San Francisco Traffic School Reviews

Local San Francisco Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Francisco, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Francisco DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Francisco, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Tak
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The website is easy to use. The online course is easy to follow. Your customer service is great.

Nito
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, September 17, 2021

Easy and fast

Bernabe
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, September 29, 2021

everything was very easy

Utopia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

It was the most informative and fun traffic school I've ever attended. I loved the audio option...actually thank god for the AUDIO option! Thank you I will use this site again if need be...hopefully I wont have to...and I would recommend to any of my friends.

Danielle
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Very Self Explanatory

Arthur
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, March 20, 2021

Super easy to use.

Leonila
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Thursday, May 13, 2021

They are very helpful when my telephone freeze

Harvey
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Kept my license free of points

Leslie
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 28, 2021

The driving course is very knowledgeable and very easy to understand.

Rodolfo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, January 13, 2021

because it's easy to register. thank you.

Laura
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, November 16, 2020

I felt that the course was easy to understand from beginning to end. It was very well explained.

Mike
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Monday, June 14, 2021

Traffic school is great.

Jim
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, May 8, 2021

All good. sure improvements are always needed.

Junjian
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Wednesday, March 17, 2021

save time

Lawrence
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Good information, nice format

Eugene
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Excellent

Saul
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, December 3, 2020

I had done before with you and I like it the way you set it up and also the promo price it helps

Siu Kuen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

I increased a lot of traffic knowledge. Also will be more safe when I am driving.

Bob
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, October 25, 2020

The course very helpful

Sadeq
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Very so much good

Bijan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, August 9, 2020

Great Buy and easy to follow instructions and material

David
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, August 9, 2020

It was a great professional quiz. I'm happy.

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, June 23, 2020

I learned so many rules and tips that you don't receive when you do a test for the first time. I wish you were more strict with beginners.

Barbara
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Easy to use, well written, reasonably priced, liked the interactive pages

Lloyd
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, May 25, 2020

Because there has been a lot of changes to DMV rule book, it just makes me want to better my knowledge on traveling. Also to be safe from other drivers.

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, April 30, 2020

I loved it! Read and learned a lot!!!!

Sara
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Grover Beach
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

I found the course easy to comprehend and informative.

Kam
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Fantastic program

Peter
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Very easy to navigate. Course material was easy to understand and access. Great deal on the price and various options

Diane
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, February 24, 2020

You have the greatest program

Bridget
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 23, 2020

Great course and good pace

Amelia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, February 6, 2020

I found the course easy to understand and follow.

Patricia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, January 4, 2020

Nice to be able to take course at home on my computer! Highly recommend the audio! Makes it easier to get through! I did learn something from the course!!! Thank you TrafficSchool.com!

Denis
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

I learned a lot!

Cathy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Monday, December 9, 2019

Easy read

Jose
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Is a good school all questions are clear and understanding I learned new laws

Philip
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Monday, September 23, 2019

I like the amount of good information and the scenarios.

Gervase
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, September 23, 2019

Because course was concise and to the point!

Ruth
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, September 21, 2019

Beyond easy to navigate

Kim
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Informative, easy, no stress and very clear. Thanks.

Marcus
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 31, 2019

Hope none of my friends will need recommendation for traffic school, but if they ever, TrafficSchool.com would be what I recommend.

James
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, July 25, 2019

The course was incredibly fast and that is what I needed. I actually started another school that had a timer and quit because it was so slow. Thank you!

Kim
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Convenience of this self paced course made it the best choice! The low fee and automatic processing made it even better.

Alain
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, July 11, 2019

EXCELLENT CURRICULUM. CONVENIENT AND INFORMATIVE

Yancarlos
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Is very good

Mohammed
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Great quality very reliable online traffic school and I was able to do that from the comfort of my home. The online course was very user friendly and my course completion certificate was submitted on time to San Mateo CA traffic dept.

Jennie
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easy to maneuver and understand; good that you reworded the legal jargon into understandable language. Made it easier to answer the questions.

Bo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

Easy to understand and easy to navigate on various topics

Austin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

An overall great amount of detail, & to the point questions & answers. Thank you :)

Constantino
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

Because I would like to show my appreciation to everyone especially to this school that after taking the course I'm gonna have to say from the bottom of my heart that I'm not only got educated, have learned a lot, but most importantly, I can apply it to my everyday driving properly, cautiously, and those CVC laws in order to avoid getting into trouble with aggressive drivers that leads to a road rage and end up in accidents. Thank you very much. I'll definitely recommend this school to my love ones

Mei
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, February 24, 2019

Very good

Miguel
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Friday, February 8, 2019

Because is fast to do

Roy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

I found your course to be most helpful. The reminders provided as well as the information given are indeed valuable.

