Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Martin
La Mirada, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

I've done regular Traffic School in a class rooms, one time I've even used VHS video tape class, but this on-line was the EASIEST I've ever done. If I have a chance then on-line is the way to go! THANX!!

Martha
Santa Barbara, CA
on Friday, October 23, 2020

I loved it it allowed me to do it on my own time, started then went to work and came back to finished, thank you it was easy to understand and very informative.

Sol de Lyra
91361, CA
on Thursday, October 22, 2020

Because it was easy to book, easy to access and understand the lessons.

Daniel
Van Nuys, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The best you guys really helped me without stressing and I don't know what to say but thank you guys so much I love you guys

Amnia
Buena Park, CA
on Thursday, October 15, 2020

It was very easy to understand the audio was clear. Very detailed. Thank you

Arthur
Linden, CA
on Monday, October 12, 2020

It was easy and convenient.

Yong
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, October 10, 2020

The entire text is easy to understand, explains the underlying reasons for warnings and regulations, clarifies the situations that even experienced drivers often overlook. Equally important, if not more, the on-line class provides a pleasant learning experience--not a chore I initially expected. Congratulations!

Agapito
Winnetka, CA
on Friday, October 9, 2020

thanks to you i completed my traffic school certificate. muchas gracias se los agradesco de corazon. IGRADUATEYAY

Brian
Altadena, CA
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

The user interface (and navigation) was easy to follow. Each section of the course was divided into easy-to-skim sub-sections, so that I could zero in on the things that I needed to learn about the most (with key information in bold). There were no hidden fees or anything. The additional things that I could pay for were available in the side bar on the course homepage, which was nice, because I knew what was there, what I wasn't paying for, but that I could pay for additional things if I wanted, and yet I didn't feel pestered by pop up windows or anything attempting to get me to spend more money. The whole thing felt respectful, helpful, easy to use, and it inspired my trust in trafficschool.com's staff to have my back.

Jose
90011, CA
on Friday, October 9, 2020

I got no problem whatsoever with your traffic school. Thanks a lot.

Abigail
South San Francisco, CA
on Friday, October 23, 2020

Easy to use reading is swift Passed on 1st attempt Cheers!

Samuel
94112, CA
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

TrafficSchool.com is wonderful. Darryl was very helpful and patient with all my questions. The course materials set up are easy to follow. Your pricing is very reasonable. It makes sense that TrafficSchool.com has such a high reviews. I am so glad that I chose your school. Thank you!

Peggy
90604, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

IT WAS EASY, LEARNED A LOT....

Zachary
92708, CA
on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Absolutely would recommend this program to anyone. Very simple to use and easy to read, made the whole process pleasant. Thanks.

Audrey
Del Mar, CA
on Thursday, September 24, 2020

The course was user friendly, informative, affordable, & worth every minute of my time. Thanks!

Angie
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

This course was fast and easy. Very good information provided. Good questions asked that were not too difficult!

Nasim Nastaran
Lake Forest, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The fact that the course is online and on my pace, was very helpful. Thanks

Teodoro
92154, CA
on Friday, October 9, 2020

The Course offered voice reading which makes it convenient to understand the each section, you can easily repeat the lessons. Common sense and practical experience is shared thus learning and reminders are easily absorb and I believe will help me more to become a good and traffic rules abiding person. It may seem very long course but if you focus and stay on tract, I believe you can finish in one day with ease.

Charles
94605, CA
on Thursday, September 17, 2020

The course was well though out and easy to use as well as exceedingly informative and challenging; I actually enjoyed taking it, unlike some traffic school classes that are boring and dreadful.

Alejandra
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

It's was easier than what I expected! I loved that I could save where I left off and continue once I was ready!!

Arcely
Folsom, CA
on Sunday, October 4, 2020

I am very satisfied with the content of the course. I thought I know a lot already but there are some things I still don't know. I'm glad I took traffic school! Thank you!

Antonio
Fort Bragg, CA
on Monday, September 28, 2020

The interactive learning format was very easy to follow, navigate and progress throughout the course. It was a plus taking the course at the comfort of my home during these uncertain times we are going through with COVID-19. Thank you Trafficschool.com for making this experience for me a pleasant one. I scored really high on all quizzes and final exam! Thank you. One Satisfied Student.

Valerie
Oxnard, CA
on Wednesday, September 16, 2020

It was easy to sign in, I loved the fact that I could do a segment or two and save them and pick up again when I had time. The text was easy to read and the questions were straight forward and not worded as to trick you into the wrong answer. I will keep this website in my bookmarks in case I need it again in 18 months (but lets hope I don't)

Serghei
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Affordable price. Useful material. Easy to navigate.

