Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Madera Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Madera, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Madera DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Megan
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

This coursework set was easy to read, informative, and covered a variety of situations very succinctly.

Anna
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, July 26, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND HELPFUL

Henry
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Pretty good info

Kulwinder
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Fast and easy to get done

Angelica
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

It was very much deserved

Thomas
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Friday, February 24, 2017

Easy and quick

John
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Monday, August 22, 2016

I thought it was kind of fun!

Suzanne
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, November 13, 2015

It was concise and easy to complete

Luis
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Monday, November 2, 2015

Very easy to sign up and material is presented well. Interactive lessons worked well.

William
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, August 23, 2015

Because everything was easy

Todd
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Because of the simplicity and time allowance.

Ronald
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, October 30, 2014

Very easy, I like the fact that you can go in and out of the program on your own schedule. Your format works very well.

Mary
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, June 1, 2014

Very easy to navigate through! Loved that it automatically saves and LOVED the study guide, very helpful!

Wayne
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, May 3, 2014

The material is easy to read and understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!