San Diego Traffic School Reviews

Local San Diego Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Diego, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Diego DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Maximo
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thank you for helping me to understand more about my driving.

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

The course was easy to enroll in and well designed. No issues in completing it.

Roxanna
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Monday, January 28, 2019

Website was user friendly and easy to navigate.

Kristin
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, January 7, 2019

Quick, convenient, and informative

Julia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, December 29, 2018

The course is very well written, much easier to understand than the California DMV handbook. Great price, good customer service.

Edward
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Very informative and thorough. Easy course and priced very well. I will definitely recommend.

Henry
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, November 24, 2018

Data provided was complete, well presented, and quite useful.

Gregory
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Easy to understand

Maria
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

Very good!

Donald
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

The rules/law are very well articulated and the individual chapters cover each subject fully.

Dai
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

It is helpful

Kenneth
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Monday, October 29, 2018

The course was very Informative and clear. Good to brush up as technology is advancing.... Thanks.

Robert
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Friday, October 19, 2018

It was relaxing doing it at home and at your own leisure

Desiree
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, October 5, 2018

I have used this company a few times and like how it works.

Desiree
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, October 1, 2018

This company gives you a change to go at your own pace and I like that.

Rhonda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, October 1, 2018

Easy sign up and information is easy to follow.

Layla
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, September 27, 2018

It's very helpful website

Kathleen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

The course was very easy to understand. I especially liked the little GO tests!! I would highly recommend your Traffic School.

Nelly
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Friday, September 21, 2018

Fast, concrete and to the point.

Eric
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Because it gave a lot information about driving and the new traffic laws and was easy

Ryan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Easy and painless, thank you!

Rachelle
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, September 13, 2018

Course was very simple, affordable and informative. Would recommend to anyone who has to complete a Traffic School Course.

Natalia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, September 12, 2018

It was so easy and fast!

Greg
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Everything was excellent thank you

Michael
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Course was simple to follow and exam easy thank you

Delores
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Although I have taken other courses in my senior years (I am 85) I still learned a lot in your course and thank you very much. It was very worthwhile.

Isaac
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Did the course within a one-week period. Was able to go on and off with the course studies whenever I had free time. The course was very informative on basic driving rules. Overall was the best experience I had in taking traffic school.

Edward
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Easy to comprehend.Very informative...

Valeria
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, August 20, 2018

Was an interesting and practice course also I worked at my free time no rushes giving me new information about important rules and laws. I learned a lot.

Douglas
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, August 18, 2018

I found it straight forward and concise. Easy to understand.

Elvia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Great

Ronald
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Great job

Brenda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Friday, July 6, 2018

Your course was simple to follow and I was able to take time in between each section.

Anh
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The information was clear and helpful

Brenda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, June 7, 2018

This was a complete and comprehensive course. It was very easy to read and follow to answer the quiz and final test.

Graciela
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, April 28, 2018

Clear explanation regarding driving laws

Darren
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Easy to understand

Gary
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lessons being read aloud! I can listen to the lesson being read and do other things. If a part comes that I don't understand or I didn't hear well, I can go back and read it for better comprehension.

Richard
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

Very inexpensive, to the point information, was like a school course, not very fun, but very helpful. It is affecting my driving in a positive way.

Estanislao
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, February 23, 2018

Everything was so easy and simple to complete my class on line fast.

Duxie
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, February 5, 2018

I found the questions interesting and challenging.

John
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, February 3, 2018

Ease of use, and very complete and helpful explanations of the various traffic laws and potential driving situations.

Ami
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Easy & Affordable course

Gilberto
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Good course saves time

Paola
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

It's easy and fast, love it

Virgilio
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, November 13, 2017

It's convenient, easy user-friendly menus and lessons to follow through at your convenience or pace.

Leanna
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Monday, October 23, 2017

Easy to read and navigate.

Xiaofeng
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Great online class~!

Carmencita
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, September 25, 2017

The website was easy to access. The course was easy to understand!

William
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

This course was very informative, and will greatly assist me in my driving knowledge. Thank you very much.

Michael
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

SIMPLE...................

Barry
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Friday, August 4, 2017

The information provided was easily understood and relevant.