Gebran
91911, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

The program is good easy to use and covered all what I need to know about traffic and more. Thanks 😊

Amy
91776, CA
on Monday, September 21, 2020

This course was very easy and clear to understand. Lots of good example and explanation for the cvc codes and laws. I am supper happy cuz I was able to go my own pace and my own time, which helped me focus and not stress out about it. i am one happy customer. Thank you.

Elka
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Course was very easy to navigate

Mark
Madera, CA
on Sunday, August 30, 2020

Good course, time well spent on a Sunday morning. Would Highly Recommend to anyone who needs to take this course.

Patty
93033, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

It was easy

Mary
94605, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The course was knowledgeable and easy to complete

Linda
94015, CA
on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

very good experience

Mario
92335, CA
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

School did what it promised in content and price.

Wasana
West Covina, CA
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

More convinced every thing's save time, gas, and no virus

Gary
92084, CA
on Thursday, October 15, 2020

easy to understand, user friendly and very informative

Jeff
95630, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

I have to say I enjoyed the lesson and very well presented, Thanks

Pornphet
San Diego, CA
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

All statements are very clear and easy to understand, thank you very much!

Mercedes
95206, CA
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

It was extremely easy to use and the way the quizzes and exam were set up was great. Would recommend to anyone.

Girma
95020, CA
on Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The course was designed to be easily understood and read. In taking the course I learned lots of new rules and that helps me to avoid bad habits.

Greg
94901, CA
on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

I found this to be very convenient and easy, and the price for keeping the point off of my driving record is great. Thank you.

Kinya
94601, CA
on Monday, September 21, 2020

This course was very user friendly, and the setup worked perfect with my schedule. I highly recommend this course, and Trafficschool.com.

Benjamin
95070, CA
on Monday, October 19, 2020

easy reading and audio.

Keith
92126, CA
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

THIS PROGRAM IS TOP NOTCH!

David
Laguna Beach, CA
on Thursday, October 8, 2020

As an attorney of 34 years (auto and personal injury) I confess that the material was very easy. I did appreciate that your employees were available even after normal business hours to assist with a glitch (not accepting my e-mail address on enrolment - Veronica) and locating a date required to finalize the course. Also, the price was right.

Rachna
92867, CA
on Monday, October 5, 2020

User-friendly fast and well computerized

Anne
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
on Monday, October 19, 2020

Very informative and I learned a lot. This will definitely make me a more thoughtful driver. Easy to read and understand. Thank you. Now I hope I pass the final

William
Pleasant Hill, CA
on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Good traffic school

Zebedee
Red Bluff, CA
on Friday, October 16, 2020

Easy to take

Jonathan
Travis AFB, CA
on Monday, October 12, 2020

Instructional, interactive, & CA code based

William
Hollister, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

The site was user friendly, no timing, and very informational

Paul
Joshua Tree, CA
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

User friendly interface and was a very quick process.

Robert
92691, CA
on Sunday, September 27, 2020

The course was written extremely well and I appreciated the content that resulted in a better understanding of the rules and laws of the road. In summary every driver should take this review every 2 to 3 years!

Robert
Gilroy, CA
on Monday, October 12, 2020

The course was simple and convenient online.

James
95823, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Good refresher. Lets me know I'm doing it right

Milanetta
Stockton, CA
on Saturday, October 24, 2020

Because it really helped me to pay more attention for any future violation.

Clarito
91791, CA
on Saturday, October 24, 2020

Was able to have a good review of my driver skills and and gain additional driving knowledge

Siu
94110, CA
on Saturday, October 24, 2020

it's fun it's helpful

Karen
Bakersfield, CA
on Saturday, October 24, 2020

all the questions was written so I could understand them

Joe
Placerville, CA
on Friday, October 23, 2020

Easy to read and understand

Sylvia
Lodi, CA
on Monday, October 19, 2020

Great school to review and learn by driving correctly.

Benjamin
Saratoga, CA
on Sunday, October 18, 2020

it is very clear and informative.

Steve
91605, CA
on Tuesday, October 13, 2020

easy and convenient

Miriam
Leesburg, FL
on Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Because of your costumer service

Juan Carlos
Fillmore, CA
on Sunday, October 11, 2020

because it waz good

Vicky
91331, CA
on Thursday, October 8, 2020

I like it because I learned more stuff

Linda
91790, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

The course was to the point. The course addressed the rules of the road in a defensive driving understanding. The Audio Read was a awesome experience. Thank You Traffic School.

David
91387, CA
on Thursday, October 1, 2020

It's so easy to learn and understand!!!

