Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Richard
Sebastopol, CA
on Wednesday, March 24, 2021

The Prosses was simple and direct. I Learned a few things along the way that will be useful moving foreword. I appreciated the opportunity to have the pop up quiz during the segments which were helpful along with the explanations and the ability to use the guides for review helped me to understand and remember more clearly. Thank You

Ashley
Ontario, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Easy, simple and common sense. I enjoyed taking this traffic school course. Also very affordable. Thank you trafficschool.com.

Timothy
San Juan Capistrano, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Easy web navigation, registration and completion

David
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, March 22, 2021

This course covered a lot of information in a clear and concise way. Very user friendly. Thanks

Chan
Alhambra, CA
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

Super user-friendly, good pacing of lessons and great refresher info. Easy to read font and layout. Thank you.

Henk
Sausalito, CA
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

Cheap and effective. Took 90 minutes to complete and pass the final DMV test, I am 63 years old. Excellent explanations, and questions that get you ready for the DMV test. I do drive a lot and like to drive but never had an accident but do have plenty of speeding tickets. I got 100% on my first try.

Darryl
Riverside, CA
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

This traffic school course was very easy and affordable. You can work on the course at your own pace . You can read the question in a multiple choice set up and choose the best answer. I recommend this course to anyone that is required to do traffic school on line.

Ali
Encino, CA
on Thursday, March 11, 2021

the website so simple and easy to navigate the options, no Ads and the course very detailed and full of useful information

Angel
Pacoima, CA
on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

It really help me understand!!

Eva
Oceanside, CA
on Monday, March 8, 2021

It was a great experience and easy to follow! Thank you!

Teresita
Vacaville, CA
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It's wording was understandable and didn't feel pressured and there's been someone to talk to when I had a question. You conveyed reassurance

James
Carlsbad, CA
on Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Outstanding course. Thoughtfully laid out, timely animated pop quizzes, manageable section tests, and most of all a website that was easy to register for without a bunch of hidden costs. Highly recommended.

Shirley
Oakland, CA
on Monday, March 1, 2021

I enjoyed taking the course, it was effortless, to the point and user friendly. I am glad that I choose this TrafficSchool.com. Thank you.

Vivian
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, February 28, 2021

This course had sections and divisions that made it feel like it wasn't too long to read through each section. The writing was excellent because it used easy to understand phrases and common words. The pictures where just the right amount and also helpful to help you remember what you were reading. My favorite item is that you could take this course online from your home and could space it out. Thank you so much.

Everence
Concord, CA
on Monday, February 22, 2021

Fast and easy to follow

Kathleen
Sonora, CA
on Friday, February 19, 2021

You covered everything I needed to study and pass this course! I passed it on my 1st try & taking notes is my style of learning while the extra quizzes really helped! I definitely recommend Traffic School!

Victoria
Oceanside, CA
on Friday, February 12, 2021

You are AWESOME. Easily understood

Douglas
Palmdale, CA
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

It was very understandable I really like the audible plus the price of the online school was very reasonable I think this is one of the best online traffic school courses that's out there

Zenaida
Oak View, CA
on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

This site offers one of the most budget friendly courses. And in additional, the course was simple, straightforward, and easy to navigate. 10 out of 10 would use in the future if needed, and would definitely recommend to anyone. Best choice all around!

Nancy
Pacific Palisades, CA
on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

The material was presented in an easy to understand manner. The examples were very helpful. The chapter quizzes helped to focus on the important issues. It was very worthwhile experience even without the incentive to do so.

Michelle
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, March 6, 2021

very easy to use, to the point, questions were clear. I had trouble registering and understanding my ticket and when I called customer service someone picked up immediately and was very helpful and clear. affordable price too.

Utopia
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

It was the most informative and fun traffic school I've ever attended. I loved the audio option...actually thank god for the AUDIO option! Thank you I will use this site again if need be...hopefully I wont have to...and I would recommend to any of my friends.

Nuria
Shafter, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Because ...it's a really great program Love it

Kim
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Great learning experience. Very good lesson. Thank you

David
Lake Forest, CA
on Saturday, March 20, 2021

nothing is perfect, but this course was pretty darn good...

