Berkeley Traffic School Reviews

Local Berkeley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Berkeley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Berkeley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Berkeley, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Nicolas
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Berkeley-Albany
on Tuesday, January 5, 2021

I appreciate the follow up as well as the thought put into the depth of the questions and breadth of subject matter. The people I worked with were very nice and helpful.

Donna
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, June 16, 2019

Easy to read and digest material. Spot tests with graphics wonderful and helpful to see material in graphic format.

Mari
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

It was easy to navigate the process and find pertinent information. Straight forward. I value and appreciate that!!

Valaree
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, December 2, 2018

The course was very comprehensive. It kept me informed of rules of the road and educated me about driving tips I had never knew about.

Kenneth
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Relatively easy and convenient. Very thorough course.

Brad
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, September 2, 2016

Clarity, focus, relevance of content and presentation.

Eduardo
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, June 23, 2016

Excellent job you did on this program

James
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Saturday, November 8, 2014

Easy to use, cost and efficiency of processing to DMV & Court.

Lily
Berkeley, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, May 26, 2014

Kept my attention, straight to the point, great examples given after to better understand! Thanks so much!!

Thanks for reading our Berkeley traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.