Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Scott
Oxnard, CA
on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Simple and easy to use and the content is useful

Sally
Manteca, CA
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Excellent school. Thank you.

Dalila
Escondido, CA
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Was easy to understand thank you

Shelly
Yuba City, CA
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

This was very good information and very helpful. Would do it again.

Dorothy
Greenfield, CA
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

It was easy for working family

Tolu
Hayward, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Easy to navigate

Lisa
Indio, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

EASE OF UNDERSTANDING, GREAT DIRECTIONS & HELPFULNESS. GREAT COMMUNICATION WITH PEOPLE ANSWERING THE PHONES & GREAT PRICE. THANK YOU

Judith
Port Orange, FL
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Very helpful

Zak
Palm Desert, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Very informative

Richard
Floral City, FL
on Monday, August 19, 2019

It was easy to follow & understand

Jack
Pensacola, FL
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Simple to read and understand

Beverly
Templeton, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

I thought you covered all the California basic laws very well.

Iris
Madera, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Easy to navigate.

Elisabeth
Sherman Oaks, CA
on Monday, August 19, 2019

A very clear and understandable course....excellent thank you.

Robert
Moraga, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

Really good course and well presented. Thank you

Elva
Murrieta, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

This course was straight forward, easy to understand, and very educational. I also liked that you were able to go back and review the information, study guide, and have unlimited opportunities to repeat the tests and course.

Shahla
Tustin, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

Very well written and lucid text. Easy to read and understand.

Zhiru
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

I am impressed by the course contents; I am satisfied with the answer when I called the office; I am happy with the tests and final examination that are really targeting to let the course taker to learning something.

Tanisha
Buena Park, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

I just wanted to say this was very helpful and my grandmother had given me this school to do cause she said she used this school once for her traffic school and she said it was very informative and easy to understand and now I will recommend to any of my friends if they ever have the need for traffic school.

Jeffrey
San Pedro, CA
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

This course teaches the CA DMV and Law enforcement laws required to be an excellent - safe - operator of a licensed vehicle in CA. I learned laws not seen in some DMV Driver manuals. Highly educational Traffic School for all licensed drivers

Anne
Santa Paula, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Like many people taking this course, I approached it with some reluctance and something that I had to do rather that I wanted to do. I actually learned a lot, had an opportunity to self-reflect on bad habits I wasn't aware of. I'm stunned by the number of distractions that assail each of us as we drive - particularly for me bringing the stress of work into the car. The Audio was a great option too

Charles
Goleta, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Very well done.

Dru
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Quick & easy

Christopher
San Jose, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Fast cheap and easy

Diane
Capistrano Beach, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Ease of process. Informative.

Paula
Glendora, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Easy to use and straightforward presentation of material.

Sandra
Stockton, CA
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Very good course I leaned many good things.

Rosa
San Jacinto, CA
on Friday, August 16, 2019

Fast and Easy!

Jesus
Baldwin Park, CA
on Friday, August 16, 2019

NICE HELP BY RECEPTIONIST. SHE WENT THROUGH MY QUESTIONS TO START. THE COURSE IS CLEAR AND HELPS A LOT. THANKS GUYS

Barbara
Buena Park, CA
on Friday, August 16, 2019

I learned a lot from this course

Amy
Hacienda Heights, CA
on Thursday, August 15, 2019

#1 Excellent teaching material, not just the traffic rules but also how to prevent accident, no waste of my time to take the class. #2 Affordable. Low cost.

Nancy
Long Beach, CA
on Thursday, August 15, 2019

It gave many real life examples of the laws and how to interpret them. Some information was new to me. Good overview of the California laws, car maintenance and basic driving.

Nadine
Pacifica, CA
on Thursday, August 15, 2019

I especially liked the listen to option to give my eyes a rest

Anne
Redwood City, CA
on Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thorough

Michael
Fillmore, CA
on Thursday, August 15, 2019

The course was straightforward and to the point, with up-to-date laws and regulations. The interactive quizzes were informative, and the explanations for incorrect answers were presented right then and there.

Bertha
Bonita, CA
on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

It was easy and I didn't have to leave my house.

Virginia
Phelan, CA
on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

The course was convenient to do online. It was informative and well organized.

Salvador
Pomona, CA
on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Explanation of policy is clear and concise.

Janine
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

The price of the course was the best selling point! The online course was extremely easy to navigate and understand. It was very helpful to have the ability to go back to the study guide while taking the exams. I would definitely recommend you course to anyone I know who needs to complete traffic school.

Irma
Newman, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Good course

Michael
Torrance, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Ease of use, and nice support functions like the verbal reading function.

