Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local San Francisco Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Francisco, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Francisco DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Roy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

I found your course to be most helpful. The reminders provided as well as the information given are indeed valuable.

Kermit
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Monday, December 17, 2018

Good design and interface. Serious enough but not cold.

Jose
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, November 28, 2018

It was very easy to understand and follow.

Philip
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, September 27, 2018

Easy, quick, seems good and comprehensive, covers new laws too.

Rebecca
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Easy to access website. My phone call inquiries were answered promptly by a real person, who was helpful and friendly. I like the study guide available during the final exam. Thank you!

Urubiel
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, September 10, 2018

It's very fast

Janet
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

English Lit major that I was, I notice the grammar in writings and found only one such error that jumped up at me:) Seriously, I found the writing excellent, not overly long or redundant. Were I a non-English as a first language person I can also well imagine the writing would be understandable. The layout seemed to me as good as one could imagine or expect tho I have not seen any other schools program....blessedly, this is my first ticket in ages :)

Laite
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 25, 2018

I have no hesitation in recommending Trafficschool.com. This traffic school has placed this online traffic school ease of access and reference for students. They deliver what they offer. Great team.

Kenyatta
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

It was so informative. I am glad I got the book, it made doing the online that much more beneficial.

Nicolas
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great

Kenneth
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, May 21, 2018

Because it's good

Bradley
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

It was so fun...

Doreen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Because: it was very easy to navigate, interesting to read, easy to understand, had good graphics and overall pleasing aesthetic. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation into an upbeat and informative experience!

Yasser
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Oh boy boy I highly recommend this traffic school site. Very easy process very helpful 110% recommended thanks for the help

Patrick
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

This course was easy to understand with clear instructions and helpful information.

Ran
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

It was much better than attending class because I have able to repeat lot of study material again and again.

Jared
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

The material was very detailed with interactive lessons, which enhanced my understanding. I love that it was so easy to pass the quizzes and final exam even though there was a lot of reading involved. Your course was so affordable and easy that I was able to finish in seven hours while learning a lot.

Federico
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

Because this is best course I ever take in my life. I highly recommended to the public. Thank you trafficschool.com

Xuewen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, March 9, 2018

Good

Terry
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 25, 2018

Because I think it's necessary for drivers to take the test at least once a year to make themselves better drivers.

Christopher
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, February 19, 2018

I enjoyed this course and I learned a lot from it thank you

Juan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

As uncomfortable the whole process is, of getting a ticket, this online school made it manageable and easy to use, to fix this ticket. Thank you Trafficschool.com😁

Kevin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Easy to understand and navigate material and tests

Cynthia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, October 27, 2017

Price is cheap!

Cindy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, September 17, 2017

It was really easy and fast to take the test

Edward
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

It was easy to follow the instruction

Kelly
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

This was my second time going to traffic school, first was 15 years ago. This was my first time with the online process and WOW!!!! This course was actually kinda fun, and I did learn some new laws I was not aware of. I hope I don't get another ticket in 18 months but if I do, I'm taking this online course again! Thanks for making it fun and easy.

Alfredo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, July 1, 2017

It's very well explained and for me it's very useful, thanks

Flora
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

This is great on line course. I learned a lot

Cynthia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Great and easy

Robert
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, June 10, 2017

It was informative and easy to complete.

Catherine
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Straightforward registration process, good pricing for course, well-written and well-organized study material, ease of process, enough time to carefully answer test questions. A surprisingly good and educational experience!

Anitra
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Was very helpful for me

Doris
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Ease of registration, easy to read and comprehend and navigate online, reasonable level of difficulty for quizzes and final exam. Great service when first calling to register!

John
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, May 20, 2017

Good course

Karen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Inexpensive; straight-forward

Maria
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Because you are awesome!

Nancy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 25, 2017

I talked to a person on the phone and then signed up. The price is right, the materials are excellent. You helped me to learn a lot and the materials covered everything in the test. Thanks

Marsha
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 11, 2017

Because it was easy and I was able to do it in my pajamas.

Dennis
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Very clearly written and very comprehensive.

Carlito
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

I'm satisfied....period and thanks!

Ronaldo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Because it was easy to understand

Joseph
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Easy to understand, simple format with clear instructions, informative.

Lucia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Because it is easy to understand the course, quizzes and test

Felix
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

You are the best

Martin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

Very easy to use. Clear and concise instructions. Good price

Majed
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, December 22, 2016

It is very helpful to understand the rules of DMV

Aileen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The material is easy to understand and clear. Very helpful to understand the rules.

Robert
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, December 4, 2016

Easy to navigate, excellent information/reminders of good driving habits.

Giovanni
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 24, 2016

It was very informative and easy to understand, also very convenient. Thanks you very much.

Kenny
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Easy to read and understand.

Jose
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 3, 2016

Cause is easy, fast and economic

Lorelei
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

Very convenient and fast

Fnu
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Easy and good way to explain

Edward
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, October 22, 2016

It was easy and convenient. The simulations were instructive, and the sectional quizzes helped to reinforce the material

Leonid
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Very user friendly materials

Shreenath
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Sunday, September 18, 2016

Simple and easy

Jamal
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, August 29, 2016

I like the school

Elena
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Thanks, it was good and helpful to review material

Faisal
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, August 14, 2016

It was easy to understand and the questions were clear

Paul
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

I have previous experience with other Internet Traffic School before and yours is the most easy, smooth and helpful to guide us through the whole process. Good Job!

