Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Burbank Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Burbank, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Burbank DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Hagop
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Good

Maria
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, May 14, 2018

Thorough info!

Felix
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, May 7, 2018

Questions and answers are easy to understand

Danielle
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

I was dreading this but the course is well laid out. Interestingly written. And the study guides were so helpful!

David
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Saturday, April 7, 2018

Very informative course. I learned 8 different laws, codes and driving requirements that I was not previously aware of. Thank You!!!

Jouliet
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

It's easy

Helen
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

It is easily explained and very efficient

Cathy
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Actually learned a couple things.

Luz
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Because was so easy and convenient for me. Thank you. I give you 10 stars. :-))

Razmik
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Thursday, December 22, 2016

Fast easy and nice personal

Arsineh
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, December 10, 2016

Easy, fast, reliable

Frank
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, October 28, 2016

The information given in the text is thorough and the tests are comprehensive.

Patricia
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Easy to navigate

Renate
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, March 27, 2016

Hard but I learned a lot

Carla
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, February 20, 2016

The course was comprehensive, easy to navigate and fun. Thanks!

Lisa
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, November 29, 2015

Important information to be reminded of, presented clearly. Appreciated the Zen humor of the spirit of the law possibly meaning the ghost that is manifested while chanting the law!

Eardley
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, October 8, 2015

Because it is a well compiled, carefully designed, traffic rules training tool

Louis
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Saturday, August 1, 2015

Easy to use website

Anneliese
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, May 11, 2015

Easy to use, good customer service, very educational, learned a lot and self-paced. Thanks

Emily
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Convenient, independent and flexible.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!