Porterville Traffic School Reviews

Local Porterville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Porterville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Porterville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Porterville, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Yolanda
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The beginning portion of the test gave enough information to thoroughly complete the questions at the end of each chapter. Also, the graphics helped to answer the quick questions. The test was easy to complete.

Carolyn
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

This course was easy to read and informative. It was also nice to be able to study and complete at my convenience. Thank you for being there.

Kameryn
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Monday, May 25, 2020

This course was so easy to complete, and didn't take me much time. The final exam is great not hard. Thank you all for this experience!

Ray
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Delano-McFarland (North Kern)
on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Being able to use the audio help out a lot and the course was easy to understand

Abdul
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

My friends and my wife already use it

Jesus
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Thursday, February 21, 2019

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE

Sylvia
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Monday, May 28, 2018

It was easy to read. The format was manageable and the quizzes were quick.

Arthur
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Pretty simple this online course and I have learned a lot. It really helps me to understand better and be a better driver.

Michael
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Monday, August 3, 2015

Wasn't even like traffic school

Salvador
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Well explained with easy to understand words. I like the read along, very nice....

Kristina
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Friday, April 17, 2015

It was good info and easy to understand.

Mercedez
Porterville, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Sunday, January 11, 2015

Easy to read and understand the questions.

Thanks for reading our Porterville traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.