Chatsworth Traffic School Reviews

Local Chatsworth Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Chatsworth, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Chatsworth DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Chatsworth, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Sandy
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

Very easy to follow instructions. Information very well presented and laid out. Thank you!

Edwin
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, April 24, 2020

Convenience and easy to follow instructions

Lilian
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Monday, January 21, 2019

The course is very easy to understand for senior like me. I have learn many subjects that I have not read in the Drivers Handbook.

Christopher
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Very clear. Good pace. Informative. Easy processing. Thank you.

Baiju
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, August 23, 2018

IT'S VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THANKS

Ron
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, August 13, 2018

The program was well thought out, driving videos were excellent. Even though I wished I didn't get the ticket this Traffic School was a great way to refresh my knowledge of the traffic laws and as I stated very well thought out. Thank you

Nicholas
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Monday, February 26, 2018

Reasonably easy and clear, though boring, of course. Not much to complain about. Thanks.

William
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, May 27, 2017

Good visuals and very informative. Plus narrator has a pleasant voice. Very important.

Frank
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, October 14, 2016

I was able to quickly go through the course material & go back & review the course material if I had a question.

Elisabeth
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, January 11, 2016

Great course. Easy to deal with your site.

Jorge
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, February 13, 2015

I found the traffic school course straightforward and user-friendly.

Sherrill
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Clear and simple.

Irma
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Easy yet comprehensive training program.

Lam
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, November 17, 2014

Traffic school helped me review the traffic laws, the ways to drive to avoid collisions.

Mohammad
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

Easy

Loisa
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Very user friendly. Easy to navigate…

Flora
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Fairly easy course and can be done at my convenience.

Zenaida
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Very convenient

Sharon
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, January 10, 2014

Course very informative, staff very helpful.

Debra
Chatsworth, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, October 11, 2013

I liked that it was a fast process.

Thanks for reading our Chatsworth traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.