Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Jessica
Live Oak, FL
on Friday, July 31, 2020

Online classes give flexibility with other life events such as jobs, schooling, and family events, and the experience wasn't frustrating.

Louis
Camarillo, CA
on Friday, July 31, 2020

Very simple and straight forward

Jose
San Jose, CA
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

It's good

Rogelio
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Because your traffic school online program went to lengths to help us understand the importance of the traffic laws and helps to fight the covid-19 crisis by allowing us to stay home and take the course online saving time and lives. I want to give my thanks and appreciation for making this possible and accessible. God bless u all! Be safe!

Raman
Palo Alto, CA
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

The language of the questions was simple and direct. All points covered were relevant and important. It took the right amount of time.

Thekla
Westminster, CA
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

It was easy to follow. The study guides for each quiz and final exam made passing easier and less stressful.

James
Newport Beach, CA
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Very good information

Phillip
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

It's a fun course and a good price.

Gary
Bakersfield, CA
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Sounded great

Richard
Anaheim, CA
on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Great class

Mark
Murrieta, CA
on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

I really liked the course. There's no pressure to finish. I am able to do it on my own time to understand what I need to know about driving.

Jake
San Marcos, CA
on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

I was not excited to take traffic school, but I was genuinely pleased with this course. It was well made, not too long, and very informative. The website is easy to use and it properly keeps track of progress. It was also at a very good price, especially with the Yelp discount. If anyone I know needs to take traffic school, I will definitely recommend trafficschool.com.

Nancy
Redding, CA
on Monday, July 27, 2020

The school was very informative and had a lot of information that I previously did not know.

Kimberly
Citrus Heights, CA
on Monday, July 27, 2020

Easy, Fast and informative

Shadab
Woodland, CA
on Monday, July 27, 2020

I really like the way they have managed their website because anyone can understand the steps easily

Kyle
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, July 27, 2020

I like the reasonable pricing for Traffic School.

Marvin
Richmond, CA
on Sunday, July 26, 2020

It was really straightforward.

Aisha
Pittsburg, CA
on Friday, July 24, 2020

The course was informative and easy to read. I was able to complete the tasks at my own pace.

Evelin
Canoga Park, CA
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

I loved this course! Definitely won't be getting another ticket but great course! Will tell everyone.

Rudolpho
Palmdale, CA
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

I loved the fact that the course was read aloud to me helped me focus and actually taught me new things and reminded me of other things I had forgotten.

Kimberly
Ocala, FL
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

Easy to use, detailed and informative

Steve
Vacaville, CA
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

It was easy

Randall
Altadena, CA
on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Easy to navigate and understand

Om
Miramar Beach, FL
on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Since, it was basic driver improvement much of it was similar and known information but still was knowledgeable when it comes to numbers and reports.

Dorothy
DeBary, FL
on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

GOOD INFORMATION AND EDUCATIONAL

Mohammadreza
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Easy access

Julie
San Jose, CA
on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Quick

Tracy
Redding, CA
on Monday, July 20, 2020

I learned so much about driving safely. It really opened my eyes as to how complacent I had become when driving. I will no longer drive like I'm the only driver on the road. I will follow the law from now on.

Alberto
Delano, CA
on Monday, July 20, 2020

It's pretty easy

Richard
Pacoima, CA
on Sunday, July 19, 2020

This course was very easy to sign up for and to understand. I am thankful to have found this site to complete my course without any hassle. Thanks again

Shavette
Carson, CA
on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Because I was so excited that the course was so informational and and audio was very good! Thank you so much for letting me have the options to experience such a good Online Traffic School Class course.

Carla
Reseda, CA
on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Even tho I took this course to keep a recent ticket from affecting my insurance (I hadn't had a ticket in more than 20 years), while I was taking the course, I realized that I (and my driving) was going to greatly benefit from having taken it. Actually, it wouldn't be a bad idea for all drivers to have to take this kind of course if you've been driving for many decades, whether or not you got a ticket.

Lenny
Gainesville, FL
on Saturday, July 18, 2020

This class had some good info would recommend to anyone

Elizabeth
Jacksonville, FL
on Saturday, July 18, 2020

Although some of the info seemed a little outdated most of it was very informative. I was able to add new information to be a better driver.

Luis
Sylmar, CA
on Thursday, July 16, 2020

I had no issues & was able to complete my traffic school at my own time.

Carlos
Rialto, CA
on Thursday, July 16, 2020

It was easy for me taking the course online

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
on Thursday, July 16, 2020

EASY TO DO

Richard
Monterey Park, CA
on Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Ease of mind!

Don
Hillsborough, CA
on Wednesday, July 15, 2020

A VERY WELL ORGANIZED AND PRESENTED COURSE

Maureen
Antelope, CA
on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

This was easy to understand. You did what you promised. Thank you!

