Victorville Traffic School Reviews

Local Victorville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Victorville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Victorville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Victorville, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Etrollia
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, September 21, 2021

I think this course is very informative. I appreciated the fact that there were no time constraints. I would recommend the site to all of my friends and family. The price was right up my alley! Thank you!!

Melida
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, August 13, 2021

because employees answers the questions

Dineshkumar
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Is an very good course. Well explanation. Easy to understand. Also interesting test after chapter which are useful in final exam. Thanks to the management team

Mostafa
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, January 3, 2021

The course was updated and easy to understand.

Nam
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, August 21, 2020

Easy to apply

Cynthia
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, May 11, 2020

The course was reasonably priced, clear, to the point, easy to understand, and navigate.

Ralph
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, April 12, 2019

Good

Judy
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Monday, January 14, 2019

Because it was easy and it didn't cost an arm and a leg

Janet
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

GOOD PRICE, EASY INSTRUCTIONS, ABLE TO SAVE AND LOG OFF

Reyna
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Because it was very helpful and understanding. Thank you

Ryan
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Great course at a great price. Loved that you could go in and out when you wanted.

Adebimpe
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, October 16, 2017

EASY AND PRACTICAL

Ruby
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Very informative and easy to maneuver through the courses. I enjoyed the entire course

Serafina
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Very Informative

Melissa
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Your traffic course was convenient and accessible. The visual demos were appreciated as well. The study guide was a useful tool in achieving success. I loved how the course allowed me to go at my own pace. Thank you

Patricia
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, December 10, 2016

Straightforward, simple and no gimmicks.

Benjamin
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Very informative and highly educational

Thomas
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, February 4, 2016

The school did what it said it would do

Ernest
Victorville, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Thursday, June 11, 2015

Course was thorough and well written. Format was excellent, wording was excellent. It was easy to follow and the sections were short enough not to be too fatiguing. Surprisingly good.

Thanks for reading our Victorville traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.