Santa Ana Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Ana Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Ana, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Ana DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Sal
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

It was simple to sign up and the instruction was to the point

Janice
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

This course was fast, easy, convenient and inexpensive!

Marie
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, July 29, 2018

I found the website and the training materials online easy to read and understand.

Daniel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, July 23, 2018

So easy to sign up and to study with a read along. Can't make it easier than that

Pedro
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Because is a great program to keep up thank you guys

Gustavo
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Very convenient particularly when one has a busy schedule. Thanks much!

Juan
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Very easy and fast! Great price!

Wendy
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, May 14, 2017

Easy to understand presentation, no trick questions

Danny
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

It brought me up to date on new traffic laws but took longer than expected.

Viet
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

The course is simple and very easy to understand.

Aida
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

The information was a very good review for all, especially for long time drivers. Easy to understand and navigate

Maria
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, August 14, 2016

It was easy to follow and understand. I loved how you could pause and log back in at another time to finish the course.

Kevin
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, May 23, 2016

Simple

Noemi
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

You are great

Elva
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, May 25, 2015

It very easy

Daniel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Everything was simple and it was an awesome website! Saved me time and money

Robert
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, March 1, 2015

Good info.

Benigno
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Friday, February 20, 2015

Because it was easy to follow directions.

Miguel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, January 2, 2015

Wow! Because I learned so much and is very easy to follow. Is super. Great. Thank you TrafficSchool.com!

Sokhak
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I thought that was very clever and informative with the online traffic school. Although, it was a little of challenge but I think it was worth it.

Cesar
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

It is a nice course. It helps people to be more responsible safe and better drivers...

Antonio
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, October 19, 2013

The info is very good



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!