Jennette
Chico, CA
on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Thorough reading valuable updated information tests were important and validated

Mary
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Easy to understand, quick read, completed at my pace. Straight through in around 2 1/2 hours. Not 8 hours.

Tatiana
Lancaster, CA
on Monday, July 13, 2020

I like how quick and easy things were.

Mei
Orangevale, CA
on Monday, July 13, 2020

Very useful information we needed to update and learn for our daily driving, thanks for your excellent online traffic school

Judge Dreed
Hayward, CA
on Monday, July 13, 2020

It's was easy to take and straightforward

Amir
Long Beach, CA
on Monday, July 13, 2020

I gave you this rating because the online traffic school was easy to understand and quite educational.

Chris
Hesperia, CA
on Sunday, July 12, 2020

The course was pain-free!!

Lois
Melbourne, FL
on Sunday, July 12, 2020

I found it very informative.

Andre
Patterson, CA
on Saturday, July 11, 2020

Friendly user

Karen
Modesto, CA
on Saturday, July 11, 2020

Quick, clearly written, and easy!

Octavio Ernesto
Huntington Beach, CA
on Saturday, July 11, 2020

Good understandable reading course

Roberto
Castaic, CA
on Saturday, July 11, 2020

I think it's great because you have ways of remember something that you already know, but maybe you are forgetting and that's the goal to keep the roadways safer on every day's life. Besides if you take, there's no point on your driver's records. Thanks so much.

Leon
Compton, CA
on Friday, July 10, 2020

I thought it would be hard and difficult. It was long but worth it. I've learned and I passed. I am very grateful thank you for this website.

Marvin
San Diego, CA
on Friday, July 10, 2020

Although quite long, it was very detailed and informative. Definitely learned some things I was completely unaware of.

Alicia
Coto de Caza, CA
on Friday, July 10, 2020

Was an amazing experience to review all the traffic rules. Thank you!!

Barbara
Concord, CA
on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Although I was not happy with myself getting a ticket I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of registering and completing this course. I had many interruptions but was finally able to complete the course in my own time without any stresses. I would highly recommend.

Tanya
Madera, CA
on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Easy and helpful

Mountain
Alameda, CA
on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Good job

Nila
Costa Mesa, CA
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

It was easy to navigate. But it was long

Dawn
Clayton, CA
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Not that I really was thrilled in having to do this, but I was pleasantly surprised. I did learn a few new things and the course was well thought out and well-written.

Edward
Palm Springs, CA
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

It creates new awareness for safe driving

Mario
Commerce, CA
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Great info with just enough on each subject to not get boring

Kimberly
Palmdale, CA
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

I called yesterday and the man who answered assured me that it was easy, and what it consisted of. He wasn't lying! Thank you so much for being honest. I will let everyone know who needs to do online Traffic School to go to TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM ❣ ️

Romaine
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Easy to understand with helpful videos

Sonia
Orlando, FL
on Monday, July 6, 2020

It allows the person to take their time doing traffic school course and questions are easy

Kit
Menlo Park, CA
on Monday, July 6, 2020

Good information

Rosie
Anaheim, CA
on Monday, July 6, 2020

Is very well explained and easy to go out and in

Rose Sona
Northridge, CA
on Monday, July 6, 2020

The course allowed me to take the time to read and complete each section on my own time. It was easy to log out and return.

Yolanda
Whittier, CA
on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Because the course was direct, to the point and easy to navigate and complete.

Beverley
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Prompt excellent service

David
El Monte, CA
on Friday, July 3, 2020

It's true a good material.

Robert
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

You are great.

Linda
Port Orange, FL
on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

It was easy to take ...and informative

Peter
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
on Monday, June 29, 2020

Good website

Karwan
Sunnyvale, CA
on Monday, June 29, 2020

Great school

Phillip
Redondo Beach, CA
on Monday, June 29, 2020

Website easy to use and good information

Joseph
Fontana, CA
on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Course was informative and interesting.

Patricia
Danville, CA
on Saturday, June 27, 2020

The course is easy to log on, navigate and to start and stop at your convenience.

Nicholas
Lincoln, CA
on Saturday, June 27, 2020

First rate course. The material was well organized and structured. It was very informative. I felt like I learned a lot. Well done. Thank you.

Ashley
Rohnert Park, CA
on Friday, June 26, 2020

It is easy to follow with clear directions and material covered. The quizzes along the way are very helpful.

Teresita
Nevada City, CA
on Friday, June 26, 2020

The course took longer than I have anticipated but was happy to review the DMV rules! The information given was very thorough & useful except too much statistics.

