Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Pittsburg Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Pittsburg, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Pittsburg DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jose
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Thursday, September 6, 2018

Very professional presentation of driving laws or rules, so easy to understand, you're well prepared material makes this class and your schools simply the best, thank you for your help

Amtul
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Very informative

Editha
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

It is very complete, easy to understand. I learned a lot about driving safely and learned things that I never knew before.

Steven
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

EASY TO ACCESS THE COURSE-VERY HELPFUL TO UNDERSTAND ALL THE QUESTIONS.

Nereida
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Friday, February 23, 2018

It was fast and comfortable

Nereida
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Very good

Diego
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Pretty easy and understandable

Ramon
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Monday, November 13, 2017

Buenas las preguntas y rapido y facil exelente

Hector
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

The course was well explain in basic language

John
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, December 21, 2016

The course was long with the audio but was very informative. The staff was very helpful also.

Manuel
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Because I like it

Vicki
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, November 24, 2015

This was an excellent course. I learned a surprising amount of things that I did not know.

Eric
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, June 13, 2015

Very easy & not time consuming.

Danielle
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Thursday, January 29, 2015

Because I was able to log in and out at my convenience to complete the course. It worked with my busy schedule.

Kimberly
Pittsburg, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

It was easy to work the course and made me aware of driving skills that we take for granted just because we have a license. There are times we get lazy about the responsibilities that come when we drive. Thank you for a great traffic training class.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!