Escondido Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Fernando
Woodside, CA
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Is fast and easy

Steven
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Well organized and informative

Henry
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Because I would very likely recommend your course.

Ernst
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
on Friday, June 22, 2018

I think my driving will improve.

Karrin
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Super easy to use and easy to navigate. Thank you!!!

Ayman
Huntington Beach, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Good school

Darrell
Bakersfield, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Very easy and understandable course.

Doris
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

This website was easy to navigate and the information was helpful

Jo
McKinleyville, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

I liked the way you went through everything before the test! Made it very easy!

Sara
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Easy access to website and course material. Easy to understand, and the price was under $10.

Arlette
San Rafael, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

It is clear, thorough and well thought out, with visual situations which make the situations easy to understand.

Luz
San Ysidro, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Because I did not have any problem reading and understanding the questions.

Ivan
La Puente, CA
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

I really appreciate the how the course material was presented.

Quyen
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Very Good

Samantha
Moreno Valley, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

It was easy to register and the completion of this traffic school did not take long.

Jeynysha
Sacramento, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The information presented is straight to the point and very comprehensive. In addition, the information did not feel overwhelming or unnecessary/inapplicable. The quiz questions required a reasonable/applicable understanding of material for real-life situations, rather than vague numerical data that some may have a hard time remembering when trying to process all of the information presented. Thank you for a valuable, quick, and simple traffic school experience.

Walter
Homosassa, FL
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Was good telephone support when needed

Deborah
Whittier, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easy and convenient to navigate through the reading, learning, testing process.

Patricia
Lindsay, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

I liked the easiness of your tests and valuable information

Hangin
Yucaipa, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Learn more and pass easily

Mario
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Being my 1st time for online traffic school I found this course to be the coolest ever, being able to study and take tests at your own pace and learning so many new laws along the way, this is definitely the way to go. Thank you.

Kenneth
Berkeley, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Relatively easy and convenient. Very thorough course.

Juan
Compton, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

My brother recommended this course to me! Thank god he did. Pretty straight forward. I would recommend this course to anyone who is skeptical of completing an online course. DON'T BE AFRAID trafficschool.com is the way to go. *FYI I was not paid to write this review. Honest truth!

Martha
Fremont, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It is a good information and easy to have it, thanks you.

Jeannie
La Habra Heights, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Course was easy to read and understand, lets you go at your own pace

James
Turlock, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Very easy to use.

Maria
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It's user friendly site....happy to be in this class...and learn a lot

Justine
Fairfield, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It was really easy and I learned a lot

Mauro
Ceres, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Very easy to navigate

Brian
Sacramento, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Well put together easy to use.

William
Poway, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It was as easy and inexpensive as advertised. Lots of good updated traffic law information also. I hated having to do this, because of the time investment, but overall it turned out OK and had simple common sense answers in the test. Good job! This site is probably one of the better ones out of 1500 possible traffic schools listed in dmv.ca.gov website. I found this in my first search on google.

Chris
Concord, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It's easy to do and you gain a bunch of driver info that is important to know

Brana
Westlake Village, CA
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Easy to use and questions reflect the material given. Additionally, the reading was interesting and vocabulary easy to understand.

James
Rosamond, CA
on Sunday, June 17, 2018

Was very well done and composed

Felomino
Tracy, CA
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Because good for learning yourself easily. You can focus.

Karon
Buena Park, CA
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

THIS WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND I LIKED THAT IT READ THE INFO TO ME, I JUST WISH IT WOULD HAVE READ IT FASTER.

Maria
Imperial, CA
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

It was simple and easy understand for me

Mused
Goshen, CA
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Even though the course is somewhat long it is a great refresher and I learned some things I did not know. I appreciate the opportunity to take this course.

Gerald
Hemet, CA
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Great course, easy reading and very through

Kimberly
Paso Robles, CA
on Friday, June 15, 2018

Format, system, content, ease, straightforward. Brilliant! Thank You!!

Irene
Pleasant Hill, CA
on Friday, June 15, 2018

The course was very informative and easy to understand.

Stacy
Alameda, CA
on Friday, June 15, 2018

Easy and straight-forward.

Robert
Camarillo, CA
on Friday, June 15, 2018

Fast, easy, and comprehensive. Also no timers, work at my pace, and ability to return to course pages at anytime during test to review.....ie.....open book.

Carlos
Turlock, CA
on Thursday, June 14, 2018

The course is very easy and self explanatory very satisfied with this program thanks

Paula
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The course was informative, however the questions were so easy that I could have answered all of them without doing the course. It was almost comical. I'm glad its done.