Ursula
Sacramento, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Each contact with you was enjoyable. Your website is clear and your traffic school course was instructive, fun and entertaining. I enjoyed my sessions each time I accessed them. Thank you!

Keith
Santa Rosa, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

AWESOME!!! BASIC DRIVING RULES/SKILLS THAT ALL DRIVERS SHOULD KNOW AND REVIEW PERIODICALLY AS LAWS ARE CHANGING...

Javier
Oxnard, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Because it's easy and fast

Mary
Escondido, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Price, ease of signing up and layout of test and materials.

Vered
Northridge, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Informative, simply explained and easy to understand. It takes 5-6 hours to read, understand and pass the test.

Christine
Northridge, CA
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Easy to do, content was helpful

Brandon
Long Beach, CA
on Monday, August 12, 2019

Excellent as well as easy way to not only learn but as well as to fix your driving mistakes.

Alejandro
Monrovia, CA
on Monday, August 12, 2019

This was much easier than I thought. I can do it on my own schedule. It is not as expensive as I thought.

Bertrand
Laguna Woods, CA
on Monday, August 12, 2019

The course was well organized. The on-line testing was well planned, and uncomplicated.

Julie
La Palma, CA
on Monday, August 12, 2019

Great - excellent experience and educational. Thank you.

Rowan
Tampa, FL
on Monday, August 12, 2019

Easy registration and clear instructions

Edgardo
Daly City, CA
on Monday, August 12, 2019

Understandable, everything is clear, very good

Stan
Perris, CA
on Sunday, August 11, 2019

This course was very easy to understand and take. I will definitely recommend this course to everyone.

Martin
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, August 11, 2019

Interesting, enjoyable, instructive and easy to understand, thank you so much for a fun weekend!

Alain
Vallejo, CA
on Friday, August 9, 2019

Easy to use

Robert
Westlake Village, CA
on Friday, August 9, 2019

Quick and helpful

William
Atascadero, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

I felt the course was informative and interesting. I liked the feature where I could start and stop when time allowed.

Jesus Mario
Rosemead, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Great course, I enjoy and learn, was very easy

Youngmin
Lakewood, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Useful information and easy to understand

Rondol
Rialto, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Easy to follow and understand

Sean
Long Beach, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

This has been the most refreshing course. So many new POLICIES and new LAWS that affect driving today. Your interactive screen on point, EXCELLENT! I'm glad you emphasized on Freeway entering and the Lines on the road. It's been very informative on your website. And, thanks for keeping it inexpensive, even with the add ons. Bravo! My brother was spot on for recommending me here. Cheers!

Judith
Jacksonville, FL
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Instructions were clear and easy to follow

Yenfang
Fremont, CA
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Easy to use

Lynn
Stockton, CA
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Excellent course. Easy to use and had interesting information. Not a boring class.

LeNoir
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Easy to follow. Easy to understand. Learned something new.

Julie
Davis, CA
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thank you! I was not looking forward to this experience, but you made it fun, engaging, efficient, and extremely useful even to a veteran driver.

Tracey
Burbank, CA
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Very easy to understand, informative and to complete. Will highly recommend your course

Amy
Santa Clara, CA
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Course was very well done, instructive, and beneficial so that test taker will be a more knowledgeable driver afterward. Thanks.

Candace
Mount Shasta, CA
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Material was interesting and very well explained. I learned several things I didn't know. Helped me become aware of careless mistakes made by drivers I had not thought about previously. Possible to complete the course and pass in 2 days without becoming exhausted.

Diadette
Spring Hill, FL
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

It was simple to follow and navigate.

Lorna
Alhambra, CA
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Course is very thoroughly given, Thanks

Karen
Tavares, FL
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

I was able to fit this into my schedule.

Jose
Pomona, CA
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

I would recommend this traffic school to anyone. It was very educating and I did learn from taking this course.

Socorro
Concord, CA
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

I learned a lot with this class

Juana
Salinas, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

The course was easy to go back and read the chapter.

Clara
Paramount, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

I was comfortable doing the test and I feel that I learned some things that were very important

Karyna
Tracy, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

I gave a rate of a 10 because I feel like it's a good learning experience.

Melissa
Hemet, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

Fast and easy to understand.

Javier
Imperial Beach, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

Easy website very friendly and easy to understand and use

Mary
San Juan Bautista, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

The course was thorough, covered much information without repeating or being repetitive.

Francis
Davis, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

Clear, easy, fun enough, and actually learned some stuff.

