Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Heidi
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The price to take this course was fair and super affordable compared to the pricing of other online traffic schools. The course material was very well written and up-to-date. The course material was also very easy to read which ultimately made it easy to follow along in each section of the course. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends (although I hope I won't have to since that will require them having received a traffic violation). Thank you again for this easy, quick course! :)

Jessica
Palo Alto, CA
on Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Easy, good info, cheap, all good!

Corinne
Malibu, CA
on Sunday, November 7, 2021

Because it is an informative course, easy to use, and at a good price.

Becky
Simi Valley, CA
on Friday, November 5, 2021

The program was a good refresher course and updated too. Easy, well readable and will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank You!

Colleen
Beaumont, CA
on Friday, November 5, 2021

I found it a very thorough and informative review of everything. I enjoyed it. Thank you

Larry
92154, CA
on Friday, November 5, 2021

Easy to use and follow

Milo
Santa Rosa, CA
on Thursday, November 4, 2021

It's easy to go through and gives all the correct pertinent information, everything is stated clearly and it's easy to follow along. All the most important parts were emphasized and that made the quizzes better.

Elton
Playa Del Rey, CA
on Thursday, November 4, 2021

Like the self-pacing and layout of the content. The sections and chapters were the right size to read, then check knowledge with the quizzes. Appreciate that minimum time spent isn't "forced" and the audio is optional (which I didn't need).

Simon
Twentynine Palms, CA
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

I LIKE THE NEW FEATURE WHERE IT READS TO YOU I FOUND IT VERY HELPFUL AND REASONABLE PRICED

Anh
San Francisco, CA
on Monday, November 1, 2021

Clear easy helpful

Elwood
Foothill Ranch, CA
on Saturday, October 30, 2021

Inexpensive and to the point learning. Easy!

Donna
94521, CA
on Thursday, October 28, 2021

It was very good lesson to go thru the class & I've learned a lot. I extremely recommend it to whom ever may need it.

Belinda
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on Friday, October 22, 2021

Because you're amazing, you guys saved me a lot of time be being able to finish it online

Ivan
Moreno Valley, CA
on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

This course is helpful, easy to understand, a great experience, highly recommended, Thank you.

Pak
Cupertino, CA
on Thursday, October 14, 2021

Very informative and comprehensive. Excellent value for price.

Joel
Loma Linda, CA
on Sunday, October 10, 2021

I rated your school as 10/10 because I firmly believed that you were amongst of the best school traffic in California compared to other school. Your traffic schooling provided in the website is so very informative and very updated one.

Angela
El Sobrante, CA
on Friday, October 8, 2021

Very easy to understand and answer questions, and doing at my own pace is the best.

George
Hermosa Beach, CA
on Friday, October 8, 2021

Terrific course. Very thorough on all counts. Helped me reform my habits as I was prone to speeding and getting to destinations faster. Realized that it didn't work as well and I had expected and increased the risk of my driving. Plus, you can listen to the narrator read all the tedious reading for you!!! Can't beat that to absorb a topic that is so dry!!!

Arthur
Newhall, CA
on Monday, October 4, 2021

Easy to enroll. Your website is user friendly. Study materials were excellent.

James
Loomis, CA
on Sunday, October 3, 2021

Course was thorough and anybody who pays attention should have no problem passing the course.

Bonnie
Palo Alto, CA
on Friday, October 1, 2021

The course was easy to follow, broken down into manageable chunks, offered options, and fulfilled all expectations.

Samantha
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ok as weird as this may sound, or even hard to believe, this was actually fun. Like, I actually enjoyed this for some reason? Everything in each section was "to the point" and easy to understand. I did not see this as a "drag". Thanks for no tricky questions and making things simple, as they should be. I'd do this again lol

Eva
90011, CA
on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Everything is so clear to understand and therefore it is a great experience with TrafficSchool.com. I will recommend this site.

Wanda
Long Beach, CA
on Friday, September 24, 2021

Courses were informative, fast and fun!

Elizabeth
Petaluma, CA
on Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The Traffic School course was very informative, easy to understand and great deal for me!! I have 2 jobs and for me was the best way to be successful!!!! Thank you!

Etrollia
Victorville, CA
on Tuesday, September 21, 2021

I think this course is very informative. I appreciated the fact that there were no time constraints. I would recommend the site to all of my friends and family. The price was right up my alley! Thank you!!

Amparo
Downey, CA
on Sunday, September 19, 2021

I was really happy to do my traffic school with you, and this is the second time doing with you. Thank you for your help. I will recommend to everyone.

