Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Petaluma Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Petaluma, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Petaluma DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Diana
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

It was overall a good educational experience.

Rose
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Friday, December 8, 2017

Very simple good examples

Ricardo
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Thursday, November 9, 2017

I love this website

Christian
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Ease of sign up and use. The content was very clear specific and precise. The ability to save and sign off to come back later is very helpful if can't do the whole thing in one sitting.

Celeste
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, September 19, 2016

Very rich in information. Learning a lot.

Rodney
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, February 21, 2016

Easy to navigate and straight forward.

Karen
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Sunday, November 29, 2015

I actually read the material and thought the pretest questions covered the info provided.

MaryJo
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

I learned several things I didn't know. The information was straight forward. I really liked the study guide that was available during the test. It helped me pass.

Anne
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

The course information was clearly written and thorough. The animated examples and periodic tests were helpful too. I appreciated being able to go back and review the information as I went along. I took my time and read everything over very carefully. I feel that the main purpose of traffic school is to review ALL aspects of driving and this course certainly provided me with a great review. I also appreciated the updated information section on cell phone use and aggressive driving/road rage. Thank you for making this process relevant and helpful. It was well worth the time.

Michelle
Petaluma, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Clarity, ease of use and no unexpected costs at the end!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!