Traffic School Reviews

TrafficSchool.com Reviews

A Simple Question is asked to customers that complete our online course and choose to do an optional survey:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend TrafficSchool.com to a friend or colleague, and why?"

Here are a few dozen of our favorite answers:

Chungduk
Oak Park, CA
on Friday, October 18, 2019

Because you helped me to pass my tests successfully. Thank you for your kind service. I took long hours to finish this course.

Alexandre
Rancho Cordova, CA
on Friday, October 18, 2019

Very good

Debra
Encinitas, CA
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Everything about the course was well presented and easy to process. It was informative and thorough yet simple to use

Mary
Fairfield, CA
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Very well outlined. Easy to understand and a lot of practical and valuable insight.

Alma
Garden Grove, CA
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THANK YOU

Milo
Orange, CA
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Well prepared, organized, concise. I like your program, congrats

Mark
Jacksonville Beach, FL
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

IT WAS INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO FOLLOW

Veronica
Palm Desert, CA
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Traffic school made it easy. I will recommend it to my friends. And I was able to completed on my own time since I have 2 little ones at home and, I am a full time employee. Thank you so very much.

Vaivase
Redondo Beach, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

No rush...had to complete it on my own free time. Very easy to understand.

Lily
San Gabriel, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

It was instructive and great!

Howard
Los Angeles, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Ease of use and well done

Suzanne
Martinez, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

I thought it was really interesting and wasn't boring at all. I actually learned some things I didn't know. It was easy to follow and understand. I am glad that I went with you guys.

Donna
Concord, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

It was so simple to sign up, read the material, and answer the questions.

Danilo
Daly City, CA
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Very helpful

Richard
Englewood, FL
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Because the questions were related to safety

Kirk
Vista, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

I gave you this rating because it was simple and easy. The course was straight forward and the questions where responsive to the reading. The final exam didn't use the same questions as the questions on the quiz and it utilized all of the reading into the 25 questions.

Ying Lan
Irvine, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Interactive and helpful

Alberto
Venice, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Is good

Rodolfo
Vallejo, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Easy to understand and user friendly.

Russell
San Bernardino, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

It was clear and easy to understand, I loved it.

Roseyolonda
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

I found your PRICING to be a very very pleasant surprise (to be granted a $5 charge instead of the quoted $19.95 for your course, for what reason I don't even know....). The course was actually fun....the content was very informative and enlightening and well-written. The YELLOW CAR videos were entertaining and a great way to put context to the printed word, plus it addressed the notion of different ways of learning for your clients---very educationally progressive (...and this opinion is coming from a retired school administrator). I loved also the access to the succinctly written Study Guide feature, yet another way of cementing the learning for the "student". Your website is brilliantly designed and works effortlessly, as I logged on and off due to visual fatigue issues. As a result I even memorized my own DL number, which is something I hadn't ever done in 60 years...yea!! And, most of all I feel I learned a lot about myself and about the features of the new car that I've only had for 10 months that the dealership didn't even explain....so !Bravo TrafficSchool.com!

Mariela
Hawthorne, CA
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

The course is very easy to understand and the examples help a lot!

Martha
Yuba City, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy to understand

Kasey
Vacaville, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

It was a nice refresher course.

Edith
Solvang, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

All the representatives I talked with were very helpful and clear in answering to my questions when enrolling in the course. All the explanations of the material to study was very well understood and it also helped me to learn many aspects of the driving activity that I did not know. Very useful information. I do highly recommend this Traffic School.

Juan
Los Angeles, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Because the course really helps

Ramez
El Cajon, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

It's very helpful

Edwin
Mission Viejo, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy, quick and dependable course. Just what I need.

Aurora
Acton, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

I think the material was presented in an interesting and informative manner. I am glad I took the course, even though it was citation related, because it refreshed my knowledge and taught me some valuable techniques. Great job! p.s. Thank you for handling the paperwork with the court and DMV -- that service is priceless!

