Vacaville Traffic School Reviews

Local Vacaville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Vacaville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Vacaville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Vacaville, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Teresita
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It's wording was understandable and didn't feel pressured and there's been someone to talk to when I had a question. You conveyed reassurance

Ronald
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Friday, March 12, 2021

Very easy to navigate

Luis
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Tuesday, August 4, 2020

It was very easy to use and very informal. I definitely learned a thing or two. Thanks

Steve
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

It was easy

Hiram
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

The course was very detailed and informative. I was updated on many Safety Laws.

Qing
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, February 2, 2020

It provided us with everything it promised to.

Maria
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, December 6, 2019

It was easy

Kasey
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, October 14, 2019

It was a nice refresher course.

Garry
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Very helpful

Martin
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Very easy to navigate through, great course with easy to follow instructions. Thank you for making this as painless as possible.

Dixie
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

It was very helpful and easy to use. I had tried to call several places to take a class in person and no one would call me back. This one was straight forward and user friendly. Thank You!

Joann
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

The instructions were easy to understand and the information easy to read and the quizzes and test were appropriate

Janice
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

It was easy and informative

Tommy
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

It is very helpful and enlightening.

Kathleen
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Easy peasy

Daniel
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, March 29, 2015

Material was relevant and thorough.

Renee
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, November 14, 2014

Very easy to complete.

Claire
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, October 3, 2014

This course was easy to understand, easy to go through.

Helen
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, June 16, 2014

I liked the course layout. I did actually learn something! So congrats on a well-conceived program.

Shane
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, June 14, 2014

Easy to understand.

Tammy
Vacaville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, November 4, 2013

This was not complicated at all, easy reading as I learned a few things that I either forgot or didn't know. I feel better educated and sure I will be a better driver, thank you very much.

Thanks for reading our Vacaville traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.