Mike
Pollock Pines, CA
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

It was easy to understand

Carla
92802, CA
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

easy to follow, used before.

Wanda
Maitland, FL
on Monday, March 15, 2021

Covered everything. Everyone needs to have this

Dora
Spring Valley, CA
on Monday, March 15, 2021

This course was very easy to complete. It also refreshes your mind as to what you need to do to become a better driver.

Alex
94116, CA
on Monday, March 15, 2021

Fast and easy

Keith
Simi Valley, CA
on Sunday, March 14, 2021

just as described audio made it much better

Richard
San Bernardino, CA
on Sunday, March 14, 2021

Actually learned some things!

Herman
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, March 13, 2021

I enjoyed taking this course and passing it

Linda
Norco, CA
on Saturday, March 13, 2021

Quiz was easy reading and informative and the test was just right. 25 questions is just enough

Linda
Novato, CA
on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

This was an easy and informative way to complete traffic school

Ahen
34744, FL
on Monday, February 15, 2021

NICE AND EASY TO USE WEBSITE!!! THANK YOU!!!

Maria
90042, CA
on Friday, February 12, 2021

It was Fantastic and I learned a lot

Pearlleen
Laguna Niguel, CA
on Thursday, February 11, 2021

The course is very thorough and clear. I learned things that I did not know before. Thank You!

Yolanda
Porterville, CA
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The beginning portion of the test gave enough information to thoroughly complete the questions at the end of each chapter. Also, the graphics helped to answer the quick questions. The test was easy to complete.

Chance
Canyon Country, CA
on Monday, February 8, 2021

Because the Course itself was very easy and straight forward no problems navigating the courses the information given was very beneficial in understanding how to become a better driver as well as a safer driver

Alice
Escondido, CA
on Thursday, February 4, 2021

The content is to the point and lucid. The importance of using our own common sense is stressed by the way your questions and answers are phrased and amplified. I consider your technique helpful to most students in establishing their long-term memory of all the crucially important facts presented in your text. I firmly believe most of your graduates will become safer and more competent drivers as a result of their studies with you. Thank you!

Cesar
Hawthorne, CA
on Thursday, February 4, 2021

the best driving School online....

Gerald
San Mateo, CA
on Thursday, February 4, 2021

Course was well thought out, easy to use & understand.

Jose
North Hollywood, CA
on Friday, January 29, 2021

Plain and simple, EASY.

Alicia
West Covina, CA
on Friday, January 29, 2021

I was happy with the program being read to me. I was able to adjust the speed and text size. I learned a lot and I realized that I am a defensive driver. Thanks for every thing.

Renan
95822, CA
on Wednesday, January 27, 2021

You guys provide all the material the I need for the exam.

Susan
Hawthorne, CA
on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

It was easy to read, fast and affordable.

Jacek
Mission Viejo, CA
on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

This was a simple and straightforward school with very competitive pricing. Not only was this course created in a very "easy- to-understand" format, but it was also very educational and has honestly taught me to be a more defensive driver.

Keith
Newbury Park, CA
on Monday, January 25, 2021

Easy to use and Navigate the site. Informational. Quick.

Mysha
Livermore, CA
on Friday, January 22, 2021

This was without a doubt the easiest and most user friendly web based site. It worked with no issues, the material was easy to understand, I passed with 96% and it was affordable. I do suggest you pay the additional $4.95 for the read aloud option. I listened on my computer and continued with my day, Highly Recommend!

Marcelino
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, January 21, 2021

It was easy to understand and to process the information! I feel that this course was well written for the student and helped me be a better driver!

Nkiruka
90042, CA
on Saturday, January 16, 2021

This is a great online traffic school. Courses are easy to take with detailed information and you have the option of using audio-enabled reading. I also enjoyed reviewing the animated videos. The chapter study guides are very helpful. I highly recommend this school to anyone who needs it! Thank you.