Stephen
95112, CA
on Thursday, November 4, 2021

only home course I have ever taken, and the process was very smooth, and easily understood. As I passed with 100% I was very pleased and learned several new concepts, including the road rage section and child safety concerns. Thank you.

Arturo
90026, CA
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

First off, no one wants to get a ticket and worse, have it stain their perfect driving record! That being said, I really enjoyed the opportunity that TrafficSchool.com was able to provide for me! In this age of Covid-19, I was able to sign up for Traffic school, study the course and take the exam from the comforts of home! Traffic School also gives one the option of several upgrades to the course by electronically filing your passing grade to the courts, DMV and you have the option of receiving an email of the completed certificate! All in all, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Traffic School!

Jeffrey
94112, CA
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

The course was insightful and easy to learn. Very good reading and tests

Jennifer
Monrovia, CA
on Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Traffic School website was set-up in a way for students to learn quickly and remember the information. I learned a lot from the website. An added bonus which made me choose this site. You were allowed to read and take a few quizzes to see if the site is a good fit for you. This is an excellent site. Plus the site offers discounts.

Charmaine
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, November 8, 2021

Found the course easy and staff easy to get through and available when I need it .

Hien
Westminster, CA
on Saturday, November 6, 2021

Very easy to use and it is very helpful.

William
Lake Forest, CA
on Saturday, November 6, 2021

It was a very well done program.

Beresford
91001, CA
on Saturday, November 6, 2021

Because you learn in a timely way at your own pace, and have the latest information on hand

Fabiola
Lancaster, CA
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

It was so easy to use

Laura
San Diego, CA
on Sunday, October 31, 2021

TrafficSchool.com made the process to complete the course with little stress and great ease.

Romana
Marina del Rey, CA
on Friday, October 29, 2021

This course was very well explain and easy to follow instructions. Thank You

Ted
Windsor, CA
on Thursday, October 28, 2021

It was easy and simple to follow

Kelsey
Modesto, CA
on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

It's easy to understand the question and not feel tricked by the question. I have a learning disability so have the question written in a way not set up to trick you made in more easy to understand the information being asked.

Sonya
91307, CA
on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

I am very satisfied and I will recommend this traffic school to my friends and family for sure.

Margarita
Glendale, CA
on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

It was very useful and convenient

Dolores
33904, FL
on Tuesday, October 26, 2021

EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH THE COURSE. THE QUESTIONS WERE EASY TO ANSWER AND YOU GAVE MULTIPLE CHANCES TO PASS!

Kelley
Blue Jay, CA
on Monday, October 25, 2021

I liked that it was simple to understand. Nobody wants to do this but you made it easy and I did learn some valuable information. Thank you.

Beverly
Long Beach, CA
on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

As much as I dreaded taking the course...the tests especially!...I learned so much more than if I had just read the "handout book" that I have had in the past for driving tests. Will keep the workbook for further reference!...

Christopher
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

My daughter utilized your course, and recommended it to me. She was correct. Not quick (not meant to be, I know ;) ), but definitely painless. Thank you!

Carlos
Ocala, FL
on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

very well put together and easy to understand

Kevin
San Jacinto, CA
on Saturday, October 9, 2021

This course was well presented....I learned a lot, and was reminded a lot about various facets of traffic safety!!... I'm glad I chose you as my traffic school!!!

Denise
Trabuco Canyon, CA
on Saturday, October 9, 2021

I felt that the course was well organized, very informative, easy to use, and I feel that I learned or relearned a lot of things that I learned years ago, but unfortunately had forgotten. Thank you

Robert
Westminster, CA
on Friday, October 8, 2021

SUPER FAST

Nicole
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Quick and efficient

Ali
Laguna Niguel, CA
on Monday, October 4, 2021

THIS COURSE COVERS EVERTHING THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT SAFE DRIVING AND PROVIDE VITAL INFORMATION I DO APPRECIATE AND THANK THE ORGNIZER OF THIS TRULY EXCELLENT WORK

Joseph
Castaic, CA
on Sunday, September 26, 2021

The course was easily navigated and kept my attention. Also, although I have been driving for decades I learned quite a bit.

James
92129, CA
on Saturday, September 25, 2021

it was a breeze with the provided info.

Juan
San Clemente, CA
on Thursday, September 23, 2021

Because was easy and very good to understand simple the way to go

Michael
Costa Mesa, CA
on Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Easy to understand and complete

John
Georgetown, CA
on Tuesday, September 21, 2021

easy course...fast too

Hector
Chula Vista, CA
on Sunday, September 19, 2021

It was clear and easy to do!

William
Ontario, CA
on Sunday, October 10, 2021

This was the best experience for traffic school. If anyone I know needs to take traffic school I will recommend trafficschool.com Thanks.

