Burbank Traffic School Reviews

Local Burbank Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Burbank, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Burbank DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Burbank, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jenik
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, April 2, 2021

This traffic school was easy, fun and interesting to even learn and refresh more on driving signal's and rules, thanks again highly recommend.

Jose
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, April 13, 2020

Very informative and user friendly.

Armen
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Very simple and very productive and fast

Sarmen
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Monday, February 17, 2020

You guys helped me understand a lot more.

Ted
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, February 10, 2020

EASY TO READ AND LOTS OF EXPLANATION ON ANY SUBJECTS ABOUT DRIVING I LEARN A LOT

Christopher
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

This is the complete guide to driving safely in California. Everything a full eight hour course is covered. It may seem like a lot of info but that is the point. There are many things you need to be aware of and keep in mind when you get behind the wheel. This is an overall great way to learn about how to be a better driver.

Tracey
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Very easy to understand, informative and to complete. Will highly recommend your course

Marc
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, July 6, 2019

The ease of signing up and taking the course. I also appreciated the brush up on new laws and old alike.

Vartan
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Very easy to use, everything laid out perfectly, and you can't beat the price. Very happy customer.

Chaitanya
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

It was easy to understand.

Shade
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Because it's easy and makes it faster

Hagop
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Good

Maria
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, May 14, 2018

Thorough info!

Felix
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, May 7, 2018

Questions and answers are easy to understand

Danielle
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

I was dreading this but the course is well laid out. Interestingly written. And the study guides were so helpful!

David
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Saturday, April 7, 2018

Very informative course. I learned 8 different laws, codes and driving requirements that I was not previously aware of. Thank You!!!

Jouliet
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

It's easy

Helen
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

It is easily explained and very efficient

Cathy
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Actually learned a couple things.

Luz
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Because was so easy and convenient for me. Thank you. I give you 10 stars. :-))

Razmik
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Thursday, December 22, 2016

Fast easy and nice personal

Arsineh
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, December 10, 2016

Easy, fast, reliable

Frank
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, October 28, 2016

The information given in the text is thorough and the tests are comprehensive.

Patricia
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Easy to navigate

Renate
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, March 27, 2016

Hard but I learned a lot

Carla
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, February 20, 2016

The course was comprehensive, easy to navigate and fun. Thanks!

Lisa
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, November 29, 2015

Important information to be reminded of, presented clearly. Appreciated the Zen humor of the spirit of the law possibly meaning the ghost that is manifested while chanting the law!

Eardley
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, October 8, 2015

Because it is a well compiled, carefully designed, traffic rules training tool

Louis
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Saturday, August 1, 2015

Easy to use website

Anneliese
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, May 11, 2015

Easy to use, good customer service, very educational, learned a lot and self-paced. Thanks

Emily
Burbank, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Convenient, independent and flexible.

Thanks for reading our Burbank traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.