Kevin
Soledad, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

was very useful would recommend to anyone looking for a good class.. also get the audio.. worth every penny.... very clear and concise. and emphasizes the points to remember for the test questions..

Bianca
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

It was so simple and easy I was able to do it without missing work

Satomi
90037, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Great price and easy to follow. It really help at pandemic time. Thank you!

Carlos
Corona, CA
on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

The online program was easy to use and understand. And the price for the program was right!!

Joyce
Colfax, CA
on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Well organized, easy to understand, easy flowing, unintimidating, especially enjoyed the every once in awhile bits of humor and profound statements.

Daniel
92027, CA
on Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Everything was nice an clear and easy to take.

Mostafa
Victorville, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

The course was updated and easy to understand.

C. Antonio
Santa Maria, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

learned a lot from the course "Bravo & thanks a lot"

Maria
92115, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

Because it was of great help to me, I learned a lot of new things that will help me drive safer.

Corazon
91350, CA
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

User friendly - the 7 courses were informative and eye opening life experience on most if not all of the scenarios! Easy to register and painless!

Angela
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

The course went smooth and the option to have the information read to you was great.

Debora
Stockton, CA
on Tuesday, December 29, 2020

I gave this rating because this traffic school was not expensive and very easy to navigate through and understand. All the questions were simple and easy to understand and pass with a good score.

Scott
Modesto, CA
on Saturday, December 26, 2020

great job on making this as easy as it was!!!!! thanks a bunch

William
Los Altos, CA
on Saturday, December 26, 2020

The course is excellent!

Lucina
90022, CA
on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Excellent easy and I learned a lot! Awesome! I recommend highly.

Sergio
90805, CA
on Thursday, December 24, 2020

the best course i give you 10+

Sophia
Woodlake, CA
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

I had to finish this before 12am and I started around 10pm and finishes 5minutes before it was due! I am literally so happy this program was easy and understandable. This program was not confusing and complicated at all!

Charles
Cathedral City, CA
on Monday, December 21, 2020

Very easy to understand and very good information. Thanks.

Mary
Fullerton, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

it was easy to understand, and went by quick, had no problems

Nancy
South Pasadena, CA
on Thursday, December 17, 2020

Your course organization was logical, easy-to-follow steps and had some humor in places.

Alfredo
94544, CA
on Tuesday, December 15, 2020

I compared your rating with other schools before enrolling and I notice your credentials were impeccable. As I go through the course, I found the teaching to be so easy to follow will all the guidance as I approached the final exams. The quizzes and animation were great and entertaining. I would highly recommend you to anyone I encounter in the future who needs recommendation. Thanks you!

Arthur
San Francisco, CA
on Saturday, March 20, 2021

Super easy to use.

Morris
Valley Village, CA
on Friday, February 19, 2021

great course easy material....very pragmatic system applied, easy to get through tysm, best

Algernon
Tampa, FL
on Friday, February 5, 2021

BECAUSE IT IS GOOD AND IT SEEMS TO SAVE YOU MONEY AND IT KEEP THE POINTS OFF MY LICENSE

Barbara
Vallejo, CA
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

It was easy to understand it was thorough and it was actually fun

Rachel
Salinas, CA
on Monday, February 1, 2021

Great mixture of reading and interactive activities. Focused on important information I actually enjoyed the process good information nice reminders

Anna
Seaside, CA
on Sunday, January 31, 2021

Because it really is excellent!

Heath
Chula Vista, CA
on Wednesday, January 27, 2021

You guys always do a great job explaining your questions. They are always fun when talking to your friends about, and helps us to make our driving better.

Alice
Mount Shasta, CA
on Saturday, January 16, 2021

Your course was clear and easy to read. The format was great and you sending it all to the Court for me has put my mind at ease. Thank you so much!

Rodney
Fairfield, CA
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Because it was very self explanatory and easy to understand

E Santiago
Santa Clara, CA
on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Easy to listen and read and lots of good information about traffic laws and safe driving.

Juan
San Jose, CA
on Monday, January 4, 2021

The course is very detailed information that is very clearly laid out to understand.

Sarah
Arcadia, CA
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

Study material is updated and the test is straight forward.

