Sonoma Traffic School Reviews

Local Sonoma Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sonoma, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sonoma DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sonoma, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Cynthia
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

I am very likely to recommend this course to family, and friends. If I become aware that they would need a traffic school, this would be the one I would recommend. Hopefully I will not need to take traffic school again, especially within 3 years. Thanks for teaching me some of the newer laws, and codes.

Juan
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Because was simple and practical.

Simon
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Easy to use, good explanations, no trick questions. Well done

Arlene
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

The interactions and information was clearly written and understandable. The tests were fair and comprehensive. Thank you.

Lenore
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, July 28, 2018

It was easy to read and go back to parts. I really did learn something.

Mary
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

Super easy to register...what a great value for 5 dollars..

Richard
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Very convenient

Julius
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Monday, April 24, 2017

Good content and easy

Robert
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, March 9, 2017

Very well laid out

Richard
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

EASY TO READ INSTRUCTIONS

Natalia
Sonoma, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, June 26, 2015

Ease of completing the course, logging on/off. The material was basic and relevant. The interactive scenarios were clear to understand.

Thanks for reading our Sonoma traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.