Clovis Traffic School Reviews

Local Clovis Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Clovis, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Clovis DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Andrea
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, October 31, 2019

The website was easy to navigate. The lesson plans were organized and clear. I felt everything I had tested on was described in good detail in the lesson preceding it.

Raymond
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, September 30, 2019

I got to refresh my memory, and an update on new rules.

Betty
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Easy, informative.

Vaneet
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Sunday, April 28, 2019

It was very useful and learned some new things.

Vic
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, April 25, 2019

Ease of use on phone

Ralph
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Madera Traffic Division
on Saturday, March 2, 2019

It was easy to follow and right to the point.

Sukhbir
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Good course

Elsa
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

Rate this school a 10... so easy to follow and helpful with the review tests.

Caleb
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Reasonable price for an excellent presentation.

Correy
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, December 9, 2018

Directions were easy to follow, and I learned many new laws

Cynthia
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, July 19, 2018

It was quick and easy!

Rickey
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Monday, April 2, 2018

It's very insightful

Oscar
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Understandable course

Sandra
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fowler
on Saturday, July 15, 2017

Price is reasonable, easy on and off to resume later, conversational writing, easy to understand, straight forward instructions, small quizzes to check understanding, great hints on how to succeed.

Brijinder
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Very simple and easy, informative and educational. Highly recommended.

Temple
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Saturday, December 31, 2016

This course was very user friendly. I kept procrastinating and once I actually sat down to take it, I wish I done it right away. Great course!

Robert
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Sunday, September 18, 2016

Easy

Carmen
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, May 8, 2016

The sections are easy to understand and the videos offer a visual aid, which are easy to understand.

Jose
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Your style of traffic school is very penetrating to the mind of the student.

Veronica
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Saturday, May 2, 2015

I learned a lot from this traffic school that I've already started to apply to my day to day driving skills.

Felipe
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The course was self-explanatory and was very helpful. I learned a few things about traffic laws I was unaware of. Thank you

Rhondi
Clovis, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, April 3, 2014

Easy and fast and interesting