Monterey Park Traffic School Reviews

Local Monterey Park Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Monterey Park, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Monterey Park DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Monterey Park, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Danny
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Easy to read and understand. Excellent information.

Jackson
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

I thought that this was a sound and educated course. So I will recommend this course to friends and family in the future

Bao
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, June 11, 2021

My family had 2 person attended this program.

Dominic
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, August 28, 2020

Very informative. Thanks.

Richard
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Ease of mind!

Jyu-lii
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, March 7, 2020

Easy to log in

Susan
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, March 2, 2020

I felt the course was very thorough.

Richard
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, October 27, 2019

I believe I benefited from taking this course in that in reviewing the study guide, it served more as a refresher on the driving laws, and other information. I was able to go at my own pace and answer the questions without any time constraints. The material was very informative, and helpful especially with the quizzes/tests and final exam! I will definitely recommend this school and course to my friends and family! Thank you for the experience!

Molly
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 11, 2018

Very easy and convenient

Kathleen
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

It was very informative and I felt that the important questions were asked.

Sara
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, May 19, 2018

Easy and straightforward course.

Christie
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Affordable, easy to read and browse on the lessons and simple explanations

Darwin
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Your system was easy for me to understand and I did not struggle with answering the questions

Jamson
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Friday, October 13, 2017

So convenient

Anne
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, July 21, 2017

The course is straight forward and easy to understand. The navigation is intuitive. Thank you!

Lucia
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

UR cool

Linabellie
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

Highly recommended traffic school

Daniel
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Saturday, March 26, 2016

Easy to navigate and useful information.

Christina
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Thursday, December 31, 2015

Quick and easy. I really liked the study guides provided during the test.

George
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, December 7, 2015

Well written and very informative. Writer put a lot of thought in this project and is an ideal way of fulfilling traffic school requirement. Never got bored and was able to take it under my own conditions and time. Sec. 7 was a bit long but spaced it out and happy to have completed the course.

Alejandra
Monterey Park, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, May 21, 2015

Material was presented clearly, the log in process was simple and I was able to log in and out at the times I had available to study, no restrictions on time. The course allows you to study the material at your own pace.

Thanks for reading our Monterey Park traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.