Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Daly City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Daly City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Daly City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Elias
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It was done fast

Florence
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Very comprehensive and interesting. Thank you

Maria
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, May 11, 2018

It was great!

Alejandro
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Excellent school and very convenient for the people that are working a 9 to 5!

Sofia
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

THE PROGRAM IS CONCISE, EASILY UNDERSTOOD, UP TO DATE INFORMATION AND EDUCATIONAL.

Alex
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

It's great. Very clear. You can do it at own your pace. It's very helpful. Thanks a lot. Very knowledgeable, I learn a lot

Alfred
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Yes was so good, thanks. I recommend to family and friends. Thank you

Allison
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, October 8, 2017

Easy and cheap!

Kevin
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, September 9, 2017

Affordable and easy to use.

Joseph
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, November 19, 2016

Really well done. The information was informative and an engaging read. Thanks!

Rogelio
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, September 19, 2016

It was very informative and I've learnt a lot more than expected

Kyine
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, October 22, 2015

Because it is very convenient to take your course.

Nelsen
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, August 23, 2015

The course was very well laid out with current and relevant information to improve my driving skills and knowledge. It taught me that an old dog like myself can still learn new tricks of the trade. Thank you for helping me realized that I still need to improve and learn more about driving in A MORE COMPLICATED ENVIRONMENT.

Hector
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo-Juveniles (Entire County)
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

It was easy and fun.

Donald
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, November 10, 2014

Very good and informational.

Steven
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, July 27, 2014

The price was reasonable. The visual format (pictures, driving situations, sample tests) put me in a comfort zone. The online ability to return to the course worked well with my busy schedule.

Laura
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, May 22, 2014

It was good.

Angelo
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Tuesday, May 6, 2014

This was a very good course.

Asotaua
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Because it was straight to the point.

Terri
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, February 21, 2014

I was able to register and pay for course study easily online. It was also extremely easy for me to read and take exams on course material leisurely and at my own pace.

Arturo
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, February 9, 2014

The perfect learning experience.

Pete
Daly City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Very informative, and you can go at your own pace, just awesome!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!