Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local San Leandro Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Leandro, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Leandro DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Vincent
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Great interactive class

Nichole
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, June 25, 2018

Thank you for making this very unpleasant task more bearable. I especially enjoyed some of the multiple choice answers.

Frank
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

This online course made me receive more information about driving & abiding with traffic rules & some basic new laws than attending a class with many people in the same room.

Arlene
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

I learned a lot from the course

Oscar
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Good

Gloria
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Friday, September 2, 2016

Website was easy to navigate. Questions were easy to read and follow. Great, fast and easy.

Wayne
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Thought course was valuable and was able to do it at my convenience

Wilhelmina
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, February 27, 2016

The course is easy to understand and very useful and I learn a lot.

Joharah
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Because it is one of the easiest courses on the internet. And everything they tell you about this course is true. And it's a good price.

Monica
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, September 27, 2015

I learned many new things I hadn't considered fully as a driver. Also very helpful to gain knowledge of current laws. I liked breaks built into reading provided by animated questions.

Carmen
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I found the material interesting in the fact I have been practicing this for the 60 years I have been driving but never read about it anyplace before this course. This should be mandatory for new drivers.

Chris
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Thursday, January 15, 2015

The course was easy to read. I did it in the comfort of my home not at a school.

Claudia
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Thursday, November 27, 2014

Easy to read, interesting, liked the visuals.

Tsogzolmaa
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Monday, July 7, 2014

Easy and cheap

Mayrah
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Thursday, May 8, 2014

It's so convenient to do it at home and my own pace. I was happy and grateful, thank you trafficschool.com!

Marvin
San Leandro, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Wednesday, January 8, 2014

It was well done and I learned some things and was refreshed on other things. Many thanks



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!