Miguel
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Very good course

Rodrigo
Newman, CA
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

ADAM AND THE LADY I SPOKE TO YESTERDAY 6-23-20 WERE SUCH A GREAT HELP THANK YOU

Christine
Woodland, CA
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

So I could take my time to study at home.

Jose
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Easy to read and understand subjects

Maher
Tracy, CA
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Easy

Maria
Beverly Hills, CA
on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Hello, because I learned from your course and was able to pass my test with 96%. I enjoyed how clear and thorough the material was and how clearly it was explained. Taking the quiz after each section really helped me gain confidence to take the final exam. It is great that you focus the teaching with the aim to help the student learn and pass the test. Thank you so much for making it easy. I feel great after taking the test!

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

I learned so many rules and tips that you don't receive when you do a test for the first time. I wish you were more strict with beginners.

Jaime
Oxnard, CA
on Monday, June 22, 2020

Course was affordable and provided clear and easy to understand information needed for the final examination. The study guide is a very useful tool to reference not only during the course and exam process but also in the future.

Mohammad
Tustin, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

Because it is very educational and time saving

LaVonne
Sacramento, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

I like the way it was offered. The moving yellow car made it easier to understand the questions involved. I think you did a great job and it was nice that you even followed up when I didn't get to do the course right away. I think you did a first class job in these presentations. Thank you

Jose
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

Because this course it is very helpfully for everyone and very easy to understand I want to thank you for making this course very convenient.

Thanie
Signal Hill, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

The website is very clean and nice, understandable and easy to remember the important notes. Strongly recommend to others.

Charles
Ventura, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

It was informative and went quickly

Julie
Santa Clarita, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

TrafficSchool.com was well presented, the material was both easy to read through & informative. It was simple to start & stop at my convenience, Thank You.

Michael
San Lorenzo, CA
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

It was very educational and yet questions were pretty easy to take.

Jennifer
Cayucos, CA
on Friday, June 19, 2020

The course was easy to read and understand. I have learned new ways of protecting myself while driving those crazy freeways! Thank you!

Samuel
Pacoima, CA
on Friday, June 19, 2020

Got everything I needed.

Martha
Bell Gardens, CA
on Thursday, June 18, 2020

The rating is based on the information that was presented in the course. It was helpful and easy.

Kathleen
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, June 18, 2020

The course was easy to register for and offered exactly what I needed. The course was concise and interesting and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing Traffic School.

Anthony
North Hollywood, CA
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

YOU EXPLAIN VERY WELL

Rosalba
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Because it was easy to understand the whole traffic school course.

Carolyn
Porterville, CA
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

This course was easy to read and informative. It was also nice to be able to study and complete at my convenience. Thank you for being there.

Janita
Lathrop, CA
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Because traffic schools helps and educates the people who need to be more cautious while driving.

Jerry
Arleta, CA
on Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Easy to use

Mohammad
Belmont, CA
on Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Clear wordings and format. Easy read.

Peter
Corona, CA
on Monday, June 15, 2020

This is the best system out of the 2 I previously tried. And is the reason I returned, and will continue to use when ever I need.

Jeremy
Hayward, CA
on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Very easy and buying the read-along option is very much worth it!

Jose
Montclair, CA
on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Very easy process

Jayantilal
Tampa, FL
on Friday, June 12, 2020

Your response was quick and gave me clear instructions about course.

Luis
Oceanside, CA
on Friday, June 12, 2020

Because it was good

Raul
North Hollywood, CA
on Friday, June 12, 2020

A very informative venture. I learned a lot, and made me remember the things I have forgotten. It was long, but it was very well worth time and effort.

Joseph
Fremont, CA
on Thursday, June 11, 2020

Very nice balance between explaining the intent of the law while also providing the letter of the law. Allowing a review of the study guide was also a big plus.

Kittpong
Lake Forest, CA
on Thursday, June 11, 2020

Cheap, Quick, Easy, convenience. Very helpful. Thank you so much.

Nicole
Tulare, CA
on Thursday, June 11, 2020

Easy to use and understand. Great experience! Just a little tip to better this site. Add a little bit more interactive lessons and less reading 😁

Elizabeth
Santa Ana, CA
on Thursday, June 11, 2020

The course examinations were insightful, easy to follow and to the point. The questions were easy to read and tracked the written materials. It was also really nice to be able to work on the exams and materials when you have time, save it and then have the program pick up and track exactly where you left off. Overall, this was an excellent course and I would recommend it highly.

Luis
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

The best

Michael
Burlingame, CA
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

It's very reasonable and easy to follow step by step

Barbara
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Easy to use, well written, reasonably priced, liked the interactive pages

Sabrina
Elk Grove, CA
on Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Very easy to complete!!

John
Arcadia, FL
on Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Easy to complete

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!