Christopher
Idyllwild, CA
on Monday, December 28, 2020

So far, this is the BEST online traffic school I have used. Very clear, simple, efficient, and tight. Halfway done in about 2 hours.

Lola
Palm Desert, CA
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

It was a very well done production and easy to use. Thank You.

Stephen
Fort Myers Beach, FL
on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Course was informative and customer service was readily available and helpful.

Juan
Winter Garden, FL
on Thursday, February 18, 2021

EXCELLENT INFORMATION AND TEACHING HOW TO DRIVE IN FLORIDA

Dolores
Santa Rosa, CA
on Monday, March 22, 2021

Very informational and well presented

Randi
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

Informative, great refresher course

Ronald
Silver Springs, FL
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

Very complete info! It will save lives.

Sukhendra
Dublin, CA
on Friday, March 12, 2021

GREAT CLASS. EASE TO READ AND ANSWER THE QUESTIONS.

Nancy
92021, CA
on Wednesday, February 17, 2021

It was easy to follow. Test questions were concise and easy to understand. No trick questions.

Rafael
Spring Valley, CA
on Sunday, February 14, 2021

Great courses easy to understand!...

Charles
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
on Saturday, February 6, 2021

It was well organized and easy to complete.

David
Placerville, CA
on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Course was straightforward, easily understood and able to be completed in less than four hours.

Jyotika
90706, CA
on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

I Had No Problem with the website, very simple and cheap

Gerard
Venice, FL
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Again I'm impressed with the depth of the subjects!

Sirima
Santa Barbara, CA
on Monday, March 15, 2021

Easy and helpful.

Leslie
San Jacinto, CA
on Friday, March 12, 2021

it was a pleasant course, straight to the point.

Aliise
Elk Grove, CA
on Monday, March 8, 2021

Like Tax Preparation software, there are variations in user friendliness. For a non-techie senior, this software was easily navigated. I actually liked the comprehensive refresher current bike lane laws, automobile technology, etc.

Marcos
Salinas, CA
on Sunday, March 7, 2021

because it is easy to use and fast

Jagdeep
Union City, CA
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It was very knowledgeable and easy to understand

Mya
Carmichael, CA
on Monday, March 1, 2021

Easy and fast

Levi
San Pablo, CA
on Saturday, February 27, 2021

Because your Traffic School course, the materials and the presentation of the materials are really "superior educational traffic school program".

Melanie
Atherton, CA
on Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Excellent curriculum, easy to follow.

Edward
Sutter Creek, CA
on Monday, February 15, 2021

Good product. Ease of use. Thank you

Ritwik
San Jose, CA
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The site was quick and easy to navigate. The added security before each quiz or exam was also a pleasant surprise.

Thomas
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

It is an excellent program.

Sergey
Desert Hot Springs, CA
on Monday, February 8, 2021

very easy to operate and navigate.

Tiffany
Stockton, CA
on Saturday, February 6, 2021

Trafficschool.com, Inc. is easily to understand, instructional, and helpful. Thank you very much for a great website. Best

Francoise
San Clemente, CA
on Friday, February 5, 2021

I love the way its set up and very user friendly.

Richard
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

I think TrafficSchool course is an easy and informative class to help you out when driving on the road.

Louie
Bakersfield, CA
on Sunday, January 31, 2021

It was very good and precise and not boring.

Mary
Modesto, CA
on Sunday, January 31, 2021

I think you did an excellent job. There were some facts that I did not know/remember and now I have them again. I never go above 9 for we all can use a little improvement. Thank you

Joanna
Stockton, CA
on Sunday, January 24, 2021

The price is affordable. I learned a lot. Thank you!

Rodney
94533, CA
on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Course was easy to navigate and not lose your place. Also very easy to apply your common sense, with a little refresher effort navigation was a snap.

Jeff
Mission Viejo, CA
on Monday, January 18, 2021

The information was easy to understand with helpful animations. The quizzes were helpful in reviewing the facts.

Carlos
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, January 18, 2021

great course, easy to follow.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry Nokomis North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!