Santa Monica Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Monica Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Monica, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Monica DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Monica, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Armyla
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

It was a great school, very easy to enroll, staff are very attentive answered my call within minutes. The course is user friendly, good learning tool, and exam questions are important points to remember.

Joseph
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

1. Able to take course at my own pace. 2. Able to review/check points if uncertain. 3. Learned new information.

Todd
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, February 9, 2020

Easy and quick----did it in 1 1/2 hours

Habibullah
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 6, 2020

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WAY WE ARE TAKEN THROUGH THE COURSE.

John
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, December 15, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much!

Lisa
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

To the point and not overly time consuming

Brenda
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, September 19, 2019

Everything was awesome!

Isabel
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easy to understand

Fred
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Important questions. Made me think of how to drive properly

Andrew
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Tuesday, April 23, 2019

This could have been SO boring, but it was okay going thru it, I paid attention, and I actually learned a few things. You CAN teach an old dog new tricks!

Marquies
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

All of the information provided is accurate, and understandable. Each section had very detailed oriented information. The features provided within the website made learning, and understanding easy. Very affordable.

George
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, December 21, 2018

Graphics were entertaining. Course could be finished in fairly short time.

Jennifer
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, September 21, 2018

The course is simple to follow, and is well written. The rules and laws are current and relevant.

Dana
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Excellent customer service when I called with questions before registering. Adam was extremely professional, helpful, and personable. The course material was perfect -- easily understood! I passed the first time!😁

William
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

Clear presentation. Easy to understand. Very convenient.

Melissa
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, January 5, 2017

Program was very clear and easy to move through.

Elizabeth
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, December 23, 2016

The course was easy to enroll in, it was really informative and easy to follow.

Andrew
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, October 17, 2016

It was easy

Phoebe
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, April 2, 2016

Excellent

Stephen
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, August 21, 2015

I thought the course was informative and clear and extremely easy to navigate.

James
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, July 23, 2015

Easy to navigate, easy to complete, up to date information

Stephen
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, May 3, 2015

Thoughtful. Complete. Convenient.

Jose
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, February 9, 2015

Because it's convenient.

Dwight
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

The course was well organized and informative... Lessons were very well written. Some exam questions were unclear but most were based on the content of the lessons.

Siyamak
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

Very easy

Violeta
Santa Monica, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, July 8, 2014

I was reluctant about the teaching quality but after I took the course I felt that I used my money wisely. I was gratefully surprised learning the new laws and tips for my future way to drive. Thanks TrafficSchool.com. It was a good and satisfied experience.

Thanks for reading our Santa Monica traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.