Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local El Cajon Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our El Cajon, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online El Cajon DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Mary
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Your was very easy to follow and up to date on all laws...Thank you

Laura
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Everything was very easy to understand. This was my first time taking a class online. Thanks

Thomas
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Very well laid out and easy to understand. Also learned some new things!

Elizabeth
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Friday, March 16, 2018

It's was plain clear n easy to understand

Issa
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

It was so helpful, and shows the information at the easiest way possible. Thanks a lot.

Julia
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Your course was well laid out and very easy to complete. Also it was a very good refresher course for all drivers. I'm using what I learned now. Thank You

Thomas
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Quick and cheap way to complete traffic school from my couch instead of a classroom!

Lori
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

The program was easy to follow and easy to complete in a reasonable time period.

Sabah
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, March 26, 2017

It is easy and fast

Sylvia
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Saturday, September 3, 2016

I love how it's broken up into sections. Lessons are to the point, tests are short and love the interactive videos!

DiAngelo
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

This was affordable and also helps explain the questions in depth. Gave you the chance correct your mistakes on your own

Laurie
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Good information and ease of delivery.

David
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Very easy interface!

Sarmad
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Monday, May 16, 2016

It's really well arranged and the materials are comprehensive

Jeannine
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Tuesday, April 26, 2016

I like the presentations and it is quick and easy.

Raecheal
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Saturday, February 14, 2015

It is good for people who have a busy lifestyle.

Michael
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Clarity, simplicity, visuals or graphic interactive illustrations and convenience. Only one point of extra improvement: warning to those answering the test questions to be aware of trick or reversed questions.

Sonia
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Friday, December 12, 2014

I'm learning all the traffic laws that I was not aware of before.

Sonia
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thought me laws that I'm not familiar.

Enrique
El Cajon, CA
Traffic Court: El Cajon
on Friday, October 10, 2014

Cause the course is very professional....



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!