Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Rancho Cucamonga Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Rancho Cucamonga, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Rancho Cucamonga DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jennifer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The course was very well done, not boring or stale. Interactive and fun. Thanks for this experience NOT being boring.

Giselle
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Simple to understand

Vedasto
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, December 27, 2018

I learned a lot from the course and feel that my knowledge of the traffic laws and regulations is now current / updated. Each section was superbly presented and easily understandable. An excellent course.

Maria
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, October 17, 2018

No problem understanding the lay out!!

Juan
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, September 21, 2018

Cheap, easy, fast, and convenient.

Gavina
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, July 27, 2018

This is my first time taking an online traffic school, I find it convenient and easy to understand.

Treesje
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Very fast completion of the test. It was just a lot to read. The videos helped to break up the material. Price was unbeatable!!

Ji
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Monday, July 2, 2018

It was easily understood.

Susan
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Monday, March 12, 2018

2 weeks ago I started a long, unedited, confusing online course. I gave up and registered for your course. Wow! I was happy from the start! Your course is well written, very clear, great examples, perfect length, and I learned a lot!! Thanks so much for the study guide so I can refresh my memory as needed. The person I talked to was great also. Thank you for a great experience!

Larry
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Information given is straight forward---not tricky

Rigoberto
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Monday, March 20, 2017

Trafficschool.com is not confusing, very simple to understand by any person.

Christine
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Thursday, March 9, 2017

It was quick and easy

Chris
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, September 15, 2016

Easy!!!

Deborah
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, June 17, 2016

This course was way less painful than I had imagined. It took way less time than I thought, the information was clear and concise, and not going to an actual traffic school is the best part of all. I wouldn't have waited until the last minute had I known it would be so easy.

Fernando
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, October 27, 2014

Safe and convenient

Alice
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, August 6, 2014

It was easy to understand.

Debbie
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Wednesday, October 23, 2013

You made it very easy to understand and let me take my time taking the course. I also was educated and updated on all the new laws, which, I greatly appreciated. Thank you...



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!