Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Shirley
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, June 14, 2019

I found it to be very informative and I liked the quizzes at the end of each module. I am glad I took the course it refreshed my memory because it has been many years since I took a driving course and there is a lot of new information and changes that I understood better such as crosswalks lines and the driving position of your hands on the steering wheel was new to me just to name a few things. Great course

Michael
Santa Ana, CA
on Friday, June 14, 2019

I'm not very comfortable with computers but this program was easy to follow and complete.

Cigrid
Moreno Valley, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2019

It's very complete program

Deepti
Fremont, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2019

Excellent

Joseph
Patterson, CA
on Thursday, June 13, 2019

This is like reading a novel. It gives a kind insight about driving. Online is the best. You learn a lot. The knowledge acquired in this course is very uplifting. Driving is an art. If every Driver pays attention to what is obtainable in this course, there would a lot of improvement towards your Driving habit.

Rick
El Cajon, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Very informative and easy to follow

Nora
La Mesa, CA
on Wednesday, June 12, 2019

I'm not very tech savvy and I do everything on my phone because I don't own a computer, however I did not have any problems getting through the whole course with no help at all from my daughter. 😅

Steven
Granada Hills, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

The organization and presentation of the material was very Good. The background and information would be a great refresher for anyone. The topics were up to date.

Michael
Escondido, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

You’ve got your act together! Great school! Great job! Thank you very much.

Gregory
Salida, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Everything about the course was positive. Glad I chose TrafficSchool.com

Karen
Menifee, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Learned a lot more than what I thought.

Marlowe
Bakersfield, CA
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Good, thorough course

Judith
Grover Beach, CA
on Monday, June 10, 2019

The voice version was absolutely wonderful. I had problems just reading the information.

Larry
Ceres, CA
on Monday, June 10, 2019

I was able to save my test and return when applicable

Raymond
El Dorado Hills, CA
on Monday, June 10, 2019

Very thorough and easy to get through.

Alma
Lakewood Ranch, FL
on Monday, June 10, 2019

Thanks to TrafficSchool.com I'd learned so much, at the same time it refreshes my memory. It was very clear to understand.

Jillian
Westlake Village, CA
on Monday, June 10, 2019

Lots of reading, but ended up being quick tests! Lots is common knowledge, but I learned several important facts. Thx. Now I want to take the mature driver course to reduce my insurance!

Gregory
Windsor, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

This course was very well laid out and simple to complete...

Kelly
Modesto, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Course was well put together ease of understanding. Great test illustrations.

Michelle
Winnetka, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

The information in this course was clear concise and easy to understand. I enjoyed the course

Verdain
Kissimmee, FL
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

I grade you this way because, in my opinion, you are the best in the business. I am yet to find any other place that can compete with your price and the ease to accomplish this task the way you plan and make it happen. I will be eternally grateful for your help. THANKS! MERCI! GRACIAS! OBRIGADO!

Victoria
Folsom, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

It was easy for me to take this course and very helpful....thx

Jeffery
Sacramento, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Was a very easy to navigate

Paula
Riverside, CA
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Easy to use and clear instructions given

Judith
Tampa, FL
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

The way the program was structured e.g. professional, direct and ease of comprehension.

Yuam
Hayward, CA
on Saturday, June 8, 2019

It was a easy web to navigate with a easy testing options.

Ana
Rialto, CA
on Friday, June 7, 2019

The best! Great course and easy. I will recommend it. Thank you! :)

Gerard
Glendale, CA
on Friday, June 7, 2019

Very interesting course. I HIGHLY recommend the optional audio feature as it reads out for you if you're too tired from reading or if you don't want to read at all. I even found some funny remarks that certainly kept me interested and awake. I can't recommend this enough.

Jane
Tallahassee, FL
on Friday, June 7, 2019

Because it's easy to follow along

Mary
The Villages, FL
on Friday, June 7, 2019

Nice to do on my own time schedule

Alberto
Newark, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2019

Very fast and good

Ngam
Arcadia, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2019

The instructions are very good to follow.

Alan
Wildomar, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2019

I may be weird but I actually really enjoyed this course

Kelly
San Leandro, CA
on Thursday, June 6, 2019

The price was affordable and more reasonable than other sites. The site was very easy to navigate through.

Dorcas
La Habra Heights, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Easy to use, pause and resume at any time. Logical order, simply stated, liked the intermittent visual exercises and the ability to get 'more info' and look back at the learning material during the tests. It did take a bit longer than was stated during the sign-up call but was still a reasonable amount of time. The content was valuable and I feel much more confident about the rules of the road.

Thien
Bakersfield, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It's really very convenient, easy understanding to those English as a 2nd language, and it's affordable price.

Pearlie
Temple Terrace, FL
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It was informative and the updates were outstanding.

