Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Christian
Pacoima, CA
on Friday, May 22, 2020

Hello, I appreciate the easy functionality of the website and course. The log in and work at your own pace feature really helps you understand and process the material needed to pass the course. I would definitely recommend this course to all of my friends and family or anyone needing traffic school!

Diane
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, May 22, 2020

I like the audio read-along feature. It helps me to stay focused and alert. I need auditory as well as visual instruction.

Barry
Gibsonton, FL
on Thursday, May 21, 2020

Touched bases on everything I needed a refresher on.

Clara Jane
Monterey, CA
on Thursday, May 21, 2020

Because I believe it was a very good review good driving practice while instilling review of laws and rules for safe driving

Maria
Artesia, CA
on Thursday, May 21, 2020

10 very educational needed this

Alfred
Manhattan Beach, CA
on Thursday, May 21, 2020

The ease of following the program step by step. To be able to backtrack, with an unlimited time frame. Thank you.

Edgar
El Segundo, CA
on Thursday, May 21, 2020

I thought I knew it all but I guess we all need to brush up a little bit.

Preyanka
Simi Valley, CA
on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

I thought the course was very informative and clear.

Kareli
Oakland, CA
on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Super easy, fast, entertaining. I actually learned a lot. Will definitely recommend!

Francisco
Long Beach, CA
on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

It's simple and has a lot of examples. This is a simple way to finish traffic school

Tim
Calimesa, CA
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Easy to maneuver

Waris
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

THE COURSE IS SO EASY AND HELPFUL

Eduardo
Salinas, CA
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Excellent

Ivan
Simi Valley, CA
on Monday, May 18, 2020

I like how you guys cut it off to sections and then made it into short pages of information I can get distracted easily sometimes and this help on keeping focused on the reading.

Gwendolyn
Lakeland, FL
on Monday, May 18, 2020

Very detailed. It is a great refresher course especially for someone who has been driving over 40 years.

Richard
Cupertino, CA
on Monday, May 18, 2020

Fun, clear and EASY to use. I had a practically seamless experience!

Laura
Gilroy, CA
on Monday, May 18, 2020

Great course, easy to understand and to the point!

Kimberly
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Stress free affordable

Rucel Antonio
North Hollywood, CA
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

Because it was easy to read and understand

Ngoc Anh Thi
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

I appreciate the course. It taught me the new rules and reminded me a lot of safety tips when I am on the road.

Tae Hyeon
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

Best

Bahman
Irvine, CA
on Friday, May 15, 2020

It was easy to follow through, very easy to understand most of all when I had to contact the office for some questions that I had received a call back right away excellent customer service

John
Lancaster, CA
on Friday, May 15, 2020

Great course. What could be very boring, you have made this interesting and easy to navigate and complete. Very user friendly.

Xiang
Fremont, CA
on Friday, May 15, 2020

Good

Lorraine
Fresno, CA
on Thursday, May 14, 2020

I recommend using TrafficSchool.com. You won't regret it. They are helpful all through the process, even during your testing. I hope I will never need to use their services again, but if I do, I will come back to this traffic school for sure! Everyone drive safe and good luck.

Dulce
San Rafael, CA
on Thursday, May 14, 2020

You made the testing easy to understand and the website easy to use. The test itself was easy. If anything, I over-prepared. Also, you returned my calls promptly and granted me the discount price. I appreciate that you manage providing the completion of the test with the Court and DMV.

Louis
Murrieta, CA
on Thursday, May 14, 2020

I feel that it's important.

Robert
Daly City, CA
on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

The course was very educational and improves your driving skills. I learned about the new laws, child safety info, driving in bad weather conditions and more. Taking this course on my time, anytime, with no rush was great too. This is an A-1 traffic school and all with excellent customer service included. Thanks so much

Laura
Agoura Hills, CA
on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

This course was very smooth, easy to move through. The information was written very clearly and informative. I highly recommend this course to people that need to take traffic school!

David
Woodland Hills, CA
on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Excellent design.

Celia
Norwalk, CA
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

I enjoyed the interactive sections very much!

Demetria
Vallejo, CA
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

it was simple and easy.

Armyla
Santa Monica, CA
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

It was a great school, very easy to enroll, staff are very attentive answered my call within minutes. The course is user friendly, good learning tool, and exam questions are important points to remember.

Simon
Sonoma, CA
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Easy to use, good explanations, no trick questions. Well done

Nanette
Santa Clarita, CA
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

It's easy and clear to understand. It's great to take quizzes in between sections to check and see if you comprehend the material!

Vasken
La Crescenta, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

It is easy

Isaac
Brawley, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

The course was informative and I enjoyed it.

