Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Brentwood Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Brentwood, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Brentwood DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Laura
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thank you. Awesome easy to follow course. Really helpful

Diane
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, December 12, 2018

I appreciated the quick quiz at the end of each section and liked the consistent use of the "yellow car" in each example. Material was crisp and to the point.

Manuel
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Friday, October 5, 2018

Easy navigation, easy to save and continue later. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is need of traffic school. I gave you guys a great review on YELP that is where I found out about your site

Audrey
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Everything was well-explained and easy to follow.

Sharon
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Friday, September 15, 2017

Very easy to understand and I really like that I can go at my own pace in taking this course. I would highly recommend this website to all my friends. Two thumbs up!!! Thank you Traffic school. <3 <3 <3.

Brianna
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Oroville
on Monday, June 12, 2017

It is super easy and cheap

Sheila
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

It was convenient.

Michael
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Saturday, November 22, 2014

Easy to use!

William
Brentwood, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Very simple process.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!