Rancho Santa Margarita Traffic School Reviews

Local Rancho Santa Margarita Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Rancho Santa Margarita, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Rancho Santa Margarita DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Rancho Santa Margarita, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Chad
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, September 11, 2020

Fast, convenient, easy to understand and follow. The audio text option was great, as well as the option to speed the audio up a bit.

Mohammadreza
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Easy access

Claudia
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, January 18, 2020

Comprehensive material, easy to understand and execute

Robert
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Every thing about your course was great! You make a difficult process easier!

Ana
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Explains things well I really enjoy!!!

Milad
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Audible option is great. Also having access to the study guide during the test was helpful. Good price and responsive team when I asked questions.

Silvina
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Easy to follow - Simple

Richard
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Course was good

Kimberly
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

It is great explanation of everything on what to do and not do when driving on the road.

Lawrence
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Very simple to use. I liked the audio option. Clear instructions

Linda
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 2, 2014

It was very easy to navigate, well thought out and presented in an easy to use format. Thank you.

Thanks for reading our Rancho Santa Margarita traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.