I thought information was well written tests were well thought out plenty of good information

Margaret
Cupertino, CA
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

I enjoyed it and thought it was an excellent review course for me. It also confirmed that overall I am a good driver but still need a refresher.

Danielle
San Pedro, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

This course was informative and very easy to use. I actually learned a lot. I would definitely recommend it to anyone needing this service!

Juanita
Modesto, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

It was very understandable.

Rhonda
Menifee, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

This was a good course to take, very easy to understand

Dorothy
Murrieta, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

Easy to use.

Robert
Brea, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

YOUR COURSE MATERIALS WERE FINE. HOWEVER, I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT YOU MAKE YOUR STUDY GUIDE TEST QUESTIONS A LITTLE TOUGHER.

Antonio
Pico Rivera, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

You guys were helpful. Thanks

Janette
Pacoima, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

It was easy and straight forward

Patricia
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

Easy to follow

Deborah
Huntington Beach, CA
on Monday, April 15, 2019

Nice course - easy and quick

Marquies
Santa Monica, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

All of the information provided is accurate, and understandable. Each section had very detailed oriented information. The features provided within the website made learning, and understanding easy. Very affordable.

Jean
San Gabriel, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Very Good!

Daniel
Trabuco Canyon, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Ease and informative

Osaze
Riverside, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Very informative and easy to comprehend.

Trevor
Valley Village, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Easy to use.

Dion
Fontana, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Very easy and simple to maneuver through

Salvador
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

It was easy but at times very informative, I've learned a lot from it and I will put in practice what I have learned. Thank you for making this course, I honestly would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Should be mandated that every driver should take it, would make driving safer! Thank you again!

Juana
Sylmar, CA
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

It's simple

Sajja
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

Good

Thomas
Fort Jones, CA
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

I found the course to be straight forward, and at times even interesting. I say this because naturally for an experienced driver much of the info is known already, yet the course did, at times, make some interesting points that I had not thought about, as well as use some humor. This humanized it a bit.

Ferihana
Culver City, CA
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

I gave TrafficSchool.com highest rating, because the link to your site, detailed explanation and navigation throughout the course is very systematic and explicit. Program/text is very educational. I liked the addition of the "live" situations, which were also very educational. All information required by the court to be completed is easily found, moving from one section to the next is clear. It is an absolutely great program, easily understood, all bases are covered: There is text to speech choice which is very helpful. Your site anticipated my questions and I had no problem finding answers. I am glad I choose your traffic school, thank you, I will recommend your btw very nicely designed site to everyone.

Laura
Folsom, CA
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

I was able to complete the program quickly and I was able to examine the study guide if I forgot anything for the exam.

Nicholas
Solana Beach, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

Very organized and easy to follow. Points were summarized well and was able to complete the course in a reasonable amount of time

Michael
Merced, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

The entire course was well presented. I had ease of completing course. Thank you.

Mauricio
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

It was easy!

Ralph
Victorville, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

Good

Reginald
Gardena, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

Learned a lot

Jose
Downey, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

I needed a reliable traffic school. I found this one, loved it, I have been driving for a very long time but I found new information here, passed with a score of 100%, I am happy, I did it in half a day. I could have it done faster but I needed to make sure it was done with no mistakes, thank you very much, I will recommend to families and friends if needed.

Tina
San Jacinto, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

This was very informative and I learned a lot.

Jane
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

The course was easy to complete and the material was well-written, logical, and fairly succinct.

William
Canyon Country, CA
on Friday, April 12, 2019

It was very informative

Bryce
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, April 11, 2019

Course material was easy to understand and repeated enough to ensure comprehension.

Omobola
Palo Alto, CA
on Thursday, April 11, 2019

Your website is very organized. Your study materials are well organized and informative. I enjoyed reading along with the recorded voice. The voice is clear and evenly spaced.

Yvonne
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, April 10, 2019

This course even though I did not want to take, helped me to learn some things that I did not know. Very helpful and easy to understand.

William
Fontana, CA
on Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Good

Eldred
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Your course was very organized, easy to understand, very informative and very reasonably priced. I also like the fact that you send my Certificate of Completion of the course to my local traffic Court on the day that i request, and that you give me several options of proof, for my own personal record. Thank You! So very much. You're the best!

