Sonora Traffic School Reviews

Local Sonora Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sonora, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sonora DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sonora, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Kathleen
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Friday, February 19, 2021

You covered everything I needed to study and pass this course! I passed it on my 1st try & taking notes is my style of learning while the extra quizzes really helped! I definitely recommend Traffic School!

Cindy
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Sunday, April 18, 2021

It was easy to navigate and the option to have the audio to read content to you was very helpful because I am a slow reader and the audio speeded up the process. my only suggestion is the answer options to a question should be a little more difficult, those were ALL common sense answers

Frank
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Tuesday, April 20, 2021

good information easy to understand helpful in it leaves you thinking.

Richard
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, August 27, 2017

I've been driving a long time and technology has changed the guidelines and rules of the road somewhat. This school was very informative and has brought me up to date with the changes.

Anne-marie
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

This course is well designed. The prep work was focused and helped me to achieve a passing score with confidence. Thank you

Streven
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, October 10, 2016

I felt that the course was up to date and very informative. I enjoyed the narration for the small fee (relaxing) and easy listing.

Deanna
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Navigation was straight forward and easy. Information was plainly stated and explained with law codes.

Ryan
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, December 29, 2014

Because it's awesome that I can do it at home. And it looks nice.

Jeanette
Sonora, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Monday, November 24, 2014

Ease of use. Great support. Years in business.

Thanks for reading our Sonora traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.