Rohnert Park Traffic School Reviews

Local Rohnert Park Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Rohnert Park, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Rohnert Park DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Rohnert Park, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Ashley
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Friday, June 26, 2020

It is easy to follow with clear directions and material covered. The quizzes along the way are very helpful.

Shuzhen
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very easy to register and understand! Highly recommended! Thank you!

Constance
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, September 27, 2018

You are awesome

Sudabeh
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Because I didn't have to wait one minute and thirty seconds per page in every chapter, like other online traffic schools. Thanks

William
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Monday, August 6, 2018

Easy to read and understand. Also, I learned some new information about safe driving and traffic laws

James
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Friday, June 29, 2018

GREAT COURSE

Roberto
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, May 5, 2018

Because I login in when I want, when I have time

Swinder
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, October 22, 2017

I like it

Kelly
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Excellent learning model!! Very effective...

Teresa
Rohnert Park, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, April 23, 2015

You made this so fun and easily informational! I really loved the interaction graphics...what a fabulous website you've made.....I really love how my yellow car proceeded to do the right thing in some settings. So cute! You made this actually FUN...THANKS!

Thanks for reading our Rohnert Park traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.