Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Compton Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Compton, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Compton DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Carlos
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

You guys rock!!

Maria
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Monday, July 30, 2018

Easy to use

Juan
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

My brother recommended this course to me! Thank god he did. Pretty straight forward. I would recommend this course to anyone who is skeptical of completing an online course. DON'T BE AFRAID trafficschool.com is the way to go. *FYI I was not paid to write this review. Honest truth!

Leticia
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Great traffic school!!

Aaron
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Good job

Jean
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, February 5, 2018

The website was easy to use and very understandable. Very convenient and secure. I would definitely recommend this business to friends and family.

Antonio
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Because it was easy to understand and it wasn’t too complicated....

Wyesser
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, January 9, 2017

It was easy!!!

Leticia
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

The program is really fun and helpful!

Daniel
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, January 20, 2016

It's great when a person doesn't really have the time, and much better to do it from home. And being able to stop and continue when one has time, again it's great.

Frank
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, October 14, 2015

I think it is a good thing to do

Nathan
Compton, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Because I'm learning things that the DMV hand book does not give me or hasn't given me in my 33 years as a Class A driver. A lotta information.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!