Russell
Palmetto, FL
on Monday, August 5, 2019

It's very positive to everyone

Patrick
Patterson, CA
on Monday, August 5, 2019

THE COURSE WAS GREAT, ALL YOU HAD TO DO WAS LISTEN, TAKE THE SMALL TESTS, THEN THE LAST TEST. IT WAS EASY, AND I DID LEARN A LOT OF STUFF. THANK YOU, VERY MUCH

Sandra
Sarasota, FL
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

It's really helpful and great.

Jason
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

Because it was very easy to understand

Donald
Fallbrook, CA
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. GOOD COURSE.

Kathleen
Carmel Valley, CA
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

Questions and answers were straight to the point and understandable. It was also a learning experience and Educational.

Brett
Placerville, CA
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

The course was easy to follow and directions were good. I would highly recommend this traffic school to friends and family oh yeah and anyone I meet. Thank you very much for delivering a wonderful traffic school

Barbara
Chico, CA
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

I found this course to be very informative and helpful. It was put together in such a way that I felt like I was always learning. It was an Outstanding Course!

Cheryl
Crescent City, CA
on Sunday, August 4, 2019

Easy to use

Tanya
Seal Beach, CA
on Saturday, August 3, 2019

IT WAS EASY TO FOLLOW, WELL EXPLAINED

Theresa
Garden Grove, CA
on Saturday, August 3, 2019

Delivered on all representations! Pressure free, very supportive course! Thank you for making it painless!

Randy
Lakewood, CA
on Friday, August 2, 2019

GREAT COURSE EASY TO NAVIGATE

Rosa
Bellflower, CA
on Friday, August 2, 2019

Easy to understand

Juanita
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, August 2, 2019

The course was easy to follow

Leonora
San Leandro, CA
on Thursday, August 1, 2019

Easy and convenient for anybody

Jose
Encino, CA
on Thursday, August 1, 2019

Your course was very effective and efficient for me

Linda
Raymond, CA
on Thursday, August 1, 2019

Is a good program

Roger
San Diego, CA
on Thursday, August 1, 2019

Highly educational and direct to the point

Juan
Perris, CA
on Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Because you were helpful

Cheryl
Torrance, CA
on Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The course was easy to understand and I could stop and start when needed. Thank you.

Terrence
Chula Vista, CA
on Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The course was very comprehensive and informative and most of all easy and convenient in the confines of my own home also affordable, thanks.

April
Simi Valley, CA
on Tuesday, July 30, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons through interactive videos, questions were right out of notes reviewed, class was easy to follow, registration was easy and help with online questions by phone operator was great. The customer service people were wonderful, and made the process easy

Ahmad
Sarasota, FL
on Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Very good

Bambi
Stockton, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

It was self explanatory, I learned many things through your course. Thank you trafficschool.com for all your help.

Wendy
Simi Valley, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Really interesting and helpful.

Christian
Valencia, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Thorough. I relearned things I had forgotten about. Didn't want to take this course but ended learning and relearning driving laws and instructions. Glad it's over but I am glad I took it. Good stuff.

Williams
Glendale, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Because I did like this course, a lot of reading but easy to understand, I did take my on time to do it, without any pressure. Also, thank you for the reasonable price. The price is also a big reason to recommend it to friends and families. Thank you again.

Roy
Stockton, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

I am totally satisfied and your school is very likely recommendable.

Robert
El Segundo, CA
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Great course informative concise and relevant.

Azar
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
on Sunday, July 28, 2019

THIS TRAFFIC SCHOOL IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND AVAILABLE TOOL FOR GUIDANCE AND HELP. NOT TO MENTION THE FEE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE.

William
Monrovia, CA
on Saturday, July 27, 2019

I liked being able to do the course on my own time rather than having to take time away from my schedule to attend a classroom course.

Roberto
Vista, CA
on Saturday, July 27, 2019

It's simple and anyone can do it at their pace.

Charline
Palmdale, CA
on Saturday, July 27, 2019

VERY GOOD

Rubicela
Ceres, CA
on Friday, July 26, 2019

Because was so easy and fast...👍

Raul
Valencia, CA
on Friday, July 26, 2019

The online course is comprehensive and informative. I learned things that I didn't know before. Thank you.

James
San Francisco, CA
on Thursday, July 25, 2019

The course was incredibly fast and that is what I needed. I actually started another school that had a timer and quit because it was so slow. Thank you!

Carol
Santa Paula, CA
on Thursday, July 25, 2019

Though I was apprehensive about an online program, I was encouraged by a trusted friend to take this course. (I am not the most computer savvy person I know!) The entire process was straight-forward and user friendly. I have thanked my friend and I thank you, too. I would not hesitate to recommend this course.

Donald
Newport Coast, CA
on Thursday, July 25, 2019

Very thorough and user friendly, with great content question and flexibility

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Ellenton Englewood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!