San Ramon Traffic School Reviews

Local San Ramon Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Ramon, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Ramon DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Ramon, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Robert
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

The course offered more than just DMV rules. It refreshed my knowledge base on the rules of the road and interactions with other traffic, weather, and individuals.

Philip
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, December 5, 2020

very good. learn a lot of good information. thank you!!

Hector
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, March 11, 2019

Because you cover everything, it is very complete course. Congratulations

Anirudh
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Easy to follow

Cheryl
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Excellent easy to understand and complete

Sunsook
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, August 24, 2018

GOOD

Kieu
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, August 13, 2018

Good job

Lynn
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Monday, November 13, 2017

The content was informative, easy to understand, and well organized. I especially liked the video illustrations of different traffic situations.

Elizabeth
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Monday, May 15, 2017

Registration was super simple and easy - and the operator answered all my questions. The content was pretty useful.

Luis
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Easy to register, great introductions, nice course, thanks

Marcela
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Friday, January 13, 2017

Well written, easy to read, super easy to sign up and complete.

Latifa
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

Easy to understand

Jamshed
San Ramon, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, September 4, 2016

Cost and contents of the course

Thanks for reading our San Ramon traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.