Sunnyvale Traffic School Reviews

Local Sunnyvale Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sunnyvale, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sunnyvale DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sunnyvale, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Karwan
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Monday, June 29, 2020

Great school

Paul
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, February 10, 2020

It was easy to study and I could pick the time.

Bau
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Good

Roberto
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Because it's easy

Guoping
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, November 23, 2019

Course is good, the service is good.

Jong
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, November 16, 2019

Because the course is easy to understand and clear. The beginning to end has been seamless and smooth for me.

Dane
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Very clear and ready to go

Gayatri
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Dealing with you has been simple, honest and straightforward. The material itself was well designed and easy to understand.

Shreeram
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Good

Marcela
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, February 5, 2019

It was easy to follow and understand the directions.

George
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, July 13, 2018

I learned many facts I never knew. Very good information to make me a better driver and with hard times the signup fee was fantastic. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work

Veeraiah
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, May 21, 2018

Nice

Roy
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, April 5, 2018

Very enjoyable

Charles
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

The content of the course is excellent, even senior learn a lot from those course.

Paul
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, October 21, 2017

Excellent presentation in a very clear concise manner. Seamless progress through the seven courses, which I took several days to complete. The visuals were good and showed the points well. While I wish more people showed common courtesy, signaling properly, aggressive driving is on the rise here in California. I for one will improve my defensive driving skills to become a safer driver. This driving course will help me with my driving.

Nava
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, March 4, 2017

A painless, convenient and informative way to complete my traffic school requirement. Thank you!

Diane
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: San Leandro-Hayward
on Wednesday, June 1, 2016

This course was to the point but thorough. The graphics were easy to follow and the quizzes were direct. There was no timer for how long you must spend on each page. As a faster reader this was a very welcome and refreshing change. It made me feel like I was doing this to learn something to be a better driver. Thank you.

Gloria
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, December 26, 2015

I received good information for improving my driving skills

Lazaro
Sunnyvale, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, December 7, 2014

Easy and fast.

Thanks for reading our Sunnyvale traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.