Camarillo Traffic School Reviews

Local Camarillo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Camarillo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Camarillo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Camarillo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Sharon
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, January 4, 2022

It was easy to navigate and informative

John
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 7, 2021

Clear information, just enough video enhancement, and a couple of good gag answers to lighten the process. A well planned course and format.

John
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, May 20, 2021

I have been driving for over 50 years and much of what the materials covered was not part of what was taught back in 1968 when I got my first license. I registered a couple of nights ago, but did not do more than look at the first few pages of materials. I got an email from Eric Creditor, who represented himself as the school's cofounder. He took the time to answer my concerns and asked me to call if I had any more questions or concerns. As I took the course, with the upgrade of the audio, The audio upgrade was money well spent and without it I know I would have spent much more time reading myself to sleep. I was pleased to learn many new things and appreciate your approach, except, I really didn't know what upgrades were necessary. I know I paid for too much, but I didn't want to take a chance that I overlooked something important. Thanks to you and Eric for taking the time to put me at ease and help me through this experience.

Robert
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, July 31, 2021

The course was easy to get through - well organized and thought out. Some of the wording was a bit awkward in the course study guide - in my option. All in all Well Done!!

Hasan
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, February 20, 2022

Course content was useful, quizzes were useful, final exam was entirely different from the quizzes but still very relevant to the course content.

Louis
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, July 31, 2020

Very simple and straight forward

Youssef
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, January 18, 2020

Easy useful information

Yolanda
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, November 30, 2019

The reader's voice was pleasant. Thanks for an awesome learning experience.

Christine
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Saturday, September 7, 2019

Excellent material and price.

Dmitry
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 17, 2019

Most valuable information learned since received Drivers License

Vera
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, March 30, 2019

EXCELLENT PROGRAM.

Fatima
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, October 25, 2018

The course explained everything

Frank
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, September 9, 2018

Easy

Robert
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Friday, June 15, 2018

Fast, easy, and comprehensive. Also no timers, work at my pace, and ability to return to course pages at anytime during test to review.....ie.....open book.

Robert
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Excellent course!!

John
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Good information. Explained well.

Tanya
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, April 28, 2017

Material was easy to read and informative

Ursula
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Easy to use and.....Cheap!!!

Carol
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Painless! Nice animations broke up the tedium of reading. No fluff.

Thomas
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

The material was well written and easy to follow.

Fe
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, July 17, 2015

I like the read along version

Gerald
Camarillo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, November 3, 2013

Thought the course was very well done. Thanks much.

Thanks for reading our Camarillo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.