Michelle
South Pasadena, CA
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

It was wonderful and I learned a lot.

Angel
El Centro, CA
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

I received great information that will help me become a better and more safe driver. I believe this course should be taken by all drivers before taking their DMV license test, because there is amazing information in this course that you will not see on any of the DMV handbook.

Juan
Canyon Country, CA
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Easy and simple to use

Kent
Newbury Park, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Everything about your format was perfect. I have told 2 friends about your course.

Christopher
Poway, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It was a great review and reminder of traffic law and good driving practices that were learned by me many years ago. I was way overdue for a refresher course. Further, newer principles and practices were introduced to me that I intend to fully implement in my driving habits going forward. The information was presented in a very comprehensive and engaging manner. My hat is off to your writers.

Jannette
Moreno Valley, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

I loved it

Mateo
Temecula, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It's the best class online

Elias
Daly City, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It was done fast

Michael
Mission Viejo, CA
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Good to use

Dan
Santa Maria, CA
on Monday, June 11, 2018

Good schooling

Ivan
Fort Bragg, CA
on Monday, June 11, 2018

Because you learn

Norman
Palm Springs, CA
on Monday, June 11, 2018

VERY HELPFUL ON KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT THE LAW IS. THANK YOU

Alicia
Pensacola, FL
on Monday, June 11, 2018

I gave you the rating above because I really like the way you have everything set up on the web site and I was able to complete the traffic school at my own pace. You all are awesome! Thank You!

Em
Milpitas, CA
on Monday, June 11, 2018

Because it's a good website

Joann
Sacramento, CA
on Monday, June 11, 2018

I thought this was a very informative course including many updates to current driving and vehicular codes.

Enith
Long Beach, CA
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Because it's simple and gave me many chances if i fail until complete. Tks!

Adriana
Riverside, CA
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

It was so easy and clear program

Joseph
Fairfield, CA
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Price is reasonable and website courses were easy to follow. I don't need to worry because the company is going to forward my test results to Santa Clara Court.

Richard
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

I learned a lot of info, details and things that can make me a better, safer driver.

Kenyatta
San Francisco, CA
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

It was so informative. I am glad I got the book, it made doing the online that much more beneficial.

Kathleen
Monterey Park, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

It was very informative and I felt that the important questions were asked.

Mark
Ocala, FL
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

Easy to follow along

Jose
Bakersfield, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY TO GO THRU THIS SITE AND I WAS ABLE TO DO IT AT MY SPEED AND CONTINUE WITH EVERY DAY LIFE

Drew
Fallbrook, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

Because it educates you about driving

Kathleen
Fairfield, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

You actually ask questions on the tests that are in the readings and you can go back and check your answers.

Jo Ann
Castaic, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

Is fast and easy

Noemi
Signal Hill, CA
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

Excellent! It's easy to read, I liked the audio option as well. Loved the study guide option too. I would recommend to friends and family.

Teodoro
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Because it does let know a lot new stuff I didn't know

David
Bakersfield, CA
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Course easy to understand, effective teaching!!

Jorge
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Good

Brenda
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, June 7, 2018

This was a complete and comprehensive course. It was very easy to read and follow to answer the quiz and final test.

Kenneth
Playa Del Rey, CA
on Thursday, June 7, 2018

Easy to understand text and questions.

Angela
Anaheim, CA
on Thursday, June 7, 2018

It has a lot of great learning tools in it

Ciprian
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Everything was smooth and easy

Reyna
Victorville, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Because it was very helpful and understanding. Thank you

Steven
Pittsburg, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

EASY TO ACCESS THE COURSE-VERY HELPFUL TO UNDERSTAND ALL THE QUESTIONS.

Jesse
Sylmar, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

It was easy to follow. Services were 100 % delivered. Learned a great deal.Thanks

Hagop
Burbank, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Good

Vladimir
Foster City, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Very easy to read and provide great explanations of Vehicle Codes and good driving habits.

Julie
North Hills, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Easy to understand and navigate. Explained if I selected the incorrect answer.

Jesa
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

The course is extremely and methodically structured. It enables thorough review of all important concepts and guides towards better and safer driving. I have thought at various universities close to 50 years and vouch for the integrity and thoroughness of the materials presented.

