Placentia Traffic School Reviews

Local Placentia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Placentia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Placentia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Placentia, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Steve
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, February 1, 2020

Course was easy to navigate, gave great tips / review of road safety and tips for common good driving habits. Love it love it! 100% on the final too :) Thank you!

Patricia
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, September 26, 2019

The course was informative and able to understand well. Also I want to complement the phone operators: they were very polite, patient and helpful. The lady that registered me is Melissa.

Kathleen
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Monday, June 3, 2019

I found this course to be easy to follow. Having the opportunity to log off and on was very helpful. The reading material was clear and complete. I especially found the choice of having Audio very helpful.

Joseph
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Very knowledgeable school with a lot of real sources

Simon
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Thursday, February 23, 2017

Good

Jessica
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, January 29, 2017

The course was informative and told me what the correct answer was if I got one wrong.

Simon
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, November 11, 2016

Is very good

Alan
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, August 27, 2016

Because it was very helpful website; easy and understandable. Will highly let friends and family know about TrafficSchool.com. Thank you

Francie
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, June 26, 2016

The course was inexpensive and was easy to complete.

Duane
Placentia, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, October 4, 2015

From what I could find, this seemed the best, best reviews on yelp, etc., lowest cost -- turned out to be all it was touted to be.

Thanks for reading our Placentia traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.