San Diego Traffic School Reviews

Local San Diego Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Diego, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Diego DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Yong
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, October 10, 2020

The entire text is easy to understand, explains the underlying reasons for warnings and regulations, clarifies the situations that even experienced drivers often overlook. Equally important, if not more, the on-line class provides a pleasant learning experience--not a chore I initially expected. Congratulations!

Pornphet
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

All statements are very clear and easy to understand, thank you very much!

Wilma
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Friday, November 6, 2020

I enjoyed the course

Roseline
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Ramona Branch
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Because we are so excellent

Eber
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Easy, straight forward and very educational (learned several new things)

Kim-Sang
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, August 22, 2020

GOOD

Marvin
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Friday, July 10, 2020

Although quite long, it was very detailed and informative. Definitely learned some things I was completely unaware of.

Kathleen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Thursday, June 18, 2020

The course was easy to register for and offered exactly what I needed. The course was concise and interesting and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing Traffic School.

Raymundo
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Monday, June 1, 2020

Helpful

Christopher
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, May 29, 2020

The process from the beginning to the end was extremely easy and although I didn't think I would learn anything new from taking this class I was actually surprised that I had. May it been a new law or something I totally forgot about since I took my original drivers education thirty plus years ago. The point is that "you learn something new every day" if you realize it or not. I have also decried to use this website for my three teenage children whom are about to come of age to obtain a drivers license. The courses are affordable and full of extra information that's very helpful with obtaining the correct information (answers) when you find yourself confused.

Aisha
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

I had such a great experience using TrafficSchool.com. The modules were informative and easy to navigate. Highly recommended!

Rogelio
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

You guys are the best

Raul
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Your course is easy to understand and I liked that you offer the read along option. This is important to those who understand better when they read along and someone is read the material out loud.

Allen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Friday, April 3, 2020

Your course was very in-depth and comprehensive, but yet easy to follow and respond to.

William
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Thursday, April 2, 2020

It was easy and helpful

Gabrielle
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, March 14, 2020

The course was clear, I could do it at my own pace, and the quizzes were very helpful. No stress

Alejandro
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Good info

Rex
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, March 5, 2020

Really straight forward and easy.

Arun
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Informative course. Easy to use website. Made doing the traffic school enjoyable

Lee
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, March 2, 2020

Great organized course, great value, study @ your own pace, practice quizzes in each chapter, study guide provided. Important current info to know so that we may all continue to be "Good drivers!"

Michael
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, March 1, 2020

This was a good refresher of the rules of the road.

Evelyn
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, February 20, 2020

Easy to understand and wasn't monotonous. Actually learned a few new things. Test wasn't intimidating. Most of my answers were process of elimination. Good DMV material review. Thanks!

Istvan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

This is an educational refreshing of knowledge and driving skills even for professional drivers as I am. Thank you!

Dennis
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Great course with excellent content took a lot longer to get through than I expected.

Steven
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, February 10, 2020

The course was easy to read and understand with Minimal Misunderstanding

Yuzi
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, January 25, 2020

It is easy for staying at home to study by myself, and I have learned a lot from this. It's convenient.

Mark
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, January 23, 2020

Because this course is an informative and well thought out course from which I am learning much. The material is very excellently formulated and is easy to comprehend and to remember/recall.

Juan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, January 6, 2020

GREAT PRICE AND GREAT WEBSITE CHECK IT OUT!!!!! NO BS...

Thomas
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, December 28, 2019

Great and easy to understand

Perla
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, December 12, 2019

IS AN EASY COURSE AND LEARN THINGS THAT I MAY HAVE FORGOTTEN.

Patricia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

It was easy

Tony
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Because the way the course is constructed it makes it easy to understand, Very clear and concise Good tips, Diagrams and examples. The course is easy to understand and fun.

Stephania
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Friday, November 1, 2019

Very clear and easy to comprehend

Griselda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, October 14, 2019

I love it. It gave me the opportunity to get to know more tools for safety driving in my driving career. Thank you.