Chito
92882, CA
on Monday, September 28, 2020

very informative... audio is so clear to hear... thank God!!! god bless

George
Encinitas, CA
on Tuesday, September 1, 2020

It was easy, organized, offered optional audio for different learning modalities, reasonably priced & online.

Alma
La Puente, CA
on Sunday, August 30, 2020

Excellent course easy to understand

Roseline
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Because we are so excellent

Johnny
Niland, CA
on Friday, October 23, 2020

Good information

Torialai
91730, CA
on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

This course is very easy and too much helpful. I personally recommended for my all family and friends

Wei
Hobe Sound, FL
on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Great pace and understanding component.

Carlos
94804, CA
on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Good traffic school

Francis
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

LOTS OF INFORMATIVE INFORMATION

Serj
West Hills, CA
on Wednesday, October 7, 2020

it was great and informative. Will recommend my friends

Ricardo
93550, CA
on Sunday, October 4, 2020

It is very easy and comprehensive!

Rekha
Anaheim, CA
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Great customer service and follow up via email. Coursework on website was easy to access although the language was sometimes confusing to understand.

Marie Fides
Dublin, CA
on Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Very informative

Miguel
Lake Worth, FL
on Monday, September 28, 2020

I learned a lot

Magdalena
33952, FL
on Monday, September 21, 2020

It is excellent and well understood material. I learned a lot with this review. thank you.

Bob
San Francisco, CA
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

The course very helpful

Noe
Vallejo, CA
on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

It was very helpful

Enrique
Palmdale, CA
on Sunday, October 11, 2020

I very like your service.

Efrain
95695, CA
on Friday, September 25, 2020

Easy to navigate, I like that you can refer to the Study Guide for help in every Section and Final Exam.

Susan
32209, FL
on Monday, September 21, 2020

Excellent information and easily understood. help is available when answering questions. Price is great!!!

Amy
Newberry, FL
on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Very thorough

Yongwoon
90247, CA
on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Great Course

Mark
Lake Worth, FL
on Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Not boring and moves along quick a good program.

Do
95051, CA
on Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Fast and easy

Albert
93003, CA
on Monday, September 21, 2020

The presented material was informative and educational; It offered recent traffic laws.

Guadalupe
Wilmington, CA
on Monday, September 21, 2020

Enjoyed it and learn a lot.

Samara
Los Angeles, CA
on Thursday, September 10, 2020

It was well-written and informative. And the website was very easy to use. Thanks for making a dreaded task better!

John
Oceanside, CA
on Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Course well organized, excellent explanations for legal phrases were provided in plain language, tone of lessons were helpful and practical.

Vanissa
Chico, CA
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

BECAUSE I LOVE AT TRAFFIC SCHOOL

Ilya
Studio City, CA
on Thursday, October 8, 2020

Understandable course

Evan
Manhattan Beach, CA
on Monday, September 28, 2020

Good course.

Nancy
33771, FL
on Saturday, September 26, 2020

Excellent and well defined course.

Christopher
Downey, CA
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

informational

Alma
Moreno Valley, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

IT WAS EASY TO WORK WITH.

Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

You received this rating because I really appreciate how quickly you responded when I realize I provided my CDL incorrectly. And the fact that you submitted an extension on my behalf. You had my back. Good looking out. Thank you, thank you!

Sadeq
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Very so much good

Peggy
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Sunday, October 4, 2020

It is a good test

Indalecio
Madera, CA
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

Satisfied

Yen
Sacramento, CA
on Thursday, October 1, 2020

Ease of access

Conick
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Because I was 100% satisfied

Fuping
Elk Grove, CA
on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Great program.

Sulma
Cathedral City, CA
on Thursday, September 24, 2020

Because this is cheap, for me. Thanks

James
Milton, FL
on Wednesday, September 9, 2020

I'm 61 years if you flip the number I would be 16. That's how long its been since I took a test for driving. It was a great brush up on driving rules.

Patricia
Salinas, CA
on Monday, September 28, 2020

Good because of covid

Haydee
34208, FL
on Saturday, September 19, 2020

It was easy to understand and follow the instructions

Diana
33914, FL
on Monday, September 14, 2020

I can do the work at my own pace.

Rafat
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

I love how you can go at your own pace! Thorough and simple to understand. Recommend it to everyone

Suyapa
32218, FL
on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Educational and easy

Constantine
Dowling Park, FL
on Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thorough

Janice
32303, FL
on Friday, September 18, 2020

very good material

Lester
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Easy if you can read

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

Fast, easy & as painless as possible.

Anthony
Los Angeles, CA
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

The course was easy to navigate, informative and all allowed me to read at my own pace. I learned a lot about new California driving laws. Thank You.

Rachel
Solana Beach, CA
on Monday, September 21, 2020

Valuable lessons.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!