Petaluma Traffic School Reviews

Local Petaluma Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Petaluma, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Petaluma DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Petaluma, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Ronald
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Friday, March 26, 2021

very educational

Saulius
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Excellent course content, smooth online navigation, very professional.

Melvin
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

So good

Colby
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

This was easy and it only took me 2 hours. Thanks for making me laugh.

Byron
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, November 17, 2019

Fast and great traffic school. A "10" Plus.

Bethany
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, February 25, 2019

Informative & easy to get through

Diana
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

It was overall a good educational experience.

Rose
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, December 8, 2017

Very simple good examples

Ricardo
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Thursday, November 9, 2017

I love this website

Christian
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Ease of sign up and use. The content was very clear specific and precise. The ability to save and sign off to come back later is very helpful if can't do the whole thing in one sitting.

Celeste
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, September 19, 2016

Very rich in information. Learning a lot.

Rodney
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 21, 2016

Easy to navigate and straight forward.

Karen
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 29, 2015

I actually read the material and thought the pretest questions covered the info provided.

MaryJo
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

I learned several things I didn't know. The information was straight forward. I really liked the study guide that was available during the test. It helped me pass.

Anne
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

The course information was clearly written and thorough. The animated examples and periodic tests were helpful too. I appreciated being able to go back and review the information as I went along. I took my time and read everything over very carefully. I feel that the main purpose of traffic school is to review ALL aspects of driving and this course certainly provided me with a great review. I also appreciated the updated information section on cell phone use and aggressive driving/road rage. Thank you for making this process relevant and helpful. It was well worth the time.

Michelle
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Clarity, ease of use and no unexpected costs at the end!

Thanks for reading our Petaluma traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.