Griselda
San Diego, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

I love it. It gave me the opportunity to get to know more tools for safety driving in my driving career. Thank you.

Daniel
Blythe, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy interesting

Danielle
Lake Forest, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

I was impressed with how to the point the online course work was and I felt like it covered all the material very thoroughly as well!

Arnoldo
Delano, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy to understand

Julie
Santa Rosa, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Material was easy to understand and presented well

Marlene
Carlsbad, CA
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Very easy to follow. The interactive portion was extremely helpful.

Richard
Bodega Bay, CA
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Very educational and smooth. Alex on your staff was very helpful in explaining the process and answering my questions before I got started. Many thanks!

Israel
South Gate, CA
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Easy to work with

Damon
Calabasas, CA
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Easyyyyyyyy

Carol
Coarsegold, CA
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

I went through the course and all though it took me a long time I really learned a lot and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

Joseph
Chico, CA
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

The course was a good review

Graham
Naples, FL
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Good reminders of things learned along time ago. Informative

Daniel
Santa Barbara, CA
on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Easy and affordable

Akop
Pasadena, CA
on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Very easy and simple

Roel
Calexico, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Easy and read along is good

Philomina
Hawthorne, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

It was very clear and understanding

Mark
Mariposa, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

I have taken traffic school once before and this program was much better and informative.

Norma
Colton, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very user friendly, clear and concise information, excellent price, really liked the audio feature and the easy login when returning.

Margarita
Vallejo, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

The flexibility, the option to take the course when we can, where you can at our own pace, thank you

Melvin
Lakewood, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Liked the course.

Jose
Moreno Valley, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very good school

John
The Villages, FL
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very helpful

Dane
Sunnyvale, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very clear and ready to go

Shuzhen
Rohnert Park, CA
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very easy to register and understand! Highly recommended! Thank you!

Renee
Newbury Park, CA
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

The list is overwhelming with costs and options. TrafficSchool.com was easy and affordable. Would highly recommend to anyone who has to work and somehow fit in traffic school into a busy lifestyle.

Sa
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Your course is really easy to understand. I can study it whenever I have time, it's not stressful at all. Thanks and I will highly recommend it to my friends and acquaintances.

Thasanee
Richmond, CA
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

The course was very clear and easy to follow. Definitely learned something from here.

Sandra
Redding, CA
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Easy and cheap

Pao-Kong
Riverside, CA
on Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Very informative

Noemi
Long Beach, CA
on Wednesday, October 9, 2019

IT'S EASY TO TAKE THE EXAM HERE

Rizaly
Daly City, CA
on Wednesday, October 9, 2019

I chose the voice interactive. Easy and quick.

Lisa
Santa Rosa, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

It was straight forward and really easy to maneuver thru course and I thought it was very convenient to do the course at your own pace. Easy peasy

Julia
Escondido, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

The content was clear and concise and easy to understand move through quickly.

Carmel
Port Orange, FL
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Easy read

Denett
Santa Maria, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Interesting

Earl
Pleasanton, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

YOU MADE IT SIMPLE TO PASS THE FINAL EXAM.

David
Los Angeles, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

THE COURSE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND UP TO DATE WITH THE CURRENT NEW LAWS.

Shama
Santa Clara, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Easy to work through

Moua
Visalia, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

It was very informational and easy to follow through

Jeanne
Discovery Bay, CA
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

It was very informative and easy to use the navigation of the program

Farhad
Modesto, CA
on Monday, October 7, 2019

It helped me a lot thanks.

Patricia
New Smyrna Beach, FL
on Monday, October 7, 2019

Directions were very clear

Linda
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, October 7, 2019

I am sixty-eight and a lot of the info was not in my book when I learned to drive. If you asked me about ABS, I would not have a word to say to you. I asked my grands and they knew all about the brake systems. Thanks for your help

Patricia
Fresno, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

The course was was informative and helpful

Robert
Yucca Valley, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

THIS SITE WAS USER FRIENDLY!

