Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Marina Del Rey Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Marina Del Rey, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Marina Del Rey DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tara
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, July 22, 2018

It was perfect! Easy to use and informative.

Patricia
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Sunday, March 11, 2018

The information presented was quite helpful for learning about ongoing driving experiences. Many thanks.

Linda
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, June 5, 2017

Good information, easily accessible

Guoyu
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

Interface easy to use, and materials easy to learn and understand.

Keith
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, July 30, 2016

Very good info, very easy access, very user friendly.

Bernadette
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, July 9, 2016

Most efficient way to accomplish traffic school in a timely manner. Informative. Easy. Convenient.

Paola
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, April 27, 2016

It is good

Jeffrey
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 4, 2016

The information was a good review; however, some of the material was a bit redundant, though thorough.

Darren
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

User friendly.

James
Marina Del Rey, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Your course was comprehensive, well laid out, up to date and informative with well thought out advice on improving my driving skills. The course guarantees that you follow the curriculum to the final test. I was extremely satisfied that I chose this format to complete my traffic requirement.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!