Erica
Fort Bragg, CA
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Good course

Kitrina
Long Beach, CA
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

This school was of great knowledge, direct and to the point, great for refreshing rules after 40 yrs. I could not say a negative word about this course. The staff were extremely helpful to me when I was unable to sign in. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Gregory
Canyon Country, CA
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Very easy and smooth transition from start to finish

Catherine
Downey, CA
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Easy, convenient, and straight forward

Nora
Huntington Beach, CA
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

It was very through and I understood everything. It made it easy to go through the course and take the test with confidence.

Geoffrey
Huntington Beach, CA
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Because it's fast, easy, and the chapter tests and pop quizzes prep you for the final test

Eric
Sarasota, FL
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Regardless of how long one has driven a car, there is always something to be learned, and things we did not know. It is a good course, and very comprehensive. My only complaint is (just) a few questions on the quiz seemed too ambiguous, and the other answers could have applied.

Eric
Salinas, CA
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Course was easy to follow and fast as advertised.

Jerome
San Jose, CA
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Good course

Ernesto
Antelope, CA
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Good

Russell
Simi Valley, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

You can progress at your own speed

David
Taylorsville, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Easy to navigate school and be able to work at own pace, great class, would recommend to anyone.

Frank
San Leandro, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

This online course made me receive more information about driving & abiding with traffic rules & some basic new laws than attending a class with many people in the same room.

Nadia
Moreno Valley, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Great course

Brenda
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Comprehensive, easy, interesting, definitely changed my view about driving and safety

Robert
Pebble Beach, CA
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Your website is extremely easy to use, very consistent, easy to absorb and helpful.

Christopher
Richmond, CA
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

The course is very educational

Kirk
Sacramento, CA
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Easy to understand course

Mary
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Thought course was comprehensive useful and easy to get through. Especially enjoyed the videos.

Gloria
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

I received a same day response after completing your survey. Thank you so much! I procrastinated going online to take the course, due to my fear of computers. The course was easy to understand, helpful, and enlightening. But your response was awesome. I'm so glad to see your company cares. I wish you peace and all prosperity. Thank you. Yes I will tell everybody about Trafficschool.com,Inc

Luis
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Good course

Ahmad
Modesto, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Learning things that we didn’t know about driving

Leticia
Compton, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great traffic school!!

Harold
San Marcos, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Covered all material

Doris
Belmont, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

I find the course material very relevant in helping experienced drivers updated on new government regulations and technology changes. It certainly helps to refresh memories to improve driving habits.

Bonnie
St. Johns, FL
on Friday, June 1, 2018

I always freeze up at tests so following the outline and system of this online helped me a lot!!!!!

Leigh
Santa Clarita, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

You were good

Nicolas
San Francisco, CA
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great

Mike
Hermosa Beach, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Very Well Done Course.

Holly
Sorrento, FL
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

It was very long and time consuming, but I actually found it very helpful. Even though I've been driving for over 40 years and this was my second ticket in my whole driving life, I did learn a few interesting things and facts!

Fatin
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Because it is informative

William
Los Gatos, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Course content and ease of use.

Maria
Torrance, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Easy to follow. Explanations are valuable, they provide greater insight.

Gil
Winchester, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Easy to understand and interactive

Vincent
Pico Rivera, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I like the format. It is easy to use

Loraine
Encinitas, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I thought the course had very good content. My only knock was that there was a fair amount of redundancy. But maybe that's good thing.

Marynell
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

MORE CONVENIENT THAN GOING TO TRAFFIC SCHOOL. ABLE TO STOP AND TAKE CARE OF GRANDKIDS AND THEN RETURN TO STUDY.

Laura
El Cajon, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Everything was very easy to understand. This was my first time taking a class online. Thanks

Anthony
Olivehurst, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

EASY TO NAVIGATE

Mfon
Moreno Valley, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Excellent and easy

DiAnn
Santa Maria, CA
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I felt that the course was both interesting, but sectioned appropriately so that the material just flowed consecutively. I actually learned quite a bit that I had either forgotten, or was new.

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Bakersfields Bakersfireld Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Benicia Berkeley Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blythe Bonita Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Calabasas Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Compton Concord Copperopolis Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Durham East Palo Alto Eastvale El Cajon El Cajon City El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Inlgewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kerman Keyes Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Leona Valley Lincoln Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Lomita Lompoc Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lynwood Madera Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Atlo Palo Cedro Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pittsburg Placentia Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Selma Shadow Hills Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Valley Villlage Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Waterford Watsonville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Coral Gables Crawfordville Crestview Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Estero Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Worth Lakeland Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Macclenny Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Miami Miramar Molino Naples New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Valrico Venice Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills

Georgia Reviews

Torrance

Idaho Reviews

Hayden


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!