Michaela
Gold River, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Easy to understand, learned new info.

Sukhon
Panorama City, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Clear information. Good voice reading the words. Program worked smoothly.

Violette
Northridge, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

It's really clear information

Rhonda
Oceanside, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

The information was presented in a straightforward, easy-to-follow format. I appreciated the section quizzes and the final exam study guide.

Lan
San Jose, CA
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Good

Glinda
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Very informative and I like the concept of being able to retake the Quiz after each chapter. In addition to paying for the course at the end.

Liliya
San Diego, CA
on Saturday, October 5, 2019

I enjoyed and learned from this program. It offered information in an interesting and educational format. The information discussed in this program was current and the test was easy

Veronica
Sanger, CA
on Saturday, October 5, 2019

EASY, CHEAP AND FAST, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Brian
South El Monte, CA
on Friday, October 4, 2019

Excellent way of taking the test on my own time frame with no pressure. Believe it or not I actually enjoyed taking the test.

Mary Louise
Los Angeles, CA
on Friday, October 4, 2019

I have given you this rating because I feel that you covered current and up to date issues for drivers. I can't think of anything you may have left out. Important as well, the price was right. I was able to take my time.

Ruben
Castro Valley, CA
on Friday, October 4, 2019

Very thorough

Xuan
San Jose, CA
on Friday, October 4, 2019

I know more about the law

Rosalia
Blythe, CA
on Friday, October 4, 2019

Was very informative, I learned a lot of new information that will help me in my driving. Thank You!

David
Spring Hill, FL
on Friday, October 4, 2019

Covered material appropriately

Seth
Newbury Park, CA
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Professional & informative format!

Maxwell
Sacramento, CA
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Effective. Efficient. Was able to use an iPhone.

Daniel
Englwood, FL
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Very easy going through the process.

Gayatri
Sunnyvale, CA
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Dealing with you has been simple, honest and straightforward. The material itself was well designed and easy to understand.

Jerry
Stockton, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

It was the best, well laid out online course I have had to deal with. No trick questions or extra BS that is not needed. I think I actually learned a few things using this course! Good job.

Lezlee
Moorpark, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

GREAT COURSE

Cliesthenes
Pasadena, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

I learned a lot from the course.

Nasir
Moreno Valley, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

I think it was fun and learning both because the course is very well presented on your website. I learned lot of new things in the Driving Course.

Michael
Santa Clarita, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Very inexpensive, fast, easy, and...painless!

Tony
San Jose, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Quick & Fast

Holly
Ventura, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Easy to follow and information clearly explained

Jose
San Francisco, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Is a good school all questions are clear and understanding I learned new laws

Norma
Lodi, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Very informative and helpful! Easy to use!

Beth
Highland, CA
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Easy to follow

James
Cameron Park, CA
on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

The course was easy to complete and very educational.

Briana
Long Beach, CA
on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Great questions

Michael
Middleburg, FL
on Monday, September 30, 2019

A very interesting & enjoyable course. It was fun to take and refreshed my mind on joy of driving.

Denise
Astor, FL
on Monday, September 30, 2019

Easy and comfortable to read. Broken down into sections.

Raymond
Clovis, CA
on Monday, September 30, 2019

I got to refresh my memory, and an update on new rules.

Rudy
San Diego, CA
on Monday, September 30, 2019

So very easy to use and understand. Price was AWESOME!!!

Guy
Los Alamitos, CA
on Monday, September 30, 2019

It was easy to understand - well 'versed' and could be done at one's own 'speed'.....

Frederick
Santa Ana, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

This was a great well prepared and presented course. It was easy to understand and navigate and I completed mine in approx. 6 hours over a period of 5 days, with 100% pass rate on all 7 quizzes and final exam. I strongly recommend students to read everything carefully and avoid trying to speed read to save time. This will assist in passing the quizzes and final exam.

