Redding Traffic School Reviews

Local Redding Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Redding, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Redding DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Redding, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Terese
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, July 30, 2021

Because the course was very helpful and easy to understand. I feel I will drive better because of this course. Thank you so much.

David
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, August 4, 2021

User friendly / easy to navigate

Tracy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Easier than expected and you kept me informed

Eric
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Thursday, January 14, 2021

For being able to complete traffic school at home on a problem free web site I'd say this is a decent deal.

Kaleb
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Good

Gregory
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, February 2, 2021

User friendly. Was not boring

Ada
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, April 5, 2021

good

Nancy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, July 27, 2020

The school was very informative and had a lot of information that I previously did not know.

Tracy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, July 20, 2020

I learned so much about driving safely. It really opened my eyes as to how complacent I had become when driving. I will no longer drive like I'm the only driver on the road. I will follow the law from now on.

Robin
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 2, 2020

I learned a great deal and have activity used it in my driving skills. I drive a lot in town delivering food and the tips I learned help me drive safer. Thanks for all the info.

Robert
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Very Good Instruction! Personally would like to see some instructive video, even to add interest value and a change of pace from all the reading. Great Graphic Animations! (maybe more...) Instructive & Professionally Created!!

Calina
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, January 3, 2020

Easy to sign up and easy to navigate through the sections. Nice to be able to stop, take a break and restart without losing your place.

Betty
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, January 3, 2020

It was easy and quick take

Sandra
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Easy and cheap

Virginia
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, September 22, 2019

Great course, easy to follow and understand.

Yvonne
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Very thorough and to the point.

Jared
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Easy to read, interactive and fairly priced.

Debra
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, December 16, 2018

Good school

Kenneth
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Gave the info and still kept it interesting

Andrea
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, October 7, 2018

Fast and Easy Course with easy to read content. Completed course within an hour and got 100% on final test while only missing 1 question out of the 7 chapter tests.

Mary
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, October 1, 2018

The way you present the course, makes it very interesting with retention points. I am a rather slow reader, however I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Thank YOU.

Dustin
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, September 9, 2018

Cheap and fast

James
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, July 16, 2018

I was well satisfied with your service.

Peggy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Excellent material... well written with great quizzes.

Beverly
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, May 18, 2018

I THINK THIS COURSE HAS IMPROVED MY DRIVING ATTITUDES, AS WELL AS MADE HANDLING SOME DRIVING SITUATIONS MORE CLEAR IN MIND. I THOUGHT THE COURSE WAS WELL WORTH MY TIME. THANKS

Mary
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Animations after each chapter very helpful thank you

William
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Your program had a great review of driver skills

Marilyn
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, December 2, 2017

I enjoyed taking your class it really helped me.I used Audio without that it would not of been so enjoyable..I also enjoyed that I could start and stop at on my time.Thank You

William
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, July 2, 2017

For me, your course material was informative and easy to understand. As a long time driver, I found the material reinforced my own confidence in my driving abilities by substantiating what I already knew. At the same time, however, the material was an excellent reminder that being a cautious, alert driver is paramount.

Jeremy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Excellent material and quick to complete

George
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, March 3, 2017

Easy to navigate. Lots of areas covered. I was able to remember what I read.

Janet
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 5, 2017

Easy to use and it had a lot of good content. I learned some things I had forgotten.

Rebecca
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Clarity, subject matter, examples--all great!

Larry
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, August 1, 2016

Ease of use; cost

Monya
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, April 30, 2016

Subject matter was clearly understood. Study guide was fairly easy to find specific information. Easy

Francisco
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, March 20, 2016

Awesome online traffic school.

Randall
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

The online school was very informative and easy to use. I think it's a great help to be able to use it at your own pace.

Elise
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I completed the course faster than I thought I would (about 4 hrs). Two questions I don't remember reviewing but other than that simple and painless to complete.

Marcia
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, January 26, 2015

The information was presented clearly and in an organized manner.

Elaine
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

The program was helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend it to someone.

Stacie
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, November 28, 2014

Course work convenient to access at ones convenience.

Devon
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, October 18, 2014

Well planned out site for understanding and passing.

Thanks for reading our Redding traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.