Compton Traffic School Reviews

Local Compton Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Compton, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Compton DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Compton, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Diana
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Self explanatory

Leon
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, July 10, 2020

I thought it would be hard and difficult. It was long but worth it. I've learned and I passed. I am very grateful thank you for this website.

Yvonne
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

I like the way the test is

Karina
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Easy to use

Olga
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, February 15, 2020

Easy and lots of helpful information

Gregory
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Educational. Easy to follow.

Roman
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, September 23, 2018

I found it very easy to follow the reading of the course and the questions and I learned a lot of it thank you

Carlos
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

You guys rock!!

Maria
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Monday, July 30, 2018

Easy to use

Juan
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

My brother recommended this course to me! Thank god he did. Pretty straight forward. I would recommend this course to anyone who is skeptical of completing an online course. DON'T BE AFRAID trafficschool.com is the way to go. *FYI I was not paid to write this review. Honest truth!

Leticia
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great traffic school!!

Aaron
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Good job

Jean
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, February 5, 2018

The website was easy to use and very understandable. Very convenient and secure. I would definitely recommend this business to friends and family.

Antonio
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Because it was easy to understand and it wasn’t too complicated....

Wyesser
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, January 9, 2017

It was easy!!!

Leticia
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

The program is really fun and helpful!

Daniel
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, January 20, 2016

It's great when a person doesn't really have the time, and much better to do it from home. And being able to stop and continue when one has time, again it's great.

Frank
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, October 14, 2015

I think it is a good thing to do

Nathan
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Because I'm learning things that the DMV hand book does not give me or hasn't given me in my 33 years as a Class A driver. A lotta information.

Thanks for reading our Compton traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.