Susan
North Hills, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Easy and nice to read

Victoria
Vallejo, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Very easy to understand the directions and the whole sections to read prior to taking the exam.

Vivian
Lakewood, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

I spoke to someone when I registered, she was friendly, patient and courteous. The course was easy to read and understand. I liked the study guide when you took the quizzes and the final.

Don
Brentwood, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Save lot of time

Lisa
Santa Monica, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

To the point and not overly time consuming

Robert
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Every thing about your course was great! You make a difficult process easier!

Cynthia
Anaheim, CA
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Quick, easy to understand

Jacob
Crescent City, CA
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

From start to finish, the course was easy to complete. The registration process was very fast and easy. The Traffic School was very responsive. The course was well organized. Thank you.

Eric
Carlsbad, CA
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Very easy registration. I opted for the audible package which helped me retain the information better as I read along. Easy to follow and navigate. The price was reasonable. I give it an A+++.

Deborah
Carpinteria, CA
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

It was clear and easy to understand

Shreeram
Sunnyvale, CA
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Good

See more reviews from a city near you...

California Reviews

Acampo Acton Adelanto Agoura Hills Agua Dulce Alameda Alamo Albany Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alpine Alta Loma Altadena Amador City American Canyon Anaheim Anaheim Hills Anderson Angels Camp Angelus Oaks Antelope Antioch Anza Apple Valley Aptos Arcadia Arcata Arleta Arnold Aromas Arroyo Grande Artesia Arvin Atascadero Atwater Auberry Auburn Avila Beach Azusa Bakersfield Baldwin Park Banning Bay Point Bayside Beaumont Bell Gardens Bellflower Belmont Belvedere Tiburon Ben Lomond Benicia Berkeley Bermuda Dunes Berry Creek Bethel Island Beverly Hills Big Bar Big Bear City Big Bear Lake Big Pine Bishop Bloomington Blue Jay Blue Lake Blythe Bodega Bay Bonita Bonsall Boron Boulder Creek Boulevard Bradley Brawley Brea Brentwood Brookdale Buellton Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Butte Valley Calabasas Calabasas Hills Calexico California City Calipatria Camarillo Cambria Cameron Park Camino Campbell Campo Camptonville Canoga Park Canyon Country Canyon Lake Capistrano Beach Capitola Cardiff Carlsbad Carmel Carmel Valley Carmichael Carnelian Bay Carpinteria Carson Castaic Castro Valley Castroville Cathedral City Ceres Cerritos Chatsworth Cherry Valley Chico Chino Chino Hills Chowchilla Chula Vista Citrus Heights City Of Industry Claremont Clayton Clearlake Clovis Coachella Coalinga Coarsegold Colfax Colton Columbia Compton Concord Copperopolis Corcoran Corning Corona Corona Del Mar Corte Madera Costa Mesa Cotati Coto De Caza Cottonwood Covina Crescent City Crestline Crockett Cudahy Culver City Cupertino Cypress Daly City Dana Point Danville Davis Del Mar Delano Delhi Denair Desert Hot Springs Diablo Diamond Bar Diamond Springs Dinuba Discovery Bay Dos Palos Downey Doyle Duarte Dublin Dunsmuir Durham Earlimart East Palo Alto Eastvale Edwards El Cajon El Centro El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Monte El Segundo El Sobrante Elk Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escalon Escondido Esparto Etna Eureka Exeter Fair Oaks Fairfax Fairfield Fallbrook Farmersville Felton Ferndale Fiddletown Fillmore Firebaugh Folsom Fontana Foothill Ranch Foresthill Forestville Fort Bragg Fort Irwin Fort Jones Fortuna Foster City Fountain Valley Frazier Park Fremont Fresno Fullerton Galt Garden Grove Gardena Gasquet Georgetown Gerber Gilroy Glen Ellen Glendale Glendora Gold River Goleta Gonzales Goshen Granada Hills Grand Terrace Granite Bay Grass Valley Grayson Green Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Gridley Grizzly Flats Groveland Grover Beach Guadalupe Guatay Guerneville Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hamilton City Hanford Harbor City Hawaiian Gardens Hawthorne Hayward Healdsburg Heber Helendale Hemet Herald Hercules Herlong Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hillsborough Hilmar Hollister Homeland Hughson Huntington Beach Huntington Park Idyllwild Imperial Imperial Beach Indio Inglewood Ione Irvine Isleton Ivanhoe Jamestown Jamul Joshua Tree Julian Jurupa Valley Kelseyville