Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Costa Mesa Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Costa Mesa, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Costa Mesa DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Antony
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, May 12, 2018

It was thorough, informative and pretty easy (for a 77 yr old) to navigate.

Brittany
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Monday, January 1, 2018

It was easy to understand, not too much memorizing of numbers.

Fumihiko
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, September 1, 2017

Easy to understand & make sure the traffic rule by timely examination test.

Carole
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, July 14, 2017

Thank you for your informational program and the courtesy of the lady who called to help me navigate the website.

Norma
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Palm Springs
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Great

Jean
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, May 7, 2017

The course was easy, instructive and complete

Angela
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, March 24, 2017

Very easy to use and understand!

William
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Thursday, March 9, 2017

I liked this program far more than I ever thought was possible. I learned more about current laws and enjoyed the driving advice and tips. Professionally done and very helpful. The time over distance advice is particularly interesting. Thanks

Mary
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

Affordable and easy!

Thomas
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, January 5, 2017

It was fun and entertaining

Alannah
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Very clear explanations and tests

Sandra
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, August 19, 2016

Because you deserve it. Great course! :)

Eun
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, January 27, 2016

The website was simple to navigate. The content was straightforward, practical, and you can't beat the convenience of taking care of this in the comfort of your home. Thank you!

Christopher
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 29, 2015

The courses were very informative and I enjoyed the fact that I could read the information at my speed or if needed I could let the audio take over and I would follow along. The information was very helpful and provided a great refresher on CA driving laws, as well as any new or changes to the driving laws.

James
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, September 4, 2015

Very instructive

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Thursday, June 25, 2015

Very straight forward and easy experience for anyone!

Steven
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Feel it is informative

Cole
Costa Mesa, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, January 25, 2015

Quick n easy.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!