John
Corona Del Mar, CA
on Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Very easy to complete

Eileen
Ocala, FL
on Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Easy to understand and navigate.

Lisa
San Leandro, CA
on Sunday, September 19, 2021

This course was so easy to navigate and comprehend the information. I liked how the interactive quizzes provided a nice break between pages with lots of text. Inexpensive and effective Thank You!

Patricia
Pasadena, CA
on Wednesday, September 15, 2021

This is the best organized and easiest to follow traffic school course I have taken. Warm Regards, The Little Old Lady from Pasadena

Robert
Copperopolis, CA
on Wednesday, September 15, 2021

It was fast and straight to the point

Roberta
Galt, CA
on Sunday, September 12, 2021

Excellent course!! I was brought up to date on all the current traffic laws and I really needed a brush-up on all the tips driving in inclement weather.

Maria
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, September 10, 2021

EASY AND FAST

Tak
San Francisco, CA
on Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The website is easy to use. The online course is easy to follow. Your customer service is great.

Eddie
Martinez, CA
on Sunday, September 5, 2021

it was fast easy and fun.

Maria
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
on Sunday, September 5, 2021

easy to follow and was interesting to learn some new laws and rules. Thank you!!

Karlo
94080, CA
on Saturday, September 4, 2021

Because it's so easy to understand and follow the instructions.

Jeff
Hemet, CA
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

They had an 800 number and I was able to get a live person immediately very kind easy to understand and walk me through the getting started procedure

Manuel
Sanger, CA
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

It's streamlined, convenient, simple. I'm not very computer savvy, almost 80 years old and yes I actually enjoyed the entire process......Thanks..

Carla
La Verne, CA
on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Easy to understand, good information, quick to get through and no administrative problems. Thanks

James
Ventura, CA
on Tuesday, August 31, 2021

It was relatively inexpensive & very convenient to do at home. Someone had passed the idea on to me. Thank you.

Samuel
San Andreas, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

It was fast and it was cheap.

Julian
San Bruno, CA
on Saturday, August 28, 2021

Quick, simple, informative, well designed website and excellent price!

Timothy
Sausalito, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

Easy complete and fun

Gianna
Oakley, CA
on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

This course was awesome, easy to use, cheap, easy to pass

Alberto
National City, CA
on Friday, August 20, 2021

10. I will highly recommend this traffic school. Informative and easy to understand. Excellent!

Brian
Santa Barbara, CA
on Thursday, August 19, 2021

Very interesting and I like how I can save and continue when I want.

Jason
San Pedro, CA
on Wednesday, August 18, 2021

I would recommend this traffic school course to any family member super easy and understandable ! Very helpful !

Milton
Englewood, FL
on Friday, November 12, 2021

Very easy to understand, It was easy to follow along.

Brian
Crescent City, CA
on Thursday, November 11, 2021

easy to understand, convenient.

Thomas
Palm Springs, CA
on Tuesday, November 9, 2021

It was easy to enroll and follow the course, the price was very reasonable, and I felt I learned a lot from attending.

Ralph
El Monte, CA
on Sunday, November 7, 2021

Over all great easy way to use online

James
Santa Clara, CA
on Saturday, November 6, 2021

Good information to know

John
North Port, FL
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Excellent. It refreshed my memory on many important areas.

Anona
Sonora, CA
on Wednesday, November 3, 2021

It was easy to understand

Eline
Bradenton, FL
on Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Cause the site is understandable very easy to navigate.

Marlo
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, October 31, 2021

Easy to understand and all the information about traffic is detailed

Lucille
92683, CA
on Friday, October 29, 2021

I gave your school a 10 because the course material was clear and comprehensible.

Mary
Davis, CA
on Friday, October 29, 2021

So far this course its proving to be very informative and useful. I also appreciate the audio option.

Sharon
Aptos, CA
on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

I enjoyed using the verbal read along. Helped make it more stress free for me since I wear glasses and I'm 75 now.

Elizabeth
90003, CA
on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The information was presented clearly and concisely. I found it interesting and helpful. Thank you for making your school excellent.

Keiu
Sherwood Forest, CA
on Thursday, October 21, 2021

Easy to understand

Eduardo
Chino Hills, CA
on Sunday, October 3, 2021

Because the class was very well presented and clear to understand. I also have the ability to complete the class in three days without having to rush to finish everything in just one time. Great class very good value for the money.

Randolph
Santa Rosa, CA
on Sunday, October 3, 2021

It's simple and easy

Gerald
Westlake Village, CA
on Sunday, October 3, 2021

Course was well laid out, easy to follow and understand. It was also very informative and reassuring.

