Cerritos Traffic School Reviews

Local Cerritos Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Cerritos, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Cerritos DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Cerritos, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Ginger
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, February 2, 2020

Easy to navigate course.

Adrian
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Friday, April 5, 2019

I am happy to take online traffic class. I am giving a high rating for this traffic online class tnx

Jo
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Online course was easily understandable. If you missed a question, it provided a correct answer and its explanation. I also liked that there was a study guide on each section in case you forgot a topic. It is also affordable.

Brian
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

So very convenient. I was able to do at home Thank You!!

Sasiton
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Saturday, December 15, 2018

It is easy to go follow the instruction and happy that I can do it.

Johnny
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

This class was helpful & easy to follow along with & understand. I would recommend this to anyone.

Sam
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Saturday, April 7, 2018

Very easy to understand and use.

Kristine
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Your online program ran very smoothly. I didn't have any problems at all getting thru each step. Thank you

Marilynn
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, August 11, 2017

Easy to follow instructions.

Ibrahim
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Very user friendly

Shelley
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, July 4, 2016

It was great; easy and everything you said it would be.

Elenita
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, June 24, 2016

Easily understood instructions.

Brian
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Easy and detailed

Robert
Cerritos, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Sunday, February 8, 2015

The information is presented in an easy to read format with helpful demos.

Thanks for reading our Cerritos traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.