Vista Traffic School Reviews

Local Vista Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Vista, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Vista DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Edward
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Monday, December 3, 2018

IT'S A GOOD COURSE

William
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Even though I have been driving safely for over 50 yrs, this course reminded me of all I have learned, highlighted old facts and supplied me with more lesser known and new laws. Thank you

Berenice
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Taking the quiz with no problems was easy. Having the study guides were a great help!

Leslie
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Friday, December 1, 2017

Comprehensive, easy to understand

Viroj
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, May 22, 2017

It is very simple and makes you understand more

Chonlada
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Simple and clear

Marilyn
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, April 16, 2017

It was easy to follow and had time to review all questions and answers as well as the review before the actual test. Not everything is always perfect so no 10

Celia
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easy to do it.

Janice
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, January 30, 2017

The course was easily understood and easy to follow. All subjects were outlined in full. I took me approximately 5 hours to read it through, think it through and complete the course. Many thanks

Raymond
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Anyone who drives should take this course when license is due for renewal

Daniel
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Basic and easy to use

Marcelino
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, May 20, 2016

It was satisfying.

Frank
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Easy and informative.

Zulma
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

I did it at my own pace

Kevin
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, August 15, 2015

It was simple and painless. The information was concise and easy to digest.

Charles
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Solvang
on Friday, July 17, 2015

A good reminder of the rules of the road

Richard
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, May 17, 2015

Very helpful staff as I was having a problem using my iPad. They called me back with technical support and got me going. Thanks so much guys!

Christine
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, January 3, 2015

Easy to follow and information was transferred easily.

Mark
Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, January 1, 2015

Good course.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!