Maureen
Laguna Woods, CA
on Thursday, September 16, 2021

It was written well. It was easy to understand

Shijin
Santa Clara, CA
on Thursday, September 16, 2021

Because you can reply to my emails in time on weekends to solve the trouble caused by my mistakes, and arrange professionals to contact me, The professionals in your company are very dedicated and patient. Due to language barriers, in order to allow me to understand what she means, I can communicate with me in Chinese that I can understand. I am very Kind and thank you for helping me solve the problem

Rashad
San Diego, CA
on Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Easy to understand

Gonzalo
Orange, CA
on Thursday, September 9, 2021

It was a nice class to go through. Very clear and understanding. Thank you

Carlos
94555, CA
on Monday, September 6, 2021

Because this course is pretty good price and the easy to understand

Jose
Porterville, CA
on Friday, September 3, 2021

MY KNOWLEDGE IS FULLY REFRESHED ABOUT SAFE DRIVING AND HAD A GOOD REVIEW ON THE RULES OF THE ROAD. THANK YOU.

Sergio
95206, CA
on Friday, September 3, 2021

It was so easy to understand

Emmanuel
Trabuco Canyon, CA
on Thursday, September 2, 2021

This is an excellent refresher training for all drivers of all ages. Very informative and up to date information.

Ann
Carmichael, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

The training was well designed and easy to navigate. The information was well presented.

Jason
Canyon Country, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

Because of the ease of use and not hard to understand or follow.

Purita
Chula Vista, CA
on Monday, August 30, 2021

The test questions are easy to understand and updated my knowledge in the recent laws in the State of California.

Po
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
on Sunday, August 29, 2021

The course let me pass the examination fast and help me understand some traffic grey issues

Robert
Fallbrook, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

Thank You, the course was informative and good.

Robert
Glendale, CA
on Friday, August 27, 2021

The course is easy to use and very informative

Alexis
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Your course is self explanatory, very well put together. I would recommend this course to anyone.

Il
Santa Rosa, CA
on Friday, August 20, 2021

Easy, No Stress.

Jaime
La Mirada, CA
on Monday, August 16, 2021

fast easy to following good price

Judith
Hughson, CA
on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Because this course is easy to use and understand and above all extremely helpful.

Agustin
Paramount, CA
on Monday, August 9, 2021

your site is really easy to navigate through, very well explained and not boring at all.

Ted
Spring Valley, CA
on Monday, August 9, 2021

Class was stress-free, simple to follow on the computer (not my forte!) and I learned some important things. Thank you

Lawrence
Vista, CA
on Saturday, August 7, 2021

Im not to good with this kind of stuff but yall made it so easy to do that even someone like myself had no problem. Thanks

Andrew
Pinole, CA
on Wednesday, August 4, 2021

This course was completely user friendly. Easy to navigate, straightforward information

Yrwin Marc
Redlands, CA
on Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The reason why I would give you a rating is because the course was easy to understand and I was able to go through it very quickly. I learn a lot from this class and I highly recommend it to other people who are struggling.

California Reviews by City

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Aguanga Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atherton Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Ballico Banning Bass Lake Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Biggs Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calimesa Calipatria Calistoga Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Cayucos Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chester Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Cloverdale Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Commerce Compton Concord Cool Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corralitos Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Coulterville Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Deer Park Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dixon Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dulzura Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Elverta Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Hollywood Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Latrobe Lawndale Lebec Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lockeford Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lower Lake Lucerne Lucerne Valley Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Maricopa Marina Marina del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Mojave Monarch Beach Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morongo Valley Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain Center Mountain House Mountain Ranch Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Niland Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orange Park Orangevale Orcutt Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quail Valley Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Mission Viejo Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Valley Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel Soulsbyville South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stinson Beach Stockton Stonyford Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Sunol Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoe City Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Thousand Palms Three Rivers Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Travis AFB Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willow Creek Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Wofford Heights Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews by City

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apalachicola Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Bay Harbor Islands Belle Glade Belleair Beach Beverly Hills Boca Raton Bonifay Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Bunnell Bushnell Callaway Cantonment Cape Canaveral Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Cooper City Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeBary Deerfield Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Dunedin Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Gibsonton Grant-Valkaria Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hastings Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Holiday Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Kenneth City Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Suzy Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Lantana Largo Lauderdale Lakes Lecanto Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lutz Lynn Haven Macclenny Maitland Margate Marianna Mascotte McIntosh Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Milton Miramar Miramar Beach Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach Newberry Nokomis North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Ocklawaha Ocoee Odessa Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Paisley Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Joe Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West Royal Palm Beach Ruskin Safety Harbor San Antonio Sanford Santa Rosa Beach Sarasota Sebring Seminole Silver Springs Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Sugarloaf Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wellington Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Haven Winter Park Winter Springs Winterpark Woodville Yulee Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!