Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Menifee Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Menifee, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Menifee DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Timothy
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, February 19, 2018

The information was presented clearly.

Larry
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Course was informative and yet not difficult

Robert
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, September 11, 2017

It was a very good instructional course with facts provided to improve a driver's awareness and ability to drive safely.

Paul
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

I learned a few things that will help me when driving. The course was easy to understand and very informative. Thank you

Paul
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

A very good of review of driving rules

Edward
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, April 23, 2017

Course was very informative, not too much and not too little info. I actually read through every page even though I have been driving for over 50 years.

Melody
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, February 20, 2017

The course was easy; fit my lifestyle, and the material made sense.

Anthony
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, December 28, 2015

It was self-explanatory. It was very easy to follow and being able to go back and research helped me on a couple questions.

William
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Course is very informative

Frank
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Friday, October 30, 2015

Easy to use.

Ismael
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Very informative



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!