Menifee Traffic School Reviews

Local Menifee Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Menifee, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Menifee DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Maria
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Saturday, November 30, 2019

Very good information and I loved the option of audio recording!

Alba
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, July 2, 2019

I was offered different options, it was easy to understand, it was designed to pass and understand the new traffic laws. I will definitely recommend it.

Karen
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Learned a lot more than what I thought.

Steven
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Easy to follow the instructions

Rhonda
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, April 15, 2019

This was a good course to take, very easy to understand

Nicky
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, July 30, 2018

Was great experience learned a lot very easy

Timothy
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, February 19, 2018

The information was presented clearly.

Larry
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Course was informative and yet not difficult

Robert
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, September 11, 2017

It was a very good instructional course with facts provided to improve a driver's awareness and ability to drive safely.

Paul
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

I learned a few things that will help me when driving. The course was easy to understand and very informative. Thank you

Paul
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

A very good of review of driving rules

Edward
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, April 23, 2017

Course was very informative, not too much and not too little info. I actually read through every page even though I have been driving for over 50 years.

Melody
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, February 20, 2017

The course was easy; fit my lifestyle, and the material made sense.

Anthony
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, December 28, 2015

It was self-explanatory. It was very easy to follow and being able to go back and research helped me on a couple questions.

William
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Course is very informative

Frank
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Friday, October 30, 2015

Easy to use.

Ismael
Menifee, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Very informative