Janet
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, August 8, 2016

Easy-to-use

Monique
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, August 5, 2016

Great course

John
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, June 20, 2016

Easy to read and quizzes were reflective of the reading materials.

Connie
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, June 18, 2016

Convenient

Thirawath
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Saturday, June 4, 2016

Easy to follow; no ads

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, May 27, 2016

Very well written and easy to understand

Robert
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Interesting, informative, convenience

David
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Good way to deal with traffic court.

Najah
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, April 8, 2016

You explain well

Lin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, February 29, 2016

Easy and cheap

Jose
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, February 12, 2016

It's very important

Cranson
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, January 17, 2016

As advertised

Juan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Porque es muy recomendable

Kieu
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Everything is easy to study

Brandon
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, November 21, 2015

Because all info was there and easy to use

Benardine
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, November 8, 2015

I like your website, it was easy to read and also I really enjoyed the interactive videos, it helped me understand a lot easier...more videos please.

Thomas
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

I thought the course was well designed and implemented. I have not taken an online traffic school course before, so I don't have a yardstick to compare it to. I would definitely recommend your course.

Fred
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Best on-line course for traffic school, easy to navigate. I re-learned a few pointers on how to be a better driver. I could complete the course over the course of a few days and at my own pace. I enjoyed the audio part, it kept the course moving forward.

Jens
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Easy registration, good course layout, stop & save at any time, self-controlled timing.

Shiva
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, September 21, 2015

Easy and fast

Pleas
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, August 13, 2015

Because it was very comfortable to do this from home and not too time consuming.

Jeff
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Well written course with a little humor as well.

Jack
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, July 27, 2015

Materials were easy to read. Information contained in course taught me several new rules.

Rosemary
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, July 11, 2015

Easy to understand and clear

Tim
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Was easy. Didn't have any technical issues. -a huge plus!! It was a lot of common sense stuff but I feel I learned a lot as well. Really confident in completing course.

Jimmy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, July 8, 2015

I gave you this rating because trafficschool.com lets me take it when I have a flexible schedule to take it.

Margaret
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, June 18, 2015

Because the discussions on the laws and rules of the road were very clear.

Benjamin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, May 24, 2015

Don't need to be a rocket scientist to pass and learn from it... very happy with the course

Manabu
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, May 22, 2015

Because not only I was able to take the best opportunity to study Defensive Driving Knowledge which must be required to save our important lives on the road, but also I am greatly appreciative of this well-planned class about "the air cushion" for "share the road".

Bryan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

The necessary, relevant information is provided thoroughly without any unnecessary redundancy, making the course content easy to comprehend and the exam question easy to respond to. A very satisfying experience.

James
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, April 12, 2015

Simple and cheap

Victor
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thorough course material. I thought the interactive sessions were very helpful.

Alan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Easier to understand than I thought and doesn't take too long to finish.

Jacob
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

I actually enjoyed the experience. I learned a lot from the information you provided and I now find that I use what I have learned when driving.

Lenore
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

It forces a person to review all traffic laws which increases driving safety.

Joseph
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, March 2, 2015

Easy to follow and logically organized.

Adela
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, February 13, 2015

Because it is well explained.

Bradley
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

All good and as advertised.

Tania
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Easy set up and user friendly materials and it can done at any pace.

Joseph
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Got through the material fast and passed test the first time.

Nelson
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, December 29, 2014

Because it more comfortable in the house to do it.

Diane
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Well written.

William
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

Great course

Oliverio
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I like it.

Theodora
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

It was nice that they had graphic illustrations breaks and that you could refer back to the study guide. It was nice that I could take breaks and go back. It was informative as well.

William
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, November 20, 2014

Terrific course

William
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

It is concise and comprehensive.

Jia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Lessons are very easy to follow.

Terry
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

It's a good class.

Amy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I don't usually recommend this type of thing. But yours was good. Best website name.

Thomas
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, November 11, 2013

Because it helped me learn more about the traffic.

Dennis
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, November 9, 2013

Well written and engaging.

Jiawei
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, November 3, 2013

Good

Paul
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, October 22, 2013

This course was developed by intelligent and thoughtful people. A very good review. Informative and enlightening!

Daryl
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Everything was well explained and went smoothly.

Richard
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, October 14, 2013

The course was easy, quick and you can work at your own pace in the comfort of your own home.

Christina
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, October 13, 2013

This was such an easy to use, serious and informative course. I hated getting a ticket, but I honestly learned so much that I felt that my time taking the course was well spent. The information is organized Well, I love the little breaks of interactive exercises and the quizzes and final test were fair-and clearly designed to review and test our knowledge and not to trick the student. Thank you, I would recommend this course to anyone!!!

Peter
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, October 11, 2013

The course was straightforward to arrange and complete and the material was appropriate for its purpose.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!