Santa Monica Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Monica Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Monica, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Monica DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

George
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, December 21, 2018

Graphics were entertaining. Course could be finished in fairly short time.

Jennifer
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, September 21, 2018

The course is simple to follow, and is well written. The rules and laws are current and relevant.

Dana
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Excellent customer service when I called with questions before registering. Adam was extremely professional, helpful, and personable. The course material was perfect -- easily understood! I passed the first time!😁

William
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Clear presentation. Easy to understand. Very convenient.

Melissa
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, January 5, 2017

Program was very clear and easy to move through.

Elizabeth
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, December 23, 2016

The course was easy to enroll in, it was really informative and easy to follow.

Andrew
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, October 17, 2016

It was easy

Phoebe
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, April 2, 2016

Excellent

Stephen
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, August 21, 2015

I thought the course was informative and clear and extremely easy to navigate.

James
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, July 23, 2015

Easy to navigate, easy to complete, up to date information

Stephen
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, May 3, 2015

Thoughtful. Complete. Convenient.

Jose
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, February 9, 2015

Because it's convenient.

Dwight
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

The course was well organized and informative... Lessons were very well written. Some exam questions were unclear but most were based on the content of the lessons.

Siyamak
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

Very easy

Violeta
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, July 8, 2014

I was reluctant about the teaching quality but after I took the course I felt that I used my money wisely. I was gratefully surprised learning the new laws and tips for my future way to drive. Thanks TrafficSchool.com. It was a good and satisfied experience.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!