Dana Point Traffic School Reviews

Local Dana Point Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Dana Point, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Dana Point DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Dana Point, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Kevin
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, October 20, 2022

So easy to start and stop with out even logging off. My attention span only goes so far lol everything was so user friendly. Although the little videos could maybe use a little improvement on trying to answer the questions. Maybe just my iPad. Sometimes it wouldn’t recognize my answer. Don’t get me wrong I loved the course. Everything went with such ease. Apps these days usually makes me want to throw the phone across the room but not this course. Thank you much appreciated. Thumbs up.

Arlene
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Easy read and text gave a perfect explanation.

William
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, July 7, 2019

Educational and to the point. I learned valuable information and will be a better driver from having taken this course. Thank you.

Bradford
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, May 9, 2019

I think was a good course, comprehensive and easy to understand and get through!

Georgina
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, July 22, 2018

Excellent course I would recommend to others.

Reed
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Saturday, December 2, 2017

Because everything about this course was easy to understand and it was easy to save and continue at a later time.

MaryLynn
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, August 25, 2016

Although there was a lot of reading, I felt the course was thorough and in fact provided me with information I needed to know - it's been a long time since I took my driver's test.

Kathy
Dana Point, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, February 1, 2015

Very user friendly and it has audio that reads the texts to you if you don't like to read.

Thanks for reading our Dana Point traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.