Brett
Oxnard, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It was interesting

Kimberly
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It was fairly easy.

Steven
Menifee, CA
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Easy to follow the instructions

Tina
Castaic, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

The course was simple and easy to follow along with. I liked the add on options and chose the audio add on to help keep things interesting.

Erica
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

I took my time on doing it is really easy to understand and no one is rushing you to finish I love it

Craig
Folsom, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

To help keep a clean record for insurance reasons

Dino
Huntington Beach, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Through, helpful, interesting. Excellent course.

Felipe
North Hollywood, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Very affordable and easy!!

Mohammed
Pleasant Hill, CA
on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

This is the best number 1 class everyone should take....

Terri
Novato, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2019

Clear, easy to follow, liked the visuals

Regina
Aptos, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2019

Really easy to read- informative yet casual. Good job and thanks!

Phillip
Temecula, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2019

Easy to use

Steven
Pismo Beach, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2019

It was priced reasonable, easy to function, and time sensitive

Kathleen
Placentia, CA
on Monday, June 3, 2019

I found this course to be easy to follow. Having the opportunity to log off and on was very helpful. The reading material was clear and complete. I especially found the choice of having Audio very helpful.

Jocelyn
Rodeo, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Your course was very thorough. I learned a lot.

Annika
Thousand Oaks, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Easy reading, easy to understand and learn. Funny and entertaining. Loved the ability to have it read out loud.

Abraham
Richmond, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Because is clear and explained step by step

Roger
Jacksonville Beach, FL
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Easy to use and easy to pay. No problems, even for the computer challenged!

Berlyn
Carpinteria, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

EASY TO USE

Arthur
Fontana, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

The course was easy to follow, very clear.

Frederick
Oakland, CA
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

It was user friendly and didn't take plenty of computer savvy skill to navigate through the course material. Easy to understand and comprehend.

Edgar
Oxnard, CA
on Saturday, June 1, 2019

It is fast, comprehensive, and cheap!!!!

My-dzung
Anaheim, CA
on Saturday, June 1, 2019

SO EASY TO USE AND QUICK

Miguel
Reseda, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

Because you are a great team

John
Napa, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

Excellent

Shirley
Lake Elsinore, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

A lot of studying pays off. Test was fair. Called with a few questions and talked to very nice people.

Mi Soon
Sacramento, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

I gave you all a 10 because I'm a fast reader and this method allowed me to go through at my convenience. Rare, but I felt it went quickly. The text was clear and understandable, the examples were good (good job on the animation).

Roxana
Fremont, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

I highly recommend this site for your online traffic school. Very informative. Easy to comprehend.

Janet
Torrance, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

I feel the test is complete and easy to understand. Thank You

Oscar
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, May 31, 2019

It was easy to use and a good option when you are unable to take a class because of work.

Jerald
Midpines, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Very well written and easy to follow information, Thanks

Michael
Placerville, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

VERY EASY AND INTUITIVE

Patricia
Santa Barbara, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

It was easy to understand and very friendly to use! Thanks A+

Gregory
Compton, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Educational. Easy to follow.

Kurt
Redondo Beach, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

1. It was great to actually have a knowledgeable human being answer your 800# to answer questions. I called on two different occasions with basic questions. The Customer Service person was kind, knowledgeable and professional! A great asset! 2. The course was excellent. I actually learned quite a bit, and thought I "knew it all" just because I've been driving for decades. Additionally, though my initial goal was to keep from getting a point on my driver's license, the greater value, in my assessment, is what I learned and how I will put that knowledge to use in being a safer driver, thereby minimizing the chance of future citations but more importantly, a possible collision.

Betty
Clovis, CA
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Easy, informative.

Kelly
Orange, CA
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Cheap & Easy!

Jesus
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

It was simple easy to understand and easy for taking notes.

Alexander
Miramar, FL
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Great way to study at your own pace

Mayinn
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

10 it was interesting and very thorough

Kathleen
Middleburg, FL
on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Because it was informative and easy

Holly
Calabasas Hills, CA
on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Excellent course. Clear content and communication. Very straight-forward questions and educational. User-friendly. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you! :)

Diana
Riverside, CA
on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Your course was clear and easy to understand.

Dayna
Seaside, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Very informative course and it was nice to be able to take it at my own pace.

Juan
King City, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Convenient

Bryan
Vallejo, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Amazing Traffic School. Course is concise and easy to navigate and pass. Thanks for the great program. Would use again but no more tickets!!!!! L.O.L.

Dorothy
Santa Clarita, CA
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Great course. Interesting subject matter. Learned a lot of useful information.

Hilda
Ontario, CA
on Friday, May 24, 2019

This is my second time taking the course because I had such a great experience a few years ago. The material is in an easy-to-read format and the study guides are helpful for not only the quizzes but for the final test as well. The new audio read along feature was another great tool in digesting all the information. Whenever I needed assistance, the program staff was friendly and helpful.