Liliya
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, October 5, 2019

I enjoyed and learned from this program. It offered information in an interesting and educational format. The information discussed in this program was current and the test was easy

Rudy
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, September 30, 2019

So very easy to use and understand. Price was AWESOME!!!

Deirdre
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

I wasn't looking forward to doing this. It was the best experience in terms of ease of use. Will definitely recommend TrafficSchool.com. Everything was explained clearly. Glad that I picked this site, as there were 1000s to choose from.

Maslah
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Information is accessible, well-organized and easy to follow with a check for understanding quizzes.

Lan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, September 7, 2019

It was easy to sign up, the format of the individual courses were clear and easily accessible, the tests and study guide were very helpful!

Susan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, September 2, 2019

Easy to understand and follow lessons, quiz on parts of each lesson helpful when taking the final exam. Study guide very helpful.

Roger
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, August 1, 2019

Highly educational and direct to the point

James
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, July 20, 2019

Price and ease of use

Mary
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Loved this format! I actually did walk away learning a lot and feel better about my driving. I called the number for assistance and Giselle was a huge help and was super sweet. I highly recommend this school. They never tried to up sale me and I loved that I could take it at my own pace straight from home!

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, July 8, 2019

Excellent and thorough course presentation. A good refresher. Well-organized.

Patricia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, July 6, 2019

Relatively painless process - thanks!

Elizabeth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

I actually enjoyed this.

Danielle
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, May 6, 2019

User friendly, Quality information

Yolanda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Friday, May 3, 2019

You delivered! At my age of 62, I thought I'm aware and know the traffic laws. Unfortunately, I had I lot to learn and be updated of the new laws especially driving for many years until I was cited on a traffic violation. It's a very informative site even to refresh drivers of the traffic laws. I took my time in reading and understanding all courses. THANK YOU!

Minh
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, April 29, 2019

Easy to register. Clear instructions. Great content. Affordable price.

Martin
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Monday, April 29, 2019

Because I really like it and it helps me a lot

Russell
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, April 5, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

Willl
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Monday, April 1, 2019

Because this course was a really good refreshers course and reminder of the laws and rules of the roads we drive only daily. My awareness level is really up there now! Thank you

Safwan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, March 28, 2019

Honestly this is the website to use to complete a traffic school, their prices are very affordable, I recommend this website because it is very simple to use.

Ruth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Because this course was easy to understand and to follow I will recommend this to my friends and family

Maximo
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thank you for helping me to understand more about my driving.

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

The course was easy to enroll in and well designed. No issues in completing it.

Roxanna
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Website was user friendly and easy to navigate.

Kristin
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, January 7, 2019

Quick, convenient, and informative

Julia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, December 29, 2018

The course is very well written, much easier to understand than the California DMV handbook. Great price, good customer service.

Edward
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Very informative and thorough. Easy course and priced very well. I will definitely recommend.

Henry
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, November 24, 2018

Data provided was complete, well presented, and quite useful.

Gregory
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Easy to understand

Maria
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

Very good!

Donald
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

The rules/law are very well articulated and the individual chapters cover each subject fully.

Dai
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

It is helpful

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Monday, October 29, 2018

The course was very Informative and clear. Good to brush up as technology is advancing.... Thanks.

Robert
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Friday, October 19, 2018

It was relaxing doing it at home and at your own leisure

Desiree
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, October 5, 2018

I have used this company a few times and like how it works.

Desiree
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, October 1, 2018

This company gives you a change to go at your own pace and I like that.

Rhonda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, October 1, 2018

Easy sign up and information is easy to follow.

Layla
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, September 27, 2018

It's very helpful website

Kathleen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

The course was very easy to understand. I especially liked the little GO tests!! I would highly recommend your Traffic School.

Nelly
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Friday, September 21, 2018

Fast, concrete and to the point.

Eric
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Because it gave a lot information about driving and the new traffic laws and was easy

Ryan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Easy and painless, thank you!