Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Clovis Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Clovis, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Clovis DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Cynthia
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, July 19, 2018

It was quick and easy!

Rickey
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, April 2, 2018

It's very insightful

Oscar
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Understandable course

Sandra
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fowler
on Saturday, July 15, 2017

Price is reasonable, easy on and off to resume later, conversational writing, easy to understand, straight forward instructions, small quizzes to check understanding, great hints on how to succeed.

Brijinder
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Very simple and easy, informative and educational. Highly recommended.

Temple
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Saturday, December 31, 2016

This course was very user friendly. I kept procrastinating and once I actually sat down to take it, I wish I done it right away. Great course!

Robert
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Sunday, September 18, 2016

Easy

Carmen
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, May 8, 2016

The sections are easy to understand and the videos offer a visual aid, which are easy to understand.

Jose
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Your style of traffic school is very penetrating to the mind of the student.

Veronica
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Saturday, May 2, 2015

I learned a lot from this traffic school that I've already started to apply to my day to day driving skills.

Felipe
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The course was self-explanatory and was very helpful. I learned a few things about traffic laws I was unaware of. Thank you

Rhondi
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, April 3, 2014

Easy and fast and interesting



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!