Kermit
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Monday, December 17, 2018

Good design and interface. Serious enough but not cold.

Jose
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, November 28, 2018

It was very easy to understand and follow.

Philip
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, September 27, 2018

Easy, quick, seems good and comprehensive, covers new laws too.

Rebecca
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Easy to access website. My phone call inquiries were answered promptly by a real person, who was helpful and friendly. I like the study guide available during the final exam. Thank you!

Urubiel
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, September 10, 2018

It's very fast

Janet
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

English Lit major that I was, I notice the grammar in writings and found only one such error that jumped up at me:) Seriously, I found the writing excellent, not overly long or redundant. Were I a non-English as a first language person I can also well imagine the writing would be understandable. The layout seemed to me as good as one could imagine or expect tho I have not seen any other schools program....blessedly, this is my first ticket in ages :)

Laite
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 25, 2018

I have no hesitation in recommending Trafficschool.com. This traffic school has placed this online traffic school ease of access and reference for students. They deliver what they offer. Great team.

Kenyatta
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

It was so informative. I am glad I got the book, it made doing the online that much more beneficial.

Nicolas
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great

Kenneth
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, May 21, 2018

Because it's good

Bradley
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

It was so fun...

Doreen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Because: it was very easy to navigate, interesting to read, easy to understand, had good graphics and overall pleasing aesthetic. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation into an upbeat and informative experience!

Yasser
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Oh boy boy I highly recommend this traffic school site. Very easy process very helpful 110% recommended thanks for the help

Patrick
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

This course was easy to understand with clear instructions and helpful information.

Ran
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

It was much better than attending class because I have able to repeat lot of study material again and again.

Jared
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

The material was very detailed with interactive lessons, which enhanced my understanding. I love that it was so easy to pass the quizzes and final exam even though there was a lot of reading involved. Your course was so affordable and easy that I was able to finish in seven hours while learning a lot.

Federico
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

Because this is best course I ever take in my life. I highly recommended to the public. Thank you trafficschool.com

Xuewen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, March 9, 2018

Good

Terry
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 25, 2018

Because I think it's necessary for drivers to take the test at least once a year to make themselves better drivers.

Christopher
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, February 19, 2018

I enjoyed this course and I learned a lot from it thank you

Juan
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

As uncomfortable the whole process is, of getting a ticket, this online school made it manageable and easy to use, to fix this ticket. Thank you Trafficschool.com😁

Kevin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Easy to understand and navigate material and tests

Cynthia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, October 27, 2017

Price is cheap!

Cindy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, September 17, 2017

It was really easy and fast to take the test

Edward
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

It was easy to follow the instruction

Kelly
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

This was my second time going to traffic school, first was 15 years ago. This was my first time with the online process and WOW!!!! This course was actually kinda fun, and I did learn some new laws I was not aware of. I hope I don't get another ticket in 18 months but if I do, I'm taking this online course again! Thanks for making it fun and easy.

Alfredo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, July 1, 2017

It's very well explained and for me it's very useful, thanks

Flora
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

This is great on line course. I learned a lot

Cynthia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Great and easy

Robert
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, June 10, 2017

It was informative and easy to complete.

Catherine
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Straightforward registration process, good pricing for course, well-written and well-organized study material, ease of process, enough time to carefully answer test questions. A surprisingly good and educational experience!

Anitra
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Was very helpful for me

Doris
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Ease of registration, easy to read and comprehend and navigate online, reasonable level of difficulty for quizzes and final exam. Great service when first calling to register!

John
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, May 20, 2017

Good course

Karen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Inexpensive; straight-forward

Maria
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Because you are awesome!

Nancy
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 25, 2017

I talked to a person on the phone and then signed up. The price is right, the materials are excellent. You helped me to learn a lot and the materials covered everything in the test. Thanks

Marsha
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 11, 2017

Because it was easy and I was able to do it in my pajamas.

Dennis
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Very clearly written and very comprehensive.

Carlito
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

I'm satisfied....period and thanks!

Ronaldo
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Because it was easy to understand

Joseph
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Easy to understand, simple format with clear instructions, informative.

Lucia
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, February 4, 2017

Because it is easy to understand the course, quizzes and test

Felix
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

You are the best

Martin
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

Very easy to use. Clear and concise instructions. Good price

Majed
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, December 22, 2016

It is very helpful to understand the rules of DMV

Aileen
San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The material is easy to understand and clear. Very helpful to understand the rules.

Thanks for reading our San Francisco traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.