Encinitas Traffic School Reviews

Local Encinitas Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Encinitas, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Encinitas DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Encinitas, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

David
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

great

George
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, September 1, 2020

It was easy, organized, offered optional audio for different learning modalities, reasonably priced & online.

James
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, March 30, 2020

The site was easy to navigate, the material was clear and to the point, the section exams prepared you for the final. I highly recommend TrafficSchool.com!

Demetri
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, December 9, 2019

Excellent and an efficient way to get this requirement done.

Debra
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Everything about the course was well presented and easy to process. It was informative and thorough yet simple to use

Kristina
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, July 4, 2019

I like the option for them to play the text in audio it really helps to pay attention and make it easier to not forget the text I just read

Timothy
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, February 26, 2019

This course if fast and efficient, and provides several key safety insights not likely known by many California drivers!

Vidya
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Escondido
on Thursday, December 27, 2018

Good examples and clearly written

Barry
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Easy to use, no confusion, prompt feedback. Thanks

Gary
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, September 21, 2018

You were great

Allen
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, July 2, 2018

Course curriculum was well presented...easily absorbed.

Loraine
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I thought the course had very good content. My only knock was that there was a fair amount of redundancy. But maybe that's good thing.

Lesly
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

A well set up program. Easy to follow educational and informative.

Doriana
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

Ease of website

Timothy
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Easy to use, made sense, easy to review

William
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Doing the course online saved me time and travel. I liked the format of the course and the tests were very well done. Because of the way the course was written, I learned new facts about several aspects of safe driving habits.

Shelley
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, January 1, 2017

Ease of use, presented well.

Matthew
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Easy to use and understand

Carol
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, July 3, 2016

Overall well presented.

David
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, May 5, 2016

Easy to understand.

Judith
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, February 29, 2016

I am not that great with the computer, but this website was easy for me to use and the customer service people were great.

Robert
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, October 22, 2015

I found the course easy to understand and to the point

Edward
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, February 9, 2015

It was very informative and a lot of information. It was great.

Heidi
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, December 4, 2014

Easy, clear, concise

Philip
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, November 9, 2013

Easy to follow and thorough

Thanks for reading our Encinitas traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.