San Luis Obispo Traffic School Reviews

Local San Luis Obispo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Luis Obispo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Luis Obispo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Luis Obispo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Vincenzo
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Very informative and easy process

Ruth
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Monday, June 24, 2019

The course was very thorough. And your staffs were very patient in answering all my concerns and questions. Thank you very much.

Felix
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Sunday, March 10, 2019

The material is explained easily and is easily understood and is really emphasize numerous times throughout the program

Susan
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, November 18, 2018

It was a great course!

Linda
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Good course

James
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, September 24, 2017

This course provided useful information that will help me drive more safely. It is a good school.

Phillip
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Well written and practical

Matthew
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

I received what you promised me and I was able to leave a section mid-section and return to it easily.

Walter
San Luis Obispo, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Monday, November 7, 2016

The site is very easy to follow even as a second language I was able to navigate without problems...

Thanks for reading our San Luis Obispo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.