Kelso Kensington Kentfield Kenwood Kerman Keyes King City Kingsburg Klamath La Canada Flintridge La Crescenta La Grange La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Palma La Puente La Quinta La Verne Lafayette Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Laguna Woods Lake Almanor Lake Arrowhead Lake Balboa Lake Elizabeth Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lake Isabella Lake Los Angeles Lake View Terrace Lakeport Lakeside Lakewood Lamont Lancaster Landers Larkspur Las Flores Lathrop Laton Lawndale Lemon Grove Lemoore Leona Valley Lincoln Linden Lindsay Litchfield Littlerock Live Oak Livermore Lodi Loma Linda Loma Rica Lomita Lompoc Lone Pine Long Beach Loomis Los Alamitos Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Angeles Los Banos Los Gatos Los Molinos Los Osos Lucerne Lynwood Madera Madison Magalia Malibu Mammoth Lakes Manhattan Beach Manteca Marina Marina Del Rey Mariposa Martinez Marysville Mather McArthur McFarland McKinleyville Meadow Valley Mecca Menifee Menlo Park Merced Midpines Midway City Mill Valley Millbrae Milpitas Mira Loma Miranda Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montara Montclair Monte Rio Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Montrose Moorpark Moraga Moreno Valley Morgan Hill Morro Bay Mount Shasta Mountain House Mountain View Murrieta Napa National City Needles Nevada City New Cuyama Newark Newbury Park Newhall Newman Newport Beach Newport Coast Nicasio Nipomo Norco North Fork North Highlands North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Nuevo Oak Hills Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakland Oakley Oakville Occidental Oceano Oceanside Ojai Olivehurst Ontario Orange Orangevale Orinda Orland Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacifica Pacoima Pala Palermo Palm Desert Palm Springs Palmdale Palo Alto Palo Cedro Palomar Mountain Palos Verdes Estates Palos Verdes Peninsula Panorama City Paradise Paramount Pasadena Paso Robles Patterson Pebble Beach Penn Valley Penngrove Penryn Perris Petaluma Phelan Pico Rivera Pine Grove Pinole Pinon Hills Pioneer Pismo Beach Pittsburg Placentia Placerville Playa Del Rey Pleasant Hill Pleasanton Plumas Lake Plymouth Pollock Pines Pomona Port Hueneme Porter Ranch Porterville Portola Valley Poway Quincy Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Mirage Rancho Murieta Rancho Palos Verdes Rancho Santa Fe Rancho Santa Margarita Raymond Red Bluff Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Redwood Valley Reedley Reseda Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rio Dell Rio Linda Rio Vista Ripon Riverbank Riverdale Riverside Rocklin Rodeo Rohnert Park Rolling Hills Estates Romoland Rosamond Rosemead Roseville Rossmoor Rough and Ready Rowland Heights Sacramento Salida Salinas Salton City San Andreas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Bruno San Carlos San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Bautista San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Lorenzo San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Martin San Mateo San Miguel San Pablo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon San Ysidro Sanger Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Fe Springs Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Paula Santa Rosa Santa Ynez Santee Saratoga Sattley Saugus Sausalito Seal Beach Seaside Sebastopol Selma Shadow Hills Shafter Shasta Lake Sherman Oaks Sherwood Forest Shingle Springs Shingletown Sierra Madre Signal Hill Simi Valley Smith River Solana Beach Soledad Solvang Somerset Somis Sonoma Sonora Soquel South El Monte South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Pasadena South San Francisco Spring Valley Springville Squaw Valley Stanton Stevenson Ranch Stockton Studio City Suisun City Sun City Sun Valley Sunland Sunnyvale Susanville Sutter Creek Sylmar Taft Tahoma Tarzana Taylorsville Tehachapi Temecula Temple City Templeton Thermal Thousand Oaks Tiburon Toluca Lake Topanga Torrance Trabuco Canyon Tracy Trinity Center Trona Trowbridge Truckee Tujunga Tulare Tuolumne Turlock Tustin Twain Harte Twentynine Palms Ukiah Union City Upland Vacaville Val Verde Park Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Springs Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Villa Park Visalia Vista Volcano Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Wasco Waterford Watsonville Weaverville West Covina West Hills West Hollywood West Point West Sacramento Westlake Village Westminster Wheatland Whittier Wildomar Williams Willits Willows Wilmington Wilton Winchester Windsor Winnetka Winters Woodbridge Woodlake Woodland Woodland Hills Woodside Wrightwood Yermo Yorba Linda Yosemite National Park Yuba City Yucaipa Yucca Valley

