Saugus Traffic School Reviews

Local Saugus Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Saugus, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Saugus DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Michael
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Saturday, June 6, 2020

Everything including the material was excellent. Your Web site and registration was easy to use and honest.

Charlotte
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, January 10, 2020

I tend to wait till the last minute to do these kinds of things, so I needed to find an affordable company that made it as easy as possible for me to fulfill the requirements for my traffic ticket on time with basically no time to spare! The program itself was efficient and simple to use and understand. I think the format was great with questions worded from a common sense approach. Thank you for a great course! I will use it again if necessary.

Nicola
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, November 19, 2019

I liked going at my own pace! Thank you.

Nathalie
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, October 25, 2019

The class was easy to register for. I found it helpful to read along with the voice reading option that you have for the class. Sometimes I become unfocused so it helped to have that option. I was glad to be able to take lots of small breaks in between in order to regain focus and be able to use the restroom. The material was extremely helpful in reviewing the rules/laws of the road. I was glad to be able to log out and log in to finish the class on a different day instead of sitting through it all in one day. I definitely will recommend this website to my friends and family members that need to do traffic school. Thank you so very much for the class.

Alvaro
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, June 24, 2019

It helps me to slow down and follow the rules

Ralph
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, April 22, 2019

Good review information and driving law refresh course to the laws of the road. Great information and testing is very fair and complete. I will recommend TrafficSchool.com to anyone I know!

Gracie
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, April 8, 2019

This course was easy, quick, and cheap.

Elaine
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Very informative and easy to understand

Bosko
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

The course has been very helpful.

Stephan
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

Informative and easy to use.

Belinda
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, April 25, 2014

The course can be taken at your convenience 24/7 in the convenience of your home and on multiple visits.

Richard
Saugus, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

It was a very good course; I only wish you had a video or two to watch which always increases the interest in the course.