Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Redding Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Redding, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Redding DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Debra
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, December 16, 2018

Good school

Kenneth
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Gave the info and still kept it interesting

Andrea
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, October 7, 2018

Fast and Easy Course with easy to read content. Completed course within an hour and got 100% on final test while only missing 1 question out of the 7 chapter tests.

Mary
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, October 1, 2018

The way you present the course, makes it very interesting with retention points. I am a rather slow reader, however I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Thank YOU.

Dustin
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, September 9, 2018

Cheap and fast

James
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, July 16, 2018

I was well satisfied with your service.

Peggy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Excellent material... well written with great quizzes.

Beverly
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, May 18, 2018

I THINK THIS COURSE HAS IMPROVED MY DRIVING ATTITUDES, AS WELL AS MADE HANDLING SOME DRIVING SITUATIONS MORE CLEAR IN MIND. I THOUGHT THE COURSE WAS WELL WORTH MY TIME. THANKS

Mary
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Animations after each chapter very helpful thank you

William
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, January 14, 2018

Your program had a great review of driver skills

Marilyn
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, December 2, 2017

I enjoyed taking your class it really helped me.I used Audio without that it would not of been so enjoyable..I also enjoyed that I could start and stop at on my time.Thank You

William
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, July 2, 2017

For me, your course material was informative and easy to understand. As a long time driver, I found the material reinforced my own confidence in my driving abilities by substantiating what I already knew. At the same time, however, the material was an excellent reminder that being a cautious, alert driver is paramount.

Jeremy
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Excellent material and quick to complete

George
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, March 3, 2017

Easy to navigate. Lots of areas covered. I was able to remember what I read.

Janet
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 5, 2017

Easy to use and it had a lot of good content. I learned some things I had forgotten.

Rebecca
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Clarity, subject matter, examples--all great!

Larry
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, August 1, 2016

Ease of use; cost

Monya
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, April 30, 2016

Subject matter was clearly understood. Study guide was fairly easy to find specific information. Easy

Francisco
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, March 20, 2016

Awesome online traffic school.

Randall
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

The online school was very informative and easy to use. I think it's a great help to be able to use it at your own pace.

Elise
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I completed the course faster than I thought I would (about 4 hrs). Two questions I don't remember reviewing but other than that simple and painless to complete.

Marcia
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Monday, January 26, 2015

The information was presented clearly and in an organized manner.

Elaine
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

The program was helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend it to someone.

Stacie
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Friday, November 28, 2014

Course work convenient to access at ones convenience.

Devon
Redding, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Saturday, October 18, 2014

Well planned out site for understanding and passing.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!