Chrysanthie
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
on Friday, May 24, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised and encouraged to see the material about driving courteously within the law as well as mechanisms to cope with and avoid road rage and aggressive driving. Thank you for including this information. I hope that folks who could use some reminders about better behavior take this course and apply lessons learned, myself included. I also appreciated how the material was laid out for vehicle maintenance including the value it gives the driver. Well done.

Sylvia
Hamilton City, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

Registering was easy and I was able to start the course immediately. Thank you!

Julieta
Chula Vista, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

It was easy to do online

Tyrone
South San Francisco, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

GREAT REFRESHER. MAKES YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR DRIVING HABITS. LEARN SOMETHING NEW EACH TIME I TAKE THE COURSE

Fady
Hollister, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

I never thought it would actually be fun taking this exam and believe it or not I've been driving for 33 years and I actually got educated from this course thank you so much and god bless.

Mario
Salinas, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

It was great/useful material!!!!

Rosie
Daly City, CA
on Thursday, May 23, 2019

I don't like doing class online, but this class I was very relaxed and it was very easy for me, due to the lay out of the class. I would be more than happy to recommend this school to anyone and I will.

Ann
Palo Alto, CA
on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Super clear instructions. The website is very well designed! The information was presented in an engaging way -- not boring! I called the 800 number and didn't have to wait to talk to someone. The man I spoke with answered my questions with the greatest of ease. Thanks so much!

Amir
Corona, CA
on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thanks so much. I learned more and enjoyed it too.

Rebecca
Turlock, CA
on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Easy and informative

Glenn
Cherry Valley, CA
on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and have changed my driving to be more careful. It made me realize how I have develop bad habits over the years. I also love the program, how it allows you to read and have it reinforced with the sound. It's a double feed into the mind, eye and ear. I'm definitely using my turn signals much more. Even when I know no one is around, just to develop the good habit. Great company and web site. Thank you.

John
Santa Cruz, CA
on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Your service is very easy to use and the customer services staff is very helpful and patient. I would recommend others to your site Awesome!

Stephanie
Santa Maria, CA
on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Good course

Charlotte
San Juan Capistrano, CA
on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Could do at my own pace

Cesar
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, May 20, 2019

Good online tools

Gary
Redondo Beach, CA
on Monday, May 20, 2019

Absolutely perfect Q & A.Well written!

Jorge
Pasadena, CA
on Monday, May 20, 2019

Because I valued what I learned and would like others to do it...

Darnell
Lancaster, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

I thought the class was very well put together. It was easy to understand, and very informative.

Lois
Escondido, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

The course was clear & the study guide was very helpful. I learned from the course without stress.

Cynthia
Simi Valley, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

Very easy and convenient to use, I highly recommend it.

Linda
Los Alamitos, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

Being able to take the course when my schedule allowed.

Gabriel
Oak Hills, CA
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

Very detailed and you can work at your own pace with no time limits

Dyann
Ben Lomond, CA
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

I wanted a straight forward no frills approach to traffic school. I also wanted it to be as stress free as possible with no time constraints. I wanted to study at my own pace and to log on and off whenever I pleased. This course worked for me!

Jesus
Gonzales, CA
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Very user friendly and to the point

Jared
Redding, CA
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Easy to read, interactive and fairly priced.

Elizabeth
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

I actually enjoyed this.

Steve
Salida, CA
on Thursday, May 16, 2019

I found your course very good compared to online course I had used years ago. It was easy to use and time flexible for my needs. A++++

Ellen
Stockton, CA
on Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Easy

Edi
El Cerrito, CA
on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

I absolutely loved how easy and informative was this course, I was scared it was going to be hard but all the questions are easy to understand and everything made sense when reading. Very easy to comprehend. I highly recommend this course.

Lucile
Oxnard, CA
on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

You answered my initial questions when I called for information. The content was well presented. The audio "read along" feature was an excellent addition to the learning process. The graphics (animations) were well presented. The material was well organized and well presented and covered many good additional topics for consideration.

Nelson
Stockton, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

The course was easy to understand and it's easy to register and start your review and test.

Kerry
Bakersfield, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Easy

Andrea
Lake Mary, FL
on Monday, May 13, 2019

It was very good and at a good pace. I learned some things that will help me be a better driver.

Malcolm
Tehachapi, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Your course is very detailed and easy to use, also intelligent! Great program...

Asniel
West Covina, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Was a good course and easy to pass, I very recommended it.

Erika
Ceres, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Really good course

Jane
Exeter, CA
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Registering and going through materials at my own pace was quick and efficient.

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto de Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valecnia Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Ellenton Englewood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!