Samuel
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

It was a very informative course. The reading was engaging for a person like me. The course preparers knew their stuff.

Norway
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

I'm satisfied and learn a lot, I will gladly recommend to my friends about your school. Thanks and God bless!!!

Paul
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

The course was well constructed and to the point.

Joan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot! It was easy to navigate and so well written. I highly recommend your course! Thank you!

Zhicheng
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, June 19, 2017

I like it. You can do it at your own time schedule.

Theodore
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Friday, June 16, 2017

It wasn't nearly as painful as sitting through one of those brain numbing class room type courses plus I got useful information out of it which may actually be beneficial even though I've worked both as a commercial driver and in government Traffic Engineering.

Tony
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, June 3, 2017

Very good program for me to take in a short time.

Richard
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, May 29, 2017

Course did what it advertised and I was glad to be able to complete the school at home and get the citation off my record.

Jean
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Because it helps me a lot. And makes me believe in myself. I learn to be patient when you want to achieve your goals.

Rodolfo
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Because it is very cheap and it is clear to understand

Yohannes
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Easy to use.

Edwilson
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Very user friendly.

Christina
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

The course seemed very thorough and efficient. It was very reasonably priced and had valuable information. Thank you.

Brandon
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Very convenient!

Heidi
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, April 9, 2017

It was easy to follow and the section quiz were helpful

Tom
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, March 30, 2017

Great course, well designed, easy to follow, and I learned some things.

Jean
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Thursday, March 2, 2017

Helpful

Gregory
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

I was planning on skimming and taking the test, but the course was well written and I learned some and re-learned some, so ended up reading all of it.

Nancy
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, February 11, 2017

It was EXACTLY what you promised...simple as that! And thank you.

Alma
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Friday, February 3, 2017

Great program, love it, learn a lot more! Thank you

Rupert
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, January 31, 2017

The course was easy to follow, very simplified and informative and educating.

Don
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, December 29, 2016

I got through it with relative ease and scored 100% on all test and final exam. Apparently it is easy to understand what is being said.

Kristina
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Course was effective, interesting, and informative

Rosemary
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

It was concise and clear and helpful.

Shawn
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

It was an easy, thorough, as well as informative process from beginning to the end. Thank you

Thomas
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, November 28, 2016

Good course

Felicia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, November 18, 2016

Very user friendly. Quick, easy and informative.

Geoffrey
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, November 7, 2016

It was easy and painless!

Ignacio
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

It was great..!

Ronna
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, October 16, 2016

It was a great course, and very well designed. Thank you!

Emila
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Your site was extremely user friendly, informative, simple and educational.

Kerry
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

This is a wonderful, inexpensive solution to going to traffic school. Thank you!!!!!

Michelle
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, August 15, 2016

I have used trafficschool.com three times. Since the first time I used their services I thought it was easy and accessible.

Yong
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, August 15, 2016

Easy and useful.

Arnie
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Friday, August 12, 2016

In terms of online study, it is very convenient. Lessons are detailed and explanations are easy to understand. Tests are very objective and clearly expressed.

Terence
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Friday, July 22, 2016

The website was user friendly. The course material was laid out perfectly for anyone to read and understand to pass the course.

Richard
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

This was a great experience; the course was easy to navigate. I would highly recommend this website to everyone. Thank you very much

Laura
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Your course was well written and interactive. I was able to log on and off and return to complete the course at will with no problem. The review quiz was helpful.

Dolores
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, May 21, 2016

I liked it

Marjorie
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

This course covered all of the essentials of driving in California. It was concise and to the point.

Karen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, May 15, 2016

The course was complete and helpful, and test covered material that was instructed.

Tan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Very informative and precise. Should have more animated examples because certain people learn and understand better with visual cues.

Aine
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, April 28, 2016

The interactive practices were helpful and the use of real life situations made me relate to the material better than if it was just a rehash of the rules of the road.

Andre
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, April 15, 2016

Easy to sign up and navigate. Good presentation of material.

Risa
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Saturday, March 26, 2016

Great course and it's good for anyone, not just having to do for traffic school requirements but I think that once a year it should be mandatory to do just for a refresher.

