Vacaville Traffic School Reviews

Local Vacaville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Vacaville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Vacaville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Garry
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Very helpful

Martin
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Very easy to navigate through, great course with easy to follow instructions. Thank you for making this as painless as possible.

Dixie
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

It was very helpful and easy to use. I had tried to call several places to take a class in person and no one would call me back. This one was straight forward and user friendly. Thank You!

Joann
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

The instructions were easy to understand and the information easy to read and the quizzes and test were appropriate

Janice
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

It was easy and informative

Tommy
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

It is very helpful and enlightening.

Kathleen
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Easy peasy

Daniel
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, March 29, 2015

Material was relevant and thorough.

Renee
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, November 14, 2014

Very easy to complete.

Claire
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, October 3, 2014

This course was easy to understand, easy to go through.

Helen
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, June 16, 2014

I liked the course layout. I did actually learn something! So congrats on a well-conceived program.

Shane
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, June 14, 2014

Easy to understand.

Tammy
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, November 4, 2013

This was not complicated at all, easy reading as I learned a few things that I either forgot or didn't know. I feel better educated and sure I will be a better driver, thank you very much.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!