Tracy Traffic School Reviews

Local Tracy Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Tracy, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Tracy DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Hirdesh
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, April 29, 2019

SIMPLE TO STUDY

Julia
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Easy to use

Arnold
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

The course was very easy to understand and comprehend!

Mazen
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, December 6, 2018

Because the the course was informative and practical and easy.

Ricardo
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, August 3, 2018

Cheap convenient fast

Felomino
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Because good for learning yourself easily. You can focus.

Ariel
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Very convenient for a client who works during weekdays, also very informant.

Julius
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, October 21, 2017

EASY COURSE

Venissa
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, October 12, 2017

Easy registering and controls of the programs. Nice presentation.

Tammy
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

The course was very easy to understand and use.

Eric
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, October 27, 2016

Easy to understand

Aileen
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

I LIKE IT

Kimberly
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, February 15, 2016

The course was educational and easy to follow, also learned some things I thought I knew but didn't. Thank you

Kenia
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, October 24, 2015

So easy to do

Carol
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, August 13, 2015

It was very self-explanatory and following it was very easy. Thank you

Anthony
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, August 5, 2015

It was fairly easy for a person my age to understand.

Rolito
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Tracy
on Thursday, June 18, 2015

Simple and easy to navigate

Aida
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Monday, April 20, 2015

Is a great way to be informed.

Zaheer
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Excellent course. Setup easy to read and understand.

Mahesh
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, January 2, 2015

It was an excellent course. Overall a good learning experience. Thank you.

Lori
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, November 8, 2014

I'm so glad I found this course. Easy to follow, great practice quizzes and tons of info. It was easy to follow and the final exam was quick and easy after reviewing your material.

Janice
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Friday, November 7, 2014

Easy and I did learn some new laws.

Jean-Louis
Tracy, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, October 13, 2013

Straight forward. Easy to use and understand. All information is there to pass the final test. Thanks.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!