Lekeisha
Vallejo, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

Great course to take at home on-line.

Miroslaw
Riverview, FL
on Monday, May 11, 2020

Very easy

Cynthia
Victorville, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

The course was reasonably priced, clear, to the point, easy to understand, and navigate.

Jose
San Dimas, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

Easy to navigate! Well written course with great visuals and examples!

Reynier
Pico Rivera, CA
on Monday, May 11, 2020

It was a great experience

Frank
Azusa, CA
on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Easy to get through in a short amount of time

Sereniti
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Saturday, May 9, 2020

Very easy to navigate you're website

Monica
Simi Valley, CA
on Saturday, May 9, 2020

Hello, I actually enjoyed and learned a lot!!! Very easy to follow, great info... Best online school ever!!!!!!! Will recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Andres
San Jose, CA
on Friday, May 8, 2020

Great program

Heranoush
Glendale, CA
on Friday, May 8, 2020

Instructions were clear and answering each question needed to think deeply and logically and then answer. Thank you very much

Huong
El Dorado Hills, CA
on Friday, May 8, 2020

The course is well organized, easy to read, and the quizzes helped a lot. I passed the final exam 100% the first time. Good course

Rodney
Fairfield, CA
on Thursday, May 7, 2020

You guy actually make the class interesting and I only fell asleep once. lol

Linda
Chico, CA
on Thursday, May 7, 2020

Important to refresh the basics, reinforces universal safety.

Sidy
Inglewood, CA
on Thursday, May 7, 2020

This is a great and complete course. I took my time reading the pages and learned a lot. If I earned 100% it is because I took my time reading conscientiously all the pages to understand all the mistakes we make. Traffic has never been so dangerous in Los Angeles. Thank you for those who took their time writing this book.

Amber
Redondo Beach, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Straightforward no nonsense

Serghei
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Affordable price. Useful material. Easy to navigate.

Jorge
Modesto, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

IT CANNOT GET EASIER THAN THIS TO GET YOUR TRAFFIC SCHOOL DONE, THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PROGRAM EASY AND ENJOYABLE.

Gregg
Walnut Creek, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Easy to access; concise; thorough; only complaint: too informal in several sections. Thank you!

Masarat
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

10, because I'm very satisfied with the service.

Andres
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

It was very well informed before the test, and the test has tricky questions but good!! Thank you.

Kimihiko
Santa Clara, CA
on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

While I was working on the online lecture, I noticed my driving attitudes that should be corrected. It was really a good chance for me to update my knowledge of driving. Thank you!

Twila
Tustin, CA
on Monday, May 4, 2020

I learned a lot, the course was easy to navigate and I can continue to access the information after completion.

Rosie
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, May 4, 2020

Very informative, also liked the videos. The DUI video was very powerful! (made me cry) Excellent job, learned a lot, but hope to not have to do it again.

Deane
North Highlands, CA
on Monday, May 4, 2020

Very educational while not to overbearing

Mirella
Santa Maria, CA
on Monday, May 4, 2020

Easy

Emilio
Elk Grove, CA
on Monday, May 4, 2020

IS GOOD INFORMATION

Oscar
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cheapest School anywhere

Aisha
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

I had such a great experience using TrafficSchool.com. The modules were informative and easy to navigate. Highly recommended!

Tucker
Fort Myers, FL
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

STRAIGHTFORWARD

Saulius
Petaluma, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Excellent course content, smooth online navigation, very professional.

Maricela
Mission Hills, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Overall excellent experience! I will be posting a review on YELP. :)

Miriam
Whittier, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Great course; wealth of information that was explained in a comprehensive manner. I learned a great deal: finished in two days and will recommend to others.

Bryan
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

To help people

Miguel
Ballico, CA
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

This traffic school course explained the laws of driving very strait forward an easy to understand if you read all the materials. It also was easy to register and I did it on my phone instead of physically going to traffic school which I thought was very time saving especially with the Coronavirus going on.

Ray
Porterville, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Being able to use the audio help out a lot and the course was easy to understand

Jose
Delhi, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Easy to use and follow

Mary Ann
Port Hueneme, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

IT HELPED TO REVIEW THE CURRENT DRIVING AND TRAFFIC LAWS AND REGULATIONS.

Richard
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Easy to digest

Sanford
Woodland Hills, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Good course and relaxing to take

Jill
Fresno, CA
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

It was very easy to complete and didn't take much time to complete.

Preston
Tracy, CA
on Friday, May 1, 2020

Easy to stop and save and continue, good prep for each quiz/test

Romeo
San Bruno, CA
on Friday, May 1, 2020

What a nice and great progressive experience.

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

I loved it! Read and learned a lot!!!!