Joyce
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Despite some tediousness, I learned about driving, risk, safety, attention etc. The format was straightforward, purposeful and designed so it could be taken in parts/sections. I read all of it and watched the video pieces, very much appreciating the opportunity to refresh my knowledge and revive my approach to safe, attentive and courteous driving. Thank you.

Edward
Fresno, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

A "10" speaks for itself

Alfredo
Newhall, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Helpful.

Louise
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The program is very informative, professional and extremely helpful.

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

It was really easy course to take at my own pace

Zachary
Fresno, CA
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

This was a very straight forward test with a lot of valuable information about driving safely. Its almost impossible to "enjoy" a quiz but this one was okay.

Esther
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, April 8, 2019

I rate it as a 10 because it gives you the videos and information that is very useful and plenty of explanation to understand the laws and regulations of when and how a person is to drive on the road and to respect it. Meaning other drivers and pedestrians as well. I believe it is a great course that everyone should have to do before obtaining or renewing their license too.

Aaron
Altadena, CA
on Monday, April 8, 2019

I felt that the information was laid out in a way that made it easy to understand

Douglas
Weeki Wachee, FL
on Monday, April 8, 2019

Your course was informative in addition to reinforcing previously acquired knowledge. One should always be inclined to adjust to corrective input.

Gracie
Saugus, CA
on Monday, April 8, 2019

This course was easy, quick, and cheap.

Elizabeth
Fair Oaks, CA
on Monday, April 8, 2019

It was very easy going, clear to understand and it helped me a lot the option of having the voice instead of reading, thank you

Brenda
Reseda, CA
on Monday, April 8, 2019

Good for the driver

Abdolreza
Woodland Hills, CA
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

BECAUSE THE COURSE WAS INFORMATIVE. THANKS

Kenneth
Shasta Lake, CA
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

Great course

Danil
Los Gatos, CA
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

NICE WEBSITE

Mai
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

Because TrafficSchool.com can help me learn about my mistake and I can drive better in the future

Richard
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

IT WAS EXPLAINED CLEAR AND WAS EASY TO PROCESS.THANK YOU

Rhonda
Bakersfield, CA
on Saturday, April 6, 2019

I learned things I never knew!

William
Visalia, CA
on Friday, April 5, 2019

Easily read and understood the course material.

Martin
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, April 5, 2019

Easy to follow course and easy interface

Russell
San Diego, CA
on Friday, April 5, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

Adrian
Cerritos, CA
on Friday, April 5, 2019

I am happy to take online traffic class. I am giving a high rating for this traffic online class tnx

James
Marina del Rey, CA
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

It was a decent program.

Traci
Lancaster, CA
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

Easy to navigate and understand.

Louis
Irvine, CA
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

It's very informative and educational. You can do it at your own pace. What I have learned from the course will help me to drive safely in the future.

Dealtina
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

It is something you can do at home + at your own pace in the evening or night if you are too busy or not able to attend a traffic school on a physical address.

Charles
Artesia, CA
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

Easy

Aracely
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Well explained

Todd
Lodi, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

I have friends that used the course and said it was excellent and I agree.

Olaf
Morro Bay, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Nice job. Thanks

Lorena
San Pedro, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Very informational

Marcie
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Your course is well-designed and easy to follow. I liked listening to the voice-over while reading the text. And the tests and quizzes are helpful. Thanks to taking the course, I feel confident about renewing my license soon!

Altivo
Greenbrae, CA
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Because I liked the teaching method

Amy
Vero Beach, FL
on Wednesday, April 3, 2019

It was a lot of good information.

Jessica
Corning, CA
on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

This course was very easy and the test was clear and understandable

Carlos
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Is educating

Carolina
Wasco, CA
on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

It was easy and not confusing.

Franciely
Rodeo, CA
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Good

Willl
San Diego, CA
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Because this course was a really good refreshers course and reminder of the laws and rules of the roads we drive only daily. My awareness level is really up there now! Thank you

Rebecca
Simi Valley, CA
on Monday, April 1, 2019

I received a lot of information of traffic safety from this school. It's good to always update yourself on the new traffic laws and TrafficSchool.com made this possible.

