Aliso Viejo Traffic School Reviews

Local Aliso Viejo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Aliso Viejo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Aliso Viejo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Aliso Viejo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Mary
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, May 2, 2021

It was pretty seamless in learning and understanding with just the adequate mind absorption for every section It wasn't long. Interactive Go and quiz enhanced memory. Thank you for the perfect ride. I enjoyed the refresher course.

Myra
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, July 4, 2019

The course was well written, easy to follow and simple to navigate.

Lydia
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, December 2, 2018

The course was very easy to use and to go back to complete at any time. I like that the course is geared towards my schedule and it was easy to return to it where I left off.

Nicolina
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

VERY INFORMATIVE. RELAXED NO STRESS, NOT BORING

Stephen
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

Easy to read and follow the course

Robert
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, December 11, 2017

It's understandable and improves the knowledge of a driver. Thank you for your course.

Gary
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, April 16, 2017

This course is very informative. I did learn a lot.

Gary
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, April 10, 2017

The lesson is very informative and easy to understand. Especially following the voice reading.

Christine
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Laguna Hills
on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

I researched and chose TrafficSchool.com based on the Yelp Review. Straight forward, easy to understand and clear questions. Thank you.

Jill
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

Good course, and Eric was helpful on a Sunday :)

Janice
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Thursday, October 8, 2015

It was easy to follow and I was truly interested!

Marissa
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, August 21, 2015

It was very helpful and self-explanatory.

Gerald
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Informative and worth the cost.

Neal
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, January 19, 2015

The course material was cleanly laid out and well conveyed to the reader.

Gabrielle
Aliso Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, December 21, 2014

I thought this website was very easy to maneuver and understand, thus being helpful in understanding traffic violations and what not to do.

Thanks for reading our Aliso Viejo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.