Santa Ana Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Ana Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Ana, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Ana DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Frederick
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

This was a great well prepared and presented course. It was easy to understand and navigate and I completed mine in approx. 6 hours over a period of 5 days, with 100% pass rate on all 7 quizzes and final exam. I strongly recommend students to read everything carefully and avoid trying to speed read to save time. This will assist in passing the quizzes and final exam.

Sagrario
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Friday, September 20, 2019

Because I liked this course a lot, it is well organize concise and precise. Also contain pretty good information.

Marco
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

USER FRIENDLY AND HONEST WEBSITE.

Kathleen
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, August 29, 2019

Excellent course...I was very wary of having to take Traffic school!!! I have NEVER gotten a speeding violation until last year, and I have been driving for 50 years!!!!!!...so I was in no mood to have to do this...I found this course online easy to connect ...I could save and log out anytime I wanted...I even had to contact the office and talk with a live person regarding some issues...The person was extremely knowledgeable and very courteous! Anyway I also learned a great deal about some things I have been doing wrong and luckily haven't yet gotten a ticket for!!

Michael
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, June 14, 2019

I'm not very comfortable with computers but this program was easy to follow and complete.

Greg
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, March 29, 2019

This online traffic school was so convenient, fast and as promised. Thank you

Sal
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

It was simple to sign up and the instruction was to the point

Janice
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

This course was fast, easy, convenient and inexpensive!

Marie
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, July 29, 2018

I found the website and the training materials online easy to read and understand.

Daniel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, July 23, 2018

So easy to sign up and to study with a read along. Can't make it easier than that

Pedro
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Because is a great program to keep up thank you guys

Gustavo
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Very convenient particularly when one has a busy schedule. Thanks much!

Juan
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Very easy and fast! Great price!

Wendy
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, May 14, 2017

Easy to understand presentation, no trick questions

Danny
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

It brought me up to date on new traffic laws but took longer than expected.

Viet
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

The course is simple and very easy to understand.

Aida
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

The information was a very good review for all, especially for long time drivers. Easy to understand and navigate

Maria
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, August 14, 2016

It was easy to follow and understand. I loved how you could pause and log back in at another time to finish the course.

Kevin
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, May 23, 2016

Simple

Noemi
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

You are great

Elva
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, May 25, 2015

It very easy

Daniel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Everything was simple and it was an awesome website! Saved me time and money

Robert
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, March 1, 2015

Good info.

Benigno
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Friday, February 20, 2015

Because it was easy to follow directions.

Miguel
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, January 2, 2015

Wow! Because I learned so much and is very easy to follow. Is super. Great. Thank you TrafficSchool.com!

Sokhak
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I thought that was very clever and informative with the online traffic school. Although, it was a little of challenge but I think it was worth it.

Cesar
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

It is a nice course. It helps people to be more responsible safe and better drivers...

Antonio
Santa Ana, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, October 19, 2013

The info is very good