Damaris
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, March 21, 2016

Because it is the best traffic school on the internet

Scott
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Very easy reading, interesting facts I didn't know

Joy
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, February 27, 2016

Easy to complete online

Eduardo
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, January 22, 2016

The course is straightforward and to the point. No time wasted.

Renee
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, January 14, 2016

Was very user friendly ;0)

Adriana
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Friday, December 4, 2015

I liked the clarity of the information you provided.

Nhung
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, November 14, 2015

Good

Dolores
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, November 9, 2015

I feel that I learned a lot and it was easy and fast

Michael
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

It’s fun and educational

Marissa
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

Clear concise course material.

Darrell
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Straight forward good writing

Ranjan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, September 20, 2015

I liked it.

Rocco
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Very informative and remindful of road conditions of today. Thank you

Edward
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, August 23, 2015

Good price and ease of use

Fe
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Saturday, August 8, 2015

I like the convenience!!

Susan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, August 3, 2015

Enjoyed the content and feedback.

Jeff
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, July 27, 2015

Easy to register and easy to understand.

Brian
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, July 16, 2015

Intuitive GUI and reasonably priced. TrafficSchool.com also accepts discount codes which allowed me to save some extra cash.

Bernard
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Thursday, July 9, 2015

Very helpful and informative staff. The course was a great refresher.

Stephen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, July 5, 2015

Direct, easy to follow, to the point course that everyone will likely learn something they didn't know (or forgot).

David
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, July 5, 2015

I had no issues/problems from the beginning to the end. Course helped me remember some driving facts that I had forgotten or needed to pay more attention to.

Steven
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

This is so easy to use

John
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, June 28, 2015

Outstanding, easy to follow and use course. I loved the audio part.

Dean
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, June 4, 2015

Extremely well put together and presented. You made it informative and not a chore at all. Great job by your researchers, writers and especially by your software developers. Kudos all around!

Jeanette
San Diego, CA
on Monday, June 1, 2015

It was not fun to receive only my second ticket EVER after almost a million miles of driving during these past 46 years, and we won't even get into my side of it. I must say, though, that I was impressed with your common-sense-backed-with-actual-DMV/Vehicle Code references approach. I did un-learn a couple of things I thought I knew but was apparently mistaken about. Interesting.

John
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, May 10, 2015

Interesting, well-presented, fair, didn't focus on irrelevant details in testing, mentioned common issues in laws that I realized I was not too clear about before the course.

Nancy
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Your Course was EXCELLENT....MANY THANKS!!!

Silvia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, April 19, 2015

The web site is easy to navigate

Kristen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, March 26, 2015

The instructions were straight forward, inexpensive, and I passed the test!

Joan
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

The information rendered was comprehensive including interesting facts. Since information applied demonstrates power, I am empowered due to participating in your school. Thank You.

Liliana
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

It was so easy to navigate and everything was explained perfectly.

Russell
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Content was very thorough and presented in a very user-friendly manner.

Julia
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Tuesday, February 3, 2015

You can take your time, take breaks whenever you need one, in the privacy of your own home.

Colleen
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I found that your site was easy to understand and I enjoyed reading the different chapters and also the diagrams. Easy to follow. Thank You

Geoffrey
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, January 5, 2015

Because I learned things that I didn't know as a driver. It was a great experience very understandable lessons and test questions. Thank you!!

Florinda
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, November 17, 2014

Because I felt this course was educational and user friendly. Straight to the point, containing the most up to date information. Thank you.

Michael
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Concise and to the point. Actually learned a lot.

John
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Monday, November 3, 2014

Very easy to use and navigate and through

Jon
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Friday, October 31, 2014

Comprehensive

Joseph
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, October 30, 2014

Because I thought it was deserved.

Connie
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Thursday, October 2, 2014

I have had the need to go to traffic school once before and decided to go to a classroom setting because I felt that I learn better in that type of setting. However, doing the course online with TrafficSchool.com I feel that I am learning and can do it on my own time and without the hassle of finding a sitter for my kids.

Dawnienne
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, October 18, 2013

Go at your own pace especially since we are all busy folks.

Katherine
San Diego, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, October 13, 2013

I thought this was great. The sections were well done. I actually read them and enjoyed reading them. The quizzes were good indication of the final.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!