Vista Traffic School Reviews

Local Vista Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Vista, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Vista DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Vista, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Kathy
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, April 10, 2021

Everything about it was great, easy to use the technology and to complete the course!! Thank you!

Tricia
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, April 29, 2021

This was easy to register for and with the information I learned a lot

Richard
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, February 25, 2020

The course was efficient, clear, and easy to comprehend. Test were fair and instructive. Rachel was WONDERFUL in helping me to register. She guided me expertly through the process. Hopefully my friends will not have to take this course because they will not get any tickets, but if they do, this is the school I will tell them to enroll in. Thank you so very much.

DeLayne
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, February 13, 2020

This course was thorough and informative, it provided me with all the information needed to pass the final exam with flying colors. When I initially called just inquiring about the course because I have not gone to traffic school in over 20 years, the rep I spoke to was professional, helpful and friendly!!

Wendy
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, January 30, 2020

I thought the information was good and it was presented in an interesting format.

Christine
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, November 14, 2019

Ease of everything! signing up, taking the course, receiving confirmation. Super Easy!

Lora
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, November 8, 2019

Great online traffic school. Easy to follow and it refreshed my knowledge of the driving laws and reminded me to be more vigilant at the wheel.

Kirk
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

I gave you this rating because it was simple and easy. The course was straight forward and the questions where responsive to the reading. The final exam didn't use the same questions as the questions on the quiz and it utilized all of the reading into the 25 questions.

Roberto
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, July 27, 2019

It's simple and anyone can do it at their pace.

Ann
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, July 22, 2019

Being a very busy Mom and grandmother I really appreciated being able to save and come back to the course in my own time. Thank you!

Edward
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Monday, December 3, 2018

IT'S A GOOD COURSE

William
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Even though I have been driving safely for over 50 yrs, this course reminded me of all I have learned, highlighted old facts and supplied me with more lesser known and new laws. Thank you

Berenice
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Taking the quiz with no problems was easy. Having the study guides were a great help!

Leslie
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Friday, December 1, 2017

Comprehensive, easy to understand

Viroj
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, May 22, 2017

It is very simple and makes you understand more

Chonlada
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Simple and clear

Celia
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easy to do it.

Marilyn
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, April 16, 2017

It was easy to follow and had time to review all questions and answers as well as the review before the actual test. Not everything is always perfect so no 10

Janice
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, January 30, 2017

The course was easily understood and easy to follow. All subjects were outlined in full. I took me approximately 5 hours to read it through, think it through and complete the course. Many thanks

Raymond
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Anyone who drives should take this course when license is due for renewal

Daniel
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Basic and easy to use

Marcelino
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, May 20, 2016

It was satisfying.

Frank
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Easy and informative.

Zulma
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

I did it at my own pace

Kevin
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, August 15, 2015

It was simple and painless. The information was concise and easy to digest.

Charles
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Solvang
on Friday, July 17, 2015

A good reminder of the rules of the road

Richard
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, May 17, 2015

Very helpful staff as I was having a problem using my iPad. They called me back with technical support and got me going. Thanks so much guys!

Christine
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, January 3, 2015

Easy to follow and information was transferred easily.

Mark
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, January 1, 2015

Good course.

Thanks for reading our Vista traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.