Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Corona Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Corona, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Corona DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jeffrey
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, October 29, 2018

Good course with a smooth learning environment.

Elaine
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Friday, October 19, 2018

This course is so self explanatory and helpful. I did learn a couple of things too. I was super easy to follow and the tests were not scary.

Indar
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, September 13, 2018

Was easy to understand every chapter.

Mario
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, August 31, 2018

Very easy to use

Tawfik
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The question were set up to be challenging enough but not hard enough! I believe is done to be user friendly. Good Job.

Jeffrey
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It was very informative

Carlos
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Monday, June 25, 2018

The course was organized properly & simple to use.

Maria
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Very convenient for people like me that runs from one job to an other and has no time for nothing! Thanks so much for your program! I highly recommend this my family has used it also and have same thought!

Darrin
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, May 4, 2018

I liked this site for the traffic school made it very easy to understand not confusing would recommend it to my friends

Merab
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Thursday, March 1, 2018

I gave you this rating because it was easy and simple to do.

Harold
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

There were several things I did not know.

Ana
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, November 2, 2017

Very good program

Cristina
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

I thought this process was going to be a difficult one, but I was wrong thanks for making this process easy.

Melvin
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Friday, September 29, 2017

I was thinking this is a good way to do traffic school thank you

Frank
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Sunday, June 4, 2017

Information was clear and the site was easy to navigate.

Michael
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, May 21, 2017

Easy to use, fair price.

Joy
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, March 19, 2017

Your price is amazing and it's very informative!

William
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, February 27, 2017

Good information. Easy to navigate

Benjamin
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, February 20, 2017

The course was organized well, provided excellent instruction, and gave me the opportunity to review information before answering questions.

Brent
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, January 16, 2017

The entire course was VERY CLEAR to understand and follow in every way. A true end to what could be a huge monthly expense from any insurance company and how they penalize drivers via your yearly cost of auto insurance. CHP ("Triple A with a gun") never gives a break and the Ins. industry is ruthless in raising your policy cost! THIS COURSE SAVES ME MONEY$$$

Paulina
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, September 19, 2016

It was fast and easy to understand.

Marci
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Very easy to understand and maneuver

Taghreed
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Excellent

Janete
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, April 23, 2015

EASY AND HELPFUL

Angela
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

My driving knowledge was refreshed and I am a much more alert and defensive driver. I particularly liked the interactive learning.

Money
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, April 20, 2015

I enjoyed doing traffic school online…I learned a lot about the law…very educational

Nyree
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Because it was extremely easy and very efficient and informing. I highly recommend this course.

Anyeve
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Monday, November 24, 2014

The course was detailed and easy to understand and follow.

Roxana
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Friday, November 21, 2014

Very easy to follow and very informative. (AND PAINLESS)

Robert
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, November 3, 2014

Info was up to date and the layout is very user friendly.

Mohammed
Corona, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, October 14, 2013

It's easy



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!