Madera Traffic School Reviews

Local Madera Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Madera, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Madera DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Madera, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Mary
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera Traffic Division
on Friday, January 29, 2021

Agents at school very understanding....I am a senior and was very nervous doing computer learning and testing, The course was very thorough and easy to understand. I was happy with the results

Mark
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera Traffic Division
on Sunday, August 30, 2020

Good course, time well spent on a Sunday morning. Would Highly Recommend to anyone who needs to take this course.

Indalecio
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, October 3, 2020

Satisfied

Tanya
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Easy and helpful

Jerald
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, January 16, 2020

I was able to take the class at home, and there was no time limit to finish.

Enrique
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Very easy to understand and navigate

Irma
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Friday, September 13, 2019

Easy

Iris
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Easy to navigate.

Georgian
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Wednesday, January 16, 2019

This course was informative and easy to navigate. Thank you

Pamela
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Sunday, December 30, 2018

Easy informative and concise.

Castulo
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Pretty clear on the topics

Megan
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

This coursework set was easy to read, informative, and covered a variety of situations very succinctly.

Anna
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, July 26, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND HELPFUL

Henry
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Pretty good info

Kulwinder
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Fast and easy to get done

Angelica
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

It was very much deserved

Thomas
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Friday, February 24, 2017

Easy and quick

John
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Monday, August 22, 2016

I thought it was kind of fun!

Suzanne
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, November 13, 2015

It was concise and easy to complete

Luis
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Monday, November 2, 2015

Very easy to sign up and material is presented well. Interactive lessons worked well.

William
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, August 23, 2015

Because everything was easy

Todd
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Because of the simplicity and time allowance.

Ronald
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, October 30, 2014

Very easy, I like the fact that you can go in and out of the program on your own schedule. Your format works very well.

Mary
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, June 1, 2014

Very easy to navigate through! Loved that it automatically saves and LOVED the study guide, very helpful!

Wayne
Madera, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, May 3, 2014

The material is easy to read and understand.

Thanks for reading our Madera traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.