Cape Coral Traffic School Reviews

Local Cape Coral Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Cape Coral, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Cape Coral DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Cape Coral, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Margaret
Cape Coral, FL
on Friday, June 7, 2024

Easy to understand and the best class online. Open book test.

Vicki
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, April 22, 2024

Because instructions were easy to follow and things didn't get too complicated when reading and the videos helped. I should always learn to stick with my first answer and not change answers.

Kimberly
Cape Coral, FL
on Friday, March 8, 2024

Through and direct content made easy to understand.

Antonette
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, October 31, 2023

So easy to read and comprehend

Kirsten
Cape Coral, FL
on Sunday, September 17, 2023

Easy to study and take the quizzes. Ability to reread chapters. Good school

Peter
Cape Coral, FL
on Saturday, June 12, 2021

Set up very well and easy to use

Michelle
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, February 19, 2024

It's very easy to figure out

Mckenzie
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, October 3, 2022

It was simple and every helpful.

Yvonne
Cape Coral, FL
on Friday, July 23, 2021

It's Wonderful it will make me a better driver and I enjoy everything about this call, thank you. God blessed!!

Anthony
Cape Coral, FL
on Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Thorough course!

Michael
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, September 13, 2022

It is very important to brush up on your driving knowledge.

Nancy
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Course covered a wide range of information. Was not overly difficult. I did learn.

Barry
Cape Coral, FL
on Sunday, June 12, 2022

Concise and to the point. Good test

Ruben
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, June 20, 2022

Well organized. Easy to understand. Gives you more knowledge of laws. Will keep me more alert.

Linda
Cape Coral, FL
on Saturday, August 13, 2022

I AM LEARNING ALOT

Rebecca
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, April 18, 2022

I felt it was very complete and easy to follow. For me, I did not complete it quickly so I would advise a friend to allow adequate time.

Romaine
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Easy to understand with helpful videos

Olando
Cape Coral, FL
on Thursday, March 5, 2020

Course was very detailed and quite informative.

Barbara
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, June 24, 2019

It was an excellent review of needed information.

Stanley
Cape Coral, FL
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

This course was very important to me. I wanted to do well on the final, and I did. This was my first ticket since 1959. I wanted the information to be educational and informative, and it was. Using the audio assist, the entire procedure took longer than I expected, but it is well worth the effort. I enjoyed the course but I hope that I never have to do it again.

Louiker
Cape Coral, FL
on Thursday, December 6, 2018

Because it is knowledgeable, understandable

Dayamanti
Cape Coral, FL
on Sunday, October 14, 2018

Because I learned a lot. Thank you is an excellent school class.

Michelle
Cape Coral, FL
on Friday, July 13, 2018

The content was relatable and the quizzes definitely prepared me for the final exam.

Joshua
Cape Coral, FL
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

I liked your course

Maria
Cape Coral, FL
on Monday, March 27, 2017

Very nice

James
Cape Coral, FL
on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Good class

Larry
Cape Coral, FL
on Thursday, October 31, 2013

I was very pleased with the process, the videos and the audio tools available. I enjoyed taking the course and it will save me two (2) points on my driving license.

Thanks for reading our Cape Coral traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.