Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Palm Springs Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Palm Springs, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Palm Springs DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Ronald
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Easy to understand and clear questions made it easy to complete

Bonnie
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Excellent presentations, comprehensive, easy to follow, easy to sign up

Norman
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, June 11, 2018

VERY HELPFUL ON KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT THE LAW IS. THANK YOU

Carlos
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Sunday, October 15, 2017

This will help people to know more about California roads laws

Brad
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, September 2, 2017

This course provided me with information that I had forgotten or didn't know. It was longer than I thought it would be but enjoyed the material. It's a good reminder of how we should conduct ourselves behind the wheel.

Maria
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Information is thorough. Thank you for a good experience and rapid response when I had questions before starting the program.

Jeffry
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Ease of use, very clear and concise. Contact Us via email or phone was helpful - email questions always returned promptly. Definitely recommend!

Pilar
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Real easy to log on and you go at your own pace to finish the test.

Raymond
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, September 20, 2016

This was actually a very thorough course. They actually teach you something and I could see that it was professionally researched and put together. Clear, informative, and logical. I personally felt like it was designed to take the reader through at an even pace and divided into digestible sections. Great idea with the sub tests for each section. Thank you P.S. Did I mention it was also affordably priced?

Gabriel
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, April 24, 2016

Everything was easy and clear understanding.

Don
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, December 17, 2015

Very knowledgeable

Pierre-Andre
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, June 18, 2015

I've taken just one other traffic school program....And it was misleading, and the final was developed by another company that DID NOT reflect the sections I had studied. My sister recommended your traffic school ....and she was right! Very good learning experience.

Joseph
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, June 15, 2015

Very helpful

James
Palm Springs, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

It was great to have the flexibility of doing this from home at my own pace. The seven sections were well written and the site was very user friendly and easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to friends and family....Thank You



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!