Stockton Traffic School Reviews

Local Stockton Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Stockton, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Stockton DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Lynn
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Excellent course. Easy to use and had interesting information. Not a boring class.

Roy
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Monday, July 29, 2019

I am totally satisfied and your school is very likely recommendable.

Bambi
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, July 29, 2019

It was self explanatory, I learned many things through your course. Thank you trafficschool.com for all your help.

Sergio
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, July 18, 2019

Very helpful

Laura
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thank you for providing this wonderful opportunity for those of us who are, already, conscientious drivers, to enhance our knowledge of the driving rules. I loved that I could take this course at my own leisure, as I have an extremely busy life. I actually learned some things that will make me a better driver. The best part is that my driving record will not be marred nor will my insurance go up. I gave you a 10 rating because you have met all of my needs, delightfully!

Ellen
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Easy

Nelson
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, May 13, 2019

The course was easy to understand and it's easy to register and start your review and test.

Christina
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, March 26, 2019

It was easy to follow and I learned a lot!

Michele
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

The course was reasonably priced and easy to navigate

Mitchell
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Everything was understandable and you work at your own pace.

Vanessa
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Excellent course and very easy to follow!

Frederick
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

I learned something

Virginia
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, November 26, 2018

Your course was very detail and useful

Lin
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, November 9, 2018

Fast and easy!

Sandra
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, October 24, 2018

It was very easy and affordable

Lisa
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, October 22, 2018

Because before test they give you time to study on the subject

Raymond
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Very informative and easy to use

Gerry
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, October 12, 2018

Reasonable fee and easy to understand course.

Perthina
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

The course is easy comprehend.

Elizabeth
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, September 21, 2018

You covered a wide range of driving challenges, you had good ideas for difficult situations, and the course was very positive.

Fructuoso
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, August 20, 2018

It was really helpful

David
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Ease of use and no outside distractions. Clear and concise information clearly given on each section. No surprises.

Anh
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, May 24, 2018

You are very good traffic school. Help people

Barry
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Sunday, May 6, 2018

Having taken your course several years ago, I remembered it to be a genuine, well-thought out traffic school course. Plus, THIS time...you had some classic answers & humor included, as when the question asked about Best ways to deal with Blind Spots...I laughed when a I read, "Let Them Find You!"

Kevin
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, May 3, 2018

Cool

Mohammed
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, April 23, 2018

The course was very informative and easy to understand and I would definitely recommend this course to a friend! Keep up the great work

Phuong
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

It is very easy to understand the instruction

Hung
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

The course is easy to understand and helpful, it's shown me to understand more in some area which I'm not sure (grey area). Great course, I'd refer this course to all my friend and whoever I know to get this course when they are in trouble with traffic ticket. Great course Thanks

Karen
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Easy, quick, painless

Edwardo
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, March 3, 2018

Easy to take

Robert
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, February 9, 2018

It was quick and easy to understand I was dreading it because I am not very good on a computer. That was the easiest thing I've ever done online

Claudia
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The reading and accessibility was very easy to read and follow.

Robert
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

I have to say I was nervous at first about taking this course. But after the first couple review tests I knew I had this in the bag with no problems at all. And being able to check your answers while taking tests is a very nice feature. I will be telling friends and family about this place for sure!

Som
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The course is really easy to understand. All the tests in every section are simple enough to pass.

Cesar
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, October 23, 2017

This test was very comprehensive and easy to take.

Mauricio
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Very detailed.

Antonio
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Easy to maneuver through the site.

Ethel
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Easy to use, understand and easy to get back on. Thank you.

David
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, April 2, 2017

I learned a few new things and it is do at your own pace which I think is very good and it was very helpful

Emely
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Monday, February 6, 2017

It's thorough and cheap.

Romulo
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, January 20, 2017

Learned a lot

Don
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

Very good help

Cecilia
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Explains everything well

Daniel
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Everything worked well i.e., price, convenient; I was able to complete the course in the comfort and privacy of my home and it gave me a "wake-up" call for safer driving.

Anh
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, September 11, 2016

I love this course. It's easy to follow and understand

Diana
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, July 2, 2016

The program was great; my computer had some glitches. Thank goodness I passed!

Maria
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, April 2, 2016

More effective concerning time, less expensive

Regina
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Easy. And you don't have to leave your home to sit in a classroom to do your traffic school

Joseph
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, February 20, 2016

It was very informative

Philip
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, October 30, 2015

School is awesome & user friendly

Charles
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Friday, October 2, 2015

The class was a good review, very informative. The audio read-along made the time pass faster. It didn't allow me to miss much. Thanks!!!!

Genaro
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, September 30, 2015

It is easy to do anywhere and explained very well. I like that I can just follow the reading with the audio as I'm not a fast reader and I understood it more.

Margaret
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Because you were honest from the very beginning and I found the cure helpful and easier because of the tips and tests after each chapter.

Diamond
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Great page layout. Visually you are able to see your progress and get an overview of the course as it’s broken down into 7 chapters. I LOVEEEE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN TAKE THE COURSE ALL THE WAY UP TO THE EXAM WITHOUT PAYING FOR IT!

Nicole
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Very informative and very easy to follow. Great experience.

Felix
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, July 3, 2015

Very helpful.

Robert
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, June 1, 2015

Simple, easy reading.

Ernesto
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Monday, May 25, 2015

It's easy and user-friendly.

Cameron
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, March 1, 2015

Because the course had a lot of good information. I was able to work at my own pace.

Lia
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, February 20, 2015

I don't really like being in a classroom setting so this is the best way to do it. It's great! And I enjoyed too.

Sandra
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Course was easy to understand and complete.

John
Stockton, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, October 5, 2014

Clear, concise and informative material on the latest Vehicle Code information for California. Exercises within each chapter were helpful.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!