Santa Paula Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Paula Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Paula, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Paula DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Paula, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Enrique
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, February 17, 2020

User Friendly

Anne
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, August 17, 2019

Like many people taking this course, I approached it with some reluctance and something that I had to do rather that I wanted to do. I actually learned a lot, had an opportunity to self-reflect on bad habits I wasn't aware of. I'm stunned by the number of distractions that assail each of us as we drive - particularly for me bringing the stress of work into the car. The Audio was a great option too

Carol
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, July 25, 2019

Though I was apprehensive about an online program, I was encouraged by a trusted friend to take this course. (I am not the most computer savvy person I know!) The entire process was straight-forward and user friendly. I have thanked my friend and I thank you, too. I would not hesitate to recommend this course.

Sharon
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Your site was easy to sign up for and the study information and testing was very simple.

Virginia
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Easy to understand with great visual aids. Should be used for a refresher course for anybody who wants one. I learned a lot.

Chamalene
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The course is great because I am very busy and I could leave and come back to where I left off as needed. There is a tremendous amount of reading so I had to get up and stretch a lot. I did learn about new laws and was reminded about laws I may have been lax on.

Moises
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Class was very easy to sign up for and being able to save and continue later was very helpful with my busy schedule. Sections were very interesting and help retain a lot of the information.

Ramon
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 2, 2015

The course is very well planned and easy to use. Thank you

Sharon
Santa Paula, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

This TrafficSchool.com is convenient, teaches a lot and hopefully makes it easy to pass.

Thanks for reading our Santa Paula traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.