Florida Reviews

Alachua Altamonte Springs Alva Apollo Beach Apopka Arcadia Archer Astor Atlantic Beach Avon Park Bartow Belle Glade Boca Raton Bonita Springs Boynton Beach Bradenton Brandon Brooksville Callaway Cantonment Cape Coral Casselberry Chiefland Chuluota Clearwater Clermont Cocoa Coral Gables Coral Springs Crawfordville Crestview Crystal River Dade City Davenport Davie Daytona Beach DeLand Delray Beach Deltona Doral Dover Dowling Park Edgewater Ellenton Englewood Englwood Enterprise Estero Eustis Fern Park Fernandina Beach Fleming Island Floral City Fort Lauderdale Fort Myers Fort Pierce Freeport Fruitland Park Gainesville Green Cove Springs Greenacres Groveland Gulf Breeze Gulfport Haines City Hallandale Beach Harmony Hernando Hialeah High Springs Hobe Sound Hollywood Homestead Homosassa Hudson Indian Shores Indiantown Inverness Islamorada Jacksonville Jacksonville Beach Key Colony Beach Key Largo Key West Keystone Heights Kissimmee LaBelle Lake City Lake Mary Lake Worth Lakeland Lakewood Ranch Land O Lakes Largo Lauderdale Lakes Leesburg Lehigh Acres Live Oak Longboat Key Longwood Loxahatchee Lynn Haven Macclenny Margate Marianna Mascotte Melbourne Melbourne Beach Merritt Island Miami Miami Lakes Middleburg Miramar Molino Moore Haven Naples New Port Richey New Smyrna Beach North Fort Myers North Lauderdale North Miami North Port North Redington Beach Northport Ocala Okeechobee Old Town Oldsmar Orange Park Orlando Ormond Beach Oviedo Pace Palatka Palm Bay Palm Beach Gardens Palm City Palm Coast Palm Harbor Palmetto Palmetto Bay Panama City Parrish Pembroke Pines Pensacola Pinellas Park Plant City Plantation Pompano Beach Ponce Inlet Ponte Vedra Beach Port Charlotte Port Orange Port Richey Port St. Lucie Punta Gorda Reddick Ridgewood Riverview Riviera Beach Rockledge Rotonda West San Antonio Sanford Sarasota Sebring Seminole Sopchoppy Sorrento South Bay South Daytona Spring Hill St. Augustine St. Cloud St. James City St. Johns St. Petersburg Stuart Summerfield Sun City Center Sunrise Tallahassee Tampa Tarpon Springs Tavares Temple Terrace Tequesta The Villages Treasure Island Trenton Trinity Valrico Venice Vero Beach Weeki Wachee Wesley Chapel West Palm Beach Weston Westville Wewahitchka White Springs Wildwood Winter Garden Winter Park Winter Springs Zephyrhills


Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!