Prabesh
West Covina, CA
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Loved the experience

Christine
Lakeside, CA
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Easy to navigate and comprehend

Rudolph
Escondido, CA
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Everything was done in a professional way

Anthony
Stevenson Ranch, CA
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Course material was outstanding! Review exams at the end of each chapter really helped!

Teguh
Marina, CA
on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

It was a great online course and Eric really helpful, thank you so much

Cynthia
Livermore, CA
on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The course was easy to follow and informative.

Esther
Hemet, CA
on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Convenient

Melvin
Antioch, CA
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Is a great page thanks

Robert
Salinas, CA
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Very detailed and updated with modern technology. I learned a few things as 58 year old.

Daniel
Cloverdale, CA
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Very informative with well defined sections and excellent graphics -helpful to both new and experienced drivers

Juan
Tampa, FL
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Because is a school very clear in all the material

Carter
San Jose, CA
on Monday, April 27, 2020

Good to understand to pass the test

Jim
Danville, CA
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Although the course involved a lot of reading I think it covered a lot of material that was good in reviewing the law and common sense practices in driving.

Pedro
Moreno Valley, CA
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

It's easy to understand and it gives you the answers after you have taken the tests so you can get and understand what the law is ... And if you have any questions there's a number or email there for support

Magdalena
San Bernardino, CA
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Is easy to understand and learned a lot thanks so much for your help

Angie
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

This course was fast and easy. Very good information provided. Good questions asked that were not to difficult!

Sandy
Chatsworth, CA
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

Very easy to follow instructions. Information very well presented and laid out. Thank you!

Jane
City of Industry, CA
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

Although I did not get a perfect score, I learned a lot. I appreciated it.

Nancy
West Covina, CA
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

IT WAS VERY THOROUGH.

Hong Ling
Modesto, CA
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

This online class is very user-friendly. It's very easy to enter the course and learning material, and easy understanding, and very convenient by time and place. Especially to the full time workers.

Abo-Elkhier
Arcadia, CA
on Friday, April 24, 2020

I was greatly satisfied

Edwin
Chatsworth, CA
on Friday, April 24, 2020

Convenience and easy to follow instructions

Tata
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Friday, April 24, 2020

I'm So Grateful For Having Had The Opportunity To Take This Course. I'm Kinda Disappointed In Myself For Missing One Question; But I Learned A Lot! Thank You For Making This Available. It Wasn't Boring. It Was Interesting And Enjoyable. Being Able To Go At My Own Pace Was Awesome! Thanks Again And Please Stay Safe. Warm Regards

Carla
Canyon Country, CA
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

It was very easy and helpful reminders if I knew someone who needed it

Hiep
Redondo Beach, CA
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Great course! It was wonderful to be able to take the course online, instead of driving to a local class and sit there all day to listen to the traffic instructor.

Lori
Cape Canaveral, FL
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Because it was a good and easy to understand course

Hector
Apple Valley, CA
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

The course is easy to understand and follow

Rachel
Agoura Hills, CA
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

This was easy and informative!

Gaetano
Rancho Mirage, CA
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Very clear and helpful

Marie-Claire
Rolling Hills, CA
on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

I was very happy with the class: I think it was very useful and very well done. Thank you.

Thomas
Escondido, CA
on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Easy to use and straight forward in every respect

Richard
Oxnard, CA
on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

The course material is very practical and it would be good for everyone to refresh his driving knowledge

Ralph
Mountain View, CA
on Monday, April 20, 2020

Course was straight forward and easy to understand. Website worked well

Leon
Lakeland, FL
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Informative

Denys
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Because it is simple and understanding

Tracey
Clearwater, FL
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Mostly because of the study guide to help understand most important safety regulations.

Travis
Melbourne Beach, FL
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

VERY THOROUGH

Rogelio
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

You guys are the best

Yvonne
Compton, CA
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

I like the way the test is

Haleh
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

From start to finish, it was a better experience than I had expected.

Susan
Orlando, FL
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

Great information, easy to follow!

Joseph
Santa Monica, CA
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

1. Able to take course at my own pace. 2. Able to review/check points if uncertain. 3. Learned new information.

Alison
Lake Forest, CA
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

It was interesting, easy to learn and didn't take too much time. All information was accurate and easy to understand.

Roger
North Hills, CA
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

You were straight forward in your requirements with no hidden charges or whatnot. The course was informative and reasonably interesting. I have been driving for many years and did learn some things from you. I think everyone should be required to periodically complete such a course to retain a license as we all become complacent in time. Thanks for providing this service.

Veronica
Ocklawaha, FL
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

It was great that I was given three chances to retake and to study the test over

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!