Alejandro
Miami Lakes, FL
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Easy control and easy to navigate

David
Pensacola, FL
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Information is educational

Andrea
Desert Hot Springs, CA
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Definitely recommend this to someone because it is Affordable

David
Lake Isabella, CA
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

I got a lot out of this Traffic School. Thank you very much.

Bo
San Francisco, CA
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

Easy to understand and easy to navigate on various topics

Cheyenne
Diablo, CA
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

I'm actually getting good information from your site and find that I am staying engaged. The information is not presented in long wordy paragraphs - it is straightforward and digestible. The interactive questions are also helpful to keep the course from becoming monotonous. I also appreciate the information letting me know how long each section is and when my class needs to be competed by. These small things are actually really helpful.

Afram
Westminster, CA
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

I Love the course. Especially the ability to do it at my own pace

Rochelle
Redondo Beach, CA
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

I found the course not too boring, actually learned something after many years of driving, and I liked being able to continue at my own pace.

Charmian
Corte Madera, CA
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

The audio add on for purchase made the course easier to take and it was more expeditious than reading.

Gary
Arroyo Grande, CA
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

Ease of access and easy to understand the text.

Vera
Camarillo, CA
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

EXCELLENT PROGRAM.

Lavena
Hawthorne, CA
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

It was extremely informative. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who needed to attend traffic school. Thanks

Eva
Tequesta, FL
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

Very well organized and presented. Highly recommended.

Lonnie
Port Hueneme, CA
on Friday, March 29, 2019

Fast and easy.

Nyia
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, March 29, 2019

I'm a senior and after a little time I was able to complete the program in less time than I thought possible. Thank you

Greg
Santa Ana, CA
on Friday, March 29, 2019

This online traffic school was so convenient, fast and as promised. Thank you

Anchalem
Tampa, FL
on Friday, March 29, 2019

I learned a lot

Kathleen
Santa Barbara, CA
on Friday, March 29, 2019

Easy, good value, and convenient.

Donald
Rancho Murieta, CA
on Thursday, March 28, 2019

I found it very informative and helpful in completing the final exam. Also, the price was very reasonable.

Safwan
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, March 28, 2019

Honestly this is the website to use to complete a traffic school, their prices are very affordable, I recommend this website because it is very simple to use.

Thelma
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, March 28, 2019

I learn a lot on my own time and at no rush

Johana
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, March 28, 2019

This site is very easy to understand and user friendly. My experience was great. Thank you

Hong
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Good

Jo
Cerritos, CA
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Online course was easily understandable. If you missed a question, it provided a correct answer and its explanation. I also liked that there was a study guide on each section in case you forgot a topic. It is also affordable.

Gabriella
Culver City, CA
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Your program is excellent. Your website is user friendly, filled with interesting facts, statistics and relevant information to keep the online course exciting. Thank you!

Ruth
San Diego, CA
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Because this course was easy to understand and to follow I will recommend this to my friends and family

Ariel
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Expanding my knowledge in Traffic Rules and Regulations.

Dawn
Rancho Cordova, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

You weren't my 1st choice. I signed up and paid for another online traffic school. Immediately, I hated it. So I found you. Thank goodness. I liked trying it before paying & being able to take pretest as many times as needed. I really think the talk along narrative is why I'm doing so well. Worth the money for sure. So thank you. I am not concerned in the least about passing your course. Once again, my sincere thanks.

Shannon
Stevenson Ranch, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Easy to read and quick to go thru yet I did learn a lot. It wasn't as miserable as I was expecting a course to be. So thank you! The graphic set ups between reading were a nice change of pace. Tests weren't too long and felt confident when taking final exam.

Edward
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Excellent course

Austin
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

An overall great amount of detail, & to the point questions & answers. Thank you :)

John
Palmetto Bay, FL
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

It was very informative and let me complete it at my own pace.

Munkhzolboo
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

I like it because it is understandable

Jacqueline
Napa, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Very informative

Christina
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

It was easy to follow and I learned a lot!

Fredick
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Very organized and easy to use. Thank you!

Khachatour
Glendale, CA
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Because is the best service

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oseancide Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valecnia Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Ellenton Englewood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Worth Lakeland Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!