Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Encinitas Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Encinitas, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Encinitas DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Barry
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Easy to use, no confusion, prompt feedback. Thanks

Gary
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, September 21, 2018

You were great

Allen
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, July 2, 2018

Course curriculum was well presented...easily absorbed.

Loraine
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I thought the course had very good content. My only knock was that there was a fair amount of redundancy. But maybe that's good thing.

Lesly
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

A well set up program. Easy to follow educational and informative.

Doriana
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

Ease of website

Timothy
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Easy to use, made sense, easy to review

William
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Doing the course online saved me time and travel. I liked the format of the course and the tests were very well done. Because of the way the course was written, I learned new facts about several aspects of safe driving habits.

Shelley
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, January 1, 2017

Ease of use, presented well.

Matthew
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Easy to use and understand

Carol
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, July 3, 2016

Overall well presented.

David
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, May 5, 2016

Easy to understand.

Judith
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, February 29, 2016

I am not that great with the computer, but this website was easy for me to use and the customer service people were great.

Robert
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Thursday, October 22, 2015

I found the course easy to understand and to the point

Edward
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, February 9, 2015

It was very informative and a lot of information. It was great.

Heidi
Encinitas, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, December 4, 2014

Easy, clear, concise



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!