Torrance Traffic School Reviews

Local Torrance Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Torrance, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Torrance DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Cuong
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, August 25, 2019

Excellent

Michael
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Ease of use, and nice support functions like the verbal reading function.

Cheryl
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The course was easy to understand and I could stop and start when needed. Thank you.

Janet
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, May 31, 2019

I feel the test is complete and easy to understand. Thank You

Matthew
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, March 25, 2019

Good

Shannon
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, February 22, 2019

All it took was time, but it was so flexible and very fair.

Russell
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

It was a true joy!! Easy peasy... Thank you !!!

Clarence
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, November 25, 2018

The course was a very good learning tool to learn about the new rules and regulations about California laws as motor vehicle operators. Thanks

Daniel
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, October 18, 2018

Easy, quick and informative

John
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Found the course was well laid out, and easy to follow..thanks

Marco
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Monday, September 3, 2018

Good and easy experience

Lawrence
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, August 19, 2018

The course was very simple to follow and all the answers were available in the content of the course.

Lenai
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, July 28, 2018

Easy and convenient

Amalia
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Straightforward and easy to use.

Maria
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Easy to follow. Explanations are valuable, they provide greater insight.

Kapil
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

I liked the course as it touch the crucial points in simple language and also teaches us how emotionally we can conduct our behavior when we are on road driving vehicle.

Nicholas
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Very convenient and the course was a great refresher

Yuk Mei
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Saturday, March 31, 2018

After studied your online courses, I will drive more carefully.

Augusta
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Awesome

Michael
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Your course receives my highest recommendation because it allowed me to complete the traffic school requirement without the need to attend a traditional traffic school. Also I saved the high cost of regular traffic school as your course only costs $5.00.

Rolietta
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, December 6, 2017

This was an exceptional experience. I was able to complete the course at my own pace. The cost to complete the course was very reasonable.

Jose
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Easily accessible, convenient and affordable

Amina
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

I really enjoyed this traffic school. Is very easy and I have learned more about traffic violations and signs and regulations. Really appreciate it thank you. I will recommend to my friends

William
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, April 8, 2017

The course was informative, easy to navigate, easy to log back in to continue where I left off, and I learned several things. A+++

Michael
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Sunday, January 22, 2017

The course is everything promised, easy to navigate, and informational.

Douglas
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, November 27, 2016

The course was clean and easy to navigate. Information was precise and to the point.

Richard
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Thursday, October 13, 2016

It was simple and concise.

Chukwunonso
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Nice and easy to navigate by.

Chee
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, December 27, 2015

Beats going to Traffic School class. Convenient, in completing the course at your own pace. No need for boring instructor.

Robert
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Everything end-to-end (enrollment, course, exams, etc.) very easy.

Michael
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, July 25, 2015

Simple, easy, very direct and cheap.

David
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, March 13, 2015

Very clear questions, answers and diagrams.

Michael
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, February 21, 2015

This course was convenient, fast and easy to understand.

Kylie
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, January 6, 2015

It was very simple to use with all the good points.

Lance
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, December 5, 2014

Excellent and straight-forward course to use! Nice to review the material presented. Thank you so much!

Dakila
Torrance